OPNsense - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (8331 entries)

en:  - Show advanced option
zh-CN:  显示高级选项

en:  Maximum number of established connections per host (TCP only)
zh-CN:  每个主机建立的最大连接数(仅限TCP)

en:  Maximum number of unique source hosts
zh-CN:  唯一源主机的最大数量

en:  Maximum state entries per host
zh-CN:  每个主机最大的状态条目数量(与前面的不同，这是对单个主机的限制)

en: "%s" is not a valid redirect target IP address, network or host alias.
zh-CN: "%s" 不是有效的重定向目标 IP 地址、网络或主机别名。

en: %d days
zh-CN: %d 天

en: %s Access List
zh-CN: 添加访问列表

en: %s Status
zh-CN: %s 状态

en: %s address
zh-CN: %s 地址

en: %s can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-CN: %s只能与IKEv2类型的VPN一起使用。

en: %s columns
zh-CN: %s列

en: %s doesn't appear to be a valid port number, alias or range
zh-CN: %s似乎不是有效的端口号，别名或范围

en: %s has been restarted.
zh-CN: %s 已经重启动。

en: %s has been started.
zh-CN: %s 已经启动。

en: %s has been stopped.
zh-CN: %s 已经停止。

en: %s hours
zh-CN: %s 小时

en: %s interface path cost for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 200000000.
zh-CN: STP的 %s 接口路径消耗需要为1到200000000之间的整数。

en: %s interface priority for STP needs to be an integer between 0 and 240.
zh-CN: STP的 %s 接口优先级必须为0到240之间的整数。

en: %s is not a valid IPv4 address.
zh-CN: %s不是有效的IPv4地址。

en: %s is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh-CN: %s不是有效的IPv6地址。

en: %s is not a valid destination IP address or alias.
zh-CN: %s不是有效的目标IP地址或别名。

en: %s is not a valid end destination port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: %s 不是一个有效的结束目标端口，它必须是一个端口别名或介于1~65535的整数。

en: %s is not a valid end source port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: %s 不是一个有效的结束源端口，它必须是一个端口别名或介于1~65535的整数。

en: %s is not a valid source IP address or alias.
zh-CN: %s不是有效的源IP地址或别名。

en: %s is not a valid source IP address.
zh-CN: %s 不是有效的源 IP 地址。

en: %s is not a valid start destination port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: %s 不是一个有效的开始目标端口，它必须是一个端口别名或介于1~65535的整数。

en: %s is not a valid start source port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: %s 不是一个有效的开始源端口，它必须是一个端口别名或介于1~65535的整数。

en: %s is only valid if the gateway is set to 'default'.
zh-CN: %s仅在网关设置为“默认”时有效。

en: %s is only valid with protocol tcp.
zh-CN: %s只在tcp协议有效。

en: %s kbit/s
zh-CN: %s kbit每秒

en: %s made changes
zh-CN: %s进行更改

en: %s networks
zh-CN: %s 网络

en: %s out of %s selected
zh-CN: 选择了%s个中的%s个

en: %s subnet
zh-CN: %s 子网

en: %s0%s -- No output except fatal errors.
zh-CN: %s0%s -- 除致命错误外没有输出。

en: %s1%s -- startup info + connection initiated messages + non-fatal encryption & net errors.
zh-CN: %s1%s -- 起始信息 + 连接初始信息 + 非致命加密及网络错误。

en: %s2,3%s -- show TLS negotiations & route info.
zh-CN: %s2-3%s -- 显示TLS协商及路由信息。

en: %s4%s -- Normal usage range.
zh-CN: %s4%s -- 正常范围。

en: %s5%s -- Output R and W characters to the console for each packet read and write, uppercase is used for TCP/UDP packets and lowercase is used for TUN/TAP packets.
zh-CN: %s5%s -- 为读取和写入每个数据包输出R和W字符到控制台，大写用于TCP/UDP数据包，小写用于TUN/TAP数据包。

en: %s6%s-%s11%s -- Debug info range.
zh-CN: %s6%s-%s11%s -- 调试信息范围。

en: %sBackend Pools:%s The HAProxy backend. Group the %spreviously added servers%s to build a server farm. All servers in a group usually deliver the same content. The Backend Pool cares for health monitoring and load distribution. A Backend Pool must also be configured if you only have a single server. The same Backend Pool may be used for multiple Public Services.
zh-CN: %s后端池: %sHAProxy后端。 将%s以前添加的服务器%s构建服务器集群。 组中的所有服务器通常都提供相同的内容。 后端池关注健康监测和负载分配。 如果您只有一台服务器，则还必须配置后端池。 相同的后端池可用于多个公共服务。

en: %sClick here%s for additional PPPoE configuration options. Save first if you made changes.
zh-CN: %s单击此处%s查看其他PPPoE配置选项。 如果进行了更改，请先保存。

en: %sClick here%s for additional PPTP and L2TP configuration options. Save first if you made changes.
zh-CN: %s单击此处%s查看其他PPTP和L2TP配置选项。 如果进行了更改，请先保存。

en: %sClick here%s for advanced PPPoE configuration options and MLPPP configuration.
zh-CN: %s单击此处%s查看高级PPPoE配置选项和MLPPP配置。

en: %sClick here%s for advanced PPTP and L2TP configuration options.
zh-CN: %s单击此处%s用于高级PPTP和L2TP配置选项。

en: %sClick here%s to create a PPP configuration.
zh-CN: %s单击此处%s创建PPP配置。

en: %sClick here%s to edit PPP configuration.
zh-CN: %s单击此处%s编辑PPP配置。

en: %sConditions:%s HAProxy is capable of extracting data from requests, responses and other connection data and match it against predefined patterns. Use these powerful patterns to compose a condition that may be used in multiple Rules.
zh-CN: %s条件:%s HAProxy能够从请求，响应和其他连接数据中提取数据，并将其与预定义模式进行匹配。 使用这些强大的模式来组成可以在多个规则中使用的条件。

en: %sFQDN or IP:%s The IP address or fully-qualified domain name that should be used when communicating with your server.
zh-CN: %sFQDN 或 IP:%s与服务器通信时应使用的IP地址或完全限定域名。

en: %sGroup:%s A optional list containing one or more users. Groups usually make it easier to manage permissions for a large number of users
zh-CN: %s组:%s包含一个或多个用户的可选列表。组通常可以更轻松地管理大量用户的权限

en: %sHealth Monitors:%s The HAProxy "health checks". Health Monitors are used by %sBackend Pools%s to determine if a server is still able to respond to client requests. If a server fails a health check it will automatically be removed from a Backend Pool and healthy servers are automatically re-added.
zh-CN: %s健康监测:%s HAProxy“健康状况检查”。 %s后端池%s使用运行状况监视器来确定服务器是否仍能响应客户端请求。 如果服务器未通过运行状况检查，它将自动从后端池中删除，并自动重新添加健康的服务器。

en: %sKeep state%s is used for stateful connection tracking.
zh-CN: %sKeep state%s用于状态连接跟踪。

en: %sNone%s: Do not use state mechanisms to keep track. This is only useful if you're doing advanced queueing in certain situations. Please check the documentation.
zh-CN: %sNone%s:不使用状态机制来跟踪。 这只有在某些情况下进行高级排队时才有用。

en: %sPort:%s The TCP or UDP port that should be used. If unset, the same port the client connected to will be used.
zh-CN: %s端口:%s应使用的TCP或UDP端口。 如果未设置，将使用客户端连接的同一端口。

en: %sPublic Services:%s The HAProxy frontend. The Public Service listens for client connections, optionally applies rules and forwards client request data to the selected Backend Pool for load balancing or proxying. Every Public Service needs to be connected to a %spreviously created Backend Pool%s.
zh-CN: %s公共服务:%sHAProxy前端。 公共服务监听客户端连接，可选地应用规则并将客户端请求数据转发到选定的后端池以进行负载平衡或代理。 每个公共服务都需要连接到%s以前创建的后端池%s。

en: %sResult %s%s
zh-CN: %s结果%s%s

en: %sRules:%s Perform a large set of actions if one or more %sConditions%s match. These Rules may be used in %sBackend Pools%s as well as %sPublic Services%s.
zh-CN: %s规则:%s如果一个或多个%s条件%s匹配，则执行大量操作。 这些规则可用于%s后端池%s以及%s公共服务%s。

en: %sSloppy state%s works like keep state, but it does not check sequence numbers. Use it when the firewall does not see all packets.
zh-CN: %sSloppy state%s像Keep state一样工作，但它不检查序列号。 防火墙未看到所有数据包时使用它。

en: %sSynproxy state%s proxies incoming TCP connections to help protect servers from spoofed TCP SYN floods. This option includes the functionality of keep state and modulate state combined.
zh-CN: %sSynproxy state%s代理传入TCP连接，以帮助保护服务器免受欺骗性TCP SYN洪水攻击。 此选项包括保持状态和调制状态组合的功能。

en: %sUser:%s A username/password combination. Both secure (encrypted) and insecure (unencrypted) passwords can be used.
zh-CN: %s用户:%s用户名/密码组合。可以使用安全(加密)和不安全(未加密)密码。

en: %sdefault%s-%s4%s -- Normal usage range.
zh-CN: %sdefault%s-%s4%s -- 正常使用范围。

en: %snone%s -- No output except fatal errors.
zh-CN: %snone%s -- 除致命错误外没有输出。

en: 'All' will update all available record types.
zh-CN: “全部”将更新所有可用的记录类型。

en: (1 to 4 characters)
zh-CN: (1到4个字符)

en: (Certificate will not be deleted)
zh-CN: (证书不会被删除)

en: (Internet sockets only) The address the foreign end of the socket is bound to (see getpeername(2)).
zh-CN: (仅限Internet套接字)套接字外部绑定的地址(请参阅getpeername(2))。

en: (Internet sockets only) The address the local end of the socket is bound to (see getsockname(2)).
zh-CN: (仅限Internet套接字)套接字本地绑定的地址(请参阅getsockname(2))。

en: (Kbits/second)
zh-CN: (Kbits /秒)

en: (PHP) Router Script
zh-CN: (PHP) 路由器脚本

en: (UNIX sockets only) For bound sockets, this is the file-name of the socket. %sFor other sockets, it is the name, PID and file descriptor number of the peer, or ``(none)'' if the socket is neither bound nor connected.
zh-CN: (仅限UNIX套接字)对于绑定套接字，这是套接字的文件名。 %s对于其他套接字，它是对等体的名称，PID和文件描述符号，如果套接字既不绑定也不连接，则为“(none)”。

en: (Username and Password required)
zh-CN: (需要用户名和密码)

en: (automatically generated rules are applied after manual rules)
zh-CN: (自动生成的规则在手动规则之后应用)

en: (confirmation)
zh-CN: (确认)

en: (default) Basic ruleset optimization does four things to improve the performance of ruleset evaluations: remove duplicate rules; remove rules that are a subset of another rule; combine multiple rules into a table when advantageous; re-order the rules to improve evaluation performance
zh-CN: 这是默认选项，基本规则集优化做了四件事来提高规则集评估的性能:删除重复的规则; 删除作为另一个规则的子集的规则; 在有利时将多个规则组合到表中; 重新排序规则以提高评估性能

en: (dst) Address
zh-CN: 目标地址

en: (dst) Port
zh-CN: (目标) 端口

en: (filter)
zh-CN: (过滤)

en: (leave blank for any)
zh-CN: (留空以使用“any”)

en: (leave empty for none)
zh-CN: (留空为none)

en: (leave empty to keep current one)
zh-CN: (留空则保持当前设置)

en: (no automatic rules are being generated)
zh-CN: （未生成自动规则）

en: (no manual rules can be used)
zh-CN: (不能使用手动规则)

en: (optional)
zh-CN: (可选)

en: (optional) user credentials.
zh-CN: 用户凭证。

en: (other)
zh-CN: (其他)

en: (outbound NAT is disabled)
zh-CN: (禁用出站NAT)

en: (seconds) Default is 0, which disables the timeout feature.
zh-CN: 默认为0(秒)，禁用空闲超时功能。

en: (src) Address
zh-CN: (源)地址

en: *In Use
zh-CN: *正在使用

en: *Revoked
zh-CN: *已吊销

en: /tmp RAM disk
zh-CN: /tmp内存磁盘

en: /var RAM disk
zh-CN: /var内存磁盘

en: 0 (none)
zh-CN: 0(无)

en: 0: Log everything, Positive Value: Log events that take longer than specified, Negative Value: Log nothing.
zh-CN: 0:记录所有内容，正值:记录超过指定时间的事件，负值:不记录任何内容。

en: 1 (default)
zh-CN: 1(默认)

en: 1 column
zh-CN: 1 列

en: 1 day
zh-CN: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh-CN: 1小时

en: 1 minute
zh-CN: 1分钟

en: 1 month
zh-CN: 1月

en: 1 week
zh-CN: 1周

en: 10 million
zh-CN: 1000万

en: 10 minutes
zh-CN: 10分钟

en: 104 (128) bit keys may be entered as 13 ASCII characters or 26 hex digits preceded by '0x'.
zh-CN: 104 (128)位密钥可以输入为13位ASCII，或由 '0x'开头的26位十六进制数字。

en: 12 hours
zh-CN: 12个小时

en: 14 days, 1 hour average
zh-CN: 14天，平均1小时

en: 15 minutes
zh-CN: 15分钟

en: 182 days, 24 hour average
zh-CN: 182天，平均24小时

en: 1:1
zh-CN: 1：1

en: 2 days
zh-CN: 2天

en: 2 minutes
zh-CN: 2分钟

en: 2 months
zh-CN: 2个月

en: 2 weeks
zh-CN: 2周

en: 20 million
zh-CN: 2000万

en: 3 (recommended)
zh-CN: 3(推荐值)

en: 3 days
zh-CN: 3天

en: 3 months
zh-CN: 3个月

en: 3 weeks
zh-CN: 3周

en: 30 days, 24 hour average
zh-CN: 30天，平均24小时

en: 4 days
zh-CN: 4天

en: 4 hours
zh-CN: 4小时

en: 40 (64) bit keys may be entered as 5 ASCII characters or 10 hex digits preceded by '0x'.
zh-CN: 40(64)位密钥可以输入为5位ASCII，或由 '0x'开头的10位十六进制数字。

en: 40 million
zh-CN: 4000万

en: 5 days
zh-CN: 5天

en: 5 million
zh-CN: 五百万

en: 5 minutes
zh-CN: 5分钟

en: 50 million
zh-CN: 5000万

en: 6 days
zh-CN: 6天

en: 6 hours
zh-CN: 6个小时

en: 60 days, 24 hour average
zh-CN: 60天，平均24小时

en: 6RD Border Relay
zh-CN: 6RD边界中继

en: 6RD IPv4 Prefix address
zh-CN: 6RD IPv4前缀地址

en: 6RD IPv4 Prefix length
zh-CN: 6RD IPv4 前缀长度

en: 6RD IPv4 prefix address must be a valid IPv4 address.
zh-CN: 6RD IPv4地址前缀必须是一个有效的IPv4地址。

en: 6RD IPv4 prefix length must be a number.
zh-CN: 6RD IPv4前缀长度必须是一个数字。

en: 6RD Rapid Deployment
zh-CN: 6RD快速部署

en: 6RD border relay gateway must be a valid IPv4 address.
zh-CN: 6RD边界中继网关必须是有效的IPv4地址。

en: 6RD prefix
zh-CN: 6RD前缀

en: 6RD prefix must be a valid IPv6 subnet.
zh-CN: 6RD前缀必须是有效的IPv6子网。

en: 6rd Tunnel
zh-CN: 6rd隧道

en: 6to4 Tunnel
zh-CN: 6to4隧道

en: 7 days, 1 hour average
zh-CN: 7天，平均1小时

en: 8 hours
zh-CN: 8小时

en: 802.11g only
zh-CN: 仅802.11g

en: 802.1Q VLAN PCP (priority code point)
zh-CN: 802.1Q VLAN PCP(优先代码点)

en: 802.1Q VLAN tag (between 1 and 4094)
zh-CN: 802.1Q VLAN标记(1到4094之间)

en: 802.1X Roaming Preauth
zh-CN: 802.1X漫游预认证

en: 802.1X Server IP Address
zh-CN: 802.1X服务器IP地址

en: 802.1X Server IP Address (2)
zh-CN: 802.1X服务器IP地址(2)

en: 802.1X Server Port
zh-CN: 802.1X服务器端口

en: 802.1X Server Port (2)
zh-CN: 802.1X服务器端口(2)

en: 802.1X Server Shared Secret
zh-CN: 802.1X服务器共享密钥

en: 802.1X Server Shared Secret (2)
zh-CN: 802.1X服务器共享密钥(2)

en: 90 days, 24 hour average
zh-CN: 90天，平均24小时

en: A = authorized, E = Extended Rate (802.11g), P = Power save mode
zh-CN: A =授权，E =扩展速率(802.11g)，P =省电模式

en: A BINAT rule specifies a bidirectional mapping between an external and internal network and can be used from both ends, nat only applies in one direction.
zh-CN: BINAT规则指定外部网络和内部网络之间的双向映射，可以从两端使用，NAT仅适用于一个方向。

en: A GPS connected via a serial port may be used as a reference clock for NTP. If the GPS also supports PPS and is properly configured, and connected, that GPS may also be used as a Pulse Per Second clock reference. NOTE: a USB GPS may work, but is not recommended due to USB bus timing issues.
zh-CN: 通过串行端口连接的GPS可以作为NTP的参考时钟。 如果GPS还支持PPS并且被正确配置和连接，则该GPS也可以作为每秒脉冲时钟参考。 注意：USB GPS可以工作，但由于USB总线时序问题，不推荐。

en: A GRE tunnel with the network %s is already defined.
zh-CN: 已定义具有网络%s的GRE隧道。

en: A JSON document containing configuration options that apply to the local node
zh-CN: 包含适用于本地节点的配置选项的JSON文档

en: A NetBIOS Scope ID provides an extended naming service for NetBIOS over TCP/IP. The NetBIOS Scope ID isolates NetBIOS traffic on a single network to only those nodes with the same NetBIOS Scope ID.
zh-CN: NetBIOS作用域ID为TCP/IP上的NetBIOS提供扩展的命名服务。 NetBIOS作用域ID将单个网络上的NetBIOS流量隔离到仅具有相同NetBIOS作用域ID的节点。

en: A PPS signal only provides a reference to the change of a second, so at least one other source to number the seconds is required.
zh-CN: PPS信号仅提供对秒的改变的参考，所以至少需要一个其他来源来对秒数进行编号。

en: A SSL fingerprint should be a 59 character long hex value.
zh-CN: SSL指纹的长度应为59个字符的十六进制值。

en: A Schedule with this name already exists.
zh-CN: 一个同名的日程表已存在。

en: A VHID must be selected for this CARP VIP.
zh-CN: 必须为此CARP VIP选择VHID。

en: A VLAN with the tag %s is already defined on this interface.
zh-CN: 已经在此接口上定义了标记为%s的VLAN。

en: A Windows Internet Name Service (WINS) server to provide for connecting clients, which allows them to browse Windows shares. This is typically an Active Directory Domain Controller, designated WINS server, or Samba server.
zh-CN: Windows Internet名称服务(WINS)服务器，用于连接客户端，允许它们浏览Windows共享。 这通常是Active Directory域控制器，指定为WINS服务器或Samba服务器。

en: A bridge is a private relay. It is not visible in the public directory. Uncheck this if you want to become a public relay.
zh-CN: 桥是私人中继。它在公用目录中不可见。如果您想成为公共中继, 请取消选中此项。

en: A cryptographic accelerator module will use hardware support to speed up some cryptographic functions on systems which have the chip. Do not enable this option if you have a Hifn cryptographic acceleration card, as this will take precedence and the Hifn card will not be used. Acceleration should be automatic for IPsec when using a cipher supported by your chip, such as AES-128. OpenVPN should be set for AES-128-CBC and have cryptodev enabled for hardware acceleration.
zh-CN: 加密加速器模块将使用硬件支持来加速具有芯片的系统上的某些加密功能。 如果您有Hifn加密加速卡，请不要启用此选项，因为这将优先，并且不会使用Hifn卡。 使用芯片支持的密码(如AES-128)时，IPsec可以自动加速。 应为AES-128-CBC设置OpenVPN，并为硬件加速启用加密设备。

en: A gateway group cannot have the same name with a gateway "%s" please choose another name.
zh-CN: 网关组不能与网关 "%s" 具有相同的名称，请选择其他名称。

en: A gateway group with this name "%s" already exists.
zh-CN: 一个同名%s的网关组已存在。

en: A gif with the network %s is already defined.
zh-CN: 已定义具有网络%s的gif。

en: A host must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置主机。

en: A hostname cannot have a negative count of levels.
zh-CN: 主机名不能具有负数计数。

en: A leap second file allows NTP to advertize an upcoming leap second addition or subtraction.
zh-CN: 允许NTP对即将到来的闰秒使用加法或减法。

en: A member interface passed does not exist in configuration
zh-CN: 传递的成员接口在配置中不存在

en: A name for this OpenVPN instance, for your reference. It can be set however you like, but is often used to distinguish the purpose of the service (e.g. "Remote Technical Staff").
zh-CN: 该OpenVPN实例的名称，一般可以说明使用用途，供自己参考。

en: A name for this server. Used when displaying information about this server (logs, info service, etc).
zh-CN: 此服务器的名称。用于显示有关此服务器的信息 (日志、信息服务等)。

en: A name for your reference, to identify this certificate. This is also known as the certificate's "Common Name".
zh-CN: 用于标识此证书的名称供您参考。 这也称为证书的“通用名称”。

en: A name for your reference, to identify this certificate. This is the same as common-name field for other Certificates.
zh-CN: 用于标识此证书的引用名称。 这与其他证书的通用名称字段相同。

en: A numeric value must be specified for DPD delay.
zh-CN: 必须为DPD延迟指定数值。

en: A numeric value must be specified for DPD retries.
zh-CN: 必须为DPD重试指定数值。

en: A or AAAA (IPv4 or IPv6 address)
zh-CN: A或AAAA(IPv4或IPv6地址)

en: A password for a Nextcloud server must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置 Nextcloud 服务器的密码。

en: A password is required.
zh-CN: 需要密码。

en: A password to encrypt your configuration
zh-CN: 用于加密配置的密码

en: A port must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置端口。

en: A potential %sDNS Rebind attack%s has been detected.%sTry to access the router by IP address instead of by hostname.
zh-CN: 检测到潜在的%sDNS重新绑定攻击%s。%s尝试通过IP地址而不是主机名访问路由器。

en: A problem was detected. Click %shere%s for more information.
zh-CN: 检测到问题。 单击%s这里%s获取更多信息。

en: A reload is now in progress. The wizard will redirect you to the dashboard once the reload is completed.
zh-CN: 正在进行配置 ，等待重新加载完成后，向导会将您重定向到仪表板。

en: A serial GPS may also be used, but the serial GPS driver would usually be the better option.
zh-CN: 也可以使用串行GPS，但是串行GPS设备通常是更好的选择。

en: A server name must be provided.
zh-CN: 必须提供服务器名称。

en: A service name is also possible (%s).
zh-CN: 服务名称也是可能的(%s)。

en: A short problem description or steps to reproduce.
zh-CN: 简短的问题描述或出现问题的操作步骤。

en: A time in seconds in which the transport security (TLS) should be enforced.
zh-CN: 应该强制执行传输安全性(TLS)的时间(以秒为单位)。

en: A user with this name already exists. Add the key to the user instead.
zh-CN: 已存在一个使用该名字的用户。添加该密钥给替代的用户。

en: A username and password must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个用户名和密码。

en: A valid DUID Identifier must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的DUID 标识。

en: A valid DUID must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的DUID。

en: A valid Destination Server IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的目标服务器IP地址。

en: A valid Destination Server IPv6 address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的目标服务器IPv6地址。

en: A valid Dynamic DNS address for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“我的标识符”的有效动态DNS地址。

en: A valid FQDN for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须为 '我的标示符'指定一个有效的FQDN。

en: A valid FQDN for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须为 '对等标示符'指定一个有效的FQDN。

en: A valid IP address and port must be specified, for example 192.168.100.10@5353.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址和端口，例如192.168.100.10@5353。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #1' must be specified.
zh-CN: 'DNS 服务器#1'必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #2' must be specified.
zh-CN: 'DNS Server #2'必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #3' must be specified.
zh-CN: 'DNS Server #3'必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #4' must be specified.
zh-CN: 'DNS Server #4'必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须为 '我的标示符'指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须为 '对等标示符'指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'Virtual Address Pool Network' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“虚拟地址池网络”的有效IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'WINS Server #1' must be specified.
zh-CN: 'WINS Server #1'必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'WINS Server #2' must be specified.
zh-CN: 'WINS Server #2'必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-CN: 必须为网关指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the network boot server.
zh-CN: 必须为网络引导服务器指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the primary/secondary DNS servers.
zh-CN: 必须为主/辅DNS服务器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-CN: 必须为主/辅助NTP服务器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the primary/secondary WINS servers.
zh-CN: 必须为主/辅助WINS服务器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified, for example 192.168.100.10.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IP地址，例如192.168.100.10。

en: A valid IP address must be specified, or # for an exclusion or ! to not forward at all.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址，或者#号做排除或! 号不转发。

en: A valid IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address or CIDR block must be specified. [%s]
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IP地址或CIDR块。 [%s]

en: A valid IP address or hostname must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-CN: 必须为TFTP服务器指定一个有效的IP地址或主机名。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #1.
zh-CN: 必须为远程syslog服务器＃1指定有效的IP地址/主机名或IP /主机名:端口。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #2.
zh-CN: 必须为远程syslog服务器＃2指定有效的IP地址/主机名或IP /主机名:端口。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #3.
zh-CN: 必须为远程syslog服务器＃3指定有效的IP地址/主机名或IP /主机名:端口。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 mask must be between 1 and 32 bits.
zh-CN: 有效的 IPv4 掩码必须介于1和32位之间。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-CN: 必须为网关指定一个有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the primary/secondary DNS servers.
zh-CN: 必须为主要/辅助DNS服务器指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-CN: 必须为主/辅助NTP服务器指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 mask must be between 1 and 128 bits. 64 bits are recommended as this is the recommended subnet size in IPv6.
zh-CN: 有效的 IPv6 掩码必须介于1和128位之间。建议使用64位, 因为这是 IPv6 中建议的子网大小。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的Mac地址。

en: A valid MTU value must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的MTU值。

en: A valid MX host must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的MX主机。

en: A valid MX priority must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的MX优先级。

en: A valid PPTP local IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPTP本地IP地址。

en: A valid PPTP remote IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPTP远端IP地址。

en: A valid PPTP subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPTP子网位数。

en: A valid Port number must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的端口号.

en: A valid RADIUS server address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的RADIUS服务器地址。

en: A valid URL must be specified for the network bootfile.
zh-CN: 必须为网络启动文件指定一个有效的URL。

en: A valid User FQDN in the form of user@my.domain.com for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“我的标识符”的有效用户FQDN，格式为user@my.domain.com。

en: A valid User FQDN in the form of user@my.domain.com for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“对等标识符”的有效用户FQDN，格式为user@my.domain.com。

en: A valid alias IP address must be specified to reject DHCP Leases from.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IP地址别名来拒绝DHCP租约。

en: A valid alias IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的别名IP地址。

en: A valid alias subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的别名网络位数。

en: A valid cache expiration must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置有效的缓存过期时间。

en: A valid cache size in kilobytes must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置有效的高速缓存大小(以KB为单位)。

en: A valid cache size must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置有效的缓存大小。

en: A valid destination bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的目标IP位数。

en: A valid destination must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的目标。

en: A valid domain must be specified after _msdcs.
zh-CN: 在_msdcs之后必须指定一个有效的域。

en: A valid domain must be specified in alias list.
zh-CN: 别名列表中必须指定一个有效的域。

en: A valid domain must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的域。

en: A valid domain name for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“我的标识符”的有效域名。

en: A valid domain name for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“对等标识符”的有效域名。

en: A valid domain name must be specified for the DNS domain.
zh-CN: 必须为DNS域指定一个有效的域名。

en: A valid domain name must be specified for the dynamic DNS registration.
zh-CN: 必须为动态DNS注册指定有效的域名。

en: A valid domain search list must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的域搜索列表。

en: A valid expiration time must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置有效的到期时间。

en: A valid external subnet must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的外部子网。

en: A valid gateway IP address OR hostname must be specified for %s.
zh-CN: 必须为%s指定一个有效的网关IP地址或主机名。

en: A valid gateway IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的网关IP地址。

en: A valid gateway group name must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的网关组名。

en: A valid gateway must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的网关。

en: A valid gateway name must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的网关名称。

en: A valid hostname is specified, but the domain name part should be omitted
zh-CN: 指定了有效的主机名，但应省略域名部分

en: A valid hostname or domain must be specified in alias list.
zh-CN: 必须在别名列表中指定有效的主机名或域。

en: A valid ikeid must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的ikeid。

en: A valid local IP address must be specified for %s.
zh-CN: 必须为%s指定一个有效的本地IP地址。

en: A valid local network IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的本地网络地址。

en: A valid local network IPv4 address must be specified or you need to change Mode to IPv6
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的本地网络IPv4地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv6

en: A valid local network IPv6 address must be specified or you need to change Mode to IPv4
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的本地网络IPv6地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv4

en: A valid local network bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的本地网络位数。

en: A valid maximum size in bytes must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置有效的最大大小(以字节为单位)。

en: A valid monitor IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的监控IP地址。

en: A valid port number must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的端口号。

en: A valid prefix range must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的前缀范围。

en: A valid primary domain name server IP address must be specified for the dynamic domain name.
zh-CN: 必须为动态域名指定有效的主域名服务器IP地址。

en: A valid primary domain name server IPv4 address must be specified for the dynamic domain name.
zh-CN: 必须为动态域名指定有效的主域名服务器IPv4地址。

en: A valid range must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的范围。

en: A valid redirect target port must be specified. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的重定向目标端口。 它必须是端口别名或1到65535之间的整数。

en: A valid remote gateway IPv4 address must be specified or you need to change protocol to IPv6
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网关IPv4地址，或者需要将协议更改为IPv6

en: A valid remote gateway IPv6 address must be specified or you need to change protocol to IPv4
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网关IPv6地址，或者需要将协议更改为IPv4

en: A valid remote gateway address or host name must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网关地址或主机名。

en: A valid remote network IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络IP地址。

en: A valid remote network IPv4 address must be specified or you need to change Mode to IPv6
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络IPv4地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv6

en: A valid remote network IPv6 address must be specified or you need to change Mode to IPv4
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络IPv6地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv4

en: A valid remote network bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的远端网络位数。

en: A valid remote start address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的远程起始地址。

en: A valid resource record type must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的资源记录类型。

en: A valid server address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效的服务器地址。

en: A valid source bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的源位数。

en: A valid split DNS domain list must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的分离DNS域。

en: A valid subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的子网位数。

en: A valid target IP address must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定一个有效的目标IP地址。

en: A valid time jitter must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置有效的time jitter值。

en: A valid value for 'DNS Default Domain' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“DNS默认域”的有效值。

en: ACL Entries
zh-CN: ACL条目

en: AD admin login
zh-CN: AD管理员登录

en: AD admin password
zh-CN: AD管理员密码

en: ADV Router
zh-CN: 高级路由器

en: AES (recommended)
zh-CN: AES(推荐)

en: AES-NI CPU-based Acceleration
zh-CN: AES-NI 基于CPU的加速

en: ALL
zh-CN: 全部

en: AMD Geode LX Security Block
zh-CN: AMD Geode LX安全块

en: AMD K8, K10 and K11 CPU on-die thermal sensor
zh-CN: AMD K8, K10 and K11 CPU上温度传感器

en: AND [default]
zh-CN: AND [默认]

en: APCSMART-Driver
zh-CN: APCSMART驱动器

en: API Access Token
zh-CN: API 访问令牌

en: API Key
zh-CN: API密钥

en: API Token
zh-CN: API令牌

en: API key
zh-CN: API密钥

en: API keys
zh-CN: API密钥

en: APN number (optional)
zh-CN: APN号码(可选)

en: ARP Handling
zh-CN: ARP处理

en: ARP Scan
zh-CN: ARP 扫描

en: ARP Table
zh-CN: ARP表

en: ARP Table Static Entry
zh-CN: ARP表静态条目

en: AS Number
zh-CN: AS号码

en: AS Path List
zh-CN: AS 路径列表

en: AS Path Lists
zh-CN: AS路径列表

en: AS-Path List
zh-CN: AS 路径列表

en: ASBR summary
zh-CN: ASBR 摘要

en: ASN.1 distinguished Name
zh-CN: ASN.1可分辨名称

en: AUTO
zh-CN: 自动

en: AWS Secret
zh-CN: AWS密钥

en: Abort
zh-CN: 中止

en: Abort tests
zh-CN: 中止测试

en: Accept
zh-CN: 接受

en: Accept And Download
zh-CN: 接受并下载

en: Accept Parameters
zh-CN: 接受参数

en: Access
zh-CN: 访问

en: Access Control List
zh-CN: 访问控制列表(ACL)

en: Access List Name
zh-CN: 访问列表名称

en: Access List name
zh-CN: 访问列表名称

en: Access Lists
zh-CN: 访问列表

en: Access Log Format
zh-CN: 访问日志格式

en: Access Point
zh-CN: 接入点

en: Access Point Name (APN)
zh-CN: 接入点名称(APN)

en: Access Token
zh-CN: 访问令牌

en: Access Token used for the Zerotier API service
zh-CN: 用于访问Zerotier API服务的令牌

en: Access log
zh-CN: 访问日志

en: Access restrictions
zh-CN: 访问限制

en: Access token for Highwinds API.
zh-CN: Highwinds API的访问令牌。

en: According to the service type path can be a file or a directory.
zh-CN: 根据服务类型，路径可以是文件或目录。

en: Account Hash
zh-CN: 账户哈希

en: Account hash for Highwinds API.
zh-CN: Highwinds API的帐户哈希。

en: Accounting port value
zh-CN: 审计端口值

en: Accounts
zh-CN: 账号

en: Accounts / certificates
zh-CN: 帐户/证书

en: Acknowledge All Notices
zh-CN: 确认所有提醒

en: Act
zh-CN: 动作

en: Act as a relay.
zh-CN: 充当中继。

en: Act as an exit.
zh-CN: 作为退出。

en: Action
zh-CN: 操作

en: Action done.
zh-CN: 行动完成。

en: Actions
zh-CN: 操作

en: Activate third party signatures from BLURL. Use at your own risk.
zh-CN: 从BLURL激活第三方签名。使用风险由您自己承担。

en: Activate third party signatures from Malware Expert. Use at your own risk.
zh-CN: 从Malware Expert激活第三方签名。使用风险由您自己承担。

en: Activate third party signatures from Sanesecurtiy BOFHLand. Use at your own risk.
zh-CN: 激活Sanesecurtiy BOFHLand的第三方签名。使用风险由您自己承担。

en: Activate third party signatures from Sanesecurtiy JURLBLA. Use at your own risk.
zh-CN: 激活Sanesecurtiy JURLBLA的第三方签名。使用风险由您自己承担。

en: Active
zh-CN: 激活的

en: Active (default) or passive mode, only switch to passive if you know what you are doing.
zh-CN: 活动(默认)或被动模式，如果您知道自己在做什么，则只能切换到被动模式。

en: Active Check Refresh
zh-CN: 活动检查刷新

en: Active Check Servers
zh-CN: 活动检查服务器

en: Active Directory user name with administrator rights (this value is not stored in configuration).
zh-CN: 具有管理员权限的Active Directory用户名(此值不存储在配置中)。

en: Active Directory user password (this value is not stored in configuration).
zh-CN: Active Directory用户密码(此值未存储在配置中)。

en: Active Peer
zh-CN: 活跃

en: Active Tunnels
zh-CN: 活动隧道

en: Active/Inactive Schedule (click to view/edit)
zh-CN: 活动/非活动时间表(单击查看/编辑)

en: Activity
zh-CN: 活动

en: AdAway List
zh-CN: AdAway列表

en: AdGuard List
zh-CN: AdGuard列表

en: Adaptive
zh-CN: 适应

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Add %sBackend Pools:%s Group the previously added servers to build a server farm. All servers in a group usually deliver the same content. The Backend Pool takes care of health monitoring and load distribution. A Backend Pool must be configured even if you only have a single server.
zh-CN: 添加%s后端池:%s将先前添加的服务器分组以构建服务器集群。 组中的所有服务器通常都提供相同的内容。 后端池负责健康监控和负载分配。 即使您只有一台服务器，也必须配置后端池。

en: Add %sPublic Services:%s The Public Service listens for client connections, optionally applies rules and forwards client request data to the selected Backend Pool for load balancing or proxying.
zh-CN: 添加%s公共服务:%s公共服务监听客户端连接，可选地应用规则并将客户端请求数据转发到选定的后端池以进行负载平衡或代理。

en: Add %sReal Servers:%s All physical or virtual servers that HAProxy should use to load balance between or proxy to.
zh-CN: 添加%s真实服务器:%sHAProxy应使用的所有物理或虚拟服务器之间的负载平衡或代理。

en: Add BLURL Signatures
zh-CN: 添加BLURL签名

en: Add BOFHLand Signatures
zh-CN: 添加BOFHL和签名

en: Add Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 添加证书颁发机构

en: Add LDAP Server
zh-CN: 添加LDAP服务器

en: Add Malware Expert Signatures
zh-CN: 添加恶意软件专家签名

en: Add RADIUS Server
zh-CN: 添加RADIUS服务器

en: Add Time
zh-CN: 添加时间

en: Add Users
zh-CN: 添加用户

en: Add a 2 GB swap file to the system
zh-CN: 将2GB交换文件添加到系统

en: Add a Server Certificate
zh-CN: 添加服务器证书

en: Add a header containing a visible indicator of the spam level.
zh-CN: 添加包含垃圾邮件级别的可见指示符的header。

en: Add a rule to allow all traffic from connected clients to pass across the VPN tunnel.
zh-CN: 添加规则以允许来自连接的客户端的所有流量通过VPN隧道。

en: Add a rule to permit traffic from clients on the Internet to the OpenVPN server process.
zh-CN: 添加规则以允许从Internet上的客户端到OpenVPN服务器进程的流量。

en: Add an item to the table to fetch a remote acl for blacklisting.%s
                          You can enable or disable the blacklist list.%s
                          The active blacklists will be merged with the settings under %sForward Proxy -> Access Control List%s.
zh-CN: 向表中添加项目以获取远程访问黑名单。%s
                          您可以启用或禁用黑名单。%s
                          活动黑名单将与%s正向代理 - >访问控制列表%s下的设置合并。

en: Add associated filter rule
zh-CN: 添加关联的过滤规则

en: Add delay in ms to this pipe.
zh-CN: 向此管道添加毫秒的延迟。

en: Add groups
zh-CN: 添加群组

en: Add more than localhost IP addresses to listen IPs for SOCKS connections.
zh-CN: 添加多个本地IP地址以监听SOCKS连接的IP。

en: Add new CA
zh-CN: 添加新CA

en: Add new Certificate
zh-CN: 添加新证书

en: Add new LDAP server
zh-CN: 添加新的LDAP服务器

en: Add new RADIUS server
zh-CN: 添加新的RADIUS服务器

en: Add new Server
zh-CN: 添加新服务器

en: Add new gateway
zh-CN: 添加新网关

en: Add or Import CRL for %s
zh-CN: 为%s添加或导入CRL

en: Add routes in CIDR notation, e.g. 192.168.2.0/24. Multiple entries are allowed
zh-CN: 以CIDR表示法添加路由，例如192.168.2.0/24。允许多个条目

en: Add servers to this backend. Use TAB key to complete typing.
zh-CN: 将服务器添加到此后端。 使用TAB键完成输入。

en: Add some randomness in the check interval between 0 and +/- 50%. A value between 2 and 5 seems to show good results. The default value is 0 (disabled).
zh-CN: 在0和+/- 50％之间的检查间隔中添加一些随机性。 2到5之间的值似乎表现出良好的结果。 默认值为0(禁用)。

en: Add the interface named by interface as a span port on the bridge. Span ports transmit a copy of every frame received by the bridge. This is most useful for snooping a bridged network passively on another host connected to one of the span ports of the bridge.
zh-CN: 在网桥上添加作为Span端口的接口命名的接口。Span端口传输由网桥接收的每个帧的副本。 这对于在连接到网桥的其中一个Span端口的另一个主机上被动监听桥接网络最有用。

en: Add unassociated filter rule
zh-CN: 添加不关联的过滤规则

en: Add widget
zh-CN: 添加组件

en: Added
zh-CN: 已添加

en: Additional BOOTP/DHCP Options
zh-CN: 附加BOOTP / DHCP选项

en: Additional OpenVPN client specific overrides can be added here.
zh-CN: 可以在这里添加额外的OpenVPN定制客户端。

en: Additional Options
zh-CN: 其他选项

en: Additional Pools
zh-CN: 附加池

en: Additional exceptions for TLD rules.
zh-CN: TLD规则的其他例外情况。

en: Address
zh-CN: 地址

en: Address Family
zh-CN: 地址簇

en: Address Mask Reply (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 地址掩码回复(已弃用)

en: Address Mask Request (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 地址掩码请求(已弃用)

en: Address Pool
zh-CN: 地址池

en: Address Rewriting
zh-CN: 地址重写

en: Address and control field compression. This option only applies to asynchronous link types. It saves two bytes per frame.
zh-CN: 地址和控制字段压缩。 此选项仅适用于异步链接类型。 它每帧保存两个字节。

en: Address is mandatory for 'Remote Host' checks.
zh-CN: “远程主机”设置必须使用地址。

en: Address of the LDAP server.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器的地址。

en: Address of the RADIUS server.
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器的地址。

en: Address where the proxy will listen for redirected control connections. The default is 127.0.0.1.
zh-CN: 代理将监听重定向控制连接的地址。 默认值为127.0.0.1。

en: Address:
zh-CN: 地址

en: Addresses
zh-CN: 地址

en: Adjacent Neighbor Count
zh-CN: 相邻邻居计数

en: Adjust the server's weight relative to other servers.
zh-CN: 调整服务器相对于其他服务器的权重。

en: Admin Password
zh-CN: 管理员密码

en: Admin user name and password will be reset
zh-CN: 管理员用户名和密码将被重置为root和opnsense

en: Administration
zh-CN: 管理

en: Administrative Distance
zh-CN: 管理距离

en: Administrator's Email
zh-CN: 管理员Email

en: Advanced
zh-CN: 高级

en: Advanced ACL Authentication Backend
zh-CN: 高级ACL身份验证后端

en: Advanced Features
zh-CN: 高级功能

en: Advanced Options
zh-CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced PPP
zh-CN: 高级PPP

en: Advanced Proxy Options
zh-CN: 高级代理选项

en: Advanced Resolver Options
zh-CN: 高级解析选项

en: Advanced SSL settings
zh-CN: 高级SSL设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh-CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced and MLPPP
zh-CN: 高级和MLPPP

en: Advanced configuration
zh-CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced features
zh-CN: 高级功能

en: Advanced options
zh-CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced settings
zh-CN: 高级设置

en: Advertise Default Gateway
zh-CN: 通告默认网关

en: Advertise Default Gateway Metric
zh-CN: 通告默认网关指标

en: Advertise Routes
zh-CN: 广播路由

en: Advertising Frequency
zh-CN: 公布频率

en: Advertising Router
zh-CN: 广播路由器

en: After changing categories, please remember to download the ACL again to apply your new settings
zh-CN: 更改类别后，请记得再次下载访问列表以应用新设置

en: After this idle time, the client gets disconnected.
zh-CN: 在此空闲时间之后，客户端将断开连接。

en: Age
zh-CN: 有效期

en: Agent
zh-CN: 代理

en: Agent check
zh-CN: 代理检查

en: Agent port
zh-CN: 代理端口

en: Aggressive
zh-CN: 积极

en: Aggressive is more flexible, but less secure.
zh-CN: Aggressive更灵活，但不安全。

en: Alert
zh-CN: 警报

en: Alert Interval
zh-CN: 警报间隔

en: Alert Settings
zh-CN: 警报设置

en: Alert info
zh-CN: 警报信息

en: Alerts
zh-CN: 警报

en: Algorithm
zh-CN: 算法

en: Alias
zh-CN: 别名

en: Alias (click to view/edit)
zh-CN: 别名(点击查看/编辑)

en: Alias Domain
zh-CN: 别名域

en: Alias IPv4 address
zh-CN: 别名IPv4地址

en: Alias Item Key
zh-CN: 别名项密钥

en: Alias Key
zh-CN: 别名密钥

en: Alias Source Key
zh-CN: 别名源密钥

en: Alias for
zh-CN: 别名

en: Alias in use
zh-CN: 使用的别名

en: Aliases
zh-CN: 别名

en: Aliases Resolve Interval
zh-CN: 别名解析间隔

en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: All (recommended)
zh-CN: 全部(推荐)

en: All CPUs
zh-CN: 所有CPU

en: All HAProxy processes
zh-CN: 所有HAProxy进程

en: All HAProxy threads
zh-CN: 所有HAProxy线程

en: All IPv6 traffic will be blocked by the firewall unless this box is checked.
zh-CN: 除非选中该选项，否则所有IPv6流量将被防火墙阻止。

en: All consoles display OS boot messages, console messages, and the console menu.
zh-CN: 所有控制台都显示操作系统启动信息、控制台信息和控制台菜单。

en: All expired vouchers within this group will be deleted
zh-CN: 此群组中所有的过期凭证都将被删除

en: All local netflow data has been cleared.
zh-CN: 所有本地网络流数据已清除。

en: All manual rules are being ignored
zh-CN: 所有手动规则都被忽略

en: All packets
zh-CN: 所有数据包

en: All serial ports are listed, be sure to pick the port with the GPS attached.
zh-CN: 列出所有串行端口，请务必选择附带GPS的端口。

en: All serial ports are listed, be sure to pick the port with the PPS source attached.
zh-CN: 列出所有串行端口，请务必选择附带PPS源的端口。

en: All virtual IPs have been disabled. Please note that disabling does not survive a reboot.
zh-CN: 所有虚拟IP已禁用。 请注意，禁用不会在重新启动后生存。

en: All vouchers within this group will be deleted
zh-CN: 此群组中的所有凭证将被删除

en: All wireless networks on this interface will be temporarily brought down when changing regulatory settings. Some of the regulatory domains or country codes may not be allowed by some cards. These settings may not be able to add additional channels that are not already supported.
zh-CN: 当更改规范设置时，此接口上的所有无线网络将暂时关闭。 某些卡可能不允许某些管制域或国家/地区代码。 这些设置可能无法添加尚未支持的其他频道。

en: All: All access restrictions must be fulfilled; Any: Any of the access restrictions must be fulfilled.
zh-CN: All:必须满足所有访问限制;Any:必须满足任意访问限制。

en: Allocate only one IP per client (topology subnet), rather than an isolated subnet per client (topology net30).
zh-CN: 为每个客户端只分配一个IP(子网拓扑)，而不是为每个客户端分配一个单独的子网(Net30拓扑)。

en: Allow
zh-CN: 允许

en: Allow 204 responses
zh-CN: 允许204响应

en: Allow Access
zh-CN: 允许访问

en: Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN
zh-CN: 允许DNS服务器列表被WAN / DHCP上的DHCP / PPP覆盖

en: Allow DNS servers to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN
zh-CN: 允许DNS服务器由WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆盖

en: Allow Exit using IPv6 protocol
zh-CN: 允许使用 IPv6 协议退出

en: Allow HAProxy to automatically raise log level for non-completely successful connections to aid debugging.
zh-CN: 允许HAProxy自动提高非完全成功连接的日志级别以帮助调试。

en: Allow IPv6
zh-CN: 允许IPv6

en: Allow NAT-PMP Port Mapping
zh-CN: 允许NAT-PMP端口映射

en: Allow Privileged Ports
zh-CN: 允许权限端口

en: Allow Request
zh-CN: 允许请求

en: Allow Snoop: This action allows recursive and nonrecursive access from hosts within the netblock defined below. Used for cache snooping and ideally should only be configured for your administrative host.
zh-CN: 允许Snoop:此操作允许从以下定义的网络块内的主机递归和非递归访问。 用于缓存监听，最好只为您的管理主机配置。

en: Allow TLS Only
zh-CN: 仅允许TLS

en: Allow UPnP Port Mapping
zh-CN: 允许UPnP端口映射

en: Allow Username Mismatch
zh-CN: 允许用户名不匹配

en: Allow Write Access
zh-CN: 允许写入

en: Allow any remote gateway to connect
zh-CN: 允许任意远程网关进行连接

en: Allow clients on the bridge to obtain DHCP.
zh-CN: 允许该桥接上的客户端获取DHCP。

en: Allow clients to save Xauth passwords (Cisco VPN client only)
zh-CN: 允许客户端保存Xauth密码(仅限Cisco VPN客户端)

en: Allow communication between clients connected to this server
zh-CN: 允许已连接到该服务器的客户端之间相互通信

en: Allow communication between clients connected to this server.
zh-CN: 允许连接到此服务器的客户端之间进行通信。

en: Allow connected clients to retain their connections if their IP address changes
zh-CN: 当IP地址改变时，允许已连接客户端仍保持它们的连接

en: Allow connected clients to retain their connections if their IP address changes.
zh-CN: 允许连接的客户端在IP地址更改时保留其连接。

en: Allow default gateway switching
zh-CN: 允许默认网关切换

en: Allow interface subnets
zh-CN: 允许接口子网

en: Allow interface to automatically detect edge status. This is the default for all interfaces added to a bridge.
zh-CN: 允许接口自动检测edge状态。 这是添加到网桥的所有接口的默认值。

en: Allow intra-BSS communication
zh-CN: 允许intra-BSS连接

en: Allow loading files over HTTP(S) allows downloading of content over other domains or CDNs.
          You can use wildcards here like https://*.exmaple.com.
zh-CN: 允许通过HTTP(S)加载文件通过其他域或CDN下载内容。
          您可以在此处使用通配符，例如:https://*.exmaple.com。

en: Allow manual adjustment of DHCPv6 and Router Advertisements
zh-CN: 允许手动调整DHCPv6和路由器通告

en: Allow multiple concurrent connections from clients using the same Common Name. This is not generally recommended, but may be needed for some scenarios.
zh-CN: 允许来自使用相同通用名称的客户端的多个并发连接。 通常不建议这样做，但某些情况可能需要这样做。

en: Allow multiple concurrent connections from clients using the same Common Name.<br />NOTE: This is not generally recommended, but may be needed for some scenarios.
zh-CN: 允许使用同一通用名称的客户端的多个并发连接。<br />注意：通常不建议这样做，但在某些情况下可能需要这样做。

en: Allow self signed
zh-CN: 允许自签名

en: Allow the daemon to use the sendfile function.
zh-CN: 允许程序使用sendfile函数。

en: Allow unprivileged access to tap(4) device nodes
zh-CN: 允许非特权访问tap(4)设备节点

en: Allow whitespaces
zh-CN: 允许空格

en: Allow: This action allows queries from hosts within the netblock defined below.
zh-CN: 允许:此操作允许来自以下定义的网络块中的主机的查询。

en: Allowed
zh-CN: 允许

en: Allowed Groups
zh-CN: 允许的组

en: Allowed MAC addresses
zh-CN: 允许的MAC地址

en: Allowed SSL ports
zh-CN: 允许的SSL端口

en: Allowed Subnets
zh-CN: 允许的子网

en: Allowed Users
zh-CN: 允许的用户

en: Allowed addresses
zh-CN: 允许地址

en: Allowed destination SSL ports, you may use ranges (ex. 222-226) and add comments with colon (ex. 22:ssh).
zh-CN: 允许的目标SSL端口，您可以使用范围(例如222-226)并使用冒号添加注释(例如22:ssh)。

en: Allowed destination TCP port
zh-CN: 允许的目标TCP端口

en: Allowed destination TCP ports, you may use ranges (ex. 222-226) and add comments with colon (ex. 22:ssh).
zh-CN: 允许的目标TCP端口，您可以使用范围(例如222-226)并使用冒号添加注释(例如22:ssh)。

en: Allowed values are 1-9999 but should not be longer than Master Key Regeneration time.
zh-CN: 允许的值为1-9999，但不应长于主密钥重新生成时间。

en: Allowed values are 1-9999 but should not be shorter than Key Rotation time.
zh-CN: 允许的值为1-9999，但不应短于密码轮换时间。

en: Allows everything from the same site (path can differ, but host, protocol and port need to be the same).
zh-CN: 允许来自同一站点的所有内容(路径可以不同，但​​主机，协议和端口需要相同)。

en: Allows selection of different speeds for the serial console port.
zh-CN: 允许为串行控制台端口选择不同的速度。

en: Allows to use blobs as a data source. This usually is content, which is somehow generated in JavaScript.
zh-CN: 允许使用blob作为数据源。这通常是内容，它以某种方式在JavaScript中生成。

en: Alt Names
zh-CN: 备用名称

en: Alternate Host Address (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 备用主机地址(已弃用)

en: Alternate Hostnames
zh-CN: 备用主机名

en: Alternate Hostnames for DNS Rebinding and HTTP_REFERER Checks
zh-CN: DNS重绑定和HTTP_REFERER检查的备用主机名

en: Alternate hostname %s is not a valid hostname.
zh-CN: 替换主机名 %s不是有效的主机名。

en: Alternative Names
zh-CN: 替代名称

en: Always
zh-CN: 总是

en: Always Advertise Default Gateway
zh-CN: 始终通告默认网关

en: Always send accounting requests
zh-CN: 始终发送记账请求

en: Always use TCP to connect to upstream servers. This can be can be useful if you need to route everything through Tor, otherwise keep it disabled.
zh-CN: 始终使用TCP连接到上游服务器。如果您需要通过Tor路由所有内容，这可能很有用，否则请将其禁用。

en: An API exception occured
zh-CN: 发生API异常

en: An IP address followed by C indicates a host currently connected through the VPN.
zh-CN: 后跟C的IP地址表示当前通过VPN连接的主机。

en: An IPv4 protocol was selected, but the selected interface has no IPv4 address.
zh-CN: 选择了IPv4协议，但所选接口没有IPv4地址。

en: An IPv6 protocol was selected, but the selected interface has no IPv6 address.
zh-CN: 选择了IPv6协议，但所选接口没有IPv6地址。

en: An ISP may incorrectly set an MTU value which can cause intermittent network disruption. By default this value will be ignored. Unsetting this option will allow to apply the MTU supplied by the ISP instead.
zh-CN: ISP的MTU值有可能会导致间歇性网络中断。默认情况下，此值将被忽略。取消设置此选项将允许应用ISP提供的MTU。

en: An Onion service must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置Onion服务。

en: An URL for the Nextcloud server must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置Nextcloud服务器的URL。

en: An alias with this name already exists.
zh-CN: 一个同名的别名已存在。

en: An authentication server with the same name already exists.
zh-CN: 具有相同名称的身份验证服务器已存在。

en: An error occurred while connecting to the selected mirror.
zh-CN: 连接到所选镜像时发生错误。

en: An integer value corresponding to the TCP source port of the connection on the client side, which is the port the client connected from.
zh-CN: 一个整数值，对应于客户端连接的TCP源端口，即客户端连接的端口。

en: An interface IP address must be specified for the DNS query source.
zh-CN: 必须为DNS查询源指定接口IP地址。

en: An interface with the specified description already exists.
zh-CN: 一个拥有该定义描述的接口已存在。

en: An invalid subnet route was supplied: %s
zh-CN: 提供了无效的子网路由:%s

en: An optional custom reason text for the HTTP status code. If empty the default reason for the specified code will be used.
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码的可选自定义原因文本。 如果为空，将使用指定代码的默认原因。

en: An user for the Nextcloud server must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置Nextcloud服务器的用户。

en: Anonymized
zh-CN: 匿名

en: Another entry with the same group name already exists.
zh-CN: 具有相同组名的另一个条目已存在。

en: Another entry with the same identifier already exists.
zh-CN: 具有相同标识符的另一个条目已存在。

en: Another entry with the same username already exists.
zh-CN: 具有相同用户名的另一个条目已存在。

en: Antenna settings
zh-CN: 天线设置

en: Anti-Lockout Rule
zh-CN: 反锁定规则

en: Antispam
zh-CN: 反垃圾邮件

en: Antivirus
zh-CN: 杀毒

en: Any flags.
zh-CN: 任意标记。

en: Any priority
zh-CN: 任意优先级

en: Anywhere
zh-CN: 任何地方

en: Append a HTTP header field with the specified name.
zh-CN: 附加具有指定名称的HTTP标头字段。

en: Append circuit ID
zh-CN: 附加线路ID

en: Append circuit ID and agent ID to requests
zh-CN: 将线路ID和代理ID附加到请求

en: Application Key
zh-CN: 应用程序键

en: Application Secret
zh-CN: 应用程序密钥

en: Apply
zh-CN: 应用

en: Apply Configuration
zh-CN: 应用配置

en: Apply changes
zh-CN: 应用更改

en: Apply the action immediately on match.
zh-CN: 在匹配时立即应用操作。

en: April
zh-CN: 四月

en: Archive
zh-CN: 压缩文件

en: Archives
zh-CN: 档案

en: Are you sure you want to flush and reload all? this might have impact on other services using the same technology underneath (such as Captive portal)
zh-CN: 您确定要刷新并重新载入全部吗？ 这可能会影响使用相同技术的其他服务(如强制门户)

en: Are you sure you want to power off the system?
zh-CN: 您确定要关闭系统吗？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh-CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the system?
zh-CN: 你确定要重启系统吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all tunables back to factory defaults?
zh-CN: 您确定要将所有可调参数重置为出厂默认值吗？

en: Area
zh-CN: 区域

en: Area Cost
zh-CN: 区域成本

en: Area Range
zh-CN: 区域范围

en: Area in wildcard mask style like 0.0.0.0 and no decimal 0
zh-CN: 通配符掩码样式中的区域，如0.0.0.0，无小数0

en: Area:
zh-CN: 区域:

en: Areas
zh-CN: 区域

en: Areas Attached Count
zh-CN: 区域附加计数

en: Arguments
zh-CN: 参数

en: As the name says, it is the normal optimization algorithm
zh-CN: 顾名思义，这是正常的优化算法

en: Ask password
zh-CN: 询问密码

en: Assigned Privileges
zh-CN: 已授予权限

en: Assignments
zh-CN: 分配

en: Assisted
zh-CN: 协助

en: Associated filter rule
zh-CN: 关联过滤规则

en: Associated or ad-hoc peers
zh-CN: 关联或ad-hoc对等体

en: At least 3 additional time sources should be configured under %sServices: NTP%s to reliably supply the time of each PPS pulse.
zh-CN: 在%s服务-网络时间-常规%s下应至少配置3个额外的时间源，以便可靠地提供PPS脉冲的时间。

en: At least one encryption algorithm must be selected.
zh-CN: 至少选择一种加密算法。

en: At least one group member must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须至少指定一个组成员。

en: At least one hashing algorithm needs to be selected.
zh-CN: 至少需要一个散列算法。

en: At least one of 'UPnP' or 'NAT-PMP' must be allowed
zh-CN: 必须允许“UPnP”或“NAT-PMP”中的至少一个

en: At least one remote server must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须至少指定一个远程服务器。

en: At least two interfaces must be selected.
zh-CN: 必须至少选择两个接口。

en: Attempt to circumvent censorship.
zh-CN: 试图绕过审查制度。

en: Attribute
zh-CN: 属性

en: Attributes
zh-CN: 属性

en: Attributes received from server
zh-CN: 从服务器接收的属性

en: Audit done.
zh-CN: 审查完成。

en: Audit now
zh-CN: 现在审查

en: Auditing, please wait...
zh-CN: 审核中, 请稍候..。

en: August
zh-CN: 八月

en: Auth
zh-CN: 授权

en: Auth Digest Algorithm
zh-CN: 认证摘要算法

en: Auth ID
zh-CN: 认证ID

en: Auth Only
zh-CN: 仅授权

en: Auth Password
zh-CN: 验证密码

en: Auth Realm
zh-CN: 授权领域

en: Auth Servers
zh-CN: 认证服务器

en: Auth. alg.
zh-CN: 认证. 算法.

en: Authenticate on the Server using a client certificate.
zh-CN: 使用客户端证书在服务器上进行身份验证。

en: Authenticate using
zh-CN: 使用认证

en: Authentication
zh-CN: 认证

en: Authentication Containers
zh-CN: 认证容器

en: Authentication Cookie
zh-CN: Cookie验证

en: Authentication Key
zh-CN: 认证密钥

en: Authentication Key ID
zh-CN: 验证密钥ID

en: Authentication Method
zh-CN: 认证方式

en: Authentication Password
zh-CN: 认证密码

en: Authentication Port
zh-CN: 认证端口

en: Authentication Prompt
zh-CN: 认证提示

en: Authentication Server
zh-CN: 认证服务器

en: Authentication Settings
zh-CN: 认证设置

en: Authentication TTL (hours)
zh-CN: TTL认证

en: Authentication Timeout
zh-CN: 认证超时

en: Authentication Type
zh-CN: 认证类型

en: Authentication Type Selection
zh-CN: 验证类型选择

en: Authentication Username
zh-CN: 认证用户名

en: Authentication and Accounting
zh-CN: 认证和计费

en: Authentication container
zh-CN: 认证容器

en: Authentication containers
zh-CN: 认证容器

en: Authentication failed.
zh-CN: 认证失败。

en: Authentication method
zh-CN: 认证方式

en: Authentication port value
zh-CN: 认证端口值

en: Authentication processes
zh-CN: 认证进程

en: Authentication server "%s" is invalid.
zh-CN: 身份验证服务器"%s"无效。

en: Authenticity Protocols
zh-CN: 认证协议

en: Authorities
zh-CN: 认证

en: Authorization type
zh-CN: 认证类型

en: Authorized clients
zh-CN: 授权客户

en: Authorized keys
zh-CN: 认证密钥

en: Auto
zh-CN: 自动

en: Auto Edge ports
zh-CN: Auto Edge端口

en: Auto PTP ports
zh-CN: Auto PTP端口

en: Auto Renewal
zh-CN: 自动续订

en: Auto created rule
zh-CN: 自动生成的规则

en: Auto created rule for ISAKMP
zh-CN: 自动生成的ISAKMP规则

en: Auto refresh
zh-CN: 自动刷新

en: Auto-detect
zh-CN: 自动检测

en: Automatic Index
zh-CN: 自动索引

en: Automatic outbound NAT for Reflection
zh-CN: 为映射自动创建出站NAT

en: Automatic outbound NAT rule generation
zh-CN: 自动生成出站NAT规则

en: Automatic rules
zh-CN: 自动规则

en: Automatically create outbound NAT rules which assist inbound NAT rules that direct traffic back out to the same subnet it originated from.
zh-CN: 自动创建出站NAT规则，协助入站NAT规则将流量引导回其源自的同一子网。

en: Automatically detect the point-to-point status on interface by checking the full duplex link status. This is the default for interfaces added to the bridge.
zh-CN: 通过检查全双工链路状态，自动检测接口的点对点状态。 这是添加到网桥的接口的默认值。

en: Automatically generate a shared TLS authentication key
zh-CN: 自动生成共享TLS身份验证密钥

en: Automatically generate a shared TLS authentication key.
zh-CN: 自动生成共享TLS身份验证密钥。

en: Automatically generate a shared key
zh-CN: 自动生成一个共享密钥

en: Automatically inject config into the local HAProxy instance to let it serve acme challanges without service interruption. Of course, adding the configuration requires a short restart of the HAProxy service.
zh-CN: 自动将配置注入本地HAProxy实例，以便在没有服务中断的情况下为acme挑战提供服务。 当然，添加配置需要短暂重启HAProxy服务。

en: Automatically ping host
zh-CN: 自动ping主机

en: Automatically register in M/Monit by sending Monit credentials (see Monit Access List above).
zh-CN: 通过发送Monit凭证自动注册M/Monit(请参阅上面的Monit访问列表)。

en: Automation
zh-CN: 自动

en: Automation Timeout
zh-CN: 自动化超时

en: Automations
zh-CN: 自动化

en: Available Widgets
zh-CN: 可用的小组件

en: Available prefix delegation size
zh-CN: 可用的前缀委派大小

en: Available range
zh-CN: 有效范围

en: Avoid authentication for addresses and subnets in this list
zh-CN: 避免对此列表中的地址和子网进行身份验证

en: Avoid authentication for physical addresses in this list
zh-CN: 避免在此列表中对物理地址进行身份验证

en: BACKUP
zh-CN: 备份

en: BCC To
zh-CN: BCC 到

en: BIND Daemon
zh-CN: BIND进程

en: Back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Backend
zh-CN: 后端

en: Backend Hosts
zh-CN: 后台主机

en: Backend Pool ID
zh-CN: 后端池 ID

en: Backend Pool Name
zh-CN: 后端池名称

en: Backend Pools
zh-CN: 后端池

en: Backend for authentication
zh-CN: 认证后端

en: Backend/Frontend
zh-CN: 后端/前端

en: Backends
zh-CN: 后端

en: Background (1, lowest)
zh-CN: Background (1, 最低)

en: Backoff Cutoff
zh-CN: 回退截止

en: Backup Check Interval
zh-CN: 备份检查间隔

en: Backup Check Timeout
zh-CN: 备份检查超时

en: Backup Count
zh-CN: 备份总数

en: Backup Designated Router
zh-CN: 备份指定路由器

en: Backup Server
zh-CN: 备份服务器

en: Backup Table
zh-CN: 备份表

en: Backup Table Check
zh-CN: 备份表检查

en: Backup Table Scheduler
zh-CN: 备份表计划

en: Backup count must be greater than zero.
zh-CN: 备份数量必须大于零。

en: Backup firewall versions
zh-CN: 备份防火墙版本

en: Backup services
zh-CN: 备份服务

en: Backup successful, current file list:
zh-CN: 备份成功，当前文件列表:

en: Backups
zh-CN: 备份

en: Balances outgoing traffic across the active ports based on hashed protocol header information and accepts incoming traffic from any active port. This is a static setup and does not negotiate aggregation with the peer or exchange frames to monitor the link. The hash includes the Ethernet source and destination address, and, if available, the VLAN tag, and the IP source and destination address.
zh-CN: 根据散列协议头信息平衡活动端口上的传出流量，并接受来自任何活动端口的传入流量。 这是静态设置，不与对等或交换帧协商聚合以监视链接。 哈希包括以太网源和目标地址，以及VLAN标记(如果可用)以及IP源和目标地址。

en: Balancing Algorithm
zh-CN: 平衡算法

en: Bandwidth
zh-CN: 带宽值

en: Bandwidth In
zh-CN: 入站带宽

en: Bandwidth Metric
zh-CN: 单位

en: Bandwidth Out
zh-CN: 出站带宽

en: Bandwidth metric should be either bit/s, kbit/s or Mbit/s
zh-CN: 带宽度量应为bit/s，kbit/s或Mbit/s

en: Bandwidth out of range
zh-CN: 带宽超出范围

en: Bandwidth: Set ONLY for MLPPP connections and ONLY when links have different bandwidths.
zh-CN: 带宽:仅针对MLPPP连接设置，且仅在链路具有不同带宽时设置。

en: Bandwith Burst
zh-CN: 带宽突发

en: Bandwith Rate
zh-CN: 带宽速率

en: Banned
zh-CN: 取缔的

en: Banned host IP addresses
zh-CN: 禁止主机IP地址

en: Base
zh-CN: 基本值

en: Basic
zh-CN: 基本

en: Basic Authentication
zh-CN: 基本认证

en: Basic Credentials List
zh-CN: 基本凭证列表

en: Basic Rule
zh-CN: 基本规则

en: Bayes Learning
zh-CN: 贝叶斯学习

en: Be aware of how much space is consumed by backups before adjusting this value.
zh-CN: 在调整此值之前，请注意备份所消耗的空间。

en: Be aware that increasing this value increases every log file size, so disk usage will increase significantly.
zh-CN: 请注意，增加此值会增加每个日志文件的大小，因此磁盘使用量会显着增加。

en: Begin of the port range or the port used by this ACL.
zh-CN: 端口范围的开头或此ACL使用的端口。

en: Beginning Hour
zh-CN: 开始时间

en: Beginning of the port range RTP may use.
zh-CN: RTP可以使用端口范围的开头。

en: Best Effort
zh-CN: 最好成就

en: Best Effort (0, default)
zh-CN: Best Effort (0, 默认)

en: Bigger or Equal
zh-CN: Bigger或Equal

en: Binary files
zh-CN: 二进制文件

en: Bind Mode
zh-CN: 绑定模式

en: Bind Password
zh-CN: Bind密码

en: Bind SMTP Client Address
zh-CN: 绑定SMTP客户端地址

en: Bind SMTP Client v6 Address
zh-CN: 绑定SMTP客户端v6地址

en: Bind User
zh-CN: Bind 用户

en: Bind credentials
zh-CN: 绑定证书

en: Bind option pass-through
zh-CN: Bind 选项直通

en: Bind options
zh-CN: Bind 选项

en: Bind states to interface
zh-CN: 将状态绑定到接口

en: Bind the process/thread ID to this CPU.
zh-CN: 将进程/线程ID绑定到此CPU。

en: Bind user DN
zh-CN: Bind用户DN

en: Bitmask: Applies the subnet mask and keeps the last portion identical; 10.0.1.50 -&gt; x.x.x.50.
zh-CN: Bitmask:应用子网掩码并保持最后一部分相同;10.0.1.50 -&gt; x.x.x.50。

en: Bits Per Second
zh-CN: Bits/s

en: Black
zh-CN: 黑色

en: Black or White list
zh-CN: 黑名单或白名单列表

en: Black/White
zh-CN: 黑名单/白名单

en: Blacklist
zh-CN: 黑名单

en: Blacklist destination domains. You may use a regular expression, use a comma or press Enter for new item. Examples: "mydomain.com" matches on "*.mydomain.com"; "^https?:\/\/([a-zA-Z]+)\.mydomain\." matches on "http(s)://textONLY.mydomain.*"; "\.gif$" matches on "*.gif" but not on "\*.gif\test"; "\[0-9]+\.gif$" matches on "\123.gif" but not on "\test.gif"
zh-CN: 黑名单目标域名。您可以使用正则表达式，使用逗号或回车键输入新项目。例如:“mydomain.com”匹配“* .mydomain.com”;"^https?:\/\/([a-zA-Z]+)\.mydomain\." 匹配 "http(s)://textONLY.mydomain.*";"\.gif$" 匹配 "*.gif" 但不匹配 "\*.gif\test";"\[0-9]+\.gif$" 匹配 "\123.gif" 但不匹配 "\test.gif"

en: BlazerSerial-Driver
zh-CN: BlazerSerial驱动器

en: BlazerUSB-Driver
zh-CN: BlazerUSB驱动器

en: Block
zh-CN: 阻止

en: Block Configuration Files
zh-CN: 阻止配置文件

en: Block IPv6
zh-CN: 阻止IPv6

en: Block RFC1918 Private Networks
zh-CN: 阻止RFC1918私有网络

en: Block Request
zh-CN: 阻止请求

en: Block SQL Injection Score
zh-CN: 阻止SQL注入评分

en: Block SQL injection with a score above the specified value using generic detection.
zh-CN: 使用常规检测阻止SQL注入，得分高于指定值。

en: Block Size
zh-CN: 块大小

en: Block XSS Score
zh-CN: 阻止XSS评分

en: Block XSS with a score above the specified value using generic detection.
zh-CN: 使用常规检测阻止XSS得分高于指定值。

en: Block all IPv6 traffic
zh-CN: 阻止所有IPv6流量

en: Block bogon networks
zh-CN: 拦截bogon网络

en: Block browser/user-agents
zh-CN: 阻止浏览器/用户代理

en: Block encrypted archive
zh-CN: 阻止加密存档

en: Block non-Internet routed networks from entering via WAN
zh-CN: 阻止非Internet路由网络通过WAN进入

en: Block private networks
zh-CN: 拦截私有网络

en: Block private networks from entering via WAN
zh-CN: 阻止专用网络通过WAN进入

en: Block specific MIME type reply
zh-CN: 阻止特定MIME类型回复

en: Block specific MIME type reply. You may use a regular expression, use a comma or press Enter for new item. Examples: "video/flv" matches on "Flash Video"; "application/x-javascript" matches on "javascripts"
zh-CN: 阻止特定的MIME类型回复。您可以使用正则表达式，使用逗号或按回车键输入新项目。例如:"video/flv" 匹配 "Flash Video"; "application/x-javascript" 匹配 "javascripts"

en: Block this client connection based on its common name
zh-CN: 根据其通用名称阻止此客户端连接

en: Block user-agents. You may use a regular expression, use a comma or press Enter for new item. Examples: "^(.)+Macintosh(.)+Firefox/37\.0" matches on "Macintosh version of Firefox revision 37.0"; "^Mozilla" matches on "all Mozilla based browsers"
zh-CN: 阻止用户代理。您可以使用正则表达式，使用逗号或按回车键输入新项目。例如:"^(.)+Macintosh(.)+Firefox/37\.0"匹配“Macintosh平台上的Firefox37.0”;  "^Mozilla" 匹配“所有基于Mozilla的浏览器”

en: Blocked
zh-CN: 已阻止

en: Blocked File Extensions
zh-CN: 阻止的文件扩展名

en: Blocks files like .htaccess files or other files not intended for the public.
zh-CN: 阻止.htaccess文件或其他不适合公众的文件。

en: Blocks the request when a possibly bad bot is detected and adds the originating IP to the managed firewall alias for permanent blocking.
zh-CN: 在检测到可能恶意机器人时阻止请求，并将原始IP添加到受管防火墙别名以进行永久阻止。

en: Body Buffer Size
zh-CN: Body缓冲大小

en: Bogon Networks
zh-CN: Bogon网络

en: Bogons are prefixes that should never appear in the Internet routing table, and obviously should not appear as the source address in any packets you receive.
zh-CN: Bogons是不应该出现在Internet路由表中的前缀，不应该作为接收的任何数据包中的源地址。

en: Boolean
zh-CN: 布尔运算

en: Boolean type must be true, false, on, or off.
zh-CN: 布尔类型必须为true，false，on或off。

en: Border Gateway Protocol (BGP)
zh-CN: 边界网关协议 (BGP)

en: Both
zh-CN: 两者都

en: Both maximum new connections per host and the interval (per second(s)) must be specified
zh-CN: 每主机最大新连接和间隔(每多少秒)必须被指定

en: Both the Certificate and CRL must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定证书和CRL。

en: Both throttling parameters should either be filled or empty
zh-CN: 两个调节参数应该都填写或留空

en: Bridge
zh-CN: 网桥

en: Bridge (%s)
zh-CN: 网桥(%s)

en: Bridge DHCP
zh-CN: 桥接DHCP

en: Bridge Devices
zh-CN: 网桥设备

en: Bridge Interface
zh-CN: 桥接接口

en: Bridge configuration
zh-CN: 网桥配置

en: Bridging a wireless interface is only possible in hostap mode.
zh-CN: 仅在hostap模式下可以桥接一个无线网卡。

en: Briefly description of this ftp proxy
zh-CN: 这个ftp代理的简要说明

en: Broadcast
zh-CN: 广播

en: Broadcast multi-access network
zh-CN: 广播多址网络

en: Broadcom and BlueSteel uBsec 5x0x crypto accelerator
zh-CN: Broadcom和BlueSteel uBsec 5x0x加密加速器

en: Buckets
zh-CN: 存储桶

en: Buffer size
zh-CN: 缓冲区大小

en: BufferSend
zh-CN: 缓冲区发送

en: BufferSize
zh-CN: 缓冲区大小

en: Burst (HTTP Only)
zh-CN: Burst (仅HTTP)

en: Bw In
zh-CN: 进站流量

en: Bw In Avg
zh-CN: 进站平均带宽

en: Bw Out
zh-CN: 出站流量

en: Bw Out Avg
zh-CN: 出站平均带宽

en: By Destination IP
zh-CN: 按目标IP

en: By IP Pair
zh-CN: 按IP对

en: By Source IP
zh-CN: 按源IP

en: By default DHCPv6 leases are displayed in UTC time. By checking this box DHCPv6 lease time will be displayed in local time and set to time zone selected. This will be used for all DHCPv6 interfaces lease time.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，DHCPv6租约以UTC时间显示。 通过选中该选项DHCPv6租用时间将显示在本地时间并设置为选择的时区。 这将用于所有DHCPv6接口的租用时间。

en: By default NTP will listen for all supported NMEA sentences. Here one or more sentences to listen for may be specified.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，NTP将监听所有支持的NMEA语句。 这里可以指定要收听的一个或多个语句。

en: By default deny access to UPnP and NAT-PMP?
zh-CN: 默认拒绝访问UPnP和NAT-PMP？

en: By default localhost (127.0.0.1) will be used as the first nameserver when e.g. Dnsmasq or Unbound is enabled, so system can use the local DNS service to perform lookups. Checking this box omits localhost from the list of DNS servers.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，当启用dnsmasq或unbound时，localhost（127.0.0.1）将用作第一个域名服务器，因此系统可以使用本地DNS服务执行查询。选中该选项将从DNS服务器列表中忽略localhost。

en: By default schedules clear the states of existing connections when the expiration time has come. This option overrides that behavior by not clearing states for existing connections.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，计划在到期时间到来时会清除现有连接的状态。 此选项通过不清除现有连接的状态来覆盖该行为。

en: By default, IPsec installs routes when a tunnel becomes active. Select this option to prevent automatically adding routes to the system routing table. See charon.install_routes
zh-CN: 默认情况下，IPsec会在隧道变为活动状态时添加路由。 选择此选项可防止自动将路由添加到系统路由表。 请参阅charon.install_routes

en: By default, Telegraf gather stats for all mountpoints. Setting mountpoints will restrict the stats to the specified mountpoints.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，Telegraf会收集所有挂载点的统计信息。 设置挂载点会将统计信息限制为指定的挂载点。

en: By default, if a hostname resolves IPv6 and IPv4 addresses IPv6 will be used, if you check this option, IPv4 will be used instead of IPv6.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，如果主机域名解析IPv6和IPv4地址，将使用IPv6，如果选中此选项，将使用IPv4而不是IPv6。

en: By default, if several SAs match, the newest one is preferred if it's at least 30 seconds old. Select this option to always prefer old SAs over new ones.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，如果多个SAS匹配，最新的SAS至少有30秒的时间，最好使用最新的SAS。选择此选项可始终选择旧的SAS而不是新的SAS。

en: By default, link-local addresses for bridges are disabled. You can enable them manually using this option. However, when a bridge interface has IPv6 addresses, IPv6 addresses on a member interface will be automatically removed before the interface is added.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，禁用网桥的link-local地址。您可以使用此选项手动启用它们。但是，当网桥接口具有IPv6地址时，会在添加接口之前自动删除成员接口上的IPv6地址。

en: By default, when a rule has a specific gateway set, and this gateway is down, rule is created and traffic is sent to default gateway.This option overrides that behavior and the rule is not created when gateway is down
zh-CN: 默认情况下，当规则具有特定网关集并且此网关关闭时，将创建规则并将流量发送到默认网关。此选项会覆盖该行为，并且在网关关闭时不会创建规则

en: Bypass
zh-CN: 旁路

en: Bypass firewall rules for traffic on the same interface
zh-CN: 通过同一接口上流量的防火墙规则

en: Bytes
zh-CN: 字节

en: Bytes In
zh-CN: 字节进

en: Bytes Out
zh-CN: 字节出

en: Bytes Received
zh-CN: 接收字节

en: Bytes Sent
zh-CN: 发送字节

en: Bytes in
zh-CN: 字节进

en: Bytes in count (client to server)
zh-CN: 入站字节数(客户端到服务器)

en: Bytes in rate (client to server)
zh-CN: 入站速率(客户端到服务器)

en: Bytes in rate period
zh-CN: 费率期进站字节数

en: Bytes out
zh-CN: 字节出

en: Bytes out count (server to client)
zh-CN: 出站字节数(服务器到客户端)

en: Bytes out rate (server to client)
zh-CN: 出站速率(服务器到客户端)

en: Bytes out rate period
zh-CN: 费率期出站字节数

en: C-ICAP server
zh-CN: C-ICAP 服务器

en: CA
zh-CN: 认证机构

en: CA Certificate
zh-CN: CA证书

en: CA Common-Name
zh-CN: CA通用名称

en: CA mismatch between the Certificate and CRL. Unable to Revoke.
zh-CN: CA证书和CRL之间的CA不匹配。 无法撤消。

en: CA to use
zh-CN: 使用认证

en: CARP Interface
zh-CN: CARP接口

en: CARP has been enabled.
zh-CN: CARP已经启用。

en: CARP has detected a problem and this unit has been demoted to BACKUP status.
zh-CN: CARP检测到问题，此设备已降级为BACKUP状态。

en: CF E-Mail
zh-CN: CF 电子邮件

en: CIDR
zh-CN: 掩码

en: COMMAND
zh-CN: 命令

en: CPU Affinity Rules
zh-CN: CPU关联性规则

en: CPU Rule ID
zh-CN: CPU规则ID

en: CPU Statistics
zh-CN: CPU 统计信息

en: CPU Type
zh-CN: CPU类型

en: CPU Usage
zh-CN: CPU使用率

en: CPU usage
zh-CN: CPU使用率

en: CPUs with even ID
zh-CN: 偶数ID的CPU

en: CPUs with odd ID
zh-CN: 奇数ID的CPU

en: CRL data
zh-CN: CRL数据

en: CSR file
zh-CN: CSR文件

en: CSR file is invalid
zh-CN: CSR文件无效

en: CSRF check failed
zh-CN: CSRF 检查失败

en: CSRF check failed. Your form session may have expired, or you may not have cookies enabled.
zh-CN: CSRF检查失败。 您的表单会话可能已过期，或者您可能没有启用Cookie。

en: CURL options
zh-CN: CURL 选项

en: Cache
zh-CN: 缓存

en: Cache Expiration
zh-CN: 缓存过期

en: Cache Expire
zh-CN: 缓存过期

en: Cache Max TTL
zh-CN: 缓存最大TTL

en: Cache Min TTL
zh-CN: 缓存最小TTL

en: Cache Negative Max TTL
zh-CN: Cache Negative最大TTL

en: Cache Negative Min TTL
zh-CN: Cache Negative最小TTL

en: Cache Path
zh-CN: 缓存路径

en: Cache Size
zh-CN: 缓存大小

en: Cache directory location
zh-CN: 缓存目录位置

en: Cache entry expire time
zh-CN: 缓存条目到期时间

en: Cache hits
zh-CN: 缓存命中

en: Cache misses
zh-CN: 缓存未命中

en: Cache size
zh-CN: 缓存大小

en: Cache size in Megabytes
zh-CN: 本地缓存大小(MB)

en: Cache: Background Update
zh-CN: 缓存:后台更新

en: Cache: Directory
zh-CN: 缓存:目录

en: Cache: HTTP Verbs
zh-CN: 缓存:HTTP动词

en: Cache: Lock Backend on Update
zh-CN: 缓存:在更新时锁定后端

en: Cache: Minimum Uses
zh-CN: 缓存:最低使用量

en: Cache: Revalidate
zh-CN: 缓存:重新验证

en: Cache: Use Stale
zh-CN: 缓存:使用过时的

en: Cached IP
zh-CN: 缓存的IP

en: Caches
zh-CN: 缓存

en: Calculate
zh-CN: 计算

en: Calculated PPP MTU
zh-CN: 计算的PPP MTU

en: Cameleon List
zh-CN: Cameleon列表

en: Can be specified to filter outgoing messages. By default, all messages are sent. If a level is specified, only messages with a severity at least as important as this level will be sent.
zh-CN: 可以指定过滤外发邮件。 默认情况下，发送所有信息。 如果指定了级别，则只会发送严重性至少与此级别一样重要的邮件。

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Candidate
zh-CN: 候选

en: Cannot add IPv4 Gateway Address because no IPv4 address could be found on the interface.
zh-CN: 无法添加IPv4网关地址，因为在接口上找不到IPv4地址。

en: Cannot add IPv6 Gateway Address because no IPv6 address could be found on the interface.
zh-CN: 无法添加IPv6网关地址，因为在接口上找不到IPv6地址。

en: Cannot change the type. Test is linked to a service.
zh-CN: 无法改变类型。测试与服务相关联。

en: Cannot delete Schedule. Currently in use by %s
zh-CN: 无法删除日程表。 目前被%s使用

en: Cannot delete alias. Currently in use by %s
zh-CN: 无法删除别名。 目前正被%s使用

en: Cannot enable static ARP when you have static map entries without IP addresses. Ensure all static maps have IP addresses and try again.
zh-CN: 如果静态映射条目没有IP地址，则无法启用静态ARP。 确保所有静态映射都有IP地址，然后重试。

en: Cannot revoke certificates for an imported/external CRL.
zh-CN: 无法吊销导入/外部CRL的证书。

en: Cannot set random password due to explicit input.
zh-CN: 由于显式输入，无法设置随机密码。

en: Capabilities:
zh-CN: 性能:

en: Capacity
zh-CN: 容量

en: Captive Portal
zh-CN: 强制门户

en: Capture
zh-CN: 捕获

en: Capture All
zh-CN: 全部捕获

en: Capture local
zh-CN: 收集本地

en: Capture output
zh-CN: 捕获输出

en: Case Insensitive Match ("~*")
zh-CN: 不区分大小写(“〜*”)

en: Case Sensitive Match ("~")
zh-CN: 区分大小写(“〜”)

en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

en: Cell Current Down
zh-CN: 手机当前下载

en: Cell Current Up
zh-CN: 手机当前上传

en: Cell Downstream
zh-CN: 手机下载带宽

en: Cell Mode
zh-CN: 手机模式

en: Cell SIM State
zh-CN: 手机SIM状态

en: Cell Service
zh-CN: 手机服务

en: Cell Signal (RSSI)
zh-CN: 手机信号(RSSI)

en: Cell Upstream
zh-CN: 手机上传带宽

en: Cert Refresh Delay
zh-CN: 证书刷新延迟

en: Certain ISPs may require that DHCPv6 requests are sent with a specific VLAN priority.
zh-CN: 某些ISP可能要求以特定的VLAN优先级发送DHCPv6请求。

en: Certificate
zh-CN: 证书

en: Certificate Authorities
zh-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Authority Selection
zh-CN: 证书颁发机构选择

en: Certificate Depth
zh-CN: 证书深度

en: Certificate Hash
zh-CN: 证书类型

en: Certificate Hash Type
zh-CN: 证书哈希类型

en: Certificate Name
zh-CN: 证书名称

en: Certificate Private Key
zh-CN: 证书私有密钥

en: Certificate Request
zh-CN: 证书请求

en: Certificate Revocation List %s is in use and cannot be deleted
zh-CN: 证书吊销列表 %s 正在使用中，无法删除

en: Certificate Revocation List data
zh-CN: 证书吊销列表数据

en: Certificate Revocation Lists
zh-CN: 证书撤销列表

en: Certificate authority
zh-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate data
zh-CN: 证书数据

en: Certificate has been issued.
zh-CN: 证书已经颁发。

en: Certificates
zh-CN: 证书

en: Challenge Type
zh-CN: 质询类型

en: Change DHCP display lease time from UTC to local time.
zh-CN: 将DHCP显示租用时间从UTC更改为本地时间。

en: Change DHCPv6 display lease time from UTC to local time.
zh-CN: 将DHCPv6显示租用时间从UTC更改为本地时间。

en: Change all alerts to drop actions
zh-CN: 将所有警报更改为删除操作

en: Change the check buffer size (in bytes). Higher values may help find string or regex patterns in very large pages, though doing so may imply more memory and CPU usage. The default value is 16384.
zh-CN: 更改检查缓冲区大小(以字节为单位)。 较高的值可能有助于在非常大的页面中查找字符串或正则表达式模式，但这样做可能意味着更多的内存和CPU使用率。 默认值为16384。

en: Changed
zh-CN: 已改变

en: Changelog
zh-CN: 更新日志

en: Changes will be active after apply (rules tab)
zh-CN: 应用之后，做出的更改将被激活(规则选项卡)

en: Changing name on a gateway group is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许在一个网关组更改名字。

en: Changing name on a gateway is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许更改网关上的名称。

en: Changing the listen interfaces of the web GUI may prevent you from accessing this page if you continue. It is recommended to keep this set to the default unless you know what you are doing.
zh-CN: 如果继续，更改Web GUI的监听接口可能会阻止您访问此页面。除非您知道自己在做什么，否则建议将此设置保留为默认值。

en: Channel
zh-CN: 频道

en: Charset
zh-CN: 字符集

en: Check Interval
zh-CN: 检查间隔

en: Check Timeout
zh-CN: 检查超时

en: Check certificate of aliases URLs
zh-CN: 检查别名URLs的证书

en: Check for updates
zh-CN: 检查升级

en: Check for updates to view available plugins.
zh-CN: 检查更新以查看可用的插件。

en: Check for updates to view changelog history.
zh-CN: 通过查看更新日志来检查更新。

en: Check if the username should be sent to the ICAP server.
zh-CN: 检查是否应将用户名发送到ICAP服务器。

en: Check if you want to encode the username using base64.
zh-CN: 检查是否要使用 base64 对用户名进行编码。

en: Check interval
zh-CN: 检查间隔

en: Check interval must be a multiple of the global interval.
zh-CN: 检查间隔必须是全局间隔的倍数。

en: Check interval must be greater than 0
zh-CN: 检查间隔必须大于0

en: Check link status on all interfaces with configured CARP VIPs.
zh-CN: 使用配置的CARP VIP检查所有接口上的链路状态。

en: Check this box for WCCP encapsulation version 2, or leave unchecked for version 1.
zh-CN: 选中该选项则使用WCCP封装版本2，不选则使用版本1。

en: Check this box to match the variable name and not its content when matching any of the above checkboxes.
zh-CN: 选中该选项以匹配变量名称，而不是匹配上述任何复选框时的内容。

en: Check this to enable authentication against your Smarthost.
zh-CN: 选中此选项可对智能主机启用身份验证。

en: Check this to serve a file list when a directory is requested. This is useful for serving multiple files with someone without a web application. It is recommended to use this option only with authentication.
zh-CN: 检查此项以在请求目录时提供文件列表。这对于没有Web应用程序的人提供多个文件很有用。建议仅在身份验证时使用此选项。

en: Check type
zh-CN: 检查类型

en: Checking this box allows functions like eval or createFunction in JS, or style attributes for CSS.
zh-CN: 选中该选项可以使用JS中的eval或createFunction等函数或CSS的样式属性。

en: Checking this directive allows to use scripts or styles directly embedded in in the HTML content.
          Examples are the script and the style tags.
zh-CN: 检查此指令允许使用直接嵌入HTML内容中的脚本或样式。
          示例是脚本和样式标记。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware TCP segmentation offloading (TSO, TSO4, TSO6). This offloading is broken in some hardware drivers, and may impact performance with some specific NICs.
zh-CN: 选中此选项将禁用硬件TCP分段卸载(TSO，TSO4，TSO6)。 某些硬件驱动程序中的此卸载已中断，并且可能会影响某些特定NIC的性能。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware checksum offloading. Checksum offloading is broken in some hardware, particularly some Realtek cards. Rarely, drivers may have problems with checksum offloading and some specific NICs.
zh-CN: 选中此选项将禁用硬件校验和卸载。 校验卸载在一些硬件无法工作，特别是一些Realtek卡。 很少情况下，驱动程序会有校验卸载和一些特定的NIC的问题。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware large receive offloading (LRO). This offloading is broken in some hardware drivers, and may impact performance with some specific NICs.
zh-CN: 选中此选项将禁用硬件大型接收卸载(LRO)。 某些硬件驱动程序中的此卸载已中断，并且可能会影响某些特定NIC的性能。

en: Checking, please wait...
zh-CN: 检查中, 请稍候...

en: Checking...
zh-CN: 检测中...

en: Checksum
zh-CN: 校验和

en: Checksum:
zh-CN: 校验:

en: ChilliSpot Bandwith Max DOWN
zh-CN: ChilliSpot 最大下载带宽

en: ChilliSpot Bandwith Max UP
zh-CN: ChilliSpot 最大上传带宽

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh-CN: 中文

en: Choose "none" to disable TLS for sending mail. Set encrypt to enforce TLS security, please do not use this for Internet wide communication as not every server supports TLS yet. Default is "may" which will use TLS when offered.
zh-CN: 选择“none”以禁用TLS以发送邮件。 设置加密以强制执行TLS安全性，请不要将其用于Internet范围的通信，因为并非每个服务器都支持TLS。 默认为“may”，在提供时将使用TLS。

en: Choose CPU affinity rules that should be applied to this Public Service.
zh-CN: 选择应应用于此公共服务的CPU关联性规则。

en: Choose CPU affinity rules.
zh-CN: 选择CPU关联性规则。

en: Choose If in case any case you want to ensure a match to evaluate as is, else choose unless if you want the negated version. Unless is used if you want to use the proxy for every host but not for some special ones.
zh-CN: 任何情况下都要确保匹配按原样评估，请选择"If"，否则选择“Unless”。除非用于每个主机但不是某些特殊主机使用代理。

en: Choose TTL for your dns record.
zh-CN: 为您的dns记录选择TTL。

en: Choose URL rewriting rules.
zh-CN: 选择URL重写规则。

en: Choose a Certificate Authority (CA)
zh-CN: 选择证书颁发机构(CA)

en: Choose a Certificate to Revoke
zh-CN: 选择一个要吊销的证书

en: Choose a Firewall Alias for trusted proxies.
zh-CN: 为可信代理选择防火墙别名。

en: Choose a HAProxy function that should be executed if the condition evaluates to true.
zh-CN: 选择一个HAProxy函数，如果条件计算结果为true，则应该执行该函数。

en: Choose a Server Certificate
zh-CN: 选择服务器证书

en: Choose a TCP port to be used for the local statistics page. The default value is 8822.
zh-CN: 选择一个TCP端口用来被本地统计页面使用。默认值为8822。

en: Choose a backend for advanced authentication. If you don't have one, configure it under System -> Access -> Servers. If nothing is configured, the local database is used.
zh-CN: 选择后端进行高级身份验证。如果没有，请在“系统” - >“访问” - >“服务器”下进行配置。如果未配置任何内容，则使用本地数据库。

en: Choose a cache directory if you want to cache responses.
zh-CN: 如果要缓存响应，请选择缓存目录。

en: Choose a language for the web GUI.
zh-CN: 选择Web GUI使用的语言。

en: Choose a load balancing algorithm.
zh-CN: 选择负载平衡算法。

en: Choose a logical operator.
zh-CN: 选择逻辑运算符。

en: Choose a name for this CPU affinity rule.
zh-CN: 为此CPU关联性规则选择一个名称。

en: Choose a number between 1 and 10000.
zh-CN: 选择1到10000之间的数字。

en: Choose a number between 1 and 20480.
zh-CN: 选择1到20480之间的数字。

en: Choose a number between 1 and 3600.
zh-CN: 选择1到3600之间的数字。

en: Choose a number between 1 and 600.
zh-CN: 选择1到600之间的数字。

en: Choose a number between 1 and 86400.
zh-CN: 选择1到86400之间的数字。

en: Choose a number between 100 and 10000.
zh-CN: 选择100到10000之间的数字。

en: Choose a persistence type.
zh-CN: 选择持久性类型。

en: Choose a proxy type. Usually you should use Direct for a direct connection or Proxy for a Proxy.
zh-CN: 选择代理类型。通常，您应该使用Direct进行直接连接，或使用Proxy代理进行代理。

en: Choose a secure value. It is recommended that you generate this password.
zh-CN: 选择一个安全的值。 建议您生成此密码。

en: Choose a value between 1 and 1000.
zh-CN: 选择1到1000之间的值。

en: Choose a value between 1 and 99.
zh-CN: 选择1到99之间的值。

en: Choose an ACL.
zh-CN: 选择一个访问列表。

en: Choose an Existing Certificate
zh-CN: 选择一个现存的证书

en: Choose an Peer.
zh-CN: 选择一个对等体。

en: Choose an existing certificate
zh-CN: 选择一个现存的证书

en: Choose error messages to be included in this Backend Pool.
zh-CN: 选择要包含在此后端池中的错误信息。

en: Choose error messages to be included in this Public Service.
zh-CN: 选择要包含在此公共服务中的错误信息。

en: Choose error messages.
zh-CN: 选择错误信息。

en: Choose for which file types to scan, if unsure select all.
zh-CN: 选择要扫描的文件类型，如果不确定则选择全部。

en: Choose how HAProxy should track user-to-server mappings. Stick-table persistence works with all protocols, but is broken in multi-process and multithreaded modes. Cookie-based persistence only works with HTTP/HTTPS protocols.
zh-CN: 选择HAProxy应如何跟踪用户到服务器的映射。 Stick-table持久性适用于所有协议，但在多进程和多线程模式下会被破坏。基于Cookie的持久性仅适用于HTTP / HTTPS协议。

en: Choose how many sub-CAs can be between the server certificate and a trusted CA. 1 means the certificate has to be signed directly by a CA.
zh-CN: 选择服务器证书与可信CA之间可以有多少个子CA。 1表示证书必须由CA直接签名。

en: Choose how to match on "URL Pattern".
zh-CN: 选择如何匹配“网址格式”。

en: Choose how to test. By using IF it tests if the condition evaluates to true. If you use UNLESS, the sense of the test is reversed.
zh-CN: 选择如何测试。 通过使用IF它测试条件是否为真。 如果使用UNLESS，测试的意义是相反的。

en: Choose on which interface packets must come in to match this rule.
zh-CN: 选择数据包必须进入哪个接口以匹配此规则。

en: Choose one of the 24 standard syslog facilities. The default value is local0.
zh-CN: 选择24个标准系统日志工具之一。 默认值为local0。

en: Choose rules to be included in this Backend Pool.
zh-CN: 选择要包含在此后端池中的规则。

en: Choose rules to be included in this Public Service.
zh-CN: 选择要包括在此公共服务中的规则。

en: Choose rules.
zh-CN: 选择规则。

en: Choose the Certificate Authority which signed your certificate.
zh-CN: 选择签名证书的证书颁发机构。

en: Choose the Internet Protocol this gateway uses.
zh-CN: 选择此网关使用的Internet协议。

en: Choose the Root CA. This CA will be trusted to issue client certificates for authentication.
zh-CN: 选择根CA.将信任此CA以颁发客户端证书以进行身份​​验证.

en: Choose the automations that should be run after certificate creation and renewal. Basically every application requires a quick restart to reload the updated certificate. If you don't configure an automation, the in-memory certificate may expire and cause security warnings and other issues.
zh-CN: 选择在证书创建和续订后应运行的自动化设置。基本上每个应用程序都需要快速重启才能重新加载更新的证书。如果未配置自动化设置，则内存中的证书可能会过期并导致出现安全警告和其他问题。

en: Choose the certificate the Radius service should use.
zh-CN: 选择 Radius 服务应使用的证书。

en: Choose the certificate to use when other servers want to do TLS with you.
zh-CN: 选择当其他服务器希望与您进行TLS时要使用的证书。

en: Choose the cipher to use for encryption.
zh-CN: 选择加密方法。

en: Choose the connect behaviour here, when using CARP you might want to consider the 'Respond only' option here (wait for the other side to connect).
zh-CN: 在这里选择连接行为，当使用CARP时，你可以考虑使用“Respond only”选项(等待另一侧连接)。

en: Choose the dynamic DNS domain key algorithm.
zh-CN: 选择动态DNS域密钥算法。

en: Choose the interface on which the port should be opened.
zh-CN: 选择应打开端口的接口。

en: Choose the local HAProxy frontends. They will automatically be configured to redirect acme challenges to the internal acme client. The HAProxy service will automatically be restarted if a certificate was renewed.
zh-CN: 选择本地HAProxy前端。 它们将自动配置为将极限挑战重定向到内部极端客户端。 如果续订证书，HAProxy服务将自动重新启动。

en: Choose the members that will be used for the link aggregation
zh-CN: 选择将用于链路聚合的成员

en: Choose the type of certificate to generate here, the type defines it's constraints
zh-CN: 选择要在此生成的证书类型，类型定义它的约束

en: Choose what to do with DNS requests that match the criteria specified below.
zh-CN: 选择如何处理符合以下指定条件的DNS请求。

en: Choose what to do with packets that match the criteria specified below.
zh-CN: 选择如何处理符合以下指定条件的数据包。

en: Choose which IP protocol this rule should match.
zh-CN: 选择此规则应匹配的IP协议。

en: Choose which interface the host to be woken up is connected to.
zh-CN: 选择要唤醒的主机要连接到的接口。

en: Choose which interface this gateway applies to.
zh-CN: 选择该网关在哪个接口上。

en: Choose which interface this host is connected to.
zh-CN: 选择该主机连接到哪个接口。

en: Choose which interface this rule applies to
zh-CN: 选择该规则应用于哪个接口

en: Choose which interface this rule applies to.
zh-CN: 选择该规则应用于哪个接口。

en: Choose your RIP version (1 or 2). 1 is classful, 2 supports CIDR.
zh-CN: 选择您的RIP版本(1或2)。 1是有类的，2支持CIDR。

en: Chop URI at first whitespace
zh-CN: 在第一个空格处填充URI

en: Cipher
zh-CN: 加密方法

en: Cipher List
zh-CN: 密码列表

en: Cipher Suits
zh-CN: 密码套件

en: City
zh-CN: 城市

en: City or other Locality name (e.g. Middelharnis, Leipzig, Louisville).
zh-CN: 城市或其他地区名称(例如Middelharnis，Leipzig，Louisville)。

en: ClamAV Daemon
zh-CN: ClamAV 守护进程

en: ClamAV engine version
zh-CN: ClamAV核心版本

en: ClamAV will scan within archives and compressed files.
zh-CN: ClamAV将在档案和压缩文件中扫描。

en: ClassType
zh-CN: 类型

en: Classtype
zh-CN: 类型

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

en: Clear All
zh-CN: 清除所有

en: Clear Selection
zh-CN: 清除选项

en: Clear log
zh-CN: 清除日志

en: Clear the existing DUID
zh-CN: 清除现有的DUID

en: Clears the dont-fragment bit from a matching IP packet.
zh-CN: 从匹配的IP数据包中清除不碎片位。

en: Click 'Reload' to apply the changes.
zh-CN: 单击“重新加载”以应用更改。

en: Click individual date to select that date only. Click the appropriate weekday Header to select all occurrences of that weekday.
zh-CN: 单击单个日期则仅选择该日期。 单击相应的星期标题则选择该星期的所有日期。

en: Click this button to download the system configuration in XML format.
zh-CN: 单击下载XML格式系统配置文件。

en: Click to %scontinue to the dashboard%s.
zh-CN: 点击%s继续到仪表盘%s。

en: Click to check for updates.
zh-CN: 点击检查更新。

en: Click to create a user certificate.
zh-CN: 点击以生成一个用户证书。

en: Click to unhide
zh-CN: 点击取消隐藏

en: Click to view full changelog history.
zh-CN: 单击查看完整的更新历史记录。

en: Clicking save will force a configuration sync if it is enabled! (see Configuration Synchronization Settings below)
zh-CN: 如果启用，单击保存将强制配置同步(请参阅下面的配置同步设置)。

en: Client Certificate
zh-CN: 客户端证书

en: Client Certificate Auth
zh-CN: 客户证书认证

en: Client Configuration (mode-cfg)
zh-CN: 客户端配置(mode-cfg)

en: Client Export
zh-CN: 客户端导出

en: Client ID
zh-CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Instance Statistics
zh-CN: 客户端实例统计

en: Client Management Port
zh-CN: 客户端管理端口

en: Client Secret
zh-CN: 客户端机密

en: Client Settings
zh-CN: 客户端设置

en: Client Specific Overrides
zh-CN: 客户端特定覆盖

en: Client Timeout
zh-CN: 客户端超时

en: Client connections
zh-CN: 客户端连接

en: Client identifier
zh-CN: 客户端标识

en: Client management port
zh-CN: 客户端管理端口

en: Client-ID in the Google cloud console
zh-CN: 谷歌云盘客户端ID

en: Clients
zh-CN: 客户端

en: Clients will be disconnected after this amount of inactivity. They may log in again immediately, though. Enter 0 to disable idle timeout.
zh-CN: 客户端将会在空闲一段时间之后断开连接。然后他们可以立即再一次登录。输入0将禁用空闲超时。

en: Clients will be disconnected after this amount of time, regardless of activity. They may log in again immediately, though. Enter 0 to disable hard timeout (not recommended unless an idle timeout is set).
zh-CN: 客户端将会在设定时间断开连接，无论是否在线。然后他们可以立即再一次登录。输入0将禁用强制超时(不建议使用，除非设置了空闲超时)。

en: Clock Altitude
zh-CN: 时钟高度

en: Clock ID
zh-CN: 时钟ID

en: Clock Latitude
zh-CN: 时钟维度

en: Clock Longitude
zh-CN: 时钟经度

en: Clock location
zh-CN: 时钟位置

en: Clock stratum must be a number in the range 0..16
zh-CN: 时钟层必须是0..16范围内的数字

en: Clone
zh-CN: 克隆

en: Clone phase2
zh-CN: 克隆阶段2

en: Clone related phase 2 entries as well, remember to change the networks. All phase 2 entries will be added in disabled state
zh-CN: 克隆相关的第2阶段条目，记得更改网络。 所有阶段2条目将添加为禁用状态

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: CoDel and PIE can not be combined.
zh-CN: CoDel和PIE不能合并。

en: Code
zh-CN: 代码

en: Collect CPU Time
zh-CN: 收集CPU时间

en: Collect NetFlow data on this firewall for use with Insight. Note that the local cache only holds the latest 100 MB of data.
zh-CN: 在此防火墙上收集网络流数据以用于分析。 请注意，本地缓存只保存最近的100MB数据。

en: Collected reports
zh-CN: 已收集报告

en: Collection
zh-CN: 采集类型

en: Collection Jitter
zh-CN: 收集Jitter

en: Collection jitter is used to jitter the collection by a random amount. Each plugin will sleep for a random time within jitter before collecting. Input value are seconds.
zh-CN: 收集Jitter值用于随机进行Jitter值集合。 每个插件在收集之前将在Jitter内随机休眠一段时间。 单位为秒。

en: Collectors to enable, valid entries are "gocollector" and "process". If unset, both are enabled.
zh-CN: 要启用的收集器，有效条目是“gocollector”和“process”。如果未设置，则两者都启用。

en: Collisions
zh-CN: 碰撞

en: Combined Client/Server Certificate
zh-CN: 组合的客户端/服务器证书

en: Comma-separated list of SMTP servers for alert delivery.
zh-CN: 用于警报传递的以逗号分隔的SMTP服务器列表。

en: Comma-separated list of services to NOT display in the widget
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔的服务列表不显示在窗口组件中

en: Command
zh-CN: 命令

en: Command to be executed to evaluate value of the key.
zh-CN: 要执行的命令，用于评估密钥的值。

en: Commands
zh-CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh-CN: 描述

en: Commercial Support
zh-CN: 商业支持

en: Common Name
zh-CN: 通用名称

en: Common Name (CN) for this certificate.
zh-CN: 此证书的通用名称 (CN)。

en: Common name
zh-CN: 通用名称

en: Common wireless configuration - Settings apply to all wireless networks on
zh-CN: 常用无线配置 - 设置适用于所有无线网络

en: Comparison
zh-CN: 对照

en: Complete Signing Request
zh-CN: 完成登录请求

en: Complexity
zh-CN: 复杂性要求

en: Compress tunnel packets using the LZO algorithm. Adaptive compression will dynamically disable compression for a period of time if OpenVPN detects that the data in the packets is not being compressed efficiently.
zh-CN: 使用LZO算法压缩隧道数据包。 如果OpenVPN检测到数据包中的数据未被有效压缩，则自适应压缩将在一段时间内动态禁用压缩。

en: Compression
zh-CN: 压缩

en: Computer / Device
zh-CN: 电脑/设备

en: Concurrent Connections
zh-CN: 并发连接

en: Concurrent connections
zh-CN: 并发连接

en: Concurrent user logins
zh-CN: 并发登录

en: Condition
zh-CN: 条件

en: Condition ID
zh-CN: 条件ID

en: Condition Name
zh-CN: 条件名称

en: Condition type
zh-CN: 条件类型

en: Condition would change the type of the test but it is linked to a service.
zh-CN: 条件会更改测试的类型，但它会链接到服务。

en: Conditions
zh-CN: 条件

en: Config File Override
zh-CN: 配置文件覆盖

en: Configuration
zh-CN: 配置

en: Configuration Change
zh-CN: 配置更改

en: Configuration File Override
zh-CN: 配置文件覆盖

en: Configuration Mode
zh-CN: 配置模式

en: Configuration Synchronization Settings (XMLRPC Sync)
zh-CN: XMLRPC同步设置

en: Configuration diff from %s to %s
zh-CN: 从%s到%s的配置差异

en: Configuration error, missing callback in CallbackValidator
zh-CN: 配置错误，CallbackValidator中缺少返回参数

en: Configuration file is encrypted.
zh-CN: 配置文件加密密码。

en: Configure LAN Interface
zh-CN: 配置LAN接口

en: Configure WAN Interface
zh-CN: 配置WAN接口

en: Configure a NULL Service name
zh-CN: 配置一个空服务名称

en: Configure a maximum Time to live for RRsets and messages in the cache. The default is 86400 seconds (1 day). When the internal TTL expires the cache item is expired. This can be configured to force the resolver to query for data more often and not trust (very large) TTL values.
zh-CN: 为缓存中的RRsets和信息配置最大生存时间。 默认值为86400秒(1天)。 当内部TTL到期时，缓存项目已过期。 这可以配置为强制解析器更频繁地查询数据而不是信任(非常大)TTL值。

en: Configure a minimum Time to live for RRsets and messages in the cache. The default is 0 seconds. If the minimum value kicks in, the data is cached for longer than the domain owner intended, and thus less queries are made to look up the data. The 0 value ensures the data in the cache is as the domain owner intended. High values can lead to trouble as the data in the cache might not match up with the actual data anymore.
zh-CN: 为缓存中的RRsets和信息配置最短生存时间。 默认值为0秒。 如果最小值启动，则数据的缓存时间超过域所有者的预期，因此查询数据的查询次数减少。 0值确保缓存中的数据与域所有者的预期相同。 较大的值可能会导致问题，因为缓存中的数据可能不再与实际数据匹配。

en: Configure listen addresses for the statistics page to enable remote access, i.e. 10.0.0.1:8080 or haproxy.example.com:8999. Use TAB key to complete typing a listen address.
zh-CN: 为统计信息页配置监听地址以启用远程访问，例如10.0.0.1:8080或haproxy.example.com:8999。 使用TAB键完成输入监听地址。

en: Configure listen addresses for this Public Service, i.e. 127.0.0.1:8080 or www.example.com:443. Use TAB key to complete typing a listen address.
zh-CN: 配置此公共服务的监听地址，即127.0.0.1:8080或www.example.com:443。 使用TAB键完成输入监听地址。

en: Configured Ranges
zh-CN: 已配置范围

en: Configured action
zh-CN: 已配置的操作

en: Configuring L2TP VPN service...
zh-CN: 配置L2TP VPN服务...

en: Configuring PPPoE VPN service...
zh-CN: 配置PPPoE VPN服务...

en: Configuring PPTP VPN service...
zh-CN: 正在配置PPTP VPN服务...

en: Confirm
zh-CN: 确认

en: Confirm database reset
zh-CN: 确认数据库重置

en: Confirm disconnect
zh-CN: 确认断开连接

en: Confirm removal
zh-CN: 确认删除

en: Confirmation
zh-CN: 确认

en: Confirmation Required
zh-CN: 需要确认

en: Congratulations! %s is now configured.
zh-CN: 恭喜！ 现在配置了%s。

en: Connect
zh-CN: 连接

en: Connect To
zh-CN: 连接到

en: Connect to this host
zh-CN: 连接到此主机

en: Connected
zh-CN: 已连接

en: Connected Since
zh-CN: 连接时间

en: Connected routes (directly attached subnet or host)
zh-CN: 连接路由(直接连接子网或主机)

en: Connected since
zh-CN: 连接时间

en: Connection
zh-CN: 连接

en: Connection Count
zh-CN: 连接数

en: Connection Count (Streams Only)
zh-CN: 连接计数(仅限流)

en: Connection Limits
zh-CN: 连接限制

en: Connection Status
zh-CN: 连接状态

en: Connection Timeout
zh-CN: 连接超时

en: Connection blocking
zh-CN: 阻止连接

en: Connection count
zh-CN: 连接计数

en: Connection failed (Refused/Timeout)
zh-CN: 连接失败(被拒绝/超时)

en: Connection method
zh-CN: 连接方式

en: Connection rate
zh-CN: 连接速率

en: Connection rate period
zh-CN: 连接速率期间

en: Connections
zh-CN: 连接

en: Connections count
zh-CN: 连接计数

en: Console
zh-CN: 控制台

en: Console driver
zh-CN: 控制台设备

en: Console menu
zh-CN: 控制台菜单

en: Consumer Key
zh-CN: 顾客密钥

en: Contact Info
zh-CN: 联系信息

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Content Security Policy: Default Source
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:默认来源

en: Content Security Policy: Enable
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:启用

en: Content Security Policy: Font Source
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:字体来源

en: Content Security Policy: Form Action
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:外部动作

en: Content Security Policy: Image Source
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:图像来源

en: Content Security Policy: Media Source
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:媒体来源

en: Content Security Policy: Report Only
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:仅报告

en: Content Security Policy: Script Source
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:脚本源

en: Content Security Policy: Stylesheet Source
zh-CN: 内容安全策略:样式表来源

en: Context
zh-CN: 上下文

en: Continue
zh-CN: 继续

en: Continuously attempt to resolve the server host name. Useful when communicating with a server that is not permanently connected to the Internet
zh-CN: 继续尝试解析服务器主机名。 与未永久连接到Internet的服务器通信时很有用

en: Control Port
zh-CN: 控制端口

en: Control Port number on which tor should listen. The default is 9051. You should not change this unless you need the port.
zh-CN: Tor应监听的控制端口号。 默认值为9051。除非您需要端口，否则不应更改此设置。

en: Conveyance (ATA Disks Only)
zh-CN: 传输(仅ATA磁盘)

en: Cookie handling
zh-CN: Cookie处理

en: Cookie length
zh-CN: Cookie长度

en: Cookie name
zh-CN: Cookie名称

en: Cookie name to use for persistence.
zh-CN: 用于持久性的Cookie名称。

en: Cookie name to use for stick table (if appropiate table type is selected).
zh-CN: 用于粘性表的Cookie名称(如果选择了适当的表类型)。

en: Cookie-based persistence
zh-CN: 基于Cookie的持久性

en: Cookie-based persistence (HTTP/HTTPS only)
zh-CN: 基于Cookie的持久性(仅限HTTP / HTTPS)

en: Copy my MAC address
zh-CN: 克隆我的MAC地址

en: Copy the certificate signing data from here and forward it to your certificate authority for signing.
zh-CN: 从此处复制证书签名数据，并将其转发到您的证书颁发机构进行签名。

en: Core
zh-CN: 核心

en: Core Critical:
zh-CN: 核心临界:

en: Core Warning:
zh-CN: 核心警告:

en: Cost
zh-CN: 成本

en: Cost must be between 0 and 4294967295.
zh-CN: 成本必须介于0到4294967295之间。

en: Could not authenticate the selected mirror.
zh-CN: 无法验证所选镜像。

en: Could not connect to the LDAP server. Please check your LDAP configuration.
zh-CN: 无法连接到LDAP服务器。 请检查您的LDAP配置。

en: Could not find the repository on the selected mirror.
zh-CN: 在所选站点上找不到存储库。

en: Could not locate any defined CARP interfaces.
zh-CN: 找不到任何已定义的CARP接口。

en: Could not parse CSR file.
zh-CN: 无法解析CSR文件。

en: Could not restart service `%s'
zh-CN: 无法重新启动服务“%s”

en: Could not restart unknown service `%s'
zh-CN: 不能重启未知服务 `%s'

en: Could not start service `%s'
zh-CN: 无法启动服务“%s”

en: Could not start unknown service `%s'
zh-CN: 不能启动未知服务 `%s'

en: Could not stop unknown service `%s'
zh-CN: 不能停止未知服务 `%s'

en: Could not verify the repository fingerprint.
zh-CN: 无法验证存储库指纹。

en: Count
zh-CN: 计数

en: Counters
zh-CN: 计数器

en: Country (listed with country code and regulatory domain)
zh-CN: 国家(已列出国家代码和自治区域)

en: Country Code
zh-CN: 国家代码

en: Country:
zh-CN: 国家:

en: Create API key
zh-CN: 创建API密钥

en: Create Instance
zh-CN: 创建实例

en: Create Key Table
zh-CN: 创建密钥表

en: Create Phase1
zh-CN: 生成阶段1

en: Create a Certificate Signing Request
zh-CN: 生成一个证书登录请求

en: Create a New Certificate Authority (CA) Certificate
zh-CN: 创建新的证书颁发机构(CA)证书

en: Create a New Server Certificate
zh-CN: 创建新的服务器证书

en: Create a list of sites which may not be inspected, for example bank sites. Prefix the domain with a . to accept all subdomains (e.g. .google.com).
zh-CN: 创建可能不进行检查的站点列表，例如银行站点。用a前缀域。接受所有子域名(例如.google.com)。

en: Create a logfile
zh-CN: 创建日志文件

en: Create a new, unique key for every single DNS query. This may improve privacy but can also have a significant impact on CPU usage.
zh-CN: 为每个DNS查询创建一个新的唯一密钥。这可能会改善隐私，但也会对CPU使用率产生重大影响。

en: Create a static ARP table entry for this MAC and IP address pair.
zh-CN: 为此MAC和IP对应地址创建静态ARP表条目。

en: Create an intermediate Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 生成一个中间证书颁发机构

en: Create an internal Certificate
zh-CN: 生成一个内部证书

en: Create an internal Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 生成一个内部证书颁发机构

en: Create an internal Certificate Revocation List
zh-CN: 生成一个内部证书吊销列表

en: Create corresponding TXT records
zh-CN: 创建相应的TXT记录

en: Create new Certificate
zh-CN: 创建新证书

en: Create one under
zh-CN: 在这里创建一个

en: Create vouchers
zh-CN: 创建凭证

en: Created
zh-CN: 已生成

en: Credential
zh-CN: 凭证

en: Credentials
zh-CN: 证书

en: Credentials TTL needs to be an integer value above 0
zh-CN: 证书过期时间必须是大于0的整数

en: Critical
zh-CN: 紧急

en: Cron
zh-CN: 计划

en: Crypto and RNG in VIA C3, C7 and Eden Processors
zh-CN: VIA C3，C7和Eden处理器中的Crypto和RNG

en: Cryptographic Settings
zh-CN: 加密设置

en: Cryptography settings
zh-CN: 加密设置

en: Current
zh-CN: 当前

en: Current Hold Time Multipier
zh-CN: 当前保持时间乘数

en: Current LAN IPv6 prefix
zh-CN: 当前的LAN IPv6前缀

en: Current Time Statistics
zh-CN: 当前时间统计

en: Current Version
zh-CN: 当前版本

en: Current View - Details
zh-CN: 当前视图-详情

en: Current View - Overview
zh-CN: 当前视图-概况

en: Current connections
zh-CN: 当前连接

en: Current date/time
zh-CN: 当前日期/时间

en: Current detail is showing
zh-CN: 正在显示当前状态

en: Current password equals new password
zh-CN: 当前密码等于新密码

en: Current registrations
zh-CN: 当前注册

en: Current space used:
zh-CN: 当前已使用:

en: Current total state count
zh-CN: 当前总共的状态计数

en: Current: %s MHz, Max: %s MHz
zh-CN: 当前:%s MHz, 最大: %s MHz

en: Currently Revoked Certificates for CRL
zh-CN: 当前已为CRL吊销证书

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Custom (hours)
zh-CN: 自定义 (小时)

en: Custom (minutes)
zh-CN: 自定义(分钟)

en: Custom HTTP check
zh-CN: 自定义HTTP检查

en: Custom Security Policy
zh-CN: 自定义安全策略

en: Custom TCP check
zh-CN: 自定义TCP检查

en: Custom condition (option pass-through)
zh-CN: 自定义条件 (选项直通)

en: Custom config
zh-CN: 自定义配置

en: Custom configuration, which will be returned in the output file without modifications
zh-CN: 自定义配置，将在输出文件中返回而不进行任何修改

en: Custom options
zh-CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom renewal
zh-CN: 自定义续订

en: Custom rule (option pass-through)
zh-CN: 自定义规则 (选项直通)

en: Custom template
zh-CN: 自定义模板

en: Customer
zh-CN: 客户

en: Czech
zh-CN: 捷克语

en: DELETE
zh-CN: 删除

en: DH Group
zh-CN: DH组

en: DH Parameters Length
zh-CN: DH参数长度

en: DH key group
zh-CN: DH密钥组

en: DHCP Domain Override
zh-CN: DHCP域覆盖

en: DHCP Enable
zh-CN: DHCP启用

en: DHCP Hostname
zh-CN: DHCP主机名

en: DHCP Leases
zh-CN: DHCP租约

en: DHCP Leases Status
zh-CN: DHCP租约状态

en: DHCP Listen IP
zh-CN: DHCP监听IP

en: DHCP Registration
zh-CN: DHCP注册

en: DHCP Relay
zh-CN: DHCP中继

en: DHCP Relay configuration
zh-CN: DHCP中继配置

en: DHCP Relay is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCP Server service while the DHCP Relay is enabled on any interface.
zh-CN: DHCP中继当前已启用。 当在任何接口上启用DHCP中继时，无法启用DHCP服务器。

en: DHCP Server
zh-CN: DHCP服务器

en: DHCP Server is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCP Relay service while the DHCP Server is enabled on any interface.
zh-CN: DHCP服务器当前已启用。 在任何接口上启用DHCP服务器时，无法启用DHCP中继服务。

en: DHCP Static Mappings
zh-CN: DHCP静态映射

en: DHCP Static Mappings for this interface.
zh-CN: 此接口的DHCP静态映射。

en: DHCP Unique Identifier
zh-CN: DHCP唯一标识符

en: DHCP client configuration
zh-CN: DHCP客户端配置

en: DHCP service events
zh-CN: DHCP服务事件

en: DHCPv4 Relay
zh-CN: DHCPv4中继

en: DHCPv4 Server
zh-CN: DHCPv4服务器

en: DHCPv6 Relay
zh-CN: DHCPv6中继

en: DHCPv6 Relay configuration
zh-CN: DHCPv6中继配置

en: DHCPv6 Server
zh-CN: DHCPv6服务器

en: DHCPv6 Static Mappings for this interface.
zh-CN: 为该接口启用DHCPv6静态映射。

en: DHCPv6 client configuration
zh-CN: DHCPv6客户端配置

en: DISABLED
zh-CN: 禁用

en: DNS Default Domain
zh-CN: DNS默认域

en: DNS Domain Is
zh-CN: DNS域名是

en: DNS Domain Levels (Count Of Dots)
zh-CN: DNS域级别(点数)

en: DNS Filter
zh-CN: DNS过滤器

en: DNS Forwarders
zh-CN: DNS转发器

en: DNS IP resolution for LDAP server name.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器名称的DNS IP解析。

en: DNS IP resolution for hostname.
zh-CN: 主机名的DNS IP解析。

en: DNS Lookup
zh-CN: DNS查询

en: DNS Mode
zh-CN: DNS模式

en: DNS Query Forwarding
zh-CN: DNS查询转发

en: DNS Rebind Check
zh-CN: DNS重绑定检查

en: DNS Server
zh-CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS Server 1
zh-CN: DNS服务器1

en: DNS Server 2
zh-CN: DNS服务器2

en: DNS Server 3
zh-CN: DNS服务器3

en: DNS Server 4
zh-CN: DNS服务器4

en: DNS Servers
zh-CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS Service
zh-CN: DNS服务

en: DNS server not found
zh-CN: 找不到DNS服务器

en: DNS server options
zh-CN: DNS服务器选项

en: DNS server to provide for connecting client systems.
zh-CN: DNS服务器提供给连接的客户端系统。

en: DNS servers
zh-CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS service events
zh-CN: DNS服务事件

en: DNS subjectAltName values must be valid hostnames or FQDNs
zh-CN: DNS subjectAltName值必须是有效的主机名或FQDN

en: DNSKEY's are fetched earlier in the validation process when a %sDelegation signer%s is encountered. This helps lower the latency of requests but does utilize a little more CPU.
zh-CN: 当遇到%s委托签名者%s时，在验证过程中较早获取DNSKEY。 这有助于降低请求的延迟，但可能占用更多的CPU。

en: DNSSEC Validation
zh-CN: DNSSEC验证

en: DNSSEC data is required for trust-anchored zones. If such data is absent, the zone becomes bogus. If this is disabled and no DNSSEC data is received, then the zone is made insecure.
zh-CN: trust-anchored区域需要DNSSEC数据。如果没有这样的数据，这个区域就会变成假的。如果禁用此选项，并且未接收到DNSSEC数据，则该区域将不安全。

en: DSCP value to set for RTP packets.
zh-CN: 为RTP数据包设置的DSCP值。

en: DSCP value to set for SIP packets.
zh-CN: 为SIP数据包设置的DSCP值。

en: DTAG servers
zh-CN: DTAG 服务器

en: DUID Identifier
zh-CN: DUID 标识

en: Daily
zh-CN: 每天

en: Daily Statistics
zh-CN: 按天统计

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard Widgets
zh-CN: 仪表盘组件

en: Data
zh-CN: 数据

en: Data Streams
zh-CN: 数据流

en: Data URLs are used to embed files into HTML (for example images written directly into the src attribute).
zh-CN: 数据URL用于将文件嵌入到HTML中(例如直接写入src属性的图像)。

en: Data received
zh-CN: 收到的数据

en: Data sent
zh-CN: 发送的数据

en: Database
zh-CN: 数据库

en: Database Count
zh-CN: 数据库计数

en: Database repair in progress, daemon will start when done.
zh-CN: 正在进行数据库修复，程序进程将在完成后启动。

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Date Range
zh-CN: 日期范围

en: Date from
zh-CN: 起始日期

en: Date to
zh-CN: 结束日期

en: Day of the month
zh-CN: 日期

en: Day(s)
zh-CN: 日期

en: Days
zh-CN: 日期

en: Days and hours should be numeric values or left empty
zh-CN: 天和小时应为数字值或保留为空

en: Days of the week
zh-CN: 星期

en: De-Jitter inbound packets in ms (default is disabled).
zh-CN: 以ms为单位的De-Jitter入站数据包 (默认为禁用)。

en: De-Jitter outbound packets in ms (default is disabled).
zh-CN: 以ms为单位的De-Jitter出站数据包 (默认为禁用)。

en: Dead Interval
zh-CN: 失效间隔

en: Dead Interval:
zh-CN: 失效间隔:

en: Dead Peer Detection
zh-CN: 启用DPD

en: Dead Time
zh-CN: 失效时间

en: Dead Timer:
zh-CN: 失效计时器:

en: Dead interval must be between 0 and 4294967295.
zh-CN: 失效间隔必须介于0和4294967295之间。

en: Debug
zh-CN: 调试

en: Debug Level
zh-CN: 调试级别

en: Debug level
zh-CN: 调试层级

en: Debug level needs to be an integer value between 0 and 7
zh-CN: 调试级别需要是介于0和7之间的整数值

en: Debug level, ranging from 0 to 7.  Higher is more verbose. The default is 5. (These levels correspond to the syslog(3) levels.)
zh-CN: 调试层级，范围从0到7.更高是更冗长。 默认值为5.(这些级别对应于syslog(3)级别。)

en: Debugging
zh-CN: 调试

en: December
zh-CN: 十二月

en: Decides whether IPsec policies are installed in the kernel by the charon daemon for a given connection. When using route-based mode (VTI) this needs to be disabled.
zh-CN: 确定Charon进程是否在内核中为给定连接设置了IPsec策略。使用基于路由的模式(VTI)时，需要禁用此功能。

en: Declare how idle HTTP connections may be shared between requests.
zh-CN: 声明如何在请求之间共享空闲HTTP连接。

en: Decode DNS responses and do not resolve numeric IPs
zh-CN: 解码DNS响应，不解析数字IP

en: Decode DNS responses and resolve all numeric IPs
zh-CN: 解码DNS响应并解析所有数字IP

en: Decode DNS responses and resolve only local numeric IPs
zh-CN: 解码DNS响应并仅解析本地数字IP

en: Decode mail files
zh-CN: 解码邮件文件

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Default (no preference, typically autoselect)
zh-CN: 默认(无首选项，通常为自动选择)

en: Default Action
zh-CN: 默认操作

en: Default Backend Pool
zh-CN: 默认后端池

en: Default EAP Type
zh-CN: 默认EAP类型

en: Default Gateway
zh-CN: 默认网关

en: Default MIME-Type
zh-CN: 默认MIME类型

en: Default Options TTL
zh-CN: 默认选项TTL

en: Default Originate
zh-CN: 默认始发

en: Default Parameters
zh-CN: 默认参数

en: Default backend pool
zh-CN: 默认后端池

en: Default certificate
zh-CN: 默认证书

en: Default data collection interval for all inputs in seconds.
zh-CN: 所有输入的默认数据收集间隔，以秒为单位。

en: Default deny
zh-CN: 默认拒绝

en: Default flushing interval for all outputs. You should not set this below interval.
zh-CN: 所有输出的默认刷新间隔。 您不应将此设置为以下间隔。

en: Default for server
zh-CN: 服务器的默认值

en: Default gateway
zh-CN: 默认网关

en: Default is "No". Set to "Auto" to use the static trust anchor configuration by the system.
zh-CN: 默认为“No”。设置为“Auto”则使用系统的静态trust anchor配置。

en: Default is 1 Minute.
zh-CN: 默认值为1分钟。

en: Default lease time
zh-CN: 默认租约时间

en: Default lease time (seconds)
zh-CN: 默认租约时间(秒)

en: Default option for all server entries.
zh-CN: 所有服务器条目的默认选项。

en: Default target account
zh-CN: 默认目标帐户

en: Default ttl
zh-CN: 默认ttl

en: Default: 0
zh-CN: 默认:0

en: Default: 9999
zh-CN: 默认:9999

en: Defaults
zh-CN: 默认

en: Define an ACL where you allow which clients can resolve via this service. Usually use your local LAN.
zh-CN: 定义ACL，允许哪些客户端可以通过此服务解析。通常使用本地LAN。

en: Define an optional path prefix for this location. It will be prepended to the path so http://www.example.com/index.php will be sent to http://www.example.com/app/index.php on your upstream if you choose "/app" as path prefix.
zh-CN: 为此位置定义可选路径前缀。它将被添加到路径中，如果您选择"/app" 作为路径前缀，那么http://www.example.com/index.php将发送到您上游的http://www.example.com/app/index.php。

en: Define the maximum number of non-self-issued intermediate certificates that may follow this certificate in a valid certification path.
zh-CN: 在有效的证书路径中定义可能遵循此证书的非自签发中间证书的最大数量。

en: Defined by
zh-CN: 已定义

en: Defines the TTL threshold for the network interface. Packets with a lower TTL than the threshold value will be ignored. This setting is optional, and by default the threshold is 1.
zh-CN: 定义网络接口的TTL阈值。 具有低于阈值的TTL的数据包将被忽略。 此设置是可选的，默认情况下阈值为1。

en: Delay
zh-CN: 延迟

en: Delay between requesting peer acknowledgement.
zh-CN: 请求对等体确认之间的延迟。

en: Delay in minutes after which certificates are reloaded.
zh-CN: 重新加载证书后的延迟时间。

en: Delegated Prefixes
zh-CN: 委派的前缀

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Delete Alert Log
zh-CN: 删除警报日志

en: Delete CRL
zh-CN: 删除CRL

en: Delete Capture
zh-CN: 删除捕获

en: Delete Key Table
zh-CN: 删除密钥表

en: Delete Tunable
zh-CN: 删除参数

en: Delete selected
zh-CN: 删除所选

en: Delete selected items
zh-CN: 删除所选项目

en: Delete this certificate from the CRL
zh-CN: 从CRL中删除此证书

en: Delete this certificate from the CRL?
zh-CN: 从CRL中删除此证书？

en: Deleted backup with timestamp %s and description "%s".
zh-CN: 已删除的带有时间戳记%s和说明“%s”的备份。

en: Denied Req
zh-CN: 拒绝请求

en: Deny Access
zh-CN: 拒绝访问

en: Deny Non-local: Allow only authoritative local-data queries from hosts within the netblock defined below. Messages that are disallowed are dropped.
zh-CN: Deny Non-local:仅允许来自下面定义的网络范围内主机的权威本地数据查询。不允许的邮件将被删除。

en: Deny mode 6 control message trap service (default: enabled).
zh-CN: 拒绝模式6控制信息陷阱服务(默认值:启用)。

en: Deny packets that attempt a peer association (default: enabled).
zh-CN: 拒绝尝试进行对端关联的数据包(默认值:启用)。

en: Deny request
zh-CN: 拒绝响应

en: Deny state modifications (i.e. run time configuration) by ntpq and ntpdc (default: enabled).
zh-CN: 通过ntpq和ntpdc拒绝状态修改(即运行时配置)(默认值:启用)。

en: Deny unknown clients
zh-CN: 拒绝未知客户端

en: Deny: This action stops queries from hosts within the netblock defined below.
zh-CN: 拒绝:此操作停止来自以下定义的网络块中的主机的查询。

en: Depends
zh-CN: 依赖项

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: Description for this Backend Pool.
zh-CN: 此后端池的说明。

en: Description for this Health Monitor.
zh-CN: 此健康监测的说明。

en: Description for this Lua script.
zh-CN: 此Lua脚本的说明。

en: Description for this Public Service.
zh-CN: 此公共服务的说明。

en: Description for this account.
zh-CN: 此帐户的说明。

en: Description for this automation.
zh-CN: 此自动化设置的说明。

en: Description for this certificate.
zh-CN: 此证书的说明。

en: Description for this condition.
zh-CN: 此条件的说明。

en: Description for this error message.
zh-CN: 此错误信息的说明。

en: Description for this group.
zh-CN: 这个组的描述。

en: Description for this map file.
zh-CN: 此映射文件的描述。

en: Description for this rule.
zh-CN: 此规则的说明。

en: Description for this server.
zh-CN: 该服务器的描述。

en: Description for this user.
zh-CN: 该用户的描述。

en: Description for this validation.
zh-CN: 此验证的说明。

en: Description should be a string between 1 and 255 characters
zh-CN: 描述的长度应该在1 到255 之间

en: Description should be a string between 1 and 255 characters.
zh-CN: 说明应为介于1到255个字符之间的字符串。

en: Description to identify this pipe.
zh-CN: 用于识别该管道的描述。

en: Description to identify this zone.
zh-CN: 用于识别该区域的描述。

en: Descriptive name
zh-CN: 描述名称

en: Descriptive name for the RADIUS server, for your reference.
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器的描述性名称，供您参考。

en: Descriptive server name, for your own reference.
zh-CN: 描述性服务器名称，供您自己参考。

en: Deselect all (visible)
zh-CN: 取消全选

en: Designated Router
zh-CN: 指定路由器

en: Designated Router Interface Address
zh-CN: 指定路由器接口地址

en: Destination
zh-CN: 目标

en: Destination Address
zh-CN: 目标地址

en: Destination Host
zh-CN: 目标主机

en: Destination IP
zh-CN: 目标IP

en: Destination IPs
zh-CN: 目标IP

en: Destination IPv6 Prefix
zh-CN: 目标IPv6前缀

en: Destination Port
zh-CN: 目标端口

en: Destination Ports
zh-CN: 目标端口

en: Destination Server
zh-CN: 目标服务器

en: Destination URL
zh-CN: 目标网址

en: Destination Unreachable
zh-CN: 目标不可达

en: Destination address
zh-CN: 目标地址

en: Destination bit count
zh-CN: 目标位数

en: Destination invert
zh-CN: 目标反转

en: Destination network for this static route
zh-CN: 该静态路由的目标网络

en: Destination port
zh-CN: 目标端口

en: Destination port from
zh-CN: 目标端口来自

en: Destination port number or well known name (imap, imaps, http, https, ...), for ranges use a dash
zh-CN: 目标端口号或众所周知的名称(imap，imaps，http，https，...)，范围使用短划线

en: Destination port range
zh-CN: 目标端口范围

en: Destination port to
zh-CN: 目标端口到

en: Destination prefix
zh-CN: 目标前缀

en: Destination server
zh-CN: 目标服务器

en: Destination servers
zh-CN: 目标服务器

en: Destinations
zh-CN: 目标

en: Detailed Logging
zh-CN: 详细日志

en: Detailed rule info
zh-CN: 详细规则信息

en: Detailed settings
zh-CN: 详细设置

en: Details
zh-CN: 详细

en: Detect broken executables
zh-CN: 检测损坏的可执行文件

en: Device Mode
zh-CN: 设备模式

en: Device Statistics
zh-CN: 设备统计信息

en: Device does not exist, bailing.
zh-CN: 设备不存在，失败。

en: Device mode
zh-CN: 设备模式

en: Device: /dev/
zh-CN: 设备:/dev/

en: Devices
zh-CN: 设备

en: Devices with a Pulse Per Second output such as radios that receive a time signal from DCF77 (DE), JJY (JP), MSF (GB) or WWVB (US) may be used as a PPS reference for NTP.
zh-CN: 具有每秒脉冲输出的设备(诸如从DCF77(DE)，JJY(JP)，MSF(GB)或WWVB(US)接收时间信号的无线电)可以作为NTP的PPS参考。

en: Diagnostics
zh-CN: 诊断

en: Dial On Demand
zh-CN: 按需拨号

en: Dial on demand
zh-CN: 按需拨号

en: Diff
zh-CN: 比较

en: Diffie-Hellman parameters
zh-CN: Diffie-Hellman参数

en: Diffie-Hellman parameters are statically provided and updated at least twice per year in software updates. RFC 7919 predefines static recommendations instead, which are commonly known and verfiable by clients. You can choose to regenerate unqiue parameters locally instead according to a predefined or custom schedule. In case of custom renewal make sure to set up the respective cron job or rotate the files in some other way.
zh-CN: Diffie-Hellman参数以静态方式提供，每年至少在软件更新中更新两次。而RFC7919则预先定义了静态建议，这是客户通常知道和可验证的。您可以选择在本地重新生成unqiue参数，而不是根据预定义或自定义计划。如果是自定义续订，请确保设置相应的cron作业或以其他方式覆盖文件。

en: Digest Algorithm
zh-CN: 摘要算法

en: Direct Connection (no Proxy)
zh-CN: 直连(无代理)

en: Direction
zh-CN: 方向

en: Directly Attached
zh-CN: 直接附加

en: Directly send SOLICIT
zh-CN: 直接发送SOLICIT

en: Directory
zh-CN: 目录

en: Directory Name
zh-CN: 目录名称

en: Directory Port
zh-CN: 目录端口

en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Disable 204 responses outside previews for virus_scan if your ICAP client does not support it.
zh-CN: 如果您的ICAP客户端不支持，则在virus_scan的预览之外禁用204响应。

en: Disable Auto-added VPN rules
zh-CN: 禁用自动添加的VPN规则

en: Disable Bot Protection
zh-CN: 禁用Bot保护

en: Disable CTRL+ALT+Delete reboot from keyboard.
zh-CN: 禁止使用CTRL+ALT+Delete重启。

en: Disable Commands
zh-CN: 禁用命令

en: Disable DNS Rebinding Checks
zh-CN: 禁用DNS重绑定检查

en: Disable Firewall
zh-CN: 禁用防火墙

en: Disable Gateway Monitoring
zh-CN: 禁用网关监控

en: Disable HTTP_REFERER enforcement check
zh-CN: 禁用HTTP_REFERER强制检查

en: Disable IPv6
zh-CN: 禁用IPv6

en: Disable Indirect Branch Restricted Speculation (Spectre V2 mitigation)
zh-CN: 禁用间接分支限制推测(幽灵V2缓解)

en: Disable MOBIKE
zh-CN: 禁用MOBIKE

en: Disable Reauth
zh-CN: 禁用重新认证

en: Disable Rekey
zh-CN: 禁用重新连接

en: Disable Routes
zh-CN: 禁用路由

en: Disable SSL Verification
zh-CN: 禁用SSL验证

en: Disable SSLv2 and SSLv3, only TLS allowed.
zh-CN: 禁用SSLv2和SSLv3，仅允许TLS。

en: Disable State Killing on Gateway Failure
zh-CN: 禁用网关故障时的状态消除

en: Disable TLS session tickets - increases privacy but also latency.
zh-CN: 禁用TLS会话凭证 - 可以增加隐私安全但也会增加延迟。

en: Disable VLAN Hardware Filtering
zh-CN: 禁用VLAN硬件过滤

en: Disable Weak Ciphers And Algorithms
zh-CN: 禁用弱密码和算法

en: Disable acfcomp (compression) (auto-negotiated by default).
zh-CN: 禁用acfcomp(压缩)(默认情况下自动协商)。

en: Disable administration anti-lockout rule
zh-CN: 禁用管理防锁定规则

en: Disable all auto-added VPN rules.
zh-CN: 禁用所有自动添加的VPN规则。

en: Disable all default interface scrubing rules, mss clamping will also be disabled when you check this. Detailed settings specified below will still be used.
zh-CN: 禁用所有默认的接口清理规则，选中此项时也将禁用MSS Clamping。仍将使用下面指定的详细设置。

en: Disable all except ntpq and ntpdc queries (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 禁用除ntpq和ntpdc查询之外的所有选项(默认值:禁用)。

en: Disable all packet filtering.
zh-CN: 禁用所有数据包过滤。

en: Disable anti-lockout
zh-CN: 禁用防锁定

en: Disable automatic rules which force local services to use the assigned interface gateway.
zh-CN: 禁用强制本地服务使用分配的接口网关的自动规则。

en: Disable cache
zh-CN: 禁用缓存

en: Disable expansion of this entry into IPs on NAT lists (e.g. 192.168.1.0/24 expands to 256 entries.
zh-CN: 禁用将此项扩展到NAT列表上的IP。例如，192.168.1.0 / 24扩展为256个条目。

en: Disable force gateway
zh-CN: 禁用强制网关

en: Disable hardware TCP segmentation offload
zh-CN: 禁用硬件TCP分段卸载

en: Disable hardware checksum offload
zh-CN: 禁用硬件校验和卸载

en: Disable hardware large receive offload
zh-CN: 禁用硬件大型接收卸载

en: Disable integrated authentication
zh-CN: 禁用集成身份验证

en: Disable interface scrub
zh-CN: 禁用接口清理

en: Disable logging of web GUI successful logins
zh-CN: 禁用Web GUI成功登录的日志记录

en: Disable ntpq and ntpdc queries (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 禁用ntpq和ntpdc查询(默认值:禁用)。

en: Disable outbound NAT rule generation
zh-CN: 禁止生成出站NAT规则

en: Disable password save
zh-CN: 禁用密码保存

en: Disable phase 1 entry
zh-CN: 禁用阶段1条目

en: Disable phase 2 entry
zh-CN: 禁用阶段2条目

en: Disable preempt
zh-CN: 禁用抢占

en: Disable protocomp (compression) (auto-negotiated by default).
zh-CN: 禁用protocomp(压缩)(默认情况下自动协商)。

en: Disable redispatching
zh-CN: 禁用重新分配

en: Disable reply-to
zh-CN: 禁用应答

en: Disable reply-to on WAN rules
zh-CN: 禁用WAN规则上的应答

en: Disable selected
zh-CN: 禁用选中

en: Disable selected rules?
zh-CN: 禁用所选规则？

en: Disable shortseq (auto-negotiated by default).
zh-CN: 禁用shortseq(默认自动协商)。

en: Disable tcpmssfix (enabled by default).
zh-CN: 禁用tcpmssfix((默认启用)。

en: Disable the pf ftp proxy handler.
zh-CN: 禁用pf ftp代理处理程序。

en: Disable the ruleset optimizer.
zh-CN: 禁用规则集优化。

en: Disable the startup/shutdown beep
zh-CN: 禁用启动/关机警报声

en: Disable this phase1 entry
zh-CN: 禁用该阶段1条目

en: Disable this phase2 entry
zh-CN: 禁用该阶段2条目

en: Disable this rule
zh-CN: 禁用该规则

en: Disable vjcomp(compression) (auto-negotiated by default).
zh-CN: 禁用vjcomp(压缩)(默认情况下自动协商)。

en: Disable web GUI redirect rule
zh-CN: 禁用Web GUI重定向规则

en: Disable writing log files to the local disk
zh-CN: 禁止将日志文件写入本地磁盘

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Disabled - No Compression
zh-CN: 禁用-无压缩

en: Disabled User
zh-CN: 已禁用用户

en: Disabled linked rule
zh-CN: 禁用已链接规则

en: Disabled no redirect
zh-CN: 禁用不重定向规则

en: Disabled rule
zh-CN: 已禁用的规则

en: Disables the IKEv2 MOBIKE protocol defined by RFC 4555
zh-CN: 禁用由RFC 4555定义的IKEv2 MOBIKE协议

en: Disabling the internal bridging is useful when traffic is to be processed with packet filtering.
zh-CN: 当使用包过滤处理流量时，禁用内部桥接非常有用。

en: Disallow
zh-CN: 不允许

en: Disconnect
zh-CN: 断开连接

en: Disk
zh-CN: 磁盘

en: Disk / Memory Settings (reboot to apply changes)
zh-CN: 磁盘/内存设置 (需要重新启动才能生效)

en: Disk I/O
zh-CN: 磁盘I/O

en: Disk IO
zh-CN: 磁盘 IO

en: Disk Ignore FS
zh-CN: 磁盘忽略FS

en: Disk Mount Points
zh-CN: 磁盘挂载点

en: Disk space currently used by log files:
zh-CN: 日志文件当前已使用的磁盘空间:

en: Disk usage
zh-CN: 磁盘使用率

en: Dismiss this report
zh-CN: 忽视这个报告

en: Display
zh-CN: 显示

en: Display number of items:
zh-CN: 显示的项目数量:

en: Distinguished Name
zh-CN: 可分辨名称

en: Distinguished name
zh-CN: 可分辨名称

en: Distinguished name City
zh-CN: 可识别名城市

en: Distinguished name Common Name
zh-CN: 可识别名普通名

en: Distinguished name Country Code
zh-CN: 可分辨名称国家代码

en: Distinguished name Email Address
zh-CN: 可识别名邮件地址

en: Distinguished name Organization
zh-CN: 可识别名组织

en: Distinguished name State or Province
zh-CN: 州或省的可分辨名称

en: Distributes outgoing traffic using a round-robin scheduler through all active ports and accepts incoming traffic from any active port.
zh-CN: 使用round-robin程序通过所有活动端口分发传出流量，并接受来自任何活动端口的传入流量。

en: Diversity
zh-CN: 多样性

en: Dnsmasq is still active on the same port. Disable it before enabling Unbound.
zh-CN: Dnsmasq仍然在同一个端口上运行。在启用Unbound之前禁用它。

en: Do Not Use
zh-CN: 不使用

en: Do not NAT
zh-CN: 禁用NAT

en: Do not automatically install routes
zh-CN: 不要自动添加路由

en: Do not backup RRD data.
zh-CN: 不备份RRD数据。

en: Do not change
zh-CN: 不改变

en: Do not decode DNS responses and do not resolve numeric IPs
zh-CN: 不解码DNS响应，也不解析数字IP

en: Do not decode and/or filter SSL content, only log requested domains and IP addresses. Some old servers may not provide SNI, so their addresses will not be indicated.
zh-CN: 不解码和/或过滤SSL内容，仅记录请求的域和IP地址。某些旧服务器可能无法提供SNI，因此不会显示其地址。

en: Do not delay ACK to try and piggyback it onto a data packet
zh-CN: 不要延迟ACK尝试并将其附加到数据包上

en: Do not enter static routes for networks assigned on any interface of this firewall. Static routes are only used for networks reachable via a different router, and not reachable via your default gateway.
zh-CN: 不要为此防火墙的任何接口分配的网络输入静态路由。 静态路由仅用于通过不同路由器可到达的网络，并且无法通过默认网关访问。

en: Do not forward private reverse lookups
zh-CN: 不转发私有反向查找

en: Do not fragment
zh-CN: 不碎片(dont-fragment)

en: Do not install routes
zh-CN: 不添加路由

en: Do not keep data longer than N seconds in buffer.
zh-CN: 不要在缓冲区中保留长于N秒的数据。

en: Do not send ICMP port unreachable messages for closed UDP ports
zh-CN: 不要为已关闭的UDP端口发送ICMP端口不可达信息

en: Do not send a release message on client exit to prevent the release of an allocated address or prefix on the server.
zh-CN: 请勿在客户端出口上发送释放信息，以防止在服务器上释放已分配的地址或前缀。

en: Do not send alerts for the following events but on all others.
zh-CN: 发送除以下事件的其他全部事件。

en: Do not set localhost as DNS server.
zh-CN: 不要将本地主机设置为 DNS 服务器。

en: Do not specify both a Service name and a NULL Service name.
zh-CN: 不要同时指定服务名称和NULL服务名称。

en: Do not use
zh-CN: 不使用

en: Do not use 'local' as a domain name. It will cause local hosts running mDNS (avahi, bonjour, etc.) to be unable to resolve local hosts not running mDNS.
zh-CN: 不要使用“local”作为域名。 它将导致运行mDNS(avahi、bonjour等)的本地主机无法解析未运行mDNS的本地主机。

en: Do not use the Synchronize Config to IP and password option on backup cluster members!
zh-CN: 不要在备份集群成员上使用“同步配置到IP和密码”选项！

en: Do not use the Synchronize Config to IP and username option on backup cluster members!
zh-CN: 不要在备份集群成员上使用“同步配置到IP和用户名”选项！

en: Do not use the local DNS service as a nameserver for this system
zh-CN: 不要将本地DNS服务用作此系统的域名服务器

en: Do you really want to abort the test?
zh-CN: 你真要中止该测试吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Virtual IPs?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除所选的虚拟IP吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected clients?
zh-CN: 您真的要删除所选的客户端吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected csc's?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除所选的csc吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected gateway items?
zh-CN: 真要删除所选网关吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected phase1 entries?
zh-CN: 真要删除所选阶段1条目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected phase2 entries?
zh-CN: 真要删除所选阶段2条目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected rules?
zh-CN: 真要删除所选规则吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this API key?
zh-CN: 你确定要删除这个API密钥吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Certificate Authority and its CRLs, and unreference any associated certificates?
zh-CN: 您真的要删除此证书颁发机构及其CRL，并取消参考任何关联的证书吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Certificate Revocation List?
zh-CN: 真要删除该证书吊销列表吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Certificate?
zh-CN: 真要删除该证书吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this GRE tunnel?
zh-CN: 真要删除该gre隧道吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this LAGG interface?
zh-CN: 真要删除该LAGG接口吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this PPP interface?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该PPP接口吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Pre-Shared Key?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此预共享密钥吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Server?
zh-CN: 真要删除该服务器吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this VLAN?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该VLAN吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this access list?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该访问列表吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this bridge?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该网桥吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this client?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该客户端吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this csc?
zh-CN: 真要删除该csc吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this domain override?
zh-CN: 真要删除该域覆盖吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该条目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this entry? All elements that still use it will become invalid (e.g. filter rules)!
zh-CN: 你真的想删除这个条目吗？ 仍然使用它的所有元素都将变为无效(例如过滤规则)！

en: Do you really want to delete this gateway group?
zh-CN: 真要删除该网关组吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this gateway?
zh-CN: 真要删除该网关吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this gif tunnel?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该gif隧道吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this group?
zh-CN: 真要删除该组吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this group? All elements that still use it will become invalid (e.g. filter rules)!
zh-CN: 真要删除该组吗？仍在使用它的所有元素将失效(例如一些过滤规则)！

en: Do you really want to delete this host?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该主机吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this igmp entry? All elements that still use it will become invalid (e.g. filter rules)!
zh-CN: 你真的想删除这个igmp条目吗？ 仍然使用它的所有元素都将变为无效(例如过滤规则)！

en: Do you really want to delete this interface?
zh-CN: 真要删除该接口吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this mapping?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该映射吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this phase1 and all associated phase2 entries?
zh-CN: 您真的要删除此阶段1和所有关联的阶段2条目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this phase2 entry?
zh-CN: 真要删除所选阶段2条目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this pool?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该池吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this rule?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该规则吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this schedule?
zh-CN: 真要删除该日程表吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this server?
zh-CN: 您真的要删除该服务器吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this user?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该用户吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this wireless clone?
zh-CN: 真要删除该无线克隆吗？

en: Do you really want to flush this table?
zh-CN: 你真的想刷新此表吗？

en: Do you really want to force a repair of the netflow data? This might take a while.
zh-CN: 你真的想强制修复网络流数据吗？这可能需要一段时间。

en: Do you really want to remove this certificate association?
zh-CN: 你真要删除该证书关联吗？

en: Do you really want to reset the RRD graphs? This will erase all graph data.
zh-CN: 你真的要重置RRD图吗？ 这将擦除所有图形数据。

en: Do you really want to reset the log files? This will erase all local log data.
zh-CN: 你真的要重置日志文件吗？ 这将清除所有本地日志数据。

en: Do you really want to reset the netflow data? This will erase all Insight graph data.
zh-CN: 你真的要重置网络流数据吗？ 这将清除所有分析图表数据。

en: Do you really want to reset the selected graph?
zh-CN: 您确定要重置所选图表吗？

en: Do you want to disconnect the selected client?
zh-CN: 是否要断开所选客户端的连接？

en: Do you want to remove the selected item?
zh-CN: 要删除所选项吗？

en: Do you want to reset the database?
zh-CN: 要重置数据库吗？

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 技术文档

en: Does not look like a valid cookie name (most special characters are not allowed).
zh-CN: 看起来不是有效的Cookie名称(大多数特殊字符不允许)。

en: Domain
zh-CN: 域

en: Domain Level From
zh-CN: 起始域名级别

en: Domain Level To
zh-CN: 结束域名级别

en: Domain Overrides
zh-CN: 域覆盖

en: Domain name
zh-CN: 域名

en: Domain name field is invalid
zh-CN: 域名字段无效

en: Domain of the host
zh-CN: 主机的域名

en: Domain search list
zh-CN: 域搜索列表

en: Domain to override (NOTE: this does not have to be a valid TLD!)
zh-CN: 要覆盖的域(注意：这不必是有效的TLD！)

en: Domain-Offensive
zh-CN: 域攻击

en: Domainname
zh-CN: 域名

en: Domains
zh-CN: 域

en: Don't Sniff Content Type
zh-CN: 不要嗅探内容类型

en: Don't add or remove routes automatically. Instead pass routes to %s--route-up%s script using environmental variables
zh-CN: 不要自动添加或删除路由。 而是使用环境变量将路由传递到 %s--route-up%s 脚本

en: Don't add/remove routes
zh-CN: 不添加/删除路由

en: Don't check regular expressions on logest prefix match ("^~")
zh-CN: 不要在logest前缀匹配(“^〜”)上检查正则表达式

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from L2TP clients!
zh-CN: 不要忘记添加一条防火墙规则，允许来自l2tp客户端的数据流！

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from PPPoE clients.
zh-CN: 不要忘记添加防火墙规则以允许来自PPPoE客户端的流量。

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from PPTP clients.
zh-CN: 不要忘记添加防火墙规则以允许来自PPTP客户端的流量。

en: Don't forget to adjust the DHCP Server range if needed after applying.
zh-CN: 在应用后，如果需要，请不要忘记调整DHCP服务器范围。

en: Don't forward IPv6 traffic
zh-CN: 不转发IPv6流量

en: Don't log normal
zh-CN: 不记录正常的活动

en: Don't log null
zh-CN: 不要记录空的记录

en: Don't pull routes
zh-CN: 不推送路由

en: Don't turn it off unless you really know what you are doing! Never do it because a random website tells you to do.
zh-CN: 除非你真的知道自己在做什么，否则不要把它关掉！永远不要这样做，因为一个随机的网站告诉你这样做。

en: Don't use port on server, use the same port as frontend receive. If check enable, require port check in server.
zh-CN: 不要在服务器上使用端口，使用与前端相同的端口接收。 如果选中启用，则需要在服务器中检查端口。

en: Don't use this option to permanently disable a client due to a compromised key or password. Use a CRL (certificate revocation list) instead
zh-CN: 由于密钥或密码泄露，请勿使用此选项永久禁用客户端。 请改用CRL(证书吊销列表)

en: Down Interval
zh-CN: 下载间隔

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Download & Update Rules
zh-CN: 下载并更新规则

en: Download ACLs
zh-CN: 下载ACL

en: Download ACLs & Apply
zh-CN: 下载ACL并应用

en: Download Capture
zh-CN: 下载捕获

en: Download Certificate
zh-CN: 下载证书

en: Download NAXSI Rules
zh-CN: 下载NAXSI规则

en: Download Private Key
zh-CN: 下载私钥

en: Download and do not save
zh-CN: 下载但不保存

en: Download as CSV
zh-CN: 作为CSV下载

en: Download configuration
zh-CN: 下载配置

en: Download signatures
zh-CN: 下载签名

en: Download this backup
zh-CN: 下载该配置

en: Downstream Interface
zh-CN: 下行接口

en: Downstream network interfaces are the distribution interfaces to the destination networks, where multicast clients can join groups and receive multicast data. One or more downstream interfaces must be configured.
zh-CN: 下游网络接口是到目标网络的分发接口，其中多播客户端可以加入组并接收多播数据。 必须配置一个或多个下行接口。

en: Downtime
zh-CN: 停机时间

en: Drive
zh-CN: 驱动器

en: Drop
zh-CN: 丢弃

en: Drop SYN-FIN packets (breaks RFC1379, but nobody uses it anyway)
zh-CN: 丢弃SYN-FIN数据包(打破RFC1379，但无论如何都没有人使用它)

en: Drop The Connection
zh-CN: 删除连接

en: Drop expired vouchers
zh-CN: 丢弃过期凭证

en: Drop packets to closed TCP ports without returning a RST
zh-CN: 将数据包丢弃到关闭的TCP端口而不返回RST

en: Dst Ports
zh-CN: 目标端口

en: Dst-port
zh-CN: 目标端口

en: Duck DNS: Enter your Token.
zh-CN: Duck DNS:输入您的令牌。

en: Duck DNS: Leave blank.
zh-CN: Duck DNS:保留空白。

en: Duplicate Connections
zh-CN: 重复连接

en: Duration
zh-CN: 有效时间

en: Dyn Managed DNS API
zh-CN: Dyn托管DNS API

en: Dynamic DNS
zh-CN: 动态DNS

en: Dynamic DNS client
zh-CN: 动态DNS客户端

en: Dynamic IP
zh-CN: 动态IP

en: Dynamic gateway
zh-CN: 动态网关

en: Dynamic gateway values cannot be specified for interfaces with a static IPv4 configuration.
zh-CN: 不能为具有静态IPv4配置的接口指定动态网关值。

en: Dynamic gateway values cannot be specified for interfaces with a static IPv6 configuration.
zh-CN: 不能为具有静态IPv6配置的接口指定动态网关值。

en: Dynamic state reset
zh-CN: 动态状态重置

en: E = ESS (infrastructure mode), I = IBSS (ad-hoc mode), P = privacy (WEP/TKIP/AES), S = Short preamble, s = Short slot time
zh-CN: E = ESS(基础模式)，I = IBSS(ad-hoc模式)，P =隐私(WEP / TKIP / AES)，S =短前导码，s =短时间间隔

en: E-Mail
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail Address
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: ECN friendly behavior
zh-CN: ECN友好行为

en: EFI Console
zh-CN: EFI控制台

en: EMD Malicious Domains List
zh-CN: EMD恶意域名列表

en: EN: 2 bytes "00:02" followed by 4 bytes of the enterprise number e.g. "00:00:00:01", followed by a variable length identifier of hex values up to 122 bytes in length.
zh-CN: EN:2个字节“00:02”，后跟企业号码的4个字节，例如“00:00:00:01”，后跟十六进制值的可变长度标识符，长度最多为122个字节。

en: ERROR: Could not find wizard file.
zh-CN: 错误:找不到向导文件。

en: ERROR: Could not parse %s wizard file.
zh-CN: 错误:无法解析%s向导文件。

en: ESMTP check
zh-CN: ESMTP 检查

en: ESMTP domain
zh-CN: ESMTP 域

en: ESP is encryption, AH is authentication only
zh-CN: ESP是加密，AH仅认证

en: EXAMPLE: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"
zh-CN: 例如:push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"

en: Each level shows all info from the previous levels. Level 3 is recommended if you want a good summary of what's happening without being swamped by output.
zh-CN: 每个层级包含前面层级的所有信息。 如果您希望在不被输出淹没的情况下对发生的情况进行总结，则建议使用3级。

en: Easy List
zh-CN: 简单列表

en: Easyprivacy List
zh-CN: Easyprivacy列表

en: Echo Reply
zh-CN: 回应回复

en: Echo Request
zh-CN: 回应请求

en: Edge ports
zh-CN: Edge端口

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Edit ACL
zh-CN: 编辑ACL

en: Edit ACL Entry
zh-CN: 编辑 ACL 条目

en: Edit AS Paths
zh-CN: 编辑AS路径

en: Edit Account
zh-CN: 编辑帐户

en: Edit Address Rewriting
zh-CN: 编辑地址重写

en: Edit Advanced Outbound NAT entry
zh-CN: 编辑高级NAT出站条目

en: Edit Alias
zh-CN: 编辑别名

en: Edit Automation
zh-CN: 编辑自动化

en: Edit Backend Pool
zh-CN: 编辑后台池

en: Edit CPU Affinity Rule
zh-CN: 编辑CPU关联规则

en: Edit CRL
zh-CN: 编辑CRL

en: Edit Cache Path
zh-CN: 编辑缓存路径

en: Edit Certificate
zh-CN: 编辑证书

en: Edit Client
zh-CN: 编辑客户端

en: Edit Condition
zh-CN: 编辑条件

en: Edit Credential
zh-CN: 编辑凭证

en: Edit DHCP
zh-CN: 编辑DHCP

en: Edit Domain
zh-CN: 编辑域名

en: Edit Domain Override entry
zh-CN: 编辑域覆盖条目

en: Edit Endpoint
zh-CN: 编辑端点

en: Edit Error Message
zh-CN: 编辑错误信息

en: Edit Exit Node ACL
zh-CN: 编辑退出节点ACL

en: Edit Firewall rule
zh-CN: 编辑防火墙规则

en: Edit Firewall scrub rule
zh-CN: 编辑防火墙清理规则

en: Edit Forwarders
zh-CN: 编辑代理

en: Edit Group
zh-CN: 编辑组

en: Edit HTTP Server
zh-CN: 编辑HTTP服务器

en: Edit Health Monitor
zh-CN: 编辑健康监测

en: Edit Hidden Service Credentials
zh-CN: 编辑隐藏的服务证书

en: Edit Host
zh-CN: 编辑主机

en: Edit IP ACL
zh-CN: 编辑IP访问列表

en: Edit Imported Certificate Revocation List
zh-CN: 编辑导入的证书吊销列表

en: Edit Interface
zh-CN: 编辑接口

en: Edit Lease
zh-CN: 编辑租约

en: Edit Limit Zone
zh-CN: 编辑限制区域

en: Edit Local Configuration
zh-CN: 编辑本地配置

en: Edit Location
zh-CN: 编辑位置

en: Edit Lua Script
zh-CN: 编辑 Lua脚本

en: Edit Map File
zh-CN: 编辑映射文件

en: Edit Mapping
zh-CN: 编辑映射

en: Edit Match
zh-CN: 编辑匹配

en: Edit NAT 1:1 entry
zh-CN: 编辑NAT1:1条目

en: Edit NAT NPTv6 entry
zh-CN: 编辑NAT NPTv6条目

en: Edit Naxsi Rule
zh-CN: 编辑Naxsi规则

en: Edit Neighbor
zh-CN: 编辑邻居

en: Edit Network
zh-CN: 编辑网络

en: Edit Onion Service
zh-CN: 编辑Onion服务

en: Edit Onion Service Route
zh-CN: 编辑Onion服务路由

en: Edit Outbound Domain
zh-CN: 编辑出站域

en: Edit Overrides
zh-CN: 编辑覆盖

en: Edit Prefix Lists
zh-CN: 编辑前缀列表

en: Edit Proxy
zh-CN: 编辑代理服务器

en: Edit Public Service
zh-CN: 编辑公共服务

en: Edit Recipient
zh-CN: 编辑收件人

en: Edit Recipient BCC
zh-CN: 编辑收件人BCC

en: Edit Redirect entry
zh-CN: 编辑重定向条目

en: Edit Request Connection Limit
zh-CN: 编辑请求连接限制

en: Edit Route Maps
zh-CN: 编辑路由地图

en: Edit Rule
zh-CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit SNI Hostname Mapping
zh-CN: 编辑SNI主机名映射

en: Edit Security Headers
zh-CN: 编辑Security Headers

en: Edit Sender
zh-CN: 编辑发件人

en: Edit Sender BCC
zh-CN: 编辑发件人BCC

en: Edit Server
zh-CN: 编辑服务器

en: Edit Servers
zh-CN: 编辑服务器

en: Edit Stream Server
zh-CN: 编辑流服务器

en: Edit TLS Fingerprint
zh-CN: 编辑TLS指纹

en: Edit Tunable
zh-CN: 编辑参数

en: Edit URL Rewrite
zh-CN: 编辑映射

en: Edit Upstream
zh-CN: 编辑上游

en: Edit User
zh-CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User List
zh-CN: 编辑用户列表

en: Edit User Parameter
zh-CN: 编辑用户参数

en: Edit Validation Method
zh-CN: 编辑验证方法

en: Edit Virtual IP
zh-CN: 编辑虚拟IP

en: Edit WAF Policy
zh-CN: 编辑WAF策略

en: Edit WOL Host
zh-CN: 编辑 WOL 主机

en: Edit Whitelists
zh-CN: 编辑白名单

en: Edit Zerotier Network
zh-CN: 编辑Zerotier网络

en: Edit blacklist
zh-CN: 编辑黑名单

en: Edit entry
zh-CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit gateway
zh-CN: 编辑网关

en: Edit job
zh-CN: 编辑工作

en: Edit pipe
zh-CN: 编辑管道

en: Edit queue
zh-CN: 编辑队列

en: Edit route
zh-CN: 编辑路由

en: Edit rule
zh-CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit system tunable
zh-CN: 编辑系统参数

en: Edit this IGMP entry
zh-CN: 编辑此IGMP条目

en: Edit user/group white and black lists
zh-CN: 编辑用户/组白名单和黑名单

en: Edit zone
zh-CN: 编辑区域

en: Edit | Delete
zh-CN: 编辑|删除

en: Edited
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Editing Pool-Specific Options. To return to the Interface, click its tab above.
zh-CN: 编辑池特定选项。 要返回到接口，请单击上面的选项卡。

en: Effective Privileges
zh-CN: 有效特权

en: Either MAC address or Client identifier must be specified
zh-CN: 必须指定MAC地址或客户端标识符

en: Elapsed
zh-CN: 过去

en: Elasticsearch URL
zh-CN: Elasticsearch网址

en: Elliptic Curves
zh-CN: 椭圆曲线

en: Email
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Email (from)
zh-CN: Email(来)

en: Email (to)
zh-CN: Email(到)

en: Email Address
zh-CN: 邮件地址

en: Email address for the Certificate contact. Often the email of the person generating the certificate (i.e. You.)
zh-CN: 证书联系人的Email地址。

en: Emergencies
zh-CN: 紧急情况

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enable / Disable
zh-CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable Active Checks
zh-CN: 启用活动检查

en: Enable Advanced ACLs
zh-CN: 启用高级ACL

en: Enable Advanced settings
zh-CN: 启用高级设置

en: Enable Authentication
zh-CN: 启用身份验证

en: Enable Authentication Result Headers
zh-CN: 启用身份验证结果标头

en: Enable Auto-Configuration
zh-CN: 启用自动配置

en: Enable BIND Daemon
zh-CN: 启用BIND程序

en: Enable Blobs
zh-CN: 启用Blobs

en: Enable CARP
zh-CN: 启用CARP

en: Enable CARP Failover
zh-CN: 启用CARP故障转移

en: Enable CDP
zh-CN: 启用 CDP

en: Enable ChilliSpot attributes
zh-CN: 启用 ChilliSpot 属性

en: Enable ClamAV
zh-CN: 启用 ClamAV

en: Enable Client Certificate Authentication.
zh-CN: 启用客户端证书验证。

en: Enable CoDel
zh-CN: 启用CoDel

en: Enable CoDel active queue management
zh-CN: 启用CoDel活动队列管理

en: Enable DHCP server on the %s interface
zh-CN: 启用%s接口上的DHCP服务器

en: Enable DHCPv6 relay on interface
zh-CN: 启用DHCPv6中继

en: Enable DHCPv6 server on %s interface
zh-CN: 在接口%s启用DHCPv6服务

en: Enable DNS v4 first
zh-CN: 首选DNS v4

en: Enable DNSBL and RPZ
zh-CN: 启用DNSBL和RPZ

en: Enable DNSCrypt-Proxy
zh-CN: 启用DNSCrypt-Proxy

en: Enable DNSSEC Support
zh-CN: 启用DNSSEC支持

en: Enable DPD
zh-CN: 启用失效对等体检测(Dead peer detection )，用于帮助VPN设备检测存在于隧道另一端的隧道故障

en: Enable Daily Session Limit
zh-CN: 启用每日会话限制

en: Enable Data URLs
zh-CN: 启用数据网址

en: Enable Dial-On-Demand mode
zh-CN: 启用按需拨号

en: Enable Dial-on-Demand mode
zh-CN: 启用按需拨号模式

en: Enable Dnsmasq
zh-CN: 启用Dnsmasq

en: Enable DuckDuckGo SafeSearch
zh-CN: 启用DuckDuckGo安全搜索

en: Enable EDP
zh-CN: 启用 EDP

en: Enable Elasticsearch Output
zh-CN: Enable Elasticsearch输出

en: Enable Eval
zh-CN: 启用Eval

en: Enable Extended Spam Headers
zh-CN: 启用扩展垃圾邮件标头

en: Enable FDP
zh-CN: 启用 FDP

en: Enable File System URLs
zh-CN: 启用文件系统URL

en: Enable Forwarding Mode
zh-CN: 启用转发模式

en: Enable Google SafeSearch
zh-CN: 启用Google安全搜索

en: Enable Graphite Output
zh-CN: 启用Graphite输出

en: Enable Graylog Output
zh-CN: 启用灰色日志输出

en: Enable HAProxy
zh-CN: 启用HAProxy

en: Enable HAProxy's graceful stop mode. In this mode HAProxy will continue to process existing connections until they close. Note that this may severely slow down HAProxy's shutdown, depending on the configured timeout values. If graceful stop mode is not enabled, HAProxy will use the hard stop mode where it immediately quits and all established connections are closed. Hard stop mode is recommended.
zh-CN: 启用HAProxy的宽松停止模式。 在此模式下，HAProxy将继续处理现有连接，直到它们关闭。 请注意，这可能会严重降低HAProxy的关闭速度，具体取决于配置的超时值。 如果未启用正常停止模式，HAProxy将使用强制停止模式，它将立即退出并关闭所有已建立的连接。 建议使用强制停止模式。

en: Enable HAProxy's statistics page.
zh-CN: 启用HAProxy的统计页面。

en: Enable HSTS
zh-CN: 启用HSTS

en: Enable HTTP Basic Authentication.
zh-CN: 启用HTTP基本身份验证。

en: Enable HTTP Strict Transport Security
zh-CN: 启用HTTP严格传输安全

en: Enable HTTP Strict Transport Security.
zh-CN: 启用HSTS

en: Enable HTTP(S) URLs
zh-CN: 启用HTTP(S) URLs

en: Enable HTTP/2
zh-CN: 启用HTTP/2

en: Enable HTTP/2 Preloading
zh-CN: 启用HTTP/2预加载

en: Enable HTTPD
zh-CN: 启用HTTPD

en: Enable Health Checking
zh-CN: 启用健康检查

en: Enable Hide SSID
zh-CN: 启用隐藏SSID

en: Enable ICAP
zh-CN: 启用ICAP

en: Enable IEEE802.1X Authentication
zh-CN: 启用EEE802.1X认证

en: Enable IPsec
zh-CN: 启用IPsec

en: Enable IPsec Mobile Client Support
zh-CN: 启用IPsec移动客户端支持

en: Enable Influx Output
zh-CN: 启用通量输出

en: Enable Inline Scripting
zh-CN: 启用Inline脚本

en: Enable Interface
zh-CN: 启用接口

en: Enable Kerberos based Single Sign-On
zh-CN: 启用基于Kerberos的单点登录

en: Enable Kiss-o'-death packets (default: enabled).
zh-CN: 启用Kiss-o'-death数据包(默认值:启用)。

en: Enable L2TP server
zh-CN: 启用L2TP服务器

en: Enable LDAP
zh-CN: 启用 LDAP

en: Enable LLDP Daemon
zh-CN: 启用 LLDP 守护进程

en: Enable Let's Encrypt Plugin Support
zh-CN: 启用Let's Encrypt插件支持

en: Enable Let's Encrypt plugin.
zh-CN: 启用Let's Encrypt插件。

en: Enable Linux Package Cache
zh-CN: 启用Linux软件包缓存

en: Enable Maltrail Sensor
zh-CN: 启用Maltrail传感器

en: Enable Maltrail Server
zh-CN: 启用Maltrail服务器

en: Enable Media Streams
zh-CN: 启用媒体流

en: Enable Mikrotik attributes
zh-CN: 启用Mikrotik属性

en: Enable NetBIOS over TCP/IP
zh-CN: 启用NetBIOS over TCP/IP

en: Enable NetBIOS over TCP/IP. If this option is not set, all NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP options (including WINS) will be disabled.
zh-CN: 启用TCP/IP上的NetBIOS。 如果未设置此选项，将禁用所有NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP选项(包括WINS)。

en: Enable Netdata, you can reach the UI via address and port set below.
zh-CN: 启用Netdata，您可以通过下面设置的地址和端口访问UI。

en: Enable Nut
zh-CN: 启用 Nut

en: Enable Openphish
zh-CN: 启用 Openphish

en: Enable Openphish Premium
zh-CN: 启用 Openphish Premium

en: Enable PIE
zh-CN: 启用PIE

en: Enable PIE active queue management
zh-CN: 启用PIE主动队列管理

en: Enable PPPoE server
zh-CN: 启用PPPoE服务器

en: Enable PPS signal processing (default: enabled).
zh-CN: 启用PPS信号处理(默认值:启用)。

en: Enable PPTP server
zh-CN: 启用PPTP服务器

en: Enable PSK based encryption for communicating with the Zabbix server
zh-CN: 启用基于PSK的加密以与Zabbix服务器通信

en: Enable Parent Proxy
zh-CN: 启用父代理

en: Enable Phishtank
zh-CN: 启用 Phishtank

en: Enable Phishtank collaborative clearing house for data and information about phishing on the Internet.
zh-CN: 启用Phishtank协作清算中心，以获取有关Internet上网络钓鱼的数据和信息。

en: Enable Plugin
zh-CN: 启用插件

en: Enable Preview
zh-CN: 启用预览

en: Enable Prometheus Output
zh-CN: 启用Prometheus输出

en: Enable Protected Mode
zh-CN: 启用保护模式

en: Enable Proxy authentication
zh-CN: 启用代理身份验证

en: Enable RADIUS accounting
zh-CN: 启用RADIUS审计

en: Enable RRD graphs of NTP statistics (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用NTP统计信息RRD图(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable Rate Limiting
zh-CN: 启用速率限制

en: Enable Redis
zh-CN: 启用 Redis

en: Enable Redis Plugin
zh-CN: 启用 Redis 插件

en: Enable Relayd
zh-CN: 启用中继

en: Enable Remote Commands
zh-CN: 启用远程命令

en: Enable Remote Logging
zh-CN: 启用远程日志

en: Enable Remote MySQL
zh-CN: 启用远程MySQL

en: Enable Resolver
zh-CN: 启用解析器

en: Enable Rspamd Integration
zh-CN: 启用Rspamd集成

en: Enable SMTP Authentication
zh-CN: 启用 SMTP 身份验证

en: Enable SNMP Agent
zh-CN: 启用SNMP代理

en: Enable SNMP Service
zh-CN: 启用S​​NMP服务

en: Enable SONMP
zh-CN: 启用 SONMP

en: Enable SQLite
zh-CN: 启用S​​QLite

en: Enable SSL inspection
zh-CN: 启用SSL检查

en: Enable SSL offloading
zh-CN: 启用SSL卸载

en: Enable STUN plugin
zh-CN: 启用STUN插件

en: Enable Same Origin (recommended)
zh-CN: 启用同一来源(推荐)

en: Enable Secure Shell
zh-CN: 启用安全Shell

en: Enable Security Rules
zh-CN: 启用安全规则

en: Enable Sendfile
zh-CN: 启用Sendfile

en: Enable ShadowSocks Local
zh-CN: 启用ShadowSocks本地

en: Enable ShadowSocks Server
zh-CN: 启用ShadowSocks服务器

en: Enable Single Sign-On
zh-CN: 启用单点登录

en: Enable SoftEther
zh-CN: 启用S​​oftEther

en: Enable Spamd Bar
zh-CN: 启用 Spamd 栏

en: Enable Spanning Tree Protocol on interface. The if_bridge(4) driver has support for the IEEE 802.1D Spanning Tree Protocol (STP). STP is used to detect and remove loops in a network topology.
zh-CN: 在接口上启用生成树协议。 if_bridge(4)驱动程序支持IEEE 802.1D生成树协议(STP)。 STP用于检测和删除网络拓扑中的环路。

en: Enable Static ARP entries
zh-CN: 启用静态ARP条目

en: Enable Strict Bing Search
zh-CN: 启用严格的Bing搜索

en: Enable Syslog
zh-CN: 启用Syslog

en: Enable Syslog logging.
zh-CN: 启用Syslog记录。

en: Enable TCP extended debugging
zh-CN: 启用TCP扩展调试

en: Enable TCP port
zh-CN: 启用 TCP 端口

en: Enable TLS (HTTPS)
zh-CN: 启用TLS (HTTPS)

en: Enable Telegraf Agent
zh-CN: 启用 Telegraf 代理

en: Enable Transparent HTTP proxy
zh-CN: 启用透明HTTP代理

en: Enable Transparent Proxy
zh-CN: 启用透明代理

en: Enable Transparent mode
zh-CN: 启用透明模式

en: Enable Unbound
zh-CN: 启用Unbound

en: Enable VLAN Hardware Filtering
zh-CN: 启用VLAN硬件过滤

en: Enable VLAN assignment
zh-CN: 启用VLAN分配

en: Enable WAF
zh-CN: 启用WAF

en: Enable WEP
zh-CN: 启用WEP

en: Enable WISPr attributes
zh-CN: 启用WISPr属性

en: Enable WME
zh-CN: 启用WME

en: Enable WPA
zh-CN: 启用WPA

en: Enable Web Proxy Auto Discovery
zh-CN: 启用Web代理自动发现

en: Enable Wildcard
zh-CN: 启用通配符

en: Enable Windows Update Cache
zh-CN: 启用Windows更新缓存

en: Enable WireGuard
zh-CN: 启用WireGuard

en: Enable Youtube Adult Restrictions
zh-CN: 启用Youtube成人限制

en: Enable Zabbix Agent service.
zh-CN: 启用Zabbix代理服务。

en: Enable a DNS cache to reduce latency and outgoing traffic.
zh-CN: 启用DNS缓存以减少延迟和传出流量。

en: Enable access log
zh-CN: 启用访问日志

en: Enable access logging
zh-CN: 启用访问日志

en: Enable access logging on the webinterface for debugging and analysis purposes.
zh-CN: 在Web接口上启用访问日志以方便进行调试和分析。

en: Enable access logging.
zh-CN: 启用访问日志。

en: Enable active checks.
zh-CN: 启用活动检查。

en: Enable advanced SSL settings.
zh-CN: 启用高级SSL设置。

en: Enable alert
zh-CN: 启用警报

en: Enable authentication
zh-CN: 启用身份验证

en: Enable authentication against the parent proxy.
zh-CN: 启用父代理的身份验证。

en: Enable authentication of TLS packets
zh-CN: 启用TLS 认证

en: Enable authentication of TLS packets.
zh-CN: 启用TLS数据包的身份验证。

en: Enable automatic renewal for certificates to prevent expiration. This will add a cronjob to the system. You may want to customize the cronjob schedule to your needs, because re-issueing a certificate may lead to a short downtime, depending on the selected validation method and service.
zh-CN: 启用证书的自动续订以防止过期。 这将为系统添加一个计划任务。 您可能希望根据需要自定义该计划任务，因为重新颁发证书可能会导致短暂的停机时间，具体取决于所选的验证方法和服务。

en: Enable automatic renewal for this certificate to prevent expiration.
zh-CN: 为此证书启用自动续订以防止过期。

en: Enable c-icap service
zh-CN: 启用 c-icap 服务

en: Enable clamd service
zh-CN: 启用 clamd 服务

en: Enable complexity requirements
zh-CN: 启用复杂性要求

en: Enable compression of HTTP pages and dynamic content.
zh-CN: 启用HTTP页面和动态内容的压缩。

en: Enable configured services.
zh-CN: 启用已配置的服务。

en: Enable contextswitch plugin
zh-CN: 启用contextswitch 插件

en: Enable cpu plugin
zh-CN: 启用cpu 插件

en: Enable debug
zh-CN: 启用调试

en: Enable debug mode for DHCPv6 client
zh-CN: 为DHCPv6客户端启用调试模式

en: Enable defaulttarget logging
zh-CN: 启用defaulttarget日志记录

en: Enable defaulttarget plugin
zh-CN: 启用defaulttarget 插件

en: Enable df plugin
zh-CN: 启用df插件

en: Enable encryption for authentication against network collector (optional).
zh-CN: 启用加密以对网络收集器进行身份验证(可选)。

en: Enable encryption.
zh-CN: 启用加密。

en: Enable falling edge PPS signal processing (default: rising edge).
zh-CN: 启用下降edge PPS信号处理(默认值:上升edge)。

en: Enable fbox_anoncall_networks plugin
zh-CN: 启用 fbox_anoncall_networks 插件

en: Enable fix_DTAG_networks plugin
zh-CN: 启用 fix_DTAG_networks 插件

en: Enable fix_bogus_via plugin
zh-CN: 启用 fix_bogus_via 插件

en: Enable freshclam service
zh-CN: 启用 freshclam 服务

en: Enable global SSL default values.
zh-CN: 启用全局SSL默认值。

en: Enable graphite plugin
zh-CN: 启用Graphite插件

en: Enable if all present and future subdomains will be HTTPS.
zh-CN: 如果所有当前和未来的子域都是HTTPS，则启用。

en: Enable if you like this domain to be included in the HSTS preload list.
zh-CN: 如果您希望此域包含在HSTS预加载列表中，请启用。

en: Enable if you want to use previews.
zh-CN: 如果要使用预览, 请启用。

en: Enable insertion of the X-Forwarded-For header to requests sent to servers.
zh-CN: 启用向发送到服务器的请求插入X-Forwarded-For Headers。

en: Enable interface plugin
zh-CN: 启用接口插件

en: Enable intrusion detection system.
zh-CN: 启用入侵检测系统。

en: Enable kernel PPS clock discipline (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用内核PPS时钟纪律(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable kernel PPS clock discipline (default: enabled).
zh-CN: 启用内核PPS时钟规律(默认值:启用)。

en: Enable lacp fast-timeout on the interface.
zh-CN: 在接口上启用lacp快速超时。

en: Enable learning mode means nothing is blocked but logged.
zh-CN: 启用学习模式意味着不会阻止但是会进行记录。

en: Enable link-local address
zh-CN: 启用link-local地址

en: Enable load plugin
zh-CN: 启用加载插件

en: Enable local cache
zh-CN: 启用本地缓存

en: Enable logging of NTP peer statistics (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用NTP对端统计的日志记录(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable logging of clock discipline statistics (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用时钟规程统计信息的记录(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable logging of defaulttarget plugin.
zh-CN: 启用 defaulttarget 插件的日志记录。

en: Enable logging of executed shell commands as warnings. Make sure to set the Debug Level accordingly.
zh-CN: 启用已执行的shell命令的日志记录作为警告。 确保相应地设置调试级别。

en: Enable logging of peer messages (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用对端信息记录(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable logging of reference clock statistics (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用参考时钟统计信息的记录(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable logging of system messages (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 启用系统信息记录(默认值:禁用)。

en: Enable memory plugin
zh-CN: 启用内存插件

en: Enable monit
zh-CN: 启用 monit

en: Enable network booting
zh-CN: 网络引导

en: Enable network plugin
zh-CN: 启用网络插件

en: Enable nginx
zh-CN: 启用nginx

en: Enable ntopng
zh-CN: 启用ntopng

en: Enable old userland device for cryptographic acceleration
zh-CN: 启用旧用户设备进行加密加速

en: Enable or disable HAProxy peers. This will propagate entries of any data-types in stick-tables between several HAProxy instances over TCP connections in a multi-master fashion.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用HAProxy对等体。 这将以多主机方式在TCP连接上的多个haproxy实例之间传播stick-tables中任何数据类型的条目。

en: Enable or disable Relayd.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用中继。

en: Enable or disable SSL communication with this server.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用与此服务器的SSL通信。

en: Enable or disable SSL server certificate verification.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用SSL服务器证书验证。

en: Enable or disable alert.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用警报。

en: Enable or disable collecting & providing separate statistics for each socket.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用为每个套接字收集和提供单独的统计信息。

en: Enable or disable health checking.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用健康检查。

en: Enable or disable logging of connections with no data.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用没有数据的连接的日志记录。

en: Enable or disable logging of normal, successful connections.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用正常、成功连接的日志记录。

en: Enable or disable monit.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用monit。

en: Enable or disable service checks.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用服务检查。

en: Enable or disable session redistribution in case of connection failure.
zh-CN: 在连接失败的情况下启用或禁用会话重分发。

en: Enable or disable the FritzBox Anoncall plugin.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用 FritzBox Anoncall 插件。

en: Enable or disable the HAProxy service.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用HAProxy服务。

en: Enable or disable the Redis service.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用 Redis 服务。

en: Enable or disable the STUN plugin.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用STUN插件。

en: Enable or disable the caching of Windows updates. This makes sense if you don't have a WSUS server. If you can setup a WSUS server, this solution should be preferred.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用Windows更新的缓存。 如果您没有WSUS服务器，这是有意义的。 如果您可以设置WSUS服务器，则应首选此解决方案。

en: Enable or disable the caching of packages for linux distributions. This makes sense if you have multiple servers in your network and do not host your own package mirror. This will reduce internet traffic usage but increase disk access.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用Linux发行版的软件包缓存。 如果您的网络中有多个服务器并且不托管自己的软件包镜像，则这是有意义的。 这将减少互联网流量使用，但增加磁盘访问。

en: Enable or disable the defaulttarget plugin.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用 defaulttarget 插件。

en: Enable or disable the fix_DTAG_networks plugin.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用 fix_DTAG_networks 插件。

en: Enable or disable the fix_bogus_via plugin.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用 fix_bogus_via 插件。

en: Enable or disable the local cache. Only UFS directory cache type is supported. Do not enable on embedded systems with SD or CF cards without the /var MFS option as this will wear down your drive.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用本地缓存。 仅支持UFS目录缓存类型。 不要在没有/var MFS选项的SD或CF卡的嵌入式系统上启用，因为这会损耗存储器。

en: Enable or disable the nut service.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用nut服务。

en: Enable or disable the proxy service.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用代理服务。

en: Enable or disable the rspamd service.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用 rspamd 服务。

en: Enable or disable the squid SNMP Agent.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用Squid SNMP 代理。

en: Enable or disable this ftp proxy.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用此ftp代理。

en: Enable or disable traffic management.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用流量管理。

en: Enable or disable verbose logging. Each log line turns into a much richer format.
zh-CN: 启用或禁用详细日志记录。 每个日志行变成更丰富的格式。

en: Enable parent proxy feature.
zh-CN: 启用父代理功能。

en: Enable password policy constraints
zh-CN: 启用密码约束策略

en: Enable peers
zh-CN: 启用对等体

en: Enable persistent logging of connection uptime.
zh-CN: 启用连接正常运行时间的持久记录。

en: Enable phase 1 entry
zh-CN: 启用阶段1条目

en: Enable phase 2 entry
zh-CN: 启用阶段2条目

en: Enable privacy settings for IPv6 (RFC 4941)
zh-CN: 启用IPv6的隐私设置(RFC 4941)

en: Enable processes plugin
zh-CN: 启用进程插件

en: Enable promiscuous mode, for certain setups (like IPS with vlans), this is required to actually capture data on the physical interface.
zh-CN: 启用混杂模式，对于某些设置(如带有vlans的IPS)，需要在物理接口上实际捕获数据。

en: Enable proxy
zh-CN: 启用代理

en: Enable registration of DHCP client names in DNS.
zh-CN: 在DNS中启用DHCP客户端名称注册。

en: Enable remote access
zh-CN: 启用远程访问

en: Enable rspamd
zh-CN: 启用rspamd

en: Enable ruleset
zh-CN: 启用规则集

en: Enable selected
zh-CN: 启用选中

en: Enable selected rules?
zh-CN: 启用所选规则？

en: Enable sendfile
zh-CN: 启用sendfile

en: Enable sendfile support (faster).
zh-CN: 启用sendfile支持(更快)

en: Enable sending IPv6 redirects
zh-CN: 启用发送IPv6重定向

en: Enable service checks
zh-CN: 启用服务检查

en: Enable siproxd service
zh-CN: 启用siproxd 服务

en: Enable spanning tree options for this bridge.
zh-CN: 为此网桥启用生成树选项。

en: Enable sticky counters
zh-CN: 启用粘性计数器

en: Enable store logging
zh-CN: 启用储存日志

en: Enable store logging.
zh-CN: 启用存储日志。

en: Enable support for HTTP/2.
zh-CN: 启用HTTP/2支持。

en: Enable syslog alerts
zh-CN: 启用syslog警报

en: Enable the APCSMART driver.
zh-CN: 启用APCSMART驱动器。

en: Enable the BlazerSerial driver.
zh-CN: 启用APCSMART驱动器。

en: Enable the BlazerUSB driver.
zh-CN: 启用BlazerUSB驱动器。

en: Enable the CPU collector.
zh-CN: 启用CPU收集器。

en: Enable the DEVSTAT collector.
zh-CN: 启用DEVSTAT收集器。

en: Enable the EXEC collector.
zh-CN: 启用EXEC收集器。

en: Enable the FILESYSTEM collector.
zh-CN: 启用文件系统收集器。

en: Enable the INTERRUPTS collector.
zh-CN: 启用中断收集器。

en: Enable the LOADAVG collector.
zh-CN: 启用负载平衡收集器。

en: Enable the MEMINFO collector.
zh-CN: 启用内存信息收集器。

en: Enable the NETDEV collector.
zh-CN: 启用NETDEV收集器。

en: Enable the NTP collector.
zh-CN: 启用NTP收集器。

en: Enable the Netclient driver.
zh-CN: 启用网络客户端驱动程序。

en: Enable the TIME collector.
zh-CN: 启用时间收集器。

en: Enable the USBHID driver.
zh-CN: 启用USB HID驱动程序。

en: Enable the collection of HAProxy statistics.
zh-CN: 启用HAProxy统计信息的收集。

en: Enable the collection of ZFS statistics.
zh-CN: 启用ZFS统计信息的收集。

en: Enable the logging of authentication requests, including MAC addresses.
zh-CN: 启用身份验证请求的记录，包括MAC地址。

en: Enable the periodic sending of router advertisements and responding to router solicitations.
zh-CN: 启用定期发送路由器通告和响应路由器请求。

en: Enable the repeater.
zh-CN: 启用转发器。

en: Enable this Backend Pool
zh-CN: 启用此后台池

en: Enable this CPU affinity rule.
zh-CN: 启用此CPU关联性规则。

en: Enable this Lua script.
zh-CN: 启用此Lua脚本。

en: Enable this Onion service.
zh-CN: 启用Onion服务。

en: Enable this Public Service.
zh-CN: 启用此公共服务。

en: Enable this account
zh-CN: 启用此账号

en: Enable this alias.
zh-CN: 启用此别名。

en: Enable this automation.
zh-CN: 启用此自动化。

en: Enable this certificate
zh-CN: 启用此证书

en: Enable this feature
zh-CN: 启用这个功能

en: Enable this fingerprint rule.
zh-CN: 启用此指纹规则。

en: Enable this group.
zh-CN: 启用此组。

en: Enable this if you want to enable bayes learning.
zh-CN: 如果要启用贝叶斯学习，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this if you want to enable fuzzy learning.
zh-CN: 如果要启用模糊学习，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this if you want to enable the spam trap.
zh-CN: 如果要启用垃圾邮件陷阱，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this network
zh-CN: 启用此网络

en: Enable this pipe and its related queues and rules
zh-CN: 启用此管道及其相关队列和规则

en: Enable this queue and its related rules
zh-CN: 启用此队列及其相关规则

en: Enable this server.
zh-CN: 启用这个服务器。

en: Enable this to attempt to resolve names when displaying the tables. By enabling name resolution, the query may take longer.
zh-CN: 启用此选项可在显示表时尝试解析域名。 启用域名解析，查询可能需要较长时间。

en: Enable this user.
zh-CN: 启用这个用户。

en: Enable this userparameter.
zh-CN: 启用这个用户参数。

en: Enable this validation
zh-CN: 启用此验证

en: Enable this zone
zh-CN: 编辑该区域

en: Enable this, if you want to anonymize traffic originating from a network.
zh-CN: 如果要对源自网络的流量进行匿名处理，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this, if you want to map onion services to the IP pool configured above.
zh-CN: 如果要将onion服务映射到上面配置的IP池，请启用此选项。

en: Enable to accept parameters for this alias.
zh-CN: 启用此别名的接受参数。

en: Enable to automatically strip quotes from the cookie value. Some broken HTTP clients add quotes, which breaks persistence.
zh-CN: 启用以自动从cookie值中删除引号。一些损坏的HTTP客户端添加引号，这会破坏持久性。

en: Enable to be able to retrieve values from sticky counters. If disabled, all values will return 0, rendering many conditions useless.
zh-CN: 允许从粘性计数器中检索值。 如果禁用，则所有值都将返回0，从而使许多条件无效。

en: Enable to log health check status updates.
zh-CN: 启用以记录健康检查状态更新。

en: Enable traffic management.
zh-CN: 启用流量管理

en: Enable transparent ftp proxy mode to forward all requests for destination port 21 to the proxy server without any additional configuration.
zh-CN: 启用透明ftp代理模式，将对目标端口21的所有请求转发到代理服务器，而无需任何其他配置。

en: Enable uptime plugin
zh-CN: 启用运行时间插件

en: Enable users plugin
zh-CN: 启用用户插件

en: Enable verbose logging
zh-CN: 启用详细日志记录

en: Enable verbose logging.
zh-CN: 启用详细日志记录。

en: Enable vnStat daemon
zh-CN: 启用vnStat程序

en: Enable/disable sending of ICMP redirects in response to IP packets for which a better,
            and for the sender directly reachable, route and next hop is known.
zh-CN: 启用/禁用发送ICMP重定向以响应更好的IP数据包,
            并且对于发送方直接可达，路由和下一跳是已知的。

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enabled rule
zh-CN: 已启用的规则

en: Enabled with Adaptive Compression
zh-CN: 启用自适应压缩

en: Enabled without Adaptive Compression
zh-CN: 启用无自适应压缩

en: Enables network booting.
zh-CN: 启用网络引导。

en: Enables the RRD graphing backend.
zh-CN: 启用RRD图形后端。

en: Enables the automatic creation of additional NAT redirect rules for access to 1:1 mappings of your external IP addresses from within your internal networks.
zh-CN: 允许自动创建其他NAT重定向规则，以便从内部网络访问外部IP地址的1:1映射。

en: Enabling the OpenDNS service will overwrite DNS servers configured via the General Setup page as well as ignore any DNS servers learned by DHCP/PPP on WAN and use the DNS servers from %s instead.
zh-CN: 启用OpenDNS服务将覆盖通过“系统-设置-常规”页面配置的DNS服务器，以及忽略在WAN上通过DHCP / PPP获取的任何DNS服务器，并使用来自%s的DNS服务器。

en: Enabling this option will disable NAT for traffic matching this rule and stop processing Outbound NAT rules.
zh-CN: 启用此选项将禁用与此规则匹配流量的NAT，并停止处理出站NAT规则。

en: Enabling this option will disable redirection for traffic matching this rule.
zh-CN: 启用此选项将禁用与此规则匹配流量的重定向。

en: Enabling this preserves the common wireless configuration through interface deletions and reassignments.
zh-CN: 启用此功能会通过接口删除和重新分配保留常见的无线配置。

en: Enabling this will write the policy to the config file.
zh-CN: 启用此功能会将策略写入配置文件。

en: Enc. alg.
zh-CN: 加密. 算法.

en: Encode Username
zh-CN: 编码用户名称

en: Encode whitespaces (RFC1738)
zh-CN: 编码空格 (RFC1738)

en: Encrypt this configuration file.
zh-CN: 加密该配置文件。

en: Encrypted private keys are not yet supported.
zh-CN: 尚不支持加密的私钥。

en: Encryption Algorithm
zh-CN: 加密算法

en: Encryption Key
zh-CN: 加密密钥

en: Encryption Password (Optional)
zh-CN: 加密密码(可选)

en: Encryption Protocols
zh-CN: 加密协议

en: Encryption algorithm
zh-CN: 加密算法

en: Encryption algorithms
zh-CN: 加密算法

en: End
zh-CN: 结束

en: End Port
zh-CN: 结束端口

en: Ending of the port range RTP may use.
zh-CN: RTP可使用端口范围的最终值。

en: Endpoint
zh-CN: 端点

en: Endpoint Address
zh-CN: 终点地址

en: Endpoint Port
zh-CN: 终点端口

en: Endpoints
zh-CN: 端点

en: Enforce Recipient Relay Check
zh-CN: 执行收件人中继检查

en: Enforce local group
zh-CN: 强制本地组

en: Enforces a maximum MSS for matching TCP packets.
zh-CN: 对匹配的TCP数据包执行最大MSS。

en: Enforces a minimum TTL for matching IP packets.
zh-CN: 对匹配的IP数据包执行最小TTL。

en: English
zh-CN: 英语

en: Ensure that any prefix delegation range does not overlap the LAN prefix range.
zh-CN: 确保任何前缀委派范围不与LAN前缀范围重叠。

en: Enter 0 (zero) for no count limit.
zh-CN: 输入0表示没有数量限制。

en: Enter FQDN here. Finish with TAB.
zh-CN: 在此输入FQDN。 用TAB结束。

en: Enter IP addresses here. Finish each with TAB.
zh-CN: 在此输入IP地址。 用TAB完成每个。

en: Enter IP addresses to be used by the system for DNS resolution. These are also used for the DHCP service, DNS services and for PPTP VPN clients.
zh-CN: 输入系统用于DNS解析的IP地址。这些也用于DHCP服务，DNS服务和PPTP VPN客户端。

en: Enter Leap second configuration as text:
zh-CN: 以文本形式输入闰秒配置:

en: Enter Persistent CARP Maintenance Mode
zh-CN: 进入持久CARP维护模式

en: Enter Zone ID that you received when you created your domain in Route 53.
zh-CN: 输入在Route 53中创建域时收到的区域ID。

en: Enter a (partial) mail address, which should also receive extended headers. For example: user@example.com or @example.net.
zh-CN: 输入(部分)邮件地址，该地址也应接收扩展标头。 例如:user@example.com或@ example.net。

en: Enter a DUID Identifier in the following format:
zh-CN: 以下列格式输入DUID标识符:

en: Enter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx
zh-CN: 按 xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx 格式输入MAC地址

en: Enter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx.
zh-CN: 按 xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx 格式输入MAC地址。

en: Enter a URL pattern like forum.opnsense.org/index*.
zh-CN: 输入像forum.opnsense.org/index*这样的网址格式。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. If left blank, and a default domain is set, it will be used for this value.
zh-CN: 输入以逗号分隔的列表。如果留空，并且设置了默认域，则将用于此值。

en: Enter a custom port number for the web GUI above if you want to override the default (80 for HTTP, 443 for HTTPS). Changes will take effect immediately after save.
zh-CN: 如果要覆盖默认值(HTTP为80，HTTPS为443)，请输入上述Web GUI的自定义端口号。 更改将在保存后立即生效。

en: Enter a custom timout between data it sent to the client after which the connection is closed.
zh-CN: 在发送到客户端的数据之间输入自定义时间，然后关闭连接。

en: Enter a custom timout between data received from the client after which the connection is closed.
zh-CN: 在从客户端收到的数据之间输入自定义时间，然后关闭连接。

en: Enter a decimal number to be used as the serial number for the next certificate to be created using this CA.
zh-CN: 输入十进制数，作为使用此CA创建的下一个证书的序列号。

en: Enter a description (name) for the interface here.
zh-CN: 输入接口名称。

en: Enter a description for this proxy for your reference.
zh-CN: 输入此代理的说明供参考。

en: Enter a description for this rule. The description should help you to identify this rule.
zh-CN: 输入此规则的说明。该描述应该可以帮助您识别此规则。

en: Enter a description to explain what this blacklist is intended for.
zh-CN: 输入说明以解释此黑名单的用途。

en: Enter a description to explain what this job is intended for.
zh-CN: 描述说明，解释此任务的用途。

en: Enter a description.
zh-CN: 输入描述。

en: Enter a directory name for the Onion service. It may consist of lowercase and uppercase characters.
zh-CN: 输入Onion服务的目录名称。 它可能包含小写和大写字符。

en: Enter a filename for storing the blacklist.
zh-CN: 输入用于存储黑名单的文件名。

en: Enter a hostname pattern like *.opnsense.org.
zh-CN: 输入类似* .opnsense.org的主机名模式。

en: Enter a list of IP addresses or CIDR networks which are allowed to override the source IP address using the specified header.
zh-CN: 输入允许使用指定标头覆盖源IP地址的IP地址或CIDR网络列表。

en: Enter a list of elliptic curves supported by the client in a standard configuration in OpenSSL syntax (cipher1:cipher2:0x0001).
zh-CN: 在OpenSSL语法(cipher1:cipher2:0x0001)中以标准配置输入客户端支持的椭圆曲线列表。

en: Enter a list of elliptic curves supported by the client in a standard configuration in OpenSSL syntax (curve1:curve2:0x0001).
zh-CN: 在OpenSSL语法的标准配置中输入客户端支持的椭圆曲线列表(curve1:curve2:0x0001)。

en: Enter a list of file extensions, which are served instead of a directory. It is common to use index.html or index.php here.
zh-CN: 输入文件扩展名列表，而不是目录。在这里使用index.html或index.php是很常见的。

en: Enter a list of partial MAC addresses to allow, comma-separated, no spaces, such as %s
zh-CN: 输入允许的部分MAC地址列表，用逗号分隔，无空格，例如%s

en: Enter a list of partial MAC addresses to deny access, comma-separated, no spaces, such as %s
zh-CN: 输入部分MAC地址列表以拒绝访问，用逗号分隔，无空格，例如%s

en: Enter a name for this match.
zh-CN: 输入此匹配的名称。

en: Enter a name of user/group. Group name is case sensitive.
zh-CN: 输入用户/组的名称。 组名称区分大小写。

en: Enter a network which will be used as an IP Pool to map onion Hosts.
zh-CN: 输入将用作IP池的网络以映射洋葱主机。

en: Enter a number followed by k, m or g.
zh-CN: 输入一个数字，后跟k，m或g。

en: Enter a number followed by one of the supported suffixes "d" (days), "h" (hour), "m" (minute), "s" (seconds), "ms" (miliseconds). This configures the maximum duration of an entry in the stick-table since it was last created, refreshed or matched. The maximum duration is slightly above 24 days.
zh-CN: 输入一个数字，后跟一个支持的后缀“d”(天)，“h”(小时)，“m”(分钟)，“s”(秒)，“ms”(毫秒)。 这将配置条形表中自上次创建，刷新或匹配的条目的最长持续时间。 最长持续时间略高于24天。

en: Enter a number followed by one of the supported suffixes "k", "m", "g". This configures the maximum number of entries that can fit in the table. This value directly impacts memory usage. Count approximately 50 bytes per entry, plus the size of a string if any.
zh-CN: 输入一个数字，后跟一个支持的后缀“k”，“m”，“g”。 这将配置表中可容纳的最大条目数。 此值直接影响内存使用。 每个条目计数大约50字节，加上字符串的大小(如果有)。

en: Enter a prefix added to the subject when Subject Score is reached.
zh-CN: 当达到科目分数时，输入添加到科目的前缀。

en: Enter a proxy URL in the form proxy.example.com:3128.
zh-CN: 以proxy.example.com:3128的形式输入代理URL。

en: Enter a regular expression to match the URL
zh-CN: 输入正则表达式来匹配URL

en: Enter a short description like a name for this ACL. It will be shown in the drop downs.
zh-CN: 输入此ACL的名称之类的简短描述。它将在下拉列表中显示。

en: Enter a short description like a name for this redirect.
zh-CN: 输入此重定向的名称之类的简短说明。

en: Enter a unique item key of your choice.
zh-CN: 输入您选择的唯一项目密钥。

en: Enter a useful description for your entry.
zh-CN: 输入有用的条目说明。

en: Enter a valid TCP port.
zh-CN: 输入有效的 TCP 端口。

en: Enter a valid number of logs to save
zh-CN: 输入要保存的有效日志数

en: Enter a valid packet size
zh-CN: 输入有效的数据包大小

en: Enter additional names for this host.
zh-CN: 输入此主机的其他名称。

en: Enter address:port here. Finish with TAB.
zh-CN: 在此处输入地址:端口。 用TAB结束。

en: Enter an IP address to show in which aliases it is used.
zh-CN: 输入IP地址以显示其使用的别名。

en: Enter an alternative address here to be used to monitor the link. This is used for the quality RRD graphs as well as the load balancer entries. Use this if the gateway does not respond to ICMP echo requests (pings)
zh-CN: 在此输入备用地址来监视网关连接。 这用于质量RRD图表以及负载平衡器条目, 如果网关不响应ICMP回显请求(Ping)的话

en: Enter an end port if you want to use a port range.
zh-CN: 如果要使用端口范围，请输入结束端口。

en: Enter an url to fetch the blacklist from.
zh-CN: 输入网址以从中获取黑名单。

en: Enter any additional options you would like to add for this client specific override, separated by a semicolon
zh-CN: 输入您要为此客户端特定覆盖添加的任何其他选项，以分号分隔

en: Enter any additional options you would like to add to the Dnsmasq configuration here, separated by a space or newline
zh-CN: 在此输入您要添加到Dnsmasq配置的任何其他选项，以空格或换行符分隔

en: Enter any additional options you would like to add to the OpenVPN server configuration here, separated by a semicolon. EXAMPLE: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"
zh-CN: 在此处输入您要添加到OpenVPN服务器配置的任何其他选项，并以分号分隔。 例如:push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"

en: Enter any additional options you would like to add to the Unbound configuration here.
zh-CN: 在此处输入您要添加到Unbound配置的任何其他选项。

en: Enter any additional options you would like to add to the configuration file here.
zh-CN: 在此输入您要添加到配置文件的任何其他选项。

en: Enter any additional options you would like to add to the network time configuration here, separated by a space or newline.
zh-CN: 在这里输入您要添加到网络时间配置的任何其他选项，以空格或换行符分隔。

en: Enter either the IP address or FQDN of your Infoblox appliance.
zh-CN: 输入Infoblox设备的IP地址或FQDN。

en: Enter how long SPF entries are valid in days, default is 1 day.
zh-CN: 输入SPF条目在几天内有效的时间，默认为1天。

en: Enter how often the resource must be hit before adding it to the cache.
zh-CN: 输入在将资源添加到缓存之前必须命中资源的频率。

en: Enter parameters for this job if required.
zh-CN: 如果需要，输入此任务的参数。

en: Enter regular expressions in the form trap@example\.com into this field. The value is automatically enclosed in slashes and the case insensitive option is added.
zh-CN: 在表单trap @ example \ .com中输入正则表达式到此字段中。该值自动用斜杠括起，并添加不区分大小写的选项。

en: Enter server address.
zh-CN: 输入服务器地址。

en: Enter start hour (minimum 0).
zh-CN: 输入开始时间(最小0)。

en: Enter the Bootfile URL
zh-CN: 输入 Bootfile URL

en: Enter the DHCP option number and the value for each item you would like to include in the DHCP lease information. For a list of available options please visit this %sURL%s.
zh-CN: 输入DHCP选项编号和要包括在DHCP租用信息中的每个项目的值。 有关可用选项的列表，请访问%sURL%s。

en: Enter the Global Unicast routable IPv6 prefix here
zh-CN: 在此处输入全局单播可路由IPv6前缀

en: Enter the IP address of the 802.1X Authentication Server. This is commonly a Radius server (FreeRadius, Internet Authentication Services, etc.)
zh-CN: 输入802.1X认证服务器的IP地址。 这通常是Radius服务器(FreeRadius，Internet验证服务等)

en: Enter the IP address of the RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 输入RADIUS服务器IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address of the firewall to which the selected configuration sections should be synchronized.
zh-CN: 输入应同步所选配置节点的防火墙的IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address the L2TP server should give to clients for use as their "gateway".
zh-CN: 输入L2TP服务器应提供给客户端用作其“网关”的IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address the PPPoE server should give to clients for use as their "gateway".
zh-CN: 输入PPPoE服务器应提供给客户端用作其“网关”的IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address the PPTP server should give to clients for use as their "gateway".
zh-CN: 输入PPTP服务器应提供给客户端用作其“网关”的IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address, authentication port and accounting port (optional) of the RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 输入RADIUS服务器的IP地址,认证端口和审计端口(可选)

en: Enter the IP address, authentication port and accounting port (optional) of the backup RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 输入备用RADIUS服务器的IP地址,认证端口和审计端口(可选)

en: Enter the URL of the ICAP Server
zh-CN: 输入ICAP服务器的URL

en: Enter the VHID group password.
zh-CN: 输入VHID组密码。

en: Enter the VHID group that the machines will share.
zh-CN: 输入计算机将共享的VHID组。

en: Enter the allowed overall bandtwith in kilobits per second (leave empty to disable).
zh-CN: 以kbps为单位输入允许的总带宽(留空则不限制)。

en: Enter the allowed per host bandwidth in kilobits per second (leave empty to disable).
zh-CN: 以kbps为单位输入每个主机的允许带宽(留空则不限制)。

en: Enter the cache memory size to use or zero to disable completely.
zh-CN: 输入要使用的高速缓存大小，为0则完全禁用。

en: Enter the client's X.509 common name here
zh-CN: 在这里输入客户端的X.509通用名称

en: Enter the complete host/domain name. example: myhost.dyndns.org
zh-CN: 输入完整的主机/域名。 例如:myhost.dyndns.org

en: Enter the days of the month for the job to act, can also be a comma-separated list, * (each) or a range (ex. 1,20,28 or 1-28)
zh-CN: 输入任务的月份日期，也可以是以逗号分隔的列表，*(每个)或范围(例如1,20,28或1-28)

en: Enter the days of the week for the job to act, can also be a comma-separated list, * (each) or a range (ex. 1,2,3 or 1-3)
zh-CN: 输入任务的星期数，也可以是以逗号分隔的列表，*(每个)或范围(例如1,2,3或1-3)

en: Enter the default ttl.
zh-CN: 输入默认ttl。

en: Enter the destination network for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-CN: 输入出站NAT映射的目标网络。

en: Enter the directory location for the local cache (default is /var/squid/cache).
zh-CN: 输入本地缓存的目录位置(默认为/ var / squid / cache)。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain key name which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-CN: 输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域密钥名称。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain key secret which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-CN: 输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域密钥。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-CN: 输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域。

en: Enter the end time (maximum 23, minimum 0 or start time).
zh-CN: 输入结束时间(最大为23，最小0)。

en: Enter the external subnet's starting address for the 1:1 mapping or network.
zh-CN: 输入外部子网的1:1映射或网络的起始地址。

en: Enter the file system root from which the files are served.
zh-CN: 输入从中提供文件的文件系统根目录。

en: Enter the first day of the week.
zh-CN: 输入一周的第一天。

en: Enter the first month.
zh-CN: 输入第一个月。

en: Enter the hostname (FQDN) of the time server.
zh-CN: 输入NTP服务器的主机名(FQDN)。

en: Enter the hours for the job to act, can also be a comma-separated list, * (each) or a range (ex. 10,11,12 or 10-12)
zh-CN: 输入任务的小时数，也可以是以逗号分隔的列表，*(每个)或范围(例如10,11,12或10-12)

en: Enter the internal (LAN) ULA IPv6 Prefix for the Network Prefix translation. The prefix size specified for the internal IPv6 prefix will be applied to the external prefix.
zh-CN: 输入网络前缀转换的内部(LAN)ULA IPv6前缀。 为内部IPv6前缀指定的前缀大小将应用于外部前缀。

en: Enter the internal IP address of the server on which you want to map the ports.
zh-CN: 输入要映射端口的内部服务器IP地址。

en: Enter the internal subnet for the 1:1 mapping. The subnet size specified for the source will be applied to the external subnet, when none is provided.
zh-CN: 输入1:1映射的内部子网。 如果未提供，则为源指定的子网大小将应用于外部子网。

en: Enter the last day of the week.
zh-CN: 输入一周的最后一天。

en: Enter the last month (maximum December, minimum January or From Month).
zh-CN: 输入最后一个月(最大12月，最小1月)。

en: Enter the maximum amount of dots in the domain name.
zh-CN: 输入域名中的最大点数。

en: Enter the maximum size (in MB) to use for SSL certificates.
zh-CN: 输入要用于SSL证书的最大大小(以MB为单位)。

en: Enter the maximum size for downloads in kilobytes (leave empty to disable).
zh-CN: 以KB为单位输入下载的最大大小(留空则不进行限制)。

en: Enter the maximum size for uploads in kilobytes (leave empty to disable).
zh-CN: 以KB为单位输入上传的最大大小(留空则不进行限制)。

en: Enter the minimum amount of dots in the domain name.
zh-CN: 输入域名中的最小点数。

en: Enter the minutes for the job to act, can also be a comma-separated list, * (each) or a range (ex. 10,20,30 or 10-30)
zh-CN: 输入任务的分钟数，也可以是以逗号分隔的列表，*(每个)或范围(例如10,20,30或10-30)

en: Enter the months for the job to act, can also be a comma-separated list, * (each) or a range (ex. 1,2,3 or 1-3)
zh-CN: 输入任务的月份，也可以是以逗号分隔的列表，*(每个)或范围(例如1,2,3或1-3)

en: Enter the name of a parameter to match.
zh-CN: 输入要匹配的参数的名称。

en: Enter the name of a variable in the HTTP body to match.
zh-CN: 在HTTP正文中输入要匹配的变量的名称。

en: Enter the name of an HTTP header to match.
zh-CN: 输入要匹配的HTTP标头的名称。

en: Enter the name of an existing item key.
zh-CN: 输入现有项密钥的名称。

en: Enter the name of the header.
zh-CN: 输入标题的名称。

en: Enter the network address to match in CIDR notation for example like 127.0.0.1/8 or ::1/128
zh-CN: 输入要以CIDR表示法匹配的网络地址，例如127.0.0.1/8或:: 1/128

en: Enter the network name configured on the %sNetworks Dashboard of OpenDNS%s under 'Manage your networks'. Used to update the node's IP address whenever the WAN interface changes its IP address.
zh-CN: 输入在“管理您的网络”下的%sOpenDNS的网络仪表板%s上配置的网络名称。 用于每当WAN接口更改其IP地址时更新节点的IP地址。

en: Enter the number of first-level subdirectories for the local cache (default is 16).
zh-CN: 本地缓存第一层子目录总数(默认16)。

en: Enter the number of first-level subdirectories for the local cache (default is 256).
zh-CN: 输入本地缓存的第一级子目录数(默认为256)。

en: Enter the number of older configurations to keep in the local backup cache.
zh-CN: 保留在本地备份缓存中的备份数量。

en: Enter the number of ssl certificate workers to use (sslcrtd_children).
zh-CN: 输入要使用的ssl证书工作者的数量(sslcrtd_children)。

en: Enter the port of your target server.
zh-CN: 输入目标服务器的端口。

en: Enter the primary domain name server IP address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-CN: 输入动态域名的主域名服务器IP地址。

en: Enter the public IP address or host name of the remote gateway.
zh-CN: 输入远程网关的公共IP地址或主机名。

en: Enter the realm for this directory and enable authentication.
zh-CN: 输入此目录的域并启用身份验证。

en: Enter the root-path-string, overrides setting on main page.
zh-CN: 输入根路径字符串，覆盖主页上的设置。

en: Enter the shared secret that will be used to authenticate to the RADIUS server
zh-CN: 输入共享密钥，用于在RADIUS服务器认证

en: Enter the shared secret that will be used to authenticate to the RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 输入将用于向RADIUS服务器进行身份验证的共享密钥。

en: Enter the size of the SPF cache in kilobytes. Default is 2k.
zh-CN: 以千字节为单位输入SPF高速缓存的大小。 默认值是2k。

en: Enter the size of the preview which is sent to the ICAP server.
zh-CN: 输入发送到ICAP服务器的预览大小。

en: Enter the size of the preview.
zh-CN: 输入预览的大小。

en: Enter the source network for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-CN: 输入出站NAT映射的源网络。

en: Enter the source port for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-CN: 输入出站NAT映射的源端口。

en: Enter the storage size for the local cache (default is 100).
zh-CN: 本地缓存大小(默认100)。

en: Enter the text between "$" and "*" of a NMEA command string.
zh-CN: 输入NMEA命令字符串的“$”和“*”之间的文本。

en: Enter the url where the REQMOD requests should be sent to.
zh-CN: 输入REQMOD请求应发送到的URL。

en: Enter the url where the RESPMOD requests should be sent to.
zh-CN: 输入 RESPMOD请求应发送到的URL。

en: Enter the web GUI password of the system entered above for synchronizing your configuration.
zh-CN: 输入上面输入的用于同步配置系统的Web GUI密码。

en: Enter the web GUI username of the system entered above for synchronizing your configuration.
zh-CN: 输入上面输入的用于同步配置系统的Web GUI用户名。

en: Enter this computer account name to register in AD for kerberos access. Default is hostname with suffix '-K'.
zh-CN: 输入此计算机帐户名称以在AD中注册以获取Kerberos访问权限。 默认值为后缀为“-K”的主机名。

en: Enter valid parameter(s) for the chosen command (Found illegal characters).
zh-CN: 给选择的命令输入有效的参数(发现非法字符)。

en: Enter your networks in CIDR notation like 127.0.0.0/8.
zh-CN: 以CIDR表示法输入您的网络，如127.0.0.0/8。

en: Enterprise-class open source distributed monitoring agent
zh-CN: 企业级开源分布式监控代理

en: Entire Subtree
zh-CN: 整个子树

en: Entries in this area override an entire domain by specifying an authoritative DNS server to be queried for that domain.
zh-CN: 此区域中的条目通过指定要为该域查询的权威DNS服务器来覆盖整个域。

en: Entries in this area override an entire domain, and subdomains, by specifying an authoritative DNS server to be queried for that domain.
zh-CN: 此区域中的条目通过指定要为该域查询的权威DNS服务器来覆盖整个域和子域。

en: Entries in this section override individual results from the forwarders.
zh-CN: 此部分中的条目将覆盖转发器中的各个结果。

en: Entry
zh-CN: 条目

en: Entry "%s" is not a valid country code.
zh-CN: 条目“%s”不是有效的国家/地区代码。

en: Entry "%s" is not a valid hostname or IP address.
zh-CN: 条目“%s”不是有效的主机名或IP地址。

en: Entry "%s" is not a valid network.
zh-CN: 条目"%s"不是有效的网络。

en: Entry "%s" is not a valid port number.
zh-CN: 条目“%s”不是有效的端口号。

en: Envelope
zh-CN: 信封

en: Ephemeral Keys
zh-CN: 快捷键

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error Files
zh-CN: 错误文件

en: Error Message ID
zh-CN: 错误信息ID

en: Error Message Name
zh-CN: 错误信息名称

en: Error Messages
zh-CN: 错误信息

en: Error code
zh-CN: 错误代码

en: Error connecting to LDAP server
zh-CN: 连接到 LDAP 服务器时出错

en: Error creating interface with mode %s. The %s interface may not support creating more clones with the selected mode.
zh-CN: 创建具有模式%s的接口时出错。 %s接口可能不支持使用所选模式创建更多克隆。

en: Error fetching remote acls
zh-CN: 获取远程acls时出错

en: Error occurred creating interface, please retry.
zh-CN: 创建接口时出错，请重试。

en: Error reconfiguring FreeRADIUS
zh-CN: 重新配置 FreeRADIUS 时出错

en: Error reconfiguring HAProxy
zh-CN: 重新配置HAProxy时出错

en: Error reconfiguring IDS
zh-CN: 重新配置IDS时出错

en: Error reconfiguring Postfix
zh-CN: 重新配置Postfix时出错

en: Error reconfiguring Tinc
zh-CN: 重新配置Tinc时出错

en: Error reconfiguring Zabbix Agent
zh-CN: 重新配置Zabbix代理时出错

en: Error reconfiguring acme-client
zh-CN: 重新配置acme客户端时出错

en: Error reconfiguring captiveportal
zh-CN: 重新配置强制门户时出错

en: Error reconfiguring proxy
zh-CN: 重新配置代理时出错

en: Error reconfiguring routes
zh-CN: 重新配置路由时出错

en: Error reconfiguring trafficshaper
zh-CN: 重新配置流量控制时出错

en: Error uploading template
zh-CN: 上载模板时出错

en: Error while fetching matching aliases:
zh-CN: 获取匹配别名时出错:

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in if_l2tp_configure().
zh-CN: 错误:无法在if_l2tp_configure()中打开mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in if_pppoe_configure().
zh-CN: 错误:无法在if_pppoe_configure()中打开mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in if_pptp_configure().
zh-CN: 错误:无法在if_pptp_configure()中打开mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in if_l2tp_configure().
zh-CN: 错误:无法在if_l2tp_configure()中打开mpd.secret。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in if_pppoe_configure().
zh-CN: 错误:无法在if_pppoe_configure()中打开mpd.secret。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in if_pptp_configure().
zh-CN: 错误:无法在if_pptp_configure()中打开mpd.secret。

en: Errors
zh-CN: 错误

en: Errors In
zh-CN: 错误进

en: Errors Out
zh-CN: 错误出

en: Errors Req
zh-CN: 错误要求

en: Eventqueue Path
zh-CN: 事件队列路径

en: Eventqueue Slots
zh-CN: 事件队列槽

en: Eventqueue Slots must be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 事件队列插槽必须是数值。

en: Events
zh-CN: 事件

en: Everything
zh-CN: 所有事件

en: Example:
zh-CN: 例如:

en: Example: allow 1024-65535 192.168.0.0/24 1024-65535
zh-CN: 示例:allow 1024-65535 192.168.0.0/24 1024-65535

en: Except a list of IPs from rate-limiting like ::1
zh-CN: 排除速率限制的IP列表，例如:: 1

en: Exceptions
zh-CN: 例外

en: Excess Peer
zh-CN: 多余的同伴

en: Exclusion List
zh-CN: 排除列表

en: Exclusion list destination domains.You may use a regular expression, use a comma or press Enter for new item. Examples: "mydomain.com" matches on "*.mydomain.com"; "https://([a-zA-Z]+)\.mydomain\." matches on "http(s)://textONLY.mydomain.*"; "\.gif$" matches on "\*.gif" but not on "\*.gif\test"; "\[0-9]+\.gif$" matches on "\123.gif" but not on "\test.gif"
zh-CN: 排除列表目标域名。您可以使用正则表达式，使用逗号或按回车键输入新项目。例如:"mydomain.com" 匹配 "*.mydomain.com"; "https://([a-zA-Z]+)\.mydomain\." 匹配 "http(s)://textONLY.mydomain.*"; "\.gif$" 匹配 "\*.gif" 但不匹配"\*.gif\test"; "\[0-9]+\.gif$" 匹配 "\123.gif" 但不匹配 "\test.gif"。

en: Executable and Linking Format is a standard format for UN*X executables.
zh-CN: 可执行和链接格式是UN * X可执行文件的标准格式。

en: Executables
zh-CN: 可执行文件

en: Execute
zh-CN: 执行

en: Execute function
zh-CN: 执行功能

en: Execute the specified Lua function. You will most likely need to include/load your Lua code first.
zh-CN: 执行指定的Lua函数。 您很可能需要先包含/加载Lua代码。

en: Executing, please wait...
zh-CN: 正在执行, 请稍候..。

en: Execution Statistics
zh-CN: 执行统计

en: Existence
zh-CN: 现存

en: Existing Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 现有的证书颁发机构

en: Existing Certificate Choice
zh-CN: 现有证书选择

en: Existing Certificate Revocation List
zh-CN: 现存的证书吊销列表

en: Existing Certificates
zh-CN: 现存证书

en: Existing cookie value
zh-CN: 现有的cookie值

en: Exit Enable
zh-CN: 退出启用

en: Exit Node ACL
zh-CN: 退出节点ACL

en: Expansion
zh-CN: 扩展

en: Expect Pattern
zh-CN: 期待模式

en: Expect Pattern cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 期望模式不能为空。

en: Expected return code must be a number.
zh-CN: 预期的返回代码必须是数字。

en: Expedited Forwarding
zh-CN: 加速转发

en: Expiration
zh-CN: 到期

en: Expiration date
zh-CN: 到期日期

en: Expiration time
zh-CN: 到期时间

en: Expire
zh-CN: 到期

en: Expire all selected vouchers?
zh-CN: 过期所有选中的凭证？

en: Expire selected vouchers
zh-CN: 过期选中的凭证

en: Expired
zh-CN: 过期

en: Expires at
zh-CN: 过期时间

en: Expires idle connections quicker. More efficient use of CPU and memory but can drop legitimate idle connections
zh-CN: 使空闲连接更快到期。 更有效地使用CPU和内存但可以丢弃合法的空闲连接

en: Expires in
zh-CN: 过期时间

en: Expiry
zh-CN: 到期

en: Explicit Congestion Notification
zh-CN: 明确的拥塞通知

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: Export CRL
zh-CN: 导出CRL

en: Export type
zh-CN: 导出类型

en: Expression
zh-CN: 表达式

en: Ext. Address
zh-CN: 外部地址

en: Ext. Port
zh-CN: 外部端口

en: Extended
zh-CN: 扩展名

en: Extended Authentication (Xauth)
zh-CN: 扩展认证(Xauth)

en: Extended Headers Recipients
zh-CN: 扩展Headers收件人

en: Extended Query
zh-CN: 扩展查询

en: Extensible Authentication Protocol
zh-CN: 可扩展认证协议

en: Extensive Naxsi Log
zh-CN: 扩展的Naxsi日志

en: External (advanced)
zh-CN: 外部(高级)

en: External IP
zh-CN: 外部IP

en: External Interface
zh-CN: 外部接口

en: External LSA
zh-CN: 外部 LSA

en: External Prefix
zh-CN: 外部前缀

en: External Routing Table
zh-CN: 外部路由表

en: External Signing Request
zh-CN: 外部登录请求

en: External States
zh-CN: 外部状态

en: External network
zh-CN: 外部网络

en: External subnet
zh-CN: 外部子网

en: Extra Arguments
zh-CN: 额外参数

en: FAILED
zh-CN: 失败

en: FIB Route
zh-CN: FIB 路由

en: FQDN lookup
zh-CN: FQDN 查找

en: FQDN or IP
zh-CN: FQDN或IP

en: FRRouting Daemon
zh-CN: FRRouting守护进程

en: FTP Proxies
zh-CN: FTP代理

en: FTP Proxy
zh-CN: FTP代理

en: FTP Proxy Server
zh-CN: FTP代理服务器

en: FTP Proxy Settings
zh-CN: FTP代理设置

en: FTP Proxy port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: FTP代理端口号应该为1到65535之间的一个整数

en: FTP proxy interfaces
zh-CN: FTP代理接口

en: FTP proxy port
zh-CN: FTP代理端口

en: Fail Timeout
zh-CN: 失败超时

en: Failed
zh-CN: 失效

en: Failed to delete certificate %s from CRL %s
zh-CN: 无法从CRL %s 删除证书 %s

en: Failover Group
zh-CN: 故障转移组

en: Failover peer IP:
zh-CN: 故障转移设备IP

en: Fallback Resolver
zh-CN: 后备解析器

en: False Ticker
zh-CN: 假代码

en: Far Gateway
zh-CN: 远程网关

en: Far gateway
zh-CN: 远程网关

en: Fascist Firewall Ports
zh-CN: 法西斯防火墙端口

en: Fascist Mode
zh-CN: 法西斯模式

en: Fast timeout
zh-CN: 快速超时

en: Features
zh-CN: 功能

en: February
zh-CN: 二月

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

en: File %s does not exists.
zh-CN: 文件%s 不存在。

en: File %s doesn't exist.
zh-CN: 文件%s不存在。

en: File %s is a directory.
zh-CN: 文件%s是个目录。

en: File %s yielded no results.
zh-CN: 文件%s未生成结果。

en: File Checksum
zh-CN: 文件校验

en: File Content
zh-CN: 文件内容

en: File Extension
zh-CN: 文件扩展名

en: File Only
zh-CN: 仅文件

en: File Size
zh-CN: 文件大小

en: File System Root
zh-CN: 文件系统根目录

en: File content should be in (base64 encoded) zip format
zh-CN: 文件的内容应该是(通过BASE64编码)zip格式

en: File format to export.
zh-CN: 要导出的文件格式。

en: File input
zh-CN: 导入文件

en: Fileid
zh-CN: 文件ID

en: Fileid should be an internally generated unique number
zh-CN: Fileid 应该是一个内部生成并且独一无二的数字

en: Filename
zh-CN: 文件名

en: Filename should be unique
zh-CN: 文件名应该是唯一的

en: Files larger than this limit won't be scanned.
zh-CN: 不会扫描大于此限制的文件。

en: Filesystem
zh-CN: 文件系统

en: Filesystem Mount Flags
zh-CN: 文件系统安装标志

en: Filesystem Statistics
zh-CN: 文件系统统计

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤

en: Filter DNS requests using OpenDNS
zh-CN: 使用OpenDNS过滤DNS请求

en: Filter expression:
zh-CN: 过滤表达:

en: Filter for group objects, should match all available group objects a user might be a member of.
zh-CN: 过滤组对象应该匹配用户可能是其成员的所有可用组对象。

en: Filter rule association
zh-CN: 过滤规则关联

en: Filter syslog level
zh-CN: 过滤syslog级别

en: Filter to use when downloading this ruleset, applies this action to all incoming lines.
zh-CN: 下载此规则集时使用的过滤，将此操作应用于所有传入连接。

en: Filters
zh-CN: 过滤器

en: Final Certificate data
zh-CN: 最终证书数据

en: Final certificate data
zh-CN: 最终证书数据

en: Find references
zh-CN: 查找引用

en: Finish
zh-CN: 完成

en: Finished initial configuration!
zh-CN: 完成初始配置！

en: Finished!
zh-CN: 已完成！

en: Firewall
zh-CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Adaptive Timeouts
zh-CN: 防火墙自适应超时

en: Firewall Logs
zh-CN: 防火墙日志

en: Firewall Maximum Fragments
zh-CN: 防火墙最大碎片

en: Firewall Maximum States
zh-CN: 防火墙最大状态

en: Firewall Maximum Table Entries
zh-CN: 防火墙最大表条目

en: Firewall Optimization
zh-CN: 防火墙优化选项

en: Firewall Rule
zh-CN: 防火墙规则

en: Firewall Rule Configuration
zh-CN: 防火墙规则配置

en: Firewall Rules
zh-CN: 防火墙规则

en: Firewall Rules Optimization
zh-CN: 防火墙规则优化

en: Firewall Rules control what network traffic is permitted. You must add rules to allow traffic to the OpenVPN server's IP and port, as well as allowing traffic from connected clients through the tunnel. These rules can be automatically added here, or configured manually after completing the wizard.
zh-CN: 防火墙规则控制允许的网络流量。您必须添加规则以允许连接到OpenVPN服务器的IP和端口，以及允许来自已连接客户端的数据通过隧道。这些规则可以自动添加到此处，也可以在完成向导后手动配置。

en: Firewall Schedules
zh-CN: 防火墙日程表

en: Firewall Source Tracking
zh-CN: 防火墙源追踪

en: Firewall events
zh-CN: 防火墙事件

en: Firewall state table
zh-CN: 防火墙状态表

en: Firmware
zh-CN: 固件

en: Firmware Flavour
zh-CN: 固件加密

en: Firmware Mirror
zh-CN: 升级站点

en: Firmware status check was aborted internally. Please try again.
zh-CN: 固件状态检查在内部中止。 请再试一次。

en: Fixed server address, also known as reverse mode. The proxy will always connect to the same server, regardless of where the client wanted to connect to (before it was redirected). Use this option to proxy for a server behind NAT, or to forward all connections to another proxy.
zh-CN: 固定服务器地址，也称为反向模式。 代理将始终连接到同一服务器，而不管客户端想要连接到哪里(在重定向之前)。 使用此选项代理NAT后的服务器，或将所有连接转发到另一个代理。

en: Flag
zh-CN: 标识

en: Flags
zh-CN: 标识

en: Flags 1
zh-CN: 标识1

en: Flags 2
zh-CN: 标识2

en: Flags:
zh-CN: 标志:

en: Flexible user parameters accept parameters with the key. This way a flexible user parameter can be the basis for creating several items.
zh-CN: 灵活的用户参数使用密钥接受参数。这样，灵活的用户参数可以是创建多个项目的基础。

en: Floating
zh-CN: 浮动

en: Floating rules are evaluated on a first-match basis (i.e. the action of the first rule to match a packet will be executed) only if the 'quick' option is checked on a rule. Otherwise they will only apply if no other rules match. Pay close attention to the rule order and options chosen. If no rule here matches, the per-interface or default rules are used.
zh-CN: 只有在对规则选中“快速”选项时，才会在首次匹配的基础上评估浮动规则(即，将执行匹配数据包的第一个规则的操作)。 否则，它们将仅在没有其他规则匹配时应用。 密切注意选择的规则顺序和选项。 如果此处没有匹配的规则，则使用每个接口或默认规则。

en: Flow
zh-CN: 网络流

en: Flush
zh-CN: 刷新

en: Flush ARP Table
zh-CN: 刷新ARP表

en: Flush Jitter
zh-CN: 刷新Jitter值

en: Flush the ARP cache manually, in case your ARP cache contains invalid data.
zh-CN: 如果您的ARP缓存包含无效数据，请手动刷新ARP缓存。

en: Folder ID
zh-CN: 文件夹ID

en: Follow directory symlinks
zh-CN: 按照目录符号链接

en: Follow regular file symlinks
zh-CN: 按照常规文件符号链接

en: For Custom Entries, Username and Password represent HTTP Authentication username and passwords.
zh-CN: 对于自定义条目，用户名和密码表示HTTP验证用户名和密码。

en: For IEEE 802.11g, use the specified technique for protecting OFDM frames in a mixed 11b/11g network.
zh-CN: 对于IEEE 802.11g，使用指定的技术保护混合11b / 11g网络中的OFDM帧。

en: For best results three to five servers should be configured here.
zh-CN: 为了获得最佳效果，应在此处配置三到五个服务器。

en: For correct operation, the GRE device needs a route to the destination that is less specific than the one over the tunnel. (Basically, there needs to be a route to the decapsulating host that does not run over the tunnel, as this would be a loop.
zh-CN: 为了正确操作，GRE设备需要一个到目的地的路由，该路由比隧道上的路由要小(基本上，需要有一个到未封装主机的路由，该主机不会在隧道上运行，因为这将是一个循环)。

en: For example recipients without a domain or only a hostname.
zh-CN: 例如，没有域或仅具有主机名的收件人。

en: For example senders without a domain or only a hostname.
zh-CN: 例如，没有域或仅有主机名的发件人。

en: For explanation about the meaning of the information listed for each socket click %shere%s.
zh-CN: 要查看套接字信息的含义说明，请单击%s这里%s。

en: For failed writes, Telegraf will cache metric_buffer_limit metrics for each output, and will flush this buffer on a successful write.
zh-CN: 对于失败的写入，Telegraf将为每个输出缓存metric_buffer_limit指标，并在成功写入时刷新此缓冲区。

en: For he.net tunnelbroker, enter your tunnel ID
zh-CN: 对于he.net隧道代理，请输入您的隧道ID

en: For more information, please visit
zh-CN: 有关更多信息，请访问

en: For setting up the backup machine leave this field empty, and do not forget to allow incoming connections on the specified interface for synchronization.
zh-CN: 要设置备份计算机，请将此字段留空，并且不要忘记允许指定接口上的传入连接进行同步。

en: For some interface types a gateway is required to configure an IP Alias (ppp/pppoe/tun), leave this field empty for all other interface types.
zh-CN: 对于某些接口类型，需要网关来配置IP别名(PPP / PPPOE/TUN)，对于所有其他的接口类型，请将此字段留空。

en: For the best results, NTP should have at least three sources of time. So it is best to configure at least 2 servers under %sServices: Network Time%s to minimize clock drift if the GPS data is not valid over time. Otherwise ntpd may only use values from the unsynchronized local clock when providing time to clients.
zh-CN: 为了获得最佳结果，NTP应该至少有三个时间源。 因此，最好在%s服务:网络时间%s下配置至少2台服务器，以便在GPS数据无效时将时钟偏移最小化。 否则，当向客户端提供时间时，ntpd只能使用来自非同步的本地时钟的值。

en: For this type of VIP loopback is not allowed.
zh-CN: 对于这种类型的VIP环回是不允许的。

en: Forbid Explicitly
zh-CN: 明确禁止

en: Force
zh-CN: 强制

en: Force CSO Login Matching
zh-CN: 强制CSO登录匹配

en: Force DNS cache update
zh-CN: 强制DNS缓存更新

en: Force HTTPS
zh-CN: 强制HTTPS

en: Force IPv4 resolving
zh-CN: 强制IPv4解析

en: Force Reject
zh-CN: 强制拒绝

en: Force TCP
zh-CN: 强制TCP

en: Force all client generated traffic through the tunnel
zh-CN: 强制所有客户端生成的流量通过隧道

en: Force all client generated traffic through the tunnel.
zh-CN: 强制所有客户端生成的流量通过隧道。

en: Force encrypted connections.
zh-CN: 强制加密连接。

en: Forcefully (re-)issue the selected certificate?
zh-CN: 强制 (重新) 颁发所选证书？

en: Format: [allow or deny] [ext port or range] [int ipaddr or ipaddr/cdir] [int port or range]
zh-CN: 格式:[allow或deny] [外部端口或范围] [内部ipaddr或ipaddr/cdir] [内部端口或范围]

en: Forward
zh-CN: 转发

en: Forward Delay needs to be an integer between 4 and 30.
zh-CN: 转发延迟需要为4到30之间的整数。

en: Forward HTTP traffic to transparent proxy
zh-CN: 将HTTP流量转发到透明代理

en: Forward HTTPS traffic to transparent proxy
zh-CN: 将HTTPS流量转发到透明代理

en: Forward Proxy
zh-CN: 正向代理

en: Forward time
zh-CN: 转发时间

en: Forwarders
zh-CN: 代理

en: Free text field for your set, please be careful! You can set e.g. "local-preference 300" or "community 1:1" (http://www.nongnu.org/quagga/docs/docs-multi/Route-Map-Set-Command.html#Route-Map-Set-Command)
zh-CN: 设置的自由文本字段，请小心！你可以设置，例如:"local-preference 300" 或"community 1:1" (http://www.nongnu.org/quagga/docs/docs-multi/Route-Map-Set-Command.html#Route-Map-Set-Command)

en: FreeBSD Default
zh-CN: FreeBSD默认

en: FreeDNS (freedns.afraid.org): Enter your "Authentication Token" provided by FreeDNS.
zh-CN: FreeDNS(freedns.afraid.org):输入由FreeDNS提供的“验证令牌”。

en: French
zh-CN: 法语

en: Freshclam connect timeout
zh-CN: Freshclam连接超时

en: Freshclam database mirror
zh-CN: Freshclam数据库镜像

en: Freshclam log verbose
zh-CN: Freshclam详细记录

en: Fri
zh-CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh-CN: 星期五

en: From
zh-CN: 从

en: From Day
zh-CN: 第一天

en: From Month
zh-CN: 第一个月

en: From date
zh-CN: 起始日期

en: Frontends
zh-CN: 前端

en: Fudge time 1 (seconds)
zh-CN: Fudge time 1(秒)

en: Fudge time 1 is used to specify the GPS PPS signal offset (default: 0.0).
zh-CN: Fudge time 1用于指定GPS PPS信号偏移(默认值:0.0)。

en: Fudge time 2 (seconds)
zh-CN: Fudge time 2(秒)

en: Fudge time 2 is used to specify the GPS time offset (default: 0.0).
zh-CN: Fudge time 2用于指定GPS时间偏移(默认值:0.0)。

en: Fudge time is used to specify the PPS signal offset from the actual second such as the transmission delay between the transmitter and the receiver.
zh-CN: Fudge time用于指定来自实际秒的PPS信号偏移，例如发射机和接收机之间的传输延迟。

en: Full
zh-CN: 全部

en: Full (Designated Router)
zh-CN: 完整(指定路由器)

en: Full Date & Time
zh-CN: 完整日期和时间

en: Full State of Province name, not abbreviated (e.g. Zuid Holland, Sachsen, Kentucky).
zh-CN: 完整的州或省的名称，不要缩写(例如Zuid Holland，Sachsen，Kentucky)。

en: Full name
zh-CN: 全名

en: Fully Adjacent Neighbor Count
zh-CN: 完全相邻的邻居计数

en: Fully qualified hostname of the host to be updated.
zh-CN: 要更新的主机的标准主机名。

en: Further information is available in our %sHAProxy plugin documentation%s and of course in the %sofficial HAProxy documentation%s. Be sure to report bugs and request features on our %sGitHub issue page%s. Code contributions are also very welcome!
zh-CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅%sHAProxy插件文档%s，当然还有%s官方HAProxy文档%s。 请务必在我们的%sGitHub问题页面%s上报告错误和请求功能。 当然也非常欢迎贡献源代码！

en: Future requests to the domain should use only HTTPS for the specified time (in seconds): 15768000 = 6 months
zh-CN: 对域的未来请求应仅在指定时间内使用HTTPS(以秒为单位):15768000 = 6个月

en: Fuzzy Learning
zh-CN: 模糊学习

en: GET
zh-CN: 得到

en: GIF Devices
zh-CN: GIF设备

en: GIF animations
zh-CN: GIF 动画

en: GIF configuration
zh-CN: GIF配置

en: GIF remote address
zh-CN: GIF远程地址

en: GIF tunnel local address
zh-CN: GIF隧道本地地址

en: GIF tunnel remote address
zh-CN: GIF隧道远程地址范围

en: GPG Email (Optional)
zh-CN: GPG电子邮件(可选)

en: GPG Public Key (Optional)
zh-CN: GPG公钥(可选)

en: GPS Initialization
zh-CN: GPS初始化

en: GRE configuration
zh-CN: GRE 配置

en: GRE remote address
zh-CN: GRE 远程地址

en: GRE tunnel local address
zh-CN: GRE隧道本地地址

en: GRE tunnel remote address
zh-CN: GRE隧道远程地址范围

en: GUI Log Entries to Display
zh-CN: 显示日志条数

en: GUI Settings
zh-CN: GUI设置

en: Gateway
zh-CN: 网关

en: Gateway '%s' cannot be deleted because it is in use on Gateway Group '%s'
zh-CN: 网关 '%s' 不能被删除，因为它正在网关组 '%s'

en: Gateway '%s' cannot be deleted because it is in use on Static Route '%s'
zh-CN: 网关 '%s' 无法删除，因为它正在使用静态路由 '%s'

en: Gateway IP
zh-CN: 网关IP

en: Gateway IP Address field is invalid
zh-CN: 网关IP地址字段无效

en: Gateway IPv4
zh-CN: IPv4网关

en: Gateway IPv6
zh-CN: IPv6网关

en: Gateway Monitor (%s)
zh-CN: 网关监控(%s)

en: Gateway Monitor events
zh-CN: 网关监测事件

en: Gateway Monitoring
zh-CN: 网关监测

en: Gateway Name
zh-CN: 网关名称

en: Gateway Priority
zh-CN: 网关优先级

en: Gateway is inactive because interface is missing
zh-CN: 网关无效，因为接口丢失

en: Gateway switching
zh-CN: 网关切换

en: Gateway-group
zh-CN: 网关组

en: Gateways
zh-CN: 网关

en: Gateways status could not be determined, considering all as up/active. (Group: %s)
zh-CN: 不能断定这些网关的状态, 正在把所有认定为开启/活动的。 (组: %s)

en: Gathering Limiter information, please wait...
zh-CN: 收集流量限制器信息，请稍候......

en: Gathering PF information, please wait...
zh-CN: 正在搜集pf信息，请稍等...

en: Gathering pfTOP activity, please wait...
zh-CN: 正在搜集pfTOP活动，请稍等...

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: General Anti Malware Settings
zh-CN: 常规防恶意软件设置

en: General Forward Settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: General Information
zh-CN: 一般信息

en: General Nut Settings
zh-CN: 常规Nut设置

en: General OpenVPN Server Information
zh-CN: OpenVPN服务器常规信息

en: General Proxy Settings
zh-CN: 代理设置

en: General Redis Settings
zh-CN: 常规Redis设置

en: General Rspamd Settings
zh-CN: 常规Rspamd设置

en: General Settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: General Setup
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: General configuration
zh-CN: 常规配置

en: General information
zh-CN: 常规信息

en: General options
zh-CN: 常规选项

en: General settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: Generate
zh-CN: 生成

en: Generate SYN cookies for outbound SYN-ACK packets
zh-CN: 为出站SYN-ACK数据包生成SYN Cookie

en: Generate TLS Key
zh-CN: 生成TLS密钥

en: Generate a scrambled password to prevent local database logins for this user.
zh-CN: 生成加密密码以防止此用户的本地数据库登录。

en: Generate and add OCSP Must Staple extension to the certificate.
zh-CN: 生成并添加OCSP Must Staple扩展到证书。

en: Generate configuration templates
zh-CN: 生成配置模板

en: Generate new secret (160 bit)
zh-CN: 生成新的密钥(160 bit)

en: Generate vouchers
zh-CN: 生成凭证

en: Generic
zh-CN: 通用

en: German
zh-CN: 德语

en: Get the number of processes and group them by status.
zh-CN: 获取进程数并按状态对其进行分组。

en: Give a URL where to retrieve the Phishtank feed.
zh-CN: 提供用于检索Phishtank Feed的网址。

en: Give here a list of networks to replace the VIA-Header. Default should fit for most situations.
zh-CN: 在这里给出一个网络列表来替换VIA-Header。 默认应适合大多数情况。

en: Given name, last name, or anything you need to describe.
zh-CN: 给出姓、名或您需要描述的任何内容。

en: Global Check Interval
zh-CN: 全局检查间隔

en: Global Check Timeout
zh-CN: 全局检查超时

en: Global HTTP Settings
zh-CN: 全局HTTP设置

en: Global Parameters
zh-CN: 全局参数

en: Global interval when to fetch values in seconds.
zh-CN: 全局间隔是以秒为单位获取的值。

en: Go back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Go back to previous page
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Go to netflow configuration
zh-CN: 转到网络流配置

en: Google Drive
zh-CN: 谷歌云盘

en: Grace period
zh-CN: 宽限期

en: Graceful stop
zh-CN: Graceful停止

en: Graphite Postfix
zh-CN: Graphite 后缀

en: Graphite Prefix
zh-CN: Graphite 前缀

en: Graphite SSL Verification
zh-CN: Graphite SSL验证

en: Graphite Server
zh-CN: Graphite 服务器

en: Graphite Tag Support
zh-CN: Graphite标签支持

en: Graphite Template
zh-CN: Graphite 模板

en: Graphite collector host
zh-CN: Graphite 收集主机

en: Graphite collector node name
zh-CN: Graphite 收集节点名称

en: Graphite collector port
zh-CN: Graphite 收集端口

en: Graphs will not be allowed to be recreated within a 1 minute interval, please take this into account after changing the style.
zh-CN: 不允许在1分钟间隔内重新创建图形，请在更改样式后考虑此问题。

en: Graylog Server
zh-CN: Graylog 服务器

en: Greylist Score
zh-CN: 灰名单分数

en: Group
zh-CN: 组

en: Group & User Squid ACL
zh-CN: 组&用户Squid访问列表

en: Group Filter
zh-CN: 组过滤器

en: Group ID
zh-CN: 组ID

en: Group Id
zh-CN: 组Id

en: Group Memberships
zh-CN: 组成员身份

en: Group Name
zh-CN: 组名

en: Group Naming Attribute
zh-CN: 组命名属性

en: Group description, for your own information only
zh-CN: 组的描述说明，供您自己识别使用

en: Group name
zh-CN: 组名

en: Group name already exists!
zh-CN: 组名已存在！

en: Group or User ACL
zh-CN: 组或用户ACL

en: Group/User
zh-CN: 组/用户

en: Groupname
zh-CN: 组名

en: Groups
zh-CN: 组

en: Groups and Users
zh-CN: 组和用户

en: HAProxy Frontends
zh-CN: HAProxy 前端

en: HAProxy HTTP Frontend Integration (OPNsense plugin)
zh-CN: HAProxy HTTP前端集成(OPNsense插件)

en: HAProxy Integration
zh-CN: HAProxy集成

en: HAProxy Load Balancer
zh-CN: HAProxy负载均衡

en: HAProxy config contains critical errors
zh-CN: HAProxy配置包含严重错误

en: HAProxy config contains minor errors
zh-CN: HAProxy配置包含小错误

en: HAProxy config test result
zh-CN: HAProxy配置测试结果

en: HAProxy function
zh-CN: HAProxy 功能

en: HAProxy load balancer
zh-CN: HAProxy负载均衡

en: HAProxy needs to know which servers should be used to serve content. The following minimum information must be provided for each server:
zh-CN: HAProxy需要知道应该使用哪些服务器来提供内容。 必须为每个服务器提供以下最低限度信息:

en: HAProxy processes
zh-CN: HAProxy进程

en: HAProxy threads
zh-CN: HAProxy线程

en: HAProxy will extract the Host header from the HTTP request and search the map file for a match. If a match is found, the backend pool from the map file will be used.
zh-CN: HAProxy将从HTTP请求中提取主机标头，并在映射文件中搜索匹配项。如果找到匹配项，将使用映射文件中的后端池。

en: HAProxy will handle service restarts in a way that no connections are dropped. This is the best restart mode, because it has no impact on user experience. That being said, there might be edge cases where seamless reloads lead to unexpected behaviour.
zh-CN: HAProxy将以不删除连接的方式处理服务重启。这是最好的重启模式，因为它对用户体验没有影响。不排队也会存在无缝重新加载导致意外行为的情况发生。

en: HAProxy will use this backend pool if no match is found in the map file.
zh-CN: 如果在映射文件中找不到匹配项，HAProxy将使用此后端池。

en: HAProxy will use this backend pool if the condition evaluates to true.
zh-CN: 如果条件计算结果为true，HAProxy将使用此后端池。

en: HAProxy will use this server instead of other servers that are specified in the Backend Pool. The server must exist in the context where this rule is applied.
zh-CN: HAProxy将使用此服务器而不是后端池中指定的其他服务器。 服务器必须存在于应用此规则的上下文中。

en: HEAD
zh-CN: 标题

en: HTTP (Layer 7) [default]
zh-CN: HTTP (7层) [默认]

en: HTTP / HTTPS (SSL offloading) [default]
zh-CN: HTTP / HTTPS (SSL卸载) [默认]

en: HTTP Basic Auth: username/password from client matches selected User/Group
zh-CN: HTTP基本认证:来自客户端的用户名/密码与所选用户/组匹配

en: HTTP Compression
zh-CN: HTTP压缩

en: HTTP Listen Port
zh-CN: HTTP监听端口

en: HTTP Port
zh-CN: HTTP端口

en: HTTP Proxy
zh-CN: HTTP代理

en: HTTP Public Key Pinning: Fingerprints
zh-CN: HTTP Public Key Pinning: 指纹

en: HTTP Public Key Pinning: Include Subdomains
zh-CN: HTTP Public Key Pinning: 包含子域

en: HTTP Public Key Pinning: Max Age
zh-CN: HTTP Public Key Pinning: 最长寿命

en: HTTP Public Key Pinning: Report Only
zh-CN: HTTP Public Key Pinning: 仅报告

en: HTTP Redirect
zh-CN: HTTP重定向

en: HTTP Request Timeout
zh-CN: HTTP 请求超时

en: HTTP Server
zh-CN: HTTP服务器

en: HTTP Service
zh-CN: HTTP服务

en: HTTP Status Code
zh-CN: HTTP 状态代码

en: HTTP Status Code 403
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码403

en: HTTP Status Code 404
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码404

en: HTTP Status Code 429
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码429

en: HTTP Status Code 500
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码500

en: HTTP Status Code 502
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码502

en: HTTP Status Code 503
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码503

en: HTTP Status Code 504
zh-CN: HTTP状态代码504

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security
zh-CN: HTTP严格传输安全性

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS) is a web security policy mechanism that helps to protect websites against protocol downgrade attacks and cookie hijacking.
zh-CN: HTTP严格传输安全(HSTS)是一种Web安全策略机制，可帮助保护网站免受协议降级攻击和cookie劫持。

en: HTTP [default]
zh-CN: HTTP [默认]

en: HTTP check options
zh-CN: HTTP检查选项

en: HTTP error count
zh-CN: HTTP 错误计数

en: HTTP error rate
zh-CN: HTTP 出错率

en: HTTP error rate period
zh-CN: HTTP错误率周期

en: HTTP host
zh-CN: HTTP主机

en: HTTP method
zh-CN: HTTP方法

en: HTTP reuse
zh-CN: HTTP重复使用

en: HTTP version
zh-CN: HTTP版本

en: HTTP(S) settings
zh-CN: HTTP(S) 设置

en: HTTP/1.0 [default]
zh-CN: HTTP/1.0 [默认]

en: HTTPS Listen Port
zh-CN: HTTPS监听端口

en: HTTPS Only
zh-CN: 仅HTTPS

en: HTTPS Port
zh-CN: HTTPS端口

en: HTTPS Port this service listens on. If you enable HTTPS you will be redirected from HTTP to HTTPS. Please select a certificate below
zh-CN: 此服务监听的HTTPS端口。如果启用HTTPS，您将从HTTP重定向到HTTPS。请在下面选择证书

en: HTTPS Proxy
zh-CN: HTTPS代理

en: HTTP_REFERER enforcement
zh-CN: HTTP_REFERER强制检查

en: Handling of non-IP packets which are not passed to pfil (see if_bridge(4))
zh-CN: 处理未传递给pfil的non-IP数据包(参见if_bridge(4))

en: Handshakes
zh-CN: 握手

en: Hard timeout (minutes)
zh-CN: 强制超时(分钟)

en: Hard timeout, in minutes, must be between 0 (no timeout) and 10080 (a week)
zh-CN: 硬超时(以分钟为单位)必须介于0(无超时)和10080(一周)之间

en: Harden DNSSEC data
zh-CN: Harden DNSSEC数据

en: Hardware
zh-CN: 硬件

en: Hardware CRC
zh-CN: 硬件CRC

en: Hardware Crypto
zh-CN: 硬件加密

en: Hardware LRO
zh-CN: 硬件LRO

en: Hardware TSO
zh-CN: 硬件TSO

en: Hardware acceleration
zh-CN: 硬件加速

en: Hardware information
zh-CN: 硬件信息

en: Hash
zh-CN: 哈希

en: Hash Bucket Size
zh-CN: 哈希桶大小

en: Hash algorithm
zh-CN: 哈希算法

en: Hash algorithms
zh-CN: 哈希算法

en: Hbbtv List
zh-CN: Hbbtv列表

en: Header
zh-CN: 标头

en: Header Content
zh-CN: 页眉内容

en: Header Score
zh-CN: 标头分数

en: Health
zh-CN: 健康检查

en: Health Checking
zh-CN: 健康检查

en: Health Checks
zh-CN: 健康检查

en: Health Monitor
zh-CN: 健康监测

en: Health Monitor ID
zh-CN: 健康监测ID

en: Health Monitor Name
zh-CN: 健康监测名称

en: Health Monitors
zh-CN: 健康监测

en: Health check buffer size
zh-CN: 健康检查缓冲区大小

en: Healthy Threshold
zh-CN: 健康阈值

en: Hello Due In
zh-CN: 你好

en: Hello Interval
zh-CN: 握手间隔

en: Hello Interval:
zh-CN: 握手间隔:

en: Hello Timer:
zh-CN: 握手计时器:

en: Hello interval must be between 0 and 4294967295.
zh-CN: 握手间隔必须介于0和4294967295之间。

en: Hello time
zh-CN: 握手时间

en: Hello time for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 2.
zh-CN: STP的Hello Time必须是1到2之间的整数。

en: Help
zh-CN: 帮助

en: Here you can configure clones of wireless interfaces, which can be assigned as separate independent interfaces. Only available on wireless chipsets that support this, with limitations on the number that can be created in each mode.
zh-CN: 在这里，您可以配置无线接口，可以将其分配为单独的独立接口。 仅适用于支持此功能的无线芯片组，但在每种模式下可以创建的数量有限制。

en: Here you can explicitly set speed and duplex mode for this interface. WARNING: You MUST leave this set to autoselect (automatically negotiate speed) unless the port this interface connects to has its speed and duplex forced.
zh-CN: 这里可以明确设置接口的速度和双工模式。 注意：您必须保持此设置为自动选择(自动协商速度)，除非此接口连接的端口强制要求其速度和双工模式。

en: Here you can set the FQDN of your STUN server.
zh-CN: 您可以在此处设置STUN服务器的FQDN。

en: Here you can set the port of your STUN server.
zh-CN: 在这里，您可以设置STUN服务器的端口。

en: Here you can specify alternate hostnames by which the router may be queried, to bypass the DNS Rebinding Attack checks. Separate hostnames with spaces.
zh-CN: 在这里，您可以指定查询路由器的备用主机名，以绕过DNS重新绑定攻击检查。用空格分隔主机名。

en: Here you can summarize a network for this area like 192.168.0.0/23
zh-CN: 在这里，您可以确定此区域的网络范围，如192.168.0.0/23

en: Here you specify the devices allowed to do SIP connections to siproxd (internal and external). Format is CSV without spaces and CIDR, like 192.168.0.0/24,10.0.0.0/8.
zh-CN: 在此处指定允许与siproxd(内部和外部)进行SIP连接的设备。 格式为CSV，不含空格和CIDR，如192.168.0.0/24,10.0.0.0/8。

en: Here you specify the networks disallowed to do SIP connections to siproxd. It has a higher priority than 'Hosts to allow SIP'.
zh-CN: 在此处指定不允许与siproxd建立SIP连接的网络。 它的优先级高于“允许SIP的主机”。

en: Hiadaptive
zh-CN: 自适应

en: Hide
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Hostname
zh-CN: 隐藏主机名

en: Hide Identity
zh-CN: 隐藏身份

en: Hide Version
zh-CN: 隐藏版本

en: Hide processes running as other groups
zh-CN: 隐藏作为其他组运行的进程

en: Hide processes running as other users
zh-CN: 隐藏作为其他用户运行的进程

en: Hifn 7751/7951/7811/7955/7956 Crypto Accelerator
zh-CN: Hifn 7751/7951/7811/7955/7956加密加速器

en: High
zh-CN: 高

en: High Availability
zh-CN: 高可用性

en: High Latency
zh-CN: 高延迟

en: Hint: 10 is ten PPPoE clients
zh-CN: 注意：10是十个PPPoE客户端

en: Hint: 24 is 255.255.255.0
zh-CN: 注意：24是255.255.255.0

en: Hint: If this is checked, errors from the lighttpd web server process for the GUI or Captive Portal will appear in the main system log.
zh-CN: 注意：如果选中此选项，GUI或Captive Portal的lighttpd Web服务器进程中的错误将显示在主系统日志中。

en: Hint: Select which type of state tracking mechanism you would like to use. If in doubt, use keep state.
zh-CN: 注意：选择要使用的状态跟踪机制的类型。 如果有疑问，请使用keep state。

en: Hint: This is only the number of log entries displayed in the GUI. It does not affect how many entries are contained in the actual log files.
zh-CN: 注意：这只是GUI中显示的日志条目数。 它不会影响实际日志文件中包含的条目数。

en: Hint: This prevents states created by this rule to be sync'ed over pfsync.
zh-CN: 注意：这将阻止此规则创建的状态通过pfsync同步。

en: Hint: This prevents the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members. This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-CN: 注意：这可以防止主服务器上的规则自动同步到其他CARP成员。 这不会阻止在从属服务器上覆盖规则。

en: Hint: in most cases, you should specify
zh-CN: 注意：在大多数情况下，应该指定

en: Hint: in most cases, you should specify TCP here.
zh-CN: 注意：在大多数情况下，你应该在这里指定TCP。

en: Hint: in most cases, you won't use this option.
zh-CN: 注意：在大多数情况下，无需使用此选项。

en: Hint: in most cases, you'll want to use WAN here
zh-CN: 注意：多数情况下，应该选WAN接口

en: Hint: in most cases, you'll want to use WAN here.
zh-CN: 注意：多数情况下，应该使用WAN。

en: Hint: packets that are allowed by the implicit default pass rule will be logged if you check this option. Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-CN: 注意：如果选中此选项，将记录隐式默认传递规则允许的数据包。 仍然遵守每个规则日志记录选项。

en: Hint: packets that are blocked by the implicit default block rule will not be logged if you uncheck this option. Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-CN: 注意：如果取消选中此选项，则不会记录被隐式默认阻止规则阻止的数据包。 仍然遵守每个规则日志记录选项。

en: Hint: the difference between block and reject is that with reject, a packet (TCP RST or ICMP port unreachable for UDP) is returned to the sender, whereas with block the packet is dropped silently. In either case, the original packet is discarded.
zh-CN: 注意：阻止和拒绝之间的区别是：拒绝，数据包(TCP RST或ICMP端口不可达UDP)返回给发送方，对于阻止，数据包被静默丢弃。 在任何情况下，原始数据包都被丢弃。

en: Hint: the firewall has limited local log space. Don't turn on logging for everything. If you want to do a lot of logging, consider using a %sremote syslog server%s.
zh-CN: 注意：防火墙具有有限的本地日志空间。 不要为所有内容打开日志记录。 如果要进行大量日志记录，请考虑使用%s远程syslog服务器%s。

en: Hint: this field can usually be left empty
zh-CN: 注意：此字段通常可以为空

en: Hint: this field can usually be left empty. Service name will not be configured if this field is empty. Check the "Configure NULL" box to configure a blank Service name.
zh-CN: 注意：此字段通常可以为空。 如果此字段为空，则不会配置服务名称。 检查“配置NULL”框以配置空白服务名称。

en: Hint: this is usually 'any'.
zh-CN: 注意：一般选'any'。

en: Hint: this is usually identical to the 'from' port above
zh-CN: 注意：这通常与上面的“从”端口相同

en: Hint: this option is rarely needed, don't use this unless you know what you're doing.
zh-CN: 注意：这个选项很少需要，不要使用这个，除非你知道你在做什么。

en: Hint: use 3DES for best compatibility or if you have a hardware crypto accelerator card. Blowfish is usually the fastest in software encryption
zh-CN: 注意：使用3DES可以获得最佳兼容，特别是在有硬件加密加速卡的情况下。 Blowfish通常是软件加密中最快的

en: History
zh-CN: 历史

en: History Cache Size
zh-CN: 历史记录缓存大小

en: History Index Cache Size
zh-CN: 历史索引缓存大小

en: Hit
zh-CN: 击中

en: Hold Time
zh-CN: 保持时间

en: Hold count
zh-CN: 保持计数

en: Hold down CTRL (pc)/COMMAND (mac) key to select multiple items
zh-CN: 按住CTRL(PC) / COMMAND(MAC)键可以选择多个项目

en: Home networks
zh-CN: 家庭网络

en: Host
zh-CN: 主机

en: Host Address
zh-CN: 主机地址

en: Host Contains
zh-CN: 主机包含

en: Host IP
zh-CN: 主机IP

en: Host Name
zh-CN: 主机名称

en: Host Name or IP
zh-CN: 主机名或IP

en: Host Overrides
zh-CN: 主机覆盖

en: Host Pattern
zh-CN: 主机模式

en: Host Prefix
zh-CN: 主机前缀

en: Host Regex
zh-CN: 主机正则表达式

en: Host String
zh-CN: 主机字符串

en: Host Suffix
zh-CN: 主机后缀

en: Host System
zh-CN: 主机系统

en: Host Total
zh-CN: 主机总计

en: Host User
zh-CN: 主机用户

en: Host contains
zh-CN: 包含主机

en: Host ends with
zh-CN: 主机结束于

en: Host matches
zh-CN: 主机匹配

en: Host must be a valid hostname or IP address.
zh-CN: 主机必须是有效的主机名或IP地址。

en: Host name of MX host
zh-CN: MX主机的主机名

en: Host not found
zh-CN: 未找到主机

en: Host or address
zh-CN: 主机或地址

en: Host outbound
zh-CN: 主机出站

en: Host regex
zh-CN: 主机正则表达式

en: Host starts with
zh-CN: 主机开始于

en: Host to deny SIP
zh-CN: 拒绝SIP的主机

en: Host(s)
zh-CN: 主机

en: Hostname
zh-CN: 主机名称

en: Hostname (of this machine) to redirect login page to, leave blank to use this interface IP address, otherwise make sure the client can access DNS to resolve this location. When using a SSL certificate, make sure both this name and the cert name are equal.
zh-CN: 登录页面重定向的主机名（本机），留空则使用此接口IP地址，否则请确保客户端可以访问DNS以解析此位置。 使用SSL证书时，请确保此名称和证书名称相同。

en: Hostname DNS lookup
zh-CN: 主机名称DNS查找

en: Hostname DNS reverse lookup
zh-CN: 主机名DNS反向查找

en: Hostname Matches
zh-CN: 主机名匹配

en: Hostname Upstream Map
zh-CN: 主机名上游映射

en: Hostname doesn't resolved to IP.
zh-CN: 主机名不能解析为IP。

en: Hostname doesn't resolved to host IP.
zh-CN: 主机名不能解析为主机IP。

en: Hostname must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置主机名。

en: Hostname or IP
zh-CN: 主机名或IP

en: Hostname or IP address
zh-CN: 主机名或IP地址

en: Hostname/MAC
zh-CN: 主机名称/MAC

en: Hostnames in alias list can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'.
zh-CN: 别名列表中的主机名只能包含字符A-Z，0-9和' - '。

en: Hosts
zh-CN: 主机

en: Hosts to allow SIP
zh-CN: 允许SIP的主机

en: Hosts to allow registration
zh-CN: 允许注册的主机

en: Hourly Statistics
zh-CN: 每小时统计

en: Hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: How long a DNS query will wait for a response in milliseconds.
zh-CN: DNS查询等待响应的时间(以毫秒为单位)。

en: How much memory in percent the cache can use from the system. Default is 80%.
zh-CN: 缓存可以从系统中使用的内存百分比。默认值为80％。

en: How often list of active checks is refreshed, in seconds.
zh-CN: 刷新活动检查列表的频率，以秒为单位。

en: How often that an ICMP probe will be sent in seconds. Default is %d.
zh-CN: 间隔多少秒发送ICMP探测。 默认值为%d。

en: Hybrid outbound NAT rule generation
zh-CN: 混合生成出站NAT规则

en: I know what I am doing
zh-CN: 我知道我在做什么

en: ICAP Settings
zh-CN: ICAP设置

en: ICMP type
zh-CN: ICMP类型

en: ICP port
zh-CN: ICP端口

en: ICP port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: ICP端口号应该为1到65525之间的整数

en: ID should be a number.
zh-CN: ID应该是个数字。

en: IF [default]
zh-CN: IF [默认]

en: IGMP Proxy
zh-CN: IGMP代理

en: IGMP Proxy Edit
zh-CN: IGMP代理编辑

en: IKE Extensions
zh-CN: IKE扩展

en: IN
zh-CN: 进站

en: INIT
zh-CN: 初始化

en: IP ACL
zh-CN: IP访问列表

en: IP ACLs
zh-CN: IP访问列表

en: IP Address
zh-CN: IP地址

en: IP Address / Network
zh-CN: IP地址/网络

en: IP Address OR Hostname
zh-CN: IP地址或主机名

en: IP Address field is invalid
zh-CN: IP地址字段无效

en: IP Address or Network
zh-CN: IP 地址或网络

en: IP Address or Network with CIDR
zh-CN: 带有CIDR的IP地址或网络

en: IP Address(es)
zh-CN: IP地址

en: IP Addresses
zh-CN: IP地址

en: IP Alias
zh-CN: IP别名

en: IP Auto-Discovery
zh-CN: IP自动发现

en: IP Do-Not-Fragment
zh-CN: IP不分片

en: IP Info @ DNS Stuff
zh-CN: IP信息@ DNS Stuff

en: IP Is In Network
zh-CN: IP在网络中

en: IP Protocol
zh-CN: IP协议

en: IP Random id
zh-CN: IP随机ID

en: IP Version
zh-CN: IP 版本

en: IP address
zh-CN: IP地址

en: IP address of the authoritative DNS server for this domain
zh-CN: 此域的权威DNS服务器的IP地址

en: IP address of the host
zh-CN: IP地址或主机

en: IP address of the remote logging server.
zh-CN: 远程日志服务器的IP地址。

en: IP address or host
zh-CN: IP地址或主机

en: IP address or host type must be an IP address or host name.
zh-CN: IP地址或主机类型必须是IP地址或主机名。

en: IP address or hostname of Zabbix server.
zh-CN: Zabbix服务器的IP地址或主机名。

en: IP address or hostname of the remote ShadowSocks server.
zh-CN: 远程ShadowSocks服务器的IP地址或主机名。

en: IP address or hostname of the server.
zh-CN: 服务器的IP地址或主机名。

en: IP address the server UI listens on.
zh-CN: 服务器UI监听的IP地址。

en: IP address to listen to where sensors should send log. Leave blank if you run server and sensor on the same machine.
zh-CN: IP地址，用于监听传感器应发送日志的位置。如果在同一台计算机上运行服务器和传感器，请留空。

en: IP address to listen to, this should be your LAN IP address.
zh-CN: 要收听的IP地址，这应该是您的LAN IP地址。

en: IP addresses of remote syslog servers, or an IP:port.
zh-CN: 远程syslog服务器的IP地址或IP:端口。

en: IP ratelimited queries
zh-CN: IP速率限制查询

en: IP subjectAltName values must be valid IP Addresses
zh-CN: IP subjectAltName值必须是有效的IP地址

en: IPS mode
zh-CN: IPS模式

en: IPSConfig
zh-CN: IPS配置

en: IPsec Advanced Settings
zh-CN: IPsec高级设置

en: IPsec Debug
zh-CN: IPsec调试

en: IPsec Pre-Shared Key
zh-CN: IPsec 预共享密钥

en: IPsec Tunnel
zh-CN: IPsec隧道

en: IPv4 Configuration Type
zh-CN: IPv4配置类型

en: IPv4 Local Network
zh-CN: IPv4本地网络

en: IPv4 Mask
zh-CN: IPv4 掩码

en: IPv4 Only
zh-CN: 仅IPv4

en: IPv4 Remote Network
zh-CN: IPv4远程网络

en: IPv4 Routes
zh-CN: IPv4 路由

en: IPv4 Tunnel Network
zh-CN: IPv4隧道网络

en: IPv4 Upstream Gateway
zh-CN: IPv4上游网关

en: IPv4 address
zh-CN: IPv4地址

en: IPv6 Address
zh-CN: IPv6地址

en: IPv6 Configuration Type
zh-CN: IPv6 配置类型

en: IPv6 Exit
zh-CN: IPv6 出口

en: IPv6 Host
zh-CN: IPv6 主机

en: IPv6 Interface
zh-CN: IPv6接口

en: IPv6 Link Local
zh-CN: IPv6本地连接

en: IPv6 Link-Local
zh-CN: IPv6 Link-local

en: IPv6 Local Network
zh-CN: IPv6本地网络

en: IPv6 Mask
zh-CN: IPv6 掩码

en: IPv6 Only
zh-CN: 仅IPv6

en: IPv6 Options
zh-CN: IPv6选项

en: IPv6 Prefix
zh-CN: IPv6前缀

en: IPv6 Prefix ID
zh-CN: IPv6前缀ID

en: IPv6 Remote Network
zh-CN: IPv6远程网络

en: IPv6 Routes
zh-CN: IPV6路由

en: IPv6 Source
zh-CN: IPv6 源

en: IPv6 Tunnel Network
zh-CN: IPv6隧道网络

en: IPv6 Upstream Gateway
zh-CN: IPv6上游网关

en: IPv6 address
zh-CN: IPv6地址

en: IPv6-Prefix
zh-CN: IPv6-前缀

en: IPv6-address
zh-CN: IPv6-地址

en: IT department
zh-CN: IT部门

en: Ident
zh-CN: 识别

en: Identifier
zh-CN: 标识

en: Identity Association
zh-CN: 身份关联

en: Idle Timeout
zh-CN: 空闲超时

en: Idle timeout
zh-CN: 空闲超时

en: Idle timeout (minutes)
zh-CN: 空闲超时(分钟)

en: Idle timeout needs to be an integer value between 1 and 86400
zh-CN: 空闲超时需要是介于1和86400之间的整数值

en: Idle timeout value
zh-CN: 空闲超时值

en: Idle timeout, in minutes, must be between 0 (no timeout) and 10080 (a week)
zh-CN: 空闲超时(以分钟为单位)必须介于0(无超时)和10080(一周)之间

en: If Dnsmasq is enabled, the DHCP service (if enabled) will automatically serve the LAN IP address as a DNS server to DHCP clients so they will use the Dnsmasq forwarder. Dnsmasq will use the DNS servers entered in %sSystem: General setup%s or those obtained via DHCP or PPP on WAN if the "Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN" is checked. If you don't use that option (or if you use a static IP address on WAN), you must manually specify at least one DNS server on the %sSystem: General setup%s page.
zh-CN: 如果启用了Dnsmasq，则DHCP服务(如果启用)将自动将LAN IP地址作为DNS服务器提供给DHCP客户端，以便它们使用Dnsmasq转发器。如果选中“允许DNS服务器列表被WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆盖”，Dnsmasq将使用在%s系统>设置>常规%s中输入的DNS服务器或在WAN上通过DHCP或PPP获得的DNS服务器。如果不使用该选项(或者在WAN上使用静态IP地址)，则必须在%s系统>设置>常规%s页面上手动指定至少一个DNS服务器。

en: If Synchronize States is enabled, it will utilize this interface for communication.
zh-CN: 如果启用了“同步状态”，则它将使用此接口进行通信。

en: If Unbound is enabled, the DHCP service (if enabled) will automatically serve the LAN IP address as a DNS server to DHCP clients so they will use Unbound resolver. If forwarding is enabled, Unbound will use the DNS servers entered in %sSystem: General setup%s or those obtained via DHCP or PPP on WAN if the "Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN" is checked.
zh-CN: 如果启用了Unbound，则DHCP服务(如果已启用)将自动将LAN IP地址作为DNS服务器提供给DHCP客户端，以便它们使用Unbound解析r。如果启用转发，则Unbound将使用在 %s系统>设置>常规%s中输入的DNS服务器或在WAN上通过DHCP或PPP获取的DNS服务器(在选中“允许DNS服务器列表被WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆盖”的前提下)。

en: If a user DN was supplied above, this password will also be used when performing a bind operation.
zh-CN: 如果上面提供了用户DN，则在执行绑定操作时也将使用此密码。

en: If an IPv4 address is entered, the address must be outside of the pool.
zh-CN: 如果输入IPv4地址，则该地址必须在池外。

en: If an IPv6 address is entered, the address must be outside of the pool.
zh-CN: 如果输入IPv6地址，则该地址必须在池外。

en: If an attached file has a suffix in this list, the mail will be rejected via a hard reject, which means that the server will be immeadiately informed about the policy violation.
zh-CN: 如果附加文件在此列表中有后缀，则将通过硬拒绝拒绝邮件，这意味着服务器将立即被告知策略违规。

en: If checked, also subdomains are affected.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则子域也会受到影响。

en: If checked, only attached files are scanned and images are omitted.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则仅扫描附加文件并省略图像。

en: If checked, the
zh-CN: 如果已设置

en: If checked, the CSP is enabled.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则启用CSP。

en: If checked, the CSP is not enforced (learning mode).
zh-CN: 如果选中，则不强制执行CSP(学习模式)。

en: If checked, this part of the CSP is enabled.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则启用此部分CSP。

en: If configured, only clients that are listed here are authorized to access the Onion service.
zh-CN: 如果已配置，则只有此处列出的客户端才有权访问Onion服务。

en: If enabled it allows you to use SMTPS.
zh-CN: 如果启用它，则允许您使用SMTPS。

en: If enabled, a total number of unwanted replies is kept track of in every thread. When it reaches the threshold, a defensive action is taken and a warning is printed to the log file. This defensive action is to clear the RRSet and message caches, hopefully flushing away any poison. The default is disabled, but if enabled a value of 10 million is suggested.
zh-CN: 如果启用，则会在每个线程中跟踪不需要的回复总数。 达到设定限值时，将采取防御措施并在日志文件中打印警告。 这种防御行动是清除RRSet和信息缓存，希望能够清除任何问题。 默认值为禁用，但如果启用，则建议使用值1000万。

en: If enabled, id.server and hostname.bind queries are refused.
zh-CN: 如果启用，id.server和hostname.bind查询将被拒绝。

en: If enabled, version.server and version.bind queries are refused.
zh-CN: 如果启用，version.server和version.bind查询将被拒绝。

en: If entered they will be given to all PPPoE clients, else LAN DNS and one WAN DNS will go to all clients
zh-CN: 如果输入，它们将被给予所有的PPPoE客户端，LAN DNS和一个WAN DNS也将给予所有的客户端

en: If left blank, an anonymous bind will be done.
zh-CN: 如果留空，将进行匿名绑定。

en: If left blank, the default value is 5 seconds.
zh-CN: 如果留空，默认值为5秒。

en: If no Client Certificate is selected, a username and password must be entered.
zh-CN: 如果未选择客户端证书，则必须输入用户名和密码。

en: If no IPv4 address is given, one will be dynamically allocated from the pool.
zh-CN: 如果没有给出IPv4地址，将从池中动态分配一个。

en: If no IPv6 address is given, one will be dynamically allocated from the pool.
zh-CN: 如果没有给出IPv6地址，将从池中动态分配一个IPv6地址。

en: If no incoming or outgoing packets are transmitted for the entered number of seconds the connection is brought down.
zh-CN: 如果在输入的秒数内没有进出的数据包，则连接断开。

en: If no qualifying outgoing packets are transmitted for the specified number of seconds, the connection is brought down. An idle timeout of zero disables this feature.
zh-CN: 如果在指定的秒数内未发送限定的出站数据包，则连接将被关闭。 空闲超时为零将禁用此功能。

en: If provided, all traffic will be transmitted over an HTTPS connection to protect against eavesdroppers.
zh-CN: 所有的流量将会通过HTTPS保护以防止窃听。

en: If set (default), Squid will include a Via header in requests and replies as required by RFC2616.
zh-CN: 如果设置(默认)，Squid将根据RFC2616的要求在请求和回复中包含一个Via header。

en: If set to 'optional' or 'required', client certificate is requested.
zh-CN: 如果设置为“可选”或“必需”，则请求客户端证书。

en: If set to true, do no set the "host" tag in the Telegraf agent.
zh-CN: 如果设置为true，则不要在Telegraf代理中设置“host”标记。

en: If set, a message larger than this size will not be scanned.
zh-CN: 如果设置，则不会扫描大于此大小的邮件。

en: If set, the mail will be rejected.
zh-CN: 如果设置, 邮件将被拒收。

en: If the certificate is for use by a device other than this firewall, and you can download private key soon after Saving, choose this. By this option you can download the private key, which is not saved onto this firewall.
zh-CN: 如果证书供此防火墙以外的设备使用，并且您可以在保存后立即下载私钥，请选择此项。通过此选项，您可以下载未保存到此防火墙的私钥。

en: If the hostname is determined automatically this setting controls whether or not the daemon should try to figure out the fully qualified domain name (FQDN). This is done by looking up the name by using gethostname.
zh-CN: 如果自动确定主机名，则此设置控制进程是否应尝试找出完全限定的域名(FQDN)。 这是通过使用gethostname查找名称来完成的。

en: If the interface IP is private, attempt to fetch and use the public IP instead.
zh-CN: 如果接口IP是私有的，则尝试获取并使用公共IP。

en: If the link where the default gateway resides fails switch the default gateway to another available one.
zh-CN: 如果默认网关所在的链接失败，则将默认网关切换到另一个可用网关。

en: If the number of the available threads is less than number, the c-icap server starts a new child.
zh-CN: 如果可用线程的数量小于number，则c-icap服务器将启动一个新的线程。

en: If the number of the available threads is more than number then the c-icap server kills a child.
zh-CN: 如果可用线程的数量大于数字，则c-icap服务器会终止一个线程。

en: If the page does not reload go here:
zh-CN: 如果页面没有重新加载，请转到此处:

en: If the powerd utility can not determine the power state it uses "normal" for control.
zh-CN: 如果PowerD实用程序无法确定电源状态，它将使用“正常”模式进行控制。

en: If the request exceeds this size, it will be written to disk. Enter a number and a unit like 1m.
zh-CN: 如果请求超过此大小，则会将其写入磁盘。输入数字和单位，如1m。

en: If the request is larger, it will be rejectet with error 413 (Request Entity Too Large). For example, you can enter 200m.
zh-CN: 如果请求较大，则将返回错误413)。例如，您可以输入200m。

en: If the user is authenticated, the headers will not be added if this is enabled. If this is checked, your outgoing mails will very likely not leak information about the the scanner.
zh-CN: 如果用户已通过身份验证，则启用此标头时不会添加标头。 如果选中此选项，您的外发邮件很可能不会泄漏有关扫描仪的信息。

en: If there is a certain upstream DHCP server that should be ignored, place the IP address or subnet of the DHCP server to be ignored here.
zh-CN: 如果某个上游的DHCP服务器应该被忽略，请将要忽略的DHCP服务器的IP地址或子网填写在此处。

en: If this amount of memory is reached, Tor will close circuits until 10% of this limit are free again.
zh-CN: 如果达到此内存量，Tor将关闭线路，直到此限制的10％再次释放。

en: If this checkbox is checked, all other settings for this directive are ignored and everything will be forbidden.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则忽略此指令的所有其他设置，并禁止所有内容。

en: If this checkbox is checked, you can use an ICAP server to filter or replace content.
zh-CN: 如果选中此复选框，则可以使用ICAP服务器过滤或替换内容。

en: If this checkbox is enabled, a header about the authentication state will be added.
zh-CN: 如果启用此复选框，则将添加有关身份验证状态的标头。

en: If this checkbox is enabled, a header containing the findings of the scan is added.
zh-CN: 如果启用此复选框，则会添加包含扫描结果的标头。

en: If this interface is a multi-WAN interface, select an existing gateway from the list or add a new one using the button above. For single WAN interfaces a gateway must be created but set to auto-detect. For a LAN a gateway is not necessary to be set up.
zh-CN: 如果此接口是多WAN接口，请从列表中选择现有网关，或使用上面的按钮添加新网关。

en: If this is box is checked, the score will be added if the rule does not match. Use with care.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则在规则不匹配时将添加分数。小心使用。

en: If this is checked, only the clients defined below will get DHCP leases from this server.
zh-CN: 如果选中此项，则只有以下定义的客户端将从此服务器获取DHCP租约。

en: If this is checked, the DHCP relay will append the circuit ID (interface number) and the agent ID to the DHCP request.
zh-CN: 如果选中，DHCP中继会将线路ID(接口号)和代理ID附加到DHCP请求。

en: If this is checked, the DHCPv6 relay will append the circuit ID (interface number) and the agent ID to the DHCPv6 request.
zh-CN: 如果选中，DHCPv6中继会将线路ID(接口号)和代理ID附加到DHCPv6请求。

en: If this option is not set, all NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP options (including WINS) will be disabled
zh-CN: 如果未设置此选项，则将禁用所有NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP选项(包括WINS)

en: If this option is set, CNAME records for the WPAD host of all configured domains will be automatically added as well as overrides for TXT records for domains. This allows automatic proxy configuration in your network but you should not enable it if you are not using WPAD or if you want to configure it by yourself.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，则将自动添加所有已配置域的WPAD主机的CNAME记录以及域的TXT记录的覆盖。这允许在您的网络中进行自动代理配置，但如果您不使用WPAD或者您想自己配置它，则不应启用它。

en: If this option is set, DNS servers assigned by a DHCP/PPP server on WAN will be used for their own purposes (including the DNS services). However, they will not be assigned to DHCP and PPTP VPN clients.
zh-CN: 如果设置此选项，则WAN上的DHCP / PPP服务器分配的DNS服务器将用于其自身目的(包括DNS服务)。但是，它们不会分配给DHCP和PPTP VPN客户端。

en: If this option is set, Dnsmasq will not forward A or AAAA queries for plain names, without dots or domain parts, to upstream name servers. If the name is not known from /etc/hosts or DHCP then a "not found" answer is returned.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，Dnsmasq将不会向上游名称服务器转发普通名称的a或aaaa查询（没有点或域部分）。如果在/etc/hosts或dhcp中不知道名称，则返回“未找到”答案。

en: If this option is set, Dnsmasq will not forward reverse DNS lookups (PTR) for private addresses (RFC 1918) to upstream name servers. Any entries in the Domain Overrides section forwarding private "n.n.n.in-addr.arpa" names to a specific server are still forwarded. If the IP to name is not known from /etc/hosts, DHCP or a specific domain override then a "not found" answer is immediately returned.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，Dnsmasq不会将私有地址(RFC 1918)的反向DNS查找(PTR)转发到上游域名服务器。 “域覆盖”部分中将私有“n.n.n.in-addr.arpa”名称转发到特定服务器的任何条目仍会被转发。如果从/ etc / hosts、DHCP或特定域覆盖中找到的IP名称未知，则立即返回“未找到”答案。

en: If this option is set, Dnsmasq will only bind to the interfaces containing the IP addresses selected above, rather than binding to all interfaces and discarding queries to other addresses.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，Dnsmasq将仅绑定到包含上面选择的IP地址的接口，而不是绑定到所有接口并将查询丢弃到其他地址。

en: If this option is set, Dnsmasq will query the DNS servers sequentially in the order specified (System: General Setup: DNS Servers), rather than all at once in parallel.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，Dnsmasq将按指定的顺序(系统>设置>常规>DNS服务器)查询DNS服务器，而不是一次性并行查询。

en: If this option is set, then DHCP mappings will be resolved before the manual list of names below. This only affects the name given for a reverse lookup (PTR).
zh-CN: 如果设置此选项，则DHCP映射将在下面的手动名称列表之前解析。 这仅影响反向查找(PTR)给定的名称。

en: If this option is set, then DHCP static mappings will be registered in Dnsmasq, so that their name can be resolved. You should also set the domain in %sSystem: General setup%s to the proper value.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，则将在Dnsmasq中注册DHCP静态映射，以便可以解析其名称。您还应该将%s系统>设置>常规%s的域设置为正确的值。

en: If this option is set, then DHCP static mappings will be registered in Unbound, so that their name can be resolved. You should also set the domain in %sSystem: General setup%s to the proper value.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，则DHCP静态映射将在Unbound中注册，以便可以解析其名称。您还应该将%s系统: 常规%s中的域设置为正确的值。

en: If this option is set, then any descriptions associated with Host entries and DHCP Static mappings will create a corresponding TXT record.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，则与主机条目和DHCP静态映射相关联的任何描述将创建相应的文本记录。

en: If this option is set, then machines that specify their hostname when requesting a DHCP lease will be registered in Dnsmasq, so that their name can be resolved.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，那么在请求DHCP租约时指定主机名的计算机将在dnsmasq中注册，以便可以解析它们的名称。

en: If this option is set, then machines that specify their hostname when requesting a DHCP lease will be registered in Unbound, so that their name can be resolved.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，则请求DHCP租约时指定主机名的计算机将在Unbound中注册，以便可以解析其名称。

en: If this option is set, users can login on multiple machines at once. If disabled subsequent logins will cause machines previously logged in with the same username to be disconnected.
zh-CN: 如果此选项被设置，用户可以同时在多台机器上同时登录。如果禁用，后来的登录将会导致先前通过此账号登录的连接断开。

en: If this option is set, you will be able to manually set the DHCPv6 and Router Advertisments service for this interface. Use with care.
zh-CN: 如果设置了此选项，您将能够为此接口手动设置DHCPv6和路由器通告服务。小心使用。

en: If this option is unset, then IPv6 link-local addresses will not be registered in Unbound, preventing return of unreachable address when more than one listen interface is configured.
zh-CN: 如果未设置此选项，则IPv6链路本地地址将不会在Unbound中注册，从而在配置多个监听接口时阻止返回无法访问的地址。

en: If true, collect raw CPU time metrics.
zh-CN: 如果为true，则收集原始CPU时间指标。

en: If you add a 1:1 NAT entry for any of the interface IPs on this system, it will make this system inaccessible on that IP address. i.e. if you use your WAN IP address, any services on this system (IPsec, OpenVPN server, etc.) using the WAN IP address will no longer function.
zh-CN: 如果您为这个系统上的任何接口IP添加一个1:1的NAT条目，它将使这个系统在该IP地址上无法访问。即，如果使用广域网IP地址，则使用广域网IP地址的此系统上的任何服务（ipsec、openvpn服务器等）将不再工作。

en: If you are unsure, leave this set to "Local User Access".
zh-CN: 如果您不确定，请将此设置保留为“Local User Access”。

en: If you are using a GIF tunnel to connect to a Hurricane Electric (he.net) Tunnel Broker on a WAN with a dynamic IP, you may want to add a %sHE.net Tunnelbroker dynamic DNS entry%s to keep your tunnel functional when your IP changes.
zh-CN: 如果您使用GIF隧道连接到具有动态IP的WAN上的Hurricane Electric(he.net)隧道代理，当您的IP更改时，您可能需要添加%sHE.net隧道代理动态DNS条目%s以保持隧道的功能。

en: If you check this box, a TLS encrypted connection is enforced.
zh-CN: 如果选中该选项，则会强制执行TLS加密连接。

en: If you check this box, the local Redis server will be available to the modules (some do not work without it).
zh-CN: 如果选中该选项，则模块可以使用本地Redis服务器(如果没有它，则有些服务器无法使用)。

en: If you check this box, this entry will be added to the configuration of trusted fingerprints.
zh-CN: 如果选中该选项，则此条目将添加到可信指纹的配置中。

en: If you check this box, you can use the link header to send resources to the client before they are requested. You can boost your performance with this setting. This requires that your application sets the "Link" header correctly.
zh-CN: 如果选中该选项，则可以使用链接标头在请求之前将资源发送到客户端。您可以使用此设置提升性能。这要求您的应用程序正确设置“链接”标题。

en: If you check this, a log file will be written to disk.
zh-CN: 如果选中此选项，则会将日志文件写入硬盘。

en: If you choose multiple limits, the strictest will be used.
zh-CN: 如果您选择多个限制，将使用最严格的限制。

en: If you click "Yes", the system will:
zh-CN: 如果单击“是”，系统将:

en: If you do not have a crypto chip in your system, this option will have no effect. To unload the selected module, set this option to 'none' and then reboot.
zh-CN: 如果您的系统中没有加密芯片，此选项将无效。 要卸载所选模块，请将此选项设置为“none”，然后重新启动。

en: If you do not have a supported thermal sensor chip in your system, this option will have no effect. To unload the selected module, set this option to 'none' and then reboot.
zh-CN: 如果系统中没有支持的热传感器芯片，则此选项无效。 要卸载所选模块，请将此选项设置为“none”，然后重新启动。

en: If you enable the Response Buffering option, nginx will buffer response from the backed server.
zh-CN: 如果启用“响应缓冲”选项，nginx将缓冲来自备份服务器的响应。

en: If you enable the WebSocket Support option, nginx will pass the upgrade header to the backed server.
zh-CN: 如果启用WebSocket支持选项，nginx会将升级标头传递给支持的服务器。

en: If you enable the WebSocket option, nginx will pass the upgrade header to the backed server.
zh-CN: 如果启用WebSocket选项，nginx会将升级标头传递给支持的服务器。

en: If you enable the honeypot, all requests to this location will go to a special temporary log which will be used to block the IP. This is dangerous because you may accidentally block legitimate users or search engines. The result is available as a special alias in the firewall section. For example you can trigger on locations of Wordpress for phpMyAdmin if you are not using it.
zh-CN: 如果您启用了honeypot，则对此位置的所有请求都将转到一个特殊的临时日志，该日志将用于阻止IP。这很危险，因为您可能会意外阻止合法用户或搜索引擎。结果可作为防火墙部分中的特殊别名使用。例如，如果您不使用它，可以触发Wordpress for phpMyAdmin的位置。

en: If you enable the proxy protocol, a downstream proxy can send the client IP and port before the real traffic is set.
zh-CN: 如果启用代理协议，则下游代理可以在设置实际流量之前发送客户端IP和端口。

en: If you enable the proxy protocol, an upstream proxy or server will get the client IP and the server port before the real traffic is sent.
zh-CN: 如果启用代理协议，则上游代理或服务器将在发送实际流量之前获取客户端IP和服务器端口。

en: If you enable this option, a stale response will be sent when in cases the original server is unable to (for example if it is down).
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则在原始服务器无法执行的情况下(例如，如果它已关闭)，将发送过时响应。

en: If you enable this option, nginx will not terminate the connection to the backend server if the client connection is terminated.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则在终止客户端连接时，nginx不会终止与后端服务器的连接。

en: If you enable this option, the client IP address will be sent to the ICAP server. This can be useful if you want to filter traffic based on IP addresses.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，客户端IP地址将发送到ICAP服务器。 如果您想根据IP地址过滤流量，这可能很有用。

en: If you enable this option, the username of the client will be sent to the ICAP server. This can be useful if you want to filter traffic based on usernames. Authentication is required to use usernames.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，则在终止客户端连接时，nginx不会终止与后端服务器的连接。

en: If you enable this, every entry in Recipients will be checked against. When there is no match mail will be rejected. Be aware that it does not matter if the action is "OK" or "REJECT". This setup allows you to run postfix in front of an internal system and already rejecting unsolicited mail at the border.
zh-CN: 如果启用此选项，将检查收件人中的每个条目。如果没有匹配邮件将被拒绝。请注意，如果操作“OK”或“REJECT”无关紧要。此设置允许您在内部系统前运行postfix并已拒绝外部的未经请求的邮件。

en: If you enter a value in this field, then MSS clamping for TCP connections to the value entered above minus 40 (TCP/IP header size) will be in effect.
zh-CN: 如果在此字段中输入一个值，则上述输入值减去40(TCP/IP标头大小)的TCP连接的MSS钳位将生效。

en: If you enter a value in this field, then MSS clamping for TCP connections to the value entered above minus 40 (TCP/IP header size) will be in effect. If you leave this field blank, an MSS of 1492 bytes for PPPoE and 1500 bytes for all other connection types will be assumed. This should match the above MTU value in most all cases.
zh-CN: 如果在此字段中输入值，则TCP连接到上面输入的值减去40(TCP/IP头大小)的MSS钳位将有效。 如果将此字段留空，则将假定PPPoE的MSS为1492字节，所有其他连接类型为1500字节。 在大多数情况下，这应该匹配上述MTU值。

en: If you force IPv4 or IPv6 and use a hostname that does not contain a result using that protocol, it will result in an error. For example if you force IPv4 and use a hostname that only returns an AAAA IPv6 IP address, it will not work.
zh-CN: 如果强制IPv4或IPv6并使用不包含使用该协议结果的主机名，将导致错误。 例如，如果强制IPv4并使用仅返回AAAA IPv6 IP地址的主机名，它将无法工作。

en: If you have a CARP setup, you may want to configure a router id in case of a conflict.
zh-CN: 如果您有CARP设置，则可能需要在发生冲突时配置路由器ID。

en: If you have a supported CPU, selecting a themal sensor will load the appropriate driver to read its temperature. Setting this to 'None' will attempt to read the temperature from an ACPI-compliant motherboard sensor instead, if one is present.
zh-CN: 如果您有支持的CPU，选择温度传感器将加载适当的驱动程序来读取CPU温度。 将此设置为“none”将尝试从符合ACPI的主板传感器读取温度。

en: If you have a wildcard certificate or the CA is untrusted, you have to enter the SHA hash of the certificate to force a connect.
zh-CN: 如果您有通配符证书或CA不受信任，则必须输入证书的SHA哈希来强制连接。

en: If you leave this field blank, all packets on the specified interface will be captured.
zh-CN: 如果将此字段留空，将捕获指定接口上的所有数据包。

en: If you leave this field blank, the adapter's default MTU will be used. This is typically 1500 bytes but can vary in some circumstances.
zh-CN: 如果将此字段留空，将使用网卡默认的MTU。 这通常为1500字节，但在某些情况下可能会有所不同。

en: If you leave this field blank, the smallest mtu of this laggs children will be used.
zh-CN: 如果将此字段留空，则将使用此laggs子项中最小的MTU。

en: If you need additional pools of addresses inside of this subnet outside the above Range, they may be specified here.
zh-CN: 如果您需要超出上述范围的子网内额外的地址池，可以在此处指定。

en: If you need the new IP to be included in the request, put %IP% in its place.
zh-CN: 如果您需要将新的IP包括在请求中，请将%IP%放在其位置。

en: If you need to include multiple possible values, separate them with a |. If your provider includes a |, escape it with \|
zh-CN: 如果需要包含多个可能的值，请使用|分隔它们。如果您的提供商包含|，请使用\ |进行替换

en: If you only want to disable NAT, and not firewall rules, visit the %sOutbound NAT%s page.
zh-CN: 如果只想禁用NAT，而不是防火墙规则，请访问%s出站NAT%s页面。

en: If you only want to test it, you can check this box (policy will be deployed but not enforced).
zh-CN: 如果您只想测试它，可以选中该选项(将部署策略但不强制执行)。

en: If you pick a single IP, remote syslog severs must all be of that IP type. If you wish to mix IPv4 and IPv6 remote syslog servers, you must bind to all interfaces.
zh-CN: 如果选择单个IP，远程syslog服务器必须都是该IP类型。 如果希望混合使用IPv4和IPv6远程syslog服务器，则必须绑定到所有接口。

en: If you select EAP-RADIUS, you must define your RADIUS servers on the %sServers%s page.
zh-CN: 如果选择EAP-RADIUS，则必须在%s服务器%s页面上定义RADIUS服务器。

en: If you select an IP ACL, the client can only access this service if it fulfills this requirement.
zh-CN: 如果选择IP ACL，则客户端只有满足此要求才能访问此服务。

en: If you selected ICMP for the protocol above, you may specify an ICMP type here.
zh-CN: 如果您为上述协议选择了ICMP，则可以在此处指定ICMP类型。

en: If you set this setting, all requests are sent to this script instead of the request path (URL). Not using this setting on a remote instance can be dangerous.
zh-CN: 如果设置此选项，则会将所有请求发送到此脚本而不是请求路径(URL)。在远程实例上不使用此设置可能很危险。

en: If you specify TCP flags that should be set you should specify out of which flags as well.
zh-CN: 如果指定应设置的TCP标签，您也应该指定哪些标签。

en: If you specify a mac allow list, it must contain only valid partial MAC addresses.
zh-CN: 如果指定允许的mac列表，则它必须只包含有效的部分MAC地址。

en: If you specify a mac deny list, it must contain only valid partial MAC addresses.
zh-CN: 如果指定拒绝的mac列表，则它必须只包含有效的部分MAC地址。

en: If you turn off this option, the original files will still be scanned, but without parsing individual messages/attachments.
zh-CN: 如果关闭此选项，仍会扫描原始文件，但不解析单个邮件/附件。

en: If you use previews, only a part of the data is sent to the ICAP server. Setting this option can improve the performance.
zh-CN: 如果使用预览，则只将一部分数据发送到ICAP服务器。 设置此选项可以提高性能。

en: If you want the user to be assigned a specific IP address, enter it here.
zh-CN: 如果要为用户分配特定的IP地址，请在此处输入。

en: If you want this rule to apply to another IP address rather than the IP address of the interface chosen above, select it here (you will need to define %sVirtual IP addresses%s on the interface first).
zh-CN: 如果希望此规则应用于另一个IP地址，而不是上面选择的接口的IP地址，请在此处选择它(您需要首先在接口上定义%s虚拟IP地址%s)。

en: If you want to change the users password, enter it here twice.
zh-CN: 如果要更改用户密码，请在此处输入两次。

en: If you want to change the users' password, enter it here twice.
zh-CN: 如果要更改用户密码，请在此处输入两次。

en: Ignore Client Abort
zh-CN: 忽略客户端中止

en: Ignore SSL certificate validation (for self-signed certificates)
zh-CN: 忽略SSL证书验证(相对于自签名证书)

en: Ignore hosts in access.log
zh-CN: 忽略access.log主机

en: Ignore some mountpoints by filesystem type. For example (dev)tmpfs (usually present on /run, /var/run, /dev/shm or /dev).
zh-CN: 按文件系统类型忽略一些挂载点。 例如(dev)tmpfs(通常出现在/ run，/ var / run，/ dev / shm或/ dev)。

en: Immediately respond to IPv6-related queries with an empty response. This makes things faster when there is no IPv6 connectivity.
zh-CN: 使用空响应立即响应与IPv6相关的查询。当没有IPv6连接时，这会使事情变得更快。

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import CRL for %s
zh-CN: 为%s导入CRL

en: Import Certificate
zh-CN: 导入证书

en: Import aliases
zh-CN: 导入别名

en: Import an existing Certificate
zh-CN: 导入一个现存的证书

en: Import an existing Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 导入一个已存在的证书颁发机构

en: Import an existing Certificate Revocation List
zh-CN: 导入现存的证书吊销列表

en: In
zh-CN: 进站

en: In (bps)
zh-CN: 进 (bps)

en: In Use
zh-CN: 使用中

en: In addition, optionally select the gateway for each DNS server. When using multiple WAN connections there should be at least one unique DNS server per gateway.
zh-CN: 此外，可以选择为每个DNS服务器选择网关。 当使用多个WAN连接时，每个网关应至少有一个唯一的DNS服务器。

en: In case the ISP requires a SOLICIT message for authentication, select this option to prevent indefinite waiting for a router advertisement.
zh-CN: 如果ISP需要SOLICIT信息进行身份验证，请选择此选项以防止无限期等待路由器通告。

en: In order to apply these settings a firmware update must be performed after save, which can include a reboot of the system.
zh-CN: 要应用这些设置，必须在保存后执行固件更新，固件升级完成，会重新引导系统，此过程一般持续几分钟左右。

en: In some cases it might be clearer to set a fixed router-id.
zh-CN: 在某些情况下，设置固定的router-id可能更清楚。

en: In/out errors
zh-CN: 进/出错误

en: In/out packets
zh-CN: 进/出数据包

en: In/out packets (block)
zh-CN: 进/出数据包(拦截)

en: In/out packets (pass)
zh-CN: 进/出数据包(通过)

en: Inactive Time (Minutes)
zh-CN: 非活动时间(分钟)

en: Inactive Tunnels
zh-CN: 非活动隧道

en: Inbound interface
zh-CN: 入站接口

en: Incoming TCP Buffers
zh-CN: 入站TCP缓冲区

en: Incoming bytes rate
zh-CN: 入站字节速率

en: Incorrect ip address specified for username %s
zh-CN: 为用户名%s指定的IP地址不正确

en: Increase UFS read-ahead speeds to match the state of hard drives and NCQ.
zh-CN: 增加UFS预读速度以匹配硬盘驱动器和NCQ的状态。

en: Index File
zh-CN: 索引文件

en: Index Name
zh-CN: 索引名称

en: Indicates where to send the logs. Takes an IPv4 or IPv6 address optionally followed by a colon (':') and a UDP port, i.e. 127.0.0.1 or 10.0.0.1:514
zh-CN: 指示在哪里发送日志。 使用IPv4或IPv6地址(可选)后跟冒号(':')和UDP端口，例如127.0.0.1或10.0.0.1:514

en: Individual rules may be configured to override this system setting on a per-rule basis.
zh-CN: 可以将各个规则配置为基于每个规则覆盖此系统设置。

en: Indoor
zh-CN: 室内

en: Infinitely resolve remote server
zh-CN: 无限解析远程服务器

en: Influx URL
zh-CN: Influx 网址

en: Info
zh-CN: 信息

en: Info / Enabled
zh-CN: 信息/启用

en: Info type
zh-CN: 信息类型

en: Information
zh-CN: 信息

en: Information Only
zh-CN: 信息只有

en: Information Reply (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 信息回复(已弃用)

en: Information Request (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 信息请求(已弃用)

en: Information about listening sockets for both %sIPv4%s and %sIPv6%s.
zh-CN: 基于%sIPv4%s和%sIPv6%s监听的套接字信息。

en: Information on network
zh-CN: 网络信息

en: Informational
zh-CN: 信息

en: Infrastructure (BSS)
zh-CN: 基础模式(BSS)

en: Inherited from
zh-CN: 继承自

en: Init String
zh-CN: 初始化字符串

en: Initial Interval
zh-CN: 初始间隔

en: Initial SPF Scheduling Delay
zh-CN: 初始SPF调度延迟

en: Initial SPF scheduling delay
zh-CN: 初始SPF调度延迟

en: Initial Template
zh-CN: 初始化模板

en: Inode Usage
zh-CN: Inode用法

en: Input
zh-CN: 输入

en: Input Filter
zh-CN: 过滤

en: Input your Pre-Shared Key string.
zh-CN: 输入您的预共享密钥字符串。

en: Inputs
zh-CN: 输入

en: Insert a new EN DUID
zh-CN: 插入新的EN DUID

en: Insert a new LL DUID
zh-CN: 插入新的LL DUID

en: Insert a new LLT DUID
zh-CN: 插入新的LLT DUID

en: Insert a new UUID DUID
zh-CN: 插入新的UUID DUID

en: Insert my currently connected MAC address (use with care)
zh-CN: 插入我当前连接的MAC地址(小心使用)

en: Insert new cookie
zh-CN: 插入新的cookie

en: Insert the existing DUID
zh-CN: 插入现有DUID

en: Insight
zh-CN: 流量分析

en: Insight Aggregator
zh-CN: 流量分析

en: Install
zh-CN: 安装

en: Install policy
zh-CN: 设置策略

en: Instance
zh-CN: 实例

en: Instance ID
zh-CN: 实例 ID

en: Int
zh-CN: 接口

en: Int. Port
zh-CN: 接口. 端口

en: Intel Core* CPU on-die thermal sensor
zh-CN: Intel Core* CPU上温度传感器

en: Inter-Client Communication
zh-CN: 客户端间通信

en: Inter-client communication
zh-CN: 客户端通信

en: Interface
zh-CN: 接口

en: Interface %s (VLAN) has MTU set to a bigger value
zh-CN: 接口%s(VLAN)的MTU设置为更大的值

en: Interface '%s' supplied as member does not exist
zh-CN: 作为成员提供的接口'%s'不存在

en: Interface 2
zh-CN: 接口2

en: Interface Address
zh-CN: 接口地址

en: Interface Configuration
zh-CN: 接口配置

en: Interface Groups Edit
zh-CN: 编辑接口组

en: Interface Groups allow you to create rules that apply to multiple interfaces without duplicating the rules. If you remove members from an interface group, the group rules no longer apply to that interface.
zh-CN: 通过接口组，您可以创建适用于多个接口的规则，而无需复制添加规则。 如果从接口组中删除成员，则组规则不再适用于该接口。

en: Interface IP addresses used for responding to queries from clients. If an interface has both IPv4 and IPv6 IPs, both are used. Queries to other interface IPs not selected below are discarded. The default behavior is to respond to queries on every available IPv4 and IPv6 address.
zh-CN: 用于响应来自客户端的查询的接口IP地址。如果接口同时具有IPv4和IPv6 IP，则使用两者。将丢弃对未在下面选择的其他接口IP的查询。默认行为是响应每个可用IPv4和IPv6地址上的查询。

en: Interface IPs used by Dnsmasq for responding to queries from clients. If an interface has both IPv4 and IPv6 IPs, both are used. Queries to other interface IPs not selected below are discarded. The default behavior is to respond to queries on every available IPv4 and IPv6 address.
zh-CN: Dnsmasq用于响应来自客户端的查询的接口IP。如果接口同时具有IPv4和IPv6 IP，则使用两者。将丢弃对未在下面选择的其他接口IP的查询。默认行为是响应每个可用IPv4和IPv6地址上的查询。

en: Interface MTU
zh-CN: 接口MTU

en: Interface Name
zh-CN: 接口名称

en: Interface Scoped Link Database
zh-CN: 接口范围链接数据库

en: Interface Statement
zh-CN: 接口语句

en: Interface Statistics
zh-CN: 接口统计

en: Interface VLAN Edit
zh-CN: 接口VLAN编辑

en: Interface address
zh-CN: 接口地址

en: Interface is assigned and you cannot change the VLAN tag while assigned.
zh-CN: 已分配接口，并且您无法更改已分配的VLAN标记。

en: Interface name
zh-CN: 接口名称

en: Interface specified for the virtual IP address %s does not exist. Skipping this VIP.
zh-CN: 为虚拟IP地址%s指定的接口不存在。 跳过此VIP。

en: Interface supplied as parent is invalid
zh-CN: 所提供的父接口无效

en: Interface to monitor
zh-CN: 监视接口

en: Interface to send update from
zh-CN: 从接口发送更新

en: Interface totals (bits/sec)
zh-CN: 接口总计(bits/sec)

en: Interface where to find the networks logically linked to.
zh-CN: 用于查找逻辑链接到的网络接口。

en: Interface(s)
zh-CN: 接口

en: Interface(s)/Port(s)
zh-CN: 接口/端口

en: Interfaces
zh-CN: 接口

en: Interfaces (generally LAN)
zh-CN: 接口(一般为LAN)

en: Interfaces participating in the bridge.
zh-CN: 参与桥接的接口。

en: Interfaces to display:
zh-CN: 要显示的接口:

en: Interfaces without an IP address will not be shown.
zh-CN: 没有IP地址的接口将不会显示。

en: Interfaces without an IPv6 address will not be shown.
zh-CN: 不显示没有IPv6地址的接口。

en: Interfaces: Active
zh-CN: 接口: 活动

en: Interfaces: Total
zh-CN: 接口: 总计

en: Internal
zh-CN: 内部

en: Internal Certificate
zh-CN: 内部证书

en: Internal Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 内部证书颁发机构

en: Internal Certificate Revocation List
zh-CN: 内部证书吊销列表

en: Internal IP
zh-CN: 内部IP

en: Internal IPv6 Prefix
zh-CN: 内部IPv6前缀

en: Internal number used for this zone
zh-CN: 用于该区域的内部编号

en: Internal prefix
zh-CN: 内部前缀

en: Internet Protocol
zh-CN: Internet协议

en: Interrupts
zh-CN: 中断

en: Interrupts Statistics
zh-CN: 中断统计

en: Interval
zh-CN: 间隔

en: Interval before dropping packets (in ms), leave empty for default
zh-CN: 丢弃数据包之前的间隔(以毫秒为单位)，留空使用默认值

en: Interval, in seconds, that will be used to resolve hostnames configured on aliases.
zh-CN: 以秒为单位的间隔，用于解析在别名上配置的主机名。

en: Intervals
zh-CN: 间隔

en: Introduction
zh-CN: 简介

en: Intrusion Detection
zh-CN: 入侵检测

en: Intrusion Detection (Suricata) events
zh-CN: 入侵检测(Suricata)事件

en: Invalid Hostname
zh-CN: 主机名无效

en: Invalid OS detection selection. Please select a valid OS.
zh-CN: 无效的操作系统检测选项。请选择一个有效的操作系统。

en: Invalid Request
zh-CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid WEP key size. Sizes should be 40 (64) bit keys or 104 (128) bit.
zh-CN: WEP密钥大小无效。 大小应为40(64)位，或104(128)位。

en: Invalid address family.
zh-CN: 无效的地址系列。

en: Invalid argument for key exchange protocol version.
zh-CN: 密钥交换协议版本的参数无效。

en: Invalid custom options
zh-CN: 无效的自定义选项

en: Invalid expiration date format; use MM/DD/YYYY instead.
zh-CN: 到期日期格式无效; 请使用MM/DD/YYYY。

en: Invalid info type, bailing.
zh-CN: 无效的信息类型，失败。

en: Invalid interface.
zh-CN: 无效接口。

en: Invalid internal Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 无效的内部证书颁发机构

en: Invalid local network: %s has no valid IPv4 network.
zh-CN: 无效的本地网络:%s没有有效的IPv4网络。

en: Invalid local network: %s has no valid IPv6 network.
zh-CN: 无效的本地网络:%s 没有有效的IPv6网络。

en: Invalid log type, bailing.
zh-CN: 无效的日志类型，失败。

en: Invalid login shell provided.
zh-CN: 提供的登录shell无效。

en: Invalid protocol.
zh-CN: 无效协议。

en: Invalid request
zh-CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid server name given.
zh-CN: 服务器名称无效。

en: Invalid start time - '%s'
zh-CN: 无效开始时间 - '%s'

en: Invalid stop time - '%s'
zh-CN: 无效停止时间 - '%s'

en: Invalid subnet mask on IPv4 destination
zh-CN: IPv4目标上的子网掩码无效

en: Invalid subnet mask on IPv4 source
zh-CN: IPv4源上的子网掩码无效

en: Invalid test type, bailing.
zh-CN: 无效的测试类型，失败。

en: Invalid value specified for packet count.
zh-CN: 为数据包计数指定的值无效。

en: Invalid value specified for packet length.
zh-CN: 为数据包长度指定的值无效。

en: Invalid value specified for port.
zh-CN: 为端口指定的值无效。

en: Inverse
zh-CN: 反向

en: Invert
zh-CN: 反转

en: Invert destination
zh-CN: 反转目标

en: Invert source
zh-CN: 反转源地址

en: Is Resolvable
zh-CN: 可解析

en: Is the network enabled?
zh-CN: 网络是否已启用？

en: Issue IP Addresses via RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 通过RADIUS服务器发出IP地址。

en: Issue IP addresses via RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 通过RADIUS服务器发出IP地址。

en: Issue/Renew Certificates Now
zh-CN: 发布/续订

en: Issue/Renewal Date
zh-CN: 签发/续订日期

en: Issuer
zh-CN: 发行者

en: It is a security risk to specify WAN as an internal interface.
zh-CN: 将WAN指定为内部接口是一种安全风险。

en: It looks like you are not having any rules installed. You may want to download the NAXSI core rules.
zh-CN: 看起来您没有安装任何规则。您可能需要下载NAXSI核心规则。

en: It must match with the CA in the AD otherwise problems will arise.
zh-CN: 它必须与AD中的CA匹配，否则会出现问题。

en: It sets the default string describing the list of cipher algorithms ("cipher suite") that are negotiated during the SSL/TLS handshake.
zh-CN: 它设置描述在SSL / TLS握手期间协商的加密算法列表(“密码套件”)的默认字符串。

en: Italian
zh-CN: 意大利语

en: Item Key Aliases
zh-CN: 项目密钥别名

en: JPEG pictures
zh-CN: JPEG格式图片

en: January
zh-CN: 一月

en: Japanese
zh-CN: 日语

en: Jitter the flush interval by a random amount. This is primarily to avoid large write spikes for users running a large number of telegraf instances.
zh-CN: 以随机数量调整冲刷间隔。 这主要是为了避免运行大量telegraf实例的用户出现大量写入峰值。

en: Jobs
zh-CN: 任务

en: Join Type
zh-CN: 加入类型

en: Jostle Timeout
zh-CN: 拥堵超时

en: July
zh-CN: 七月

en: June
zh-CN: 六月

en: Keep current priority
zh-CN: 保持当前优先级

en: Keep in mind that all resource record types (i.e. A, AAAA, MX, etc. records) of a specified host below are being overwritten.
zh-CN: 请记住，以下指定主机的所有资源记录类型(即A，AAAA，MX等记录)都将被覆盖。

en: Keepalive Timeout
zh-CN: Keepalive超时

en: Keepalive for HTTP (HTTPS, HTTP/2) queries in seconds.
zh-CN: HTTP Keepalive (HTTPS, HTTP/2) 查询，以秒为单位。

en: Kerberos Account Name Of This Host In AD
zh-CN: AD中此主机的Kerberos帐户名称

en: Kerberos Authentication
zh-CN: Kerberos 身份验证

en: Kerberos authentication check-list
zh-CN: Kerberos身份验证检查列表

en: Kerberos authentication module
zh-CN: Kerberos身份验证模块

en: Kerberos configuration
zh-CN: Kerberos 配置

en: Kerberos configuration must exist and be valid.
zh-CN: Kerberos配置必须存在且有效。

en: Kernel
zh-CN: 核心

en: Kernel Route
zh-CN: 核心路由

en: Kernel routes (not installed via the zebra RIB)
zh-CN: 内核路由(未通过zebra RIB安装)

en: Key
zh-CN: 密钥

en: Key 1:
zh-CN: 密钥1:

en: Key 2:
zh-CN: 密钥2:

en: Key 3:
zh-CN: 密钥3:

en: Key 4:
zh-CN: 密钥4:

en: Key Exchange version
zh-CN: 密钥交换版本

en: Key Length
zh-CN: 密钥长度

en: Key Rotation
zh-CN: 密钥循环

en: Key Table creation
zh-CN: 创建密钥表

en: Key data
zh-CN: 密钥数据

en: Key length
zh-CN: 密钥长度

en: Key name
zh-CN: 密钥名字

en: Key type
zh-CN: 密钥类型

en: KeyID tag
zh-CN: 密钥ID标签

en: Keyinfo
zh-CN: 密钥信息

en: Keytab file
zh-CN: Keytab 文件

en: Keytab file must exist and be valid.
zh-CN: Keytab文件必须存在且有效。

en: Kill
zh-CN: 终止

en: Kill client connection from
zh-CN: 从……终止客户端连接

en: Kill states
zh-CN: 终止状态

en: KingHost
zh-CN: Kinghost

en: Knot server address, like: dns.example.com
zh-CN: Knot服务器地址，如:dns.example.com

en: L2TP DNS Servers
zh-CN: L2TP DNS服务器

en: L2TP Logins
zh-CN: L2TP登录

en: L2TP Raw
zh-CN: L2TP原始数据

en: L2TP Server
zh-CN: L2TP服务器

en: L2TP password
zh-CN: L2TP密码

en: L2TP remote IP address
zh-CN: L2TP远程IP地址

en: L2TP settings
zh-CN: L2TP设置

en: L2TP username
zh-CN: L2TP用户名

en: LAGG Devices
zh-CN: LAGG设备

en: LAGG Ports
zh-CN: LAGG 端口

en: LAGG Protocol
zh-CN: LAGG 协议

en: LAGG allows for link aggregation, bonding and fault tolerance. Only unassigned interfaces can be added to LAGG.
zh-CN: LAGG允许链路聚合、联接和容错。 只有未分配的接口可以添加到LAGG。

en: LAGG configuration
zh-CN: LAGG配置

en: LAN IP Address
zh-CN: LAN IP地址

en: LAN IP Address field is invalid
zh-CN: LAN IP地址字段无效

en: LAN IP address will be reset to 192.168.1.1
zh-CN: LAN IP地址将重设为192.168.1.1

en: LAN interfaces
zh-CN: LAN接口

en: LDAP + Timebased One Time Password
zh-CN: LDAP +基于时间的一次性密码

en: LDAP Authentication Server List
zh-CN: LDAP认证服务器列表

en: LDAP Authentication Server Parameters
zh-CN: LDAP认证服务器参数

en: LDAP Bind Password
zh-CN: LDAP绑定密码

en: LDAP Bind User DN
zh-CN: LDAP绑定用户DN

en: LDAP Server
zh-CN: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP Server Selection
zh-CN: LDAP服务器选择

en: LDAP Server accessible
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器可访问

en: LDAP Server configuration
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器配置

en: LDAP Server port, leave blank for the default (389 for TCP, 636 for SSL).
zh-CN: LDAP服务器端口，留空使用默认(TCP为389，SSL为636)。

en: LDAP server DNS lookup
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器 DNS 查找

en: LDAP server DNS lookup error.
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器DNS查找错误。

en: LDAP server DNS lookup is not equal to LDAP IP.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器DNS查找不等于LDAP IP。

en: LDAP server DNS reverse lookup
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器 DNS 反向查找

en: LDAP server IP reverse lookup error.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器IP反向查找错误。

en: LDAP server is not in DNS servers list.
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器不在 DNS 服务器列表中。

en: LDAP server is not set in Web Proxy - Authentication Settings
zh-CN: Web服务器 - 身份验证设置中未设置LDAP服务器

en: LDAP server ping check.
zh-CN: LDAP 服务器 ping 检查。

en: LDAP server reverse DNS lookup is not equal to LDAP server FQDN.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器反向DNS查找不等于LDAP服务器FQDN。

en: LDAP servers
zh-CN: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP user name is not specified
zh-CN: 未指定 LDAP 用户名

en: LDAP user password is not specified
zh-CN: 未指定 LDAP 用户密码

en: LE Account
zh-CN: LE 帐户

en: LL: 4 bytes "00:03:00:01" followed by 4 bytes Unix time e.g. "00:01:02:03".
zh-CN: LL:4字节“00:03:00:01”后跟4字节Unix时间，例如“00:01:02:03”。

en: LLT: 4 bytes "00:01:00:01" followed by 4 bytes Unix time e.g. "00:01:02:03", followed by six bytes of the MAC address.
zh-CN: LLT:4字节“00:01:00:01”后跟4字节Unix时间，例如“00:01:02:03”，后跟六个字节的MAC地址。

en: LOCAL0
zh-CN: 本地0

en: LOCAL1
zh-CN: 本地1

en: LOCAL2
zh-CN: 本地2

en: LOCAL3
zh-CN: 本地3

en: LOCAL4
zh-CN: 本地4

en: LOCAL5
zh-CN: 本地5

en: LOCAL6
zh-CN: 本地6

en: LOCAL7
zh-CN: 本地7

en: Label
zh-CN: 标识

en: Lag proto
zh-CN: LAGG协议

en: Lagg protocol
zh-CN: LAGG 协议

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Last 2 hours, 30 second average
zh-CN: 过去2小时，平均30秒

en: Last 24 hours, 5 minute average
zh-CN: 过去24小时，平均5分钟

en: Last 8 hours, 5 minute average
zh-CN: 过去8小时，平均5分钟

en: Last Acme Run
zh-CN: 最近一次Acme运行

en: Last Acme Status
zh-CN: 最近Acme状态

en: Last Change
zh-CN: 最后改动

en: Last Hour
zh-CN: 结束时间

en: Last Used
zh-CN: 上次使用

en: Last config change
zh-CN: 最近一次配置

en: Last event
zh-CN: 上一次事件

en: Last heartbeat
zh-CN: 最后一次心跳

en: Last rule download
zh-CN: 上一次规则下载

en: Last seen
zh-CN: 最后一次出现

en: Last update
zh-CN: 最后更新

en: Last updated
zh-CN: 最后更新

en: Last year, 24 hour average
zh-CN: 去年，平均24小时

en: Lastly, enable HAProxy using the %sService Settings%s.
zh-CN: 最后，使用%s服务设置%s启用HAProxy。

en: Latency
zh-CN: 延迟

en: Latency thresholds
zh-CN: 延迟阈值

en: Launch IPsec in debug mode so that more verbose logs will be generated to aid in troubleshooting.
zh-CN: 在调试模式下启动IPsec，以便生成更详细的日志来帮助进行故障排除。

en: Layer 3 Visibility
zh-CN: 第3层可见

en: Leap seconds
zh-CN: 闰秒

en: Learning Mode
zh-CN: 学习模式

en: Lease Requirements
zh-CN: 租约要求

en: Lease Status
zh-CN: 租约状态

en: Lease Type
zh-CN: 租约类型

en: Lease type
zh-CN: 租赁类型

en: Leases
zh-CN: 租约

en: Least Connections
zh-CN: 最少的连接

en: Least States
zh-CN: 最少的状态

en: Leave Persistent CARP Maintenance Mode
zh-CN: 离开持久性CARP维护模式

en: Leave as 'default' to use the system routing table. Or choose a gateway to utilize policy based routing.
zh-CN: 保持“默认”使用系统路由表。 或者选择网关来使用基于策略的路由。

en: Leave as 'none' to leave the rule enabled all the time.
zh-CN: 保留为“none”以使规则始终处于启用状态。

en: Leave at both when specifying network below, otherwise when using wildcards change to match desired network
zh-CN: 在下面指定网络时保留两者，否则在使用通配符更改以匹配所需网络时

en: Leave blank for the default 1812 port.
zh-CN: 为默认的1812端口保留空白。

en: Leave blank if the account shouldn't expire, otherwise enter the expiration date in the following format: mm/dd/yyyy
zh-CN: 如果不想帐户过期，请留空，否则请按以下格式输入到期日期:月/日/年

en: Leave blank if you do not want to filter by port.
zh-CN: 如果你不想依据端口过滤，请留空。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a full URI for the LDAP server in the form %s
zh-CN: 留空则禁用。 以%s格式输入LDAP服务器的完整URI

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a full hostname or IP for the TFTP server and optionally a full path for a bootfile.
zh-CN: 留空则禁用。输入TFTP服务器的完整主机名或IP，并可选择输入引导文件的完整路径。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter the interface IP address of the other machine. Machines must be using CARP. Interface's advskew determines whether the DHCPd process is Primary or Secondary. Ensure one machine's advskew<20 (and the other is >20).
zh-CN: 留空则禁用。 输入其他机器的接口IP地址。 机器必须使用CARP。 接口的advskew确定DHCPd进程是主进程还是次进程。 确保一台机器的advskew<20 (另一台机器是 >20)。

en: Leave blank to use the system default DNS servers: This interface IP address if a DNS service is enabled or the configured global DNS servers.
zh-CN: 留空则使用系统默认DNS服务器。如果启用了DNS服务或配置的全局DNS服务器，则为此接口IP地址。

en: Leave blank unless your DNS server is accessed through a VPN tunnel.
zh-CN: 除非您的DNS服务器通过VPN隧道访问，否则留空。

en: Leave default
zh-CN: 保持默认

en: Leave empty to use anonymous binds to resolve distinguished names
zh-CN: 留空以使用匿名绑定来解析可分辨名称

en: Leave empty when no user name and password are needed.
zh-CN: 如果不需要用户名和密码，请留空。

en: Leave this blank for the default of 22.
zh-CN: 留空则使用默认值22。

en: Leave this set to SHA1 unless all clients are set to match. SHA1 is the default for OpenVPN.
zh-CN: 除非所有客户端都设置互相匹配，否则将此设置保留为SHA1。SHA1是openvpn的默认值。

en: Legend: wireless standards - channel # (frequency @ max TX power / TX power allowed in reg. domain)
zh-CN: 图例:无线标准 - 信道＃(频率@最大TX功率/注册域允许的TX功率)

en: Length
zh-CN: 长度

en: Length of Diffie-Hellman (DH) key exchange parameters, used for establishing a secure communications channel. As with other such settings, the larger values are more secure, but may be slower in operation.
zh-CN: Diffie-Hellman(DH)密钥交换参数的长度，用于建立安全通信通道。 与其他此类设置一样，较大的值更安全，但操作会较慢。

en: Lesser
zh-CN: 较小

en: Lesser or Equal
zh-CN: 较小或相等

en: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy use IPv4 enabled servers.
zh-CN: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy使用支持IPv4的服务器。

en: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy use IPv6 enabled servers.
zh-CN: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy使用支持IPv6的服务器。

en: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy use servers with DNS-over-HTTPS protocol enabled.
zh-CN: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy使用启用了DNS-over-HTTPS协议的服务器。

en: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy use servers with DNSCrypt protocol enabled.
zh-CN: Let DNSCrypt-Proxy使用启用了DNSCrypt协议的服务器。

en: Let the Redis server listen on non-localhost interfaces.
zh-CN: 让Redis服务器监听非本地主机接口。

en: Let"s Encrypt(tm) is a trademark of the Internet Security Research Group. All rights reserved.
zh-CN: Let"s Encrypt(tm) 是Internet Security Research Group的商标。保留所有权利。

en: Let's Encrypt Environment
zh-CN: Let's Encrypt使用环境

en: Let's Encrypt client
zh-CN: Let's Encrypt客户端

en: Level %s
zh-CN: 层级 %s

en: Level of Detail
zh-CN: 详细程度

en: License
zh-CN: 许可

en: License details
zh-CN: 许可详情

en: Licensed under GPLv3.
zh-CN: 根据GPLv3许可。

en: Lifetime
zh-CN: 有效期

en: Lifetime in days. This is commonly set to 365 (Approximately 1 year.)
zh-CN: 通常设置为365(大约1年)。

en: Lifetime of Redis cache - 1 day by default.
zh-CN: Redis缓存的有效期 - 默认为1天。

en: Limit
zh-CN: 限制

en: Limit Networks
zh-CN: 限制网络

en: Limit Requests
zh-CN: 限制请求

en: Limit SSL cipher selection in case the system defaults are undesired. Note that restrictive use may lead to an inaccessible web GUI.
zh-CN: 如果不想要系统默认值，可以另外选择SSL加密类型。请注意，限制性使用可能造成无法正常访问Web GUI。

en: Limit Zone
zh-CN: 限制区域

en: Limit networks to directly connected networks. Enabling this option is recommended if your nginx instance is reachable via the internet to prevent remote access to the web interface for security reasons. Please note that you can lock yourself out if you are accessing OPNsense via a router without SNAT.
zh-CN: 将网络限制为直连网络。如果您的nginx实例可通过Internet访问，则建议启用此选项，以防止出于安全原因远程访问Web界面。请注意，如果您通过没有SNAT的路由器访问OPNsense，您可以锁定自己。

en: Limit outgoing bandwidth
zh-CN: 限制出站带宽

en: Limits
zh-CN: 限制

en: Link Count
zh-CN: 链接计数

en: Link ID
zh-CN: 链接ID

en: Link Interface(s)
zh-CN: 链接接口

en: Link Parameters
zh-CN: 连接参数

en: Link Priority
zh-CN: 链接优先级

en: Link State Area
zh-CN: 链接状态区域

en: Link Type
zh-CN: 连接类型

en: Link interface(s)
zh-CN: 连接接口

en: Link-local address
zh-CN: Link-local地址

en: Linked rule
zh-CN: 链接规则

en: Linked user(s)
zh-CN: 关联的用户

en: List Configuration
zh-CN: 列表配置

en: List of IP addresses (or hostnames) of Zabbix servers. Incoming connections will be accepted only from the hosts listed here.
zh-CN: Zabbix服务器的IP地址(或主机名)列表。 仅接受来自此处列出的主机的传入连接。

en: List of IP addresses not to be sent via parent proxy.
zh-CN: 不通过父代理发送的IP地址列表。

en: List of IP addresses that the agent should listen on. First IP address is sent to Zabbix server if connecting to it to retrieve list of active checks.
zh-CN: 代理应监听的IP地址列表。 如果连接到Zabbix服务器以检索活动检查列表，则会将第一个IP地址发送到Zabbix服务器。

en: List of IP:port (or hostname:port) pairs of Zabbix servers for active checks. If port is not specified, default port is used. IPv6 addresses must be enclosed in square brackets if port for that host is specified. If port is not specified, square brackets for IPv6 addresses are optional. If this parameter is not specified, active checks are disabled. Example: ServerActive=127.0.0.1:20051,zabbix.domain,[::1]:30051,::1,[12fc::1]
zh-CN: IP列表:用于主动检查的Zabbix服务器的端口(或主机名:端口)对。 如果未指定port，则使用默认端口。 如果指定了该主机的端口，则必须将IPv6地址括在方括号中。 如果未指定port，则IPv6地址的方括号是可选的。 如果未指定此参数，则禁用活动检查。 示例:ServerActive = 127.0.0.1:20051，zabbix.domain，[:: 1]:30051，:: 1，[12fc :: 1]

en: List of addresses to configure on the tunnel adapter. Please use CIDR notation like 10.0.0.1/24.
zh-CN: 要在隧道适配器上配置的地址列表。请使用像10.0.0.1/24这样的CIDR表示法。

en: List of comma delimited IP addresses that the trapper should listen on. Trapper will listen on all network interfaces if this parameter is missing.
zh-CN: 捕获器应监听的以逗号分隔的IP地址列表。 如果缺少此参数，捕获器将监听所有网络接口。

en: List of domains not to be sent via parent proxy.
zh-CN: 不通过父代理发送的域列表。

en: List of domains that are not checked by SURBL.
zh-CN: SURBL未检查的域列表。

en: List of domains to whitelist. It will add a entry for the domains itself and all sub domains.
zh-CN: 要列入白名单的域列表。它将为域本身和所有子域添加条目。

en: List of interface to listen on, none means listen on all interfaces.
zh-CN: 要监听的接口列表，none表示监听所有接口。

en: List of networks for this ACL.
zh-CN: 此ACL的网络列表。

en: List of networks where to apply the DTAG fix. Default should fit for most situations.
zh-CN: 应用DTAG修订的网络列表。 默认应适合大多数情况。

en: List of networks where to apply the FritzBox Anoncall plugin. Default should fit for most situations.
zh-CN: 应用FritzBox Anoncall插件的网络列表。 默认应适合大多数情况。

en: List of peers for this server.
zh-CN: 此服务器的对等项列表。

en: List with events. Leave it empty for all events.
zh-CN: 列表中的事件。为所有事件保留空。

en: Listen Address
zh-CN: 监听地址

en: Listen Addresses
zh-CN: 监听地址

en: Listen End Port
zh-CN: 监听结束端口

en: Listen IP
zh-CN: 监听IP

en: Listen IPs
zh-CN: 监听IPs

en: Listen IPv6
zh-CN: 监听IPv6

en: Listen Interface
zh-CN: 监听接口

en: Listen Interfaces
zh-CN: 监听接口

en: Listen Port
zh-CN: 监听端口

en: Listen address
zh-CN: 监听地址

en: Listen address (IP)
zh-CN: 监听地址(IP)

en: Listen address must be a valid IPv4 address
zh-CN: 监听地址必须是有效的IPv4地址

en: Listen port
zh-CN: 监听端口

en: Listen port for trapper. Default is just fine.
zh-CN: 捕获器监听端口。 推荐默认值。

en: Listen port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: 监听端口需要是介于1和65535之间的整数值

en: Live View
zh-CN: 实时

en: Load Average Statistics
zh-CN: 负载平衡统计

en: Load Balance
zh-CN: 负载平衡

en: Load Balancer
zh-CN: 负载均衡

en: Load average
zh-CN: 负载均衡

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 载入中...

en: Lobby
zh-CN: 大厅

en: Local
zh-CN: 本地

en: Local + Timebased One Time Password
zh-CN: 本地+基于时间的一次性密码

en: Local Address
zh-CN: 本地地址

en: Local Auth
zh-CN: 本地认证

en: Local Cache Settings
zh-CN: 本地缓存设置

en: Local Database
zh-CN: 本地数据库

en: Local Description
zh-CN: 本地说明

en: Local Description to help identify this network
zh-CN: 用以帮助识别此网络的本地说明

en: Local Domains
zh-CN: 本地域

en: Local GRE tunnel endpoint
zh-CN: 本地GRE隧道端点

en: Local HTTP Port
zh-CN: 本地HTTP端口

en: Local Host
zh-CN: 本地主机

en: Local ID
zh-CN: 本地ID

en: Local IP
zh-CN: 本地IP

en: Local IP address
zh-CN: 本地IP地址

en: Local IPs
zh-CN: 本地IP

en: Local Logging
zh-CN: 本地日志

en: Local Logging Options
zh-CN: 本地日志记录选项

en: Local Monit Port needs to be an integer value between 0 and 65535
zh-CN: 本地监控端口是0到65535之间的整数值

en: Local Network
zh-CN: 本地网络

en: Local Port
zh-CN: 本地端口

en: Local Router ID
zh-CN: 本地路由器 ID

en: Local Subnet
zh-CN: 本地子网

en: Local Zone Type
zh-CN: 本地区域类型

en: Local address
zh-CN: 本地地址

en: Local data collection is not enabled at the moment, please configure netflow first
zh-CN: 当未启用本地数据收集，请先配置网络流

en: Local gif tunnel endpoint
zh-CN: 本地GIF隧道端点

en: Local network type
zh-CN: 本地网络类型

en: Local port
zh-CN: 本地端口

en: Local port upon which OpenVPN will listen for connections. The default port is 1194. Leave this blank to auto-select an unused port.
zh-CN: OpenVPN将监听连接的本地端口。 默认端口为1194。将其留空则自动选择未使用的端口。

en: Local stats TCP port
zh-CN: 本地统计TCP端口

en: Local subnets
zh-CN: 本地子网

en: Local tunnel address
zh-CN: 本地隧道地址

en: Local zone type "%s" is not known.
zh-CN: 本地区域类型 "%s" 未知。

en: Localhost
zh-CN: 本地主机

en: Location
zh-CN: 本地

en: Locations
zh-CN: 位置

en: Lock
zh-CN: 锁定

en: Log
zh-CN: 日志

en: Log Authentication Bad Password
zh-CN: 日志验证密码错误

en: Log Authentication Good Password
zh-CN: 日志验证密码正确

en: Log Authentication Request
zh-CN: 日志验证请求

en: Log File
zh-CN: 日志

en: Log File Size
zh-CN: 日志文件大小

en: Log File Size (Bytes)
zh-CN: 日志文件大小(字节)

en: Log Files
zh-CN: 日志

en: Log Firewall Default Blocks
zh-CN: 记录防火墙默认阻止

en: Log Host
zh-CN: 日志主机

en: Log Level
zh-CN: 日志层级

en: Log Listen Address
zh-CN: 记录监听地址

en: Log Listen Port
zh-CN: 记录监听端口

en: Log NAT-PMP
zh-CN: 日志NAT-PMP

en: Log Remote Commands
zh-CN: 记录远程命令

en: Log Request
zh-CN: 记录请求

en: Log SNI information only
zh-CN: 仅记录SNI信息

en: Log Status Changes
zh-CN: 记录状态更改

en: Log connections
zh-CN: 日志连接

en: Log errors from the web server process.
zh-CN: 记录Web服务器进程的错误。

en: Log file size must be a positive integer greater than 5120.
zh-CN: 日志文件大小必须是大于5120的正整数。

en: Log level verbosity
zh-CN: 日志层级

en: Log package payload
zh-CN: 有效负载

en: Log packets blocked by 'Block Bogon Networks' rules
zh-CN: 记录由“阻止Bogon网络”规则阻止的数据包

en: Log packets blocked by 'Block Private Networks' rules
zh-CN: 记录由“阻止私有网络”规则阻止的数据包

en: Log packets handled by UPnP and NAT-PMP rules?
zh-CN: 记录UPnP和NAT-PMP规则处理的数据包？

en: Log packets matched from the default block rules put in the ruleset
zh-CN: 根据规则集中放置的默认阻止规则匹配的日志数据包

en: Log packets matched from the default pass rules put in the ruleset
zh-CN: 根据规则集中放置的默认传递规则匹配的日志数据包

en: Log packets that are handled by this rule
zh-CN: 记录此规则处理的数据包

en: Log target
zh-CN: 日志去向

en: Log the sub-second fraction of the received time stamp (default: Not logged).
zh-CN: 记录接收时间戳的亚秒级分数(默认值:不记录)。

en: Log to File or Syslog
zh-CN: 记录到文件或Syslog

en: Log type
zh-CN: 日志类型

en: Logfile level
zh-CN: 日志文件级别

en: Logging
zh-CN: 日志

en: Logging Configuration
zh-CN: 日志配置

en: Logging Options
zh-CN: 日志选项

en: Logical operator for conditions
zh-CN: 条件的逻辑运算符

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: Login Banner
zh-CN: 登录横幅

en: Login Group
zh-CN: 登录组

en: Login Messages
zh-CN: 登录信息

en: Login shell
zh-CN: 登录Shell

en: Login-Time
zh-CN: 登录时间

en: Logout
zh-CN: 注销

en: Logs
zh-CN: 日志

en: Logs are held in constant-size circular log files. This field controls how large each log file is, and thus how many entries may exist inside the log. By default this is approximately 500KB per log file, and there are nearly 20 such log files.
zh-CN: 日志保存在恒定大小的循环日志文件中。 此字段控制每个日志文件的大小，以及日志中可能存在的条目数。 默认情况下，每个日志文件大约为500KB，并且有近20个这样的日志文件。

en: Logs password if it is correct.
zh-CN: 如果密码正确，请记录密码。

en: Logs password if it is rejected.
zh-CN: 如果被拒绝，则记录密码。

en: Logsize in MB
zh-CN: 以MB为单位的日志大小

en: Look up which aliases match a certain IP address
zh-CN: 查找哪些别名与某个IP地址匹配

en: Lookup hostnames
zh-CN: 查找主机名

en: Loopback
zh-CN: 回环地址

en: Loss
zh-CN: 丢包

en: Loss Interval
zh-CN: 丢包间隔

en: Low
zh-CN: 低

en: Low Delay/TCP ACK
zh-CN: 低延迟/TCP ACK

en: Low and high thresholds for latency in milliseconds. Default is %d/%d.
zh-CN: 低延迟和高延迟阈值(以毫秒为单位)。 默认值为%d /%d。

en: Low and high thresholds for packet loss in %%. Default is %d/%d.
zh-CN: 丢包的低阈值和高阈值，以百分数表示。 默认为%d/%d。

en: Lua Script ID
zh-CN: Lua 脚本 ID

en: Lua Script Name
zh-CN: Lua脚本名称

en: Lua Scripts
zh-CN: Lua脚本

en: Lua function
zh-CN: Lua功能

en: Lua service
zh-CN: Lua 服务

en: Luckily we have not detected a programming bug.
zh-CN: 这台设备目前没有检测到编程错误。

en: M/Monit Register Credentials
zh-CN: M/Monit 注册凭据

en: M/Monit Timeout
zh-CN: M/Monit 超时

en: M/Monit Timeout needs to be an integer value between 0 and 86400
zh-CN: M/Monit超时是0到86400之间的整数值

en: M/Monit URL
zh-CN: M/Monit 网址

en: MAC Address
zh-CN: MAC地址

en: MAC Address Control
zh-CN: MAC地址控制

en: MAC Address field is invalid
zh-CN: MAC地址字段无效

en: MAC address
zh-CN: MAC地址

en: MASTER
zh-CN: 控制者

en: MBUF Usage
zh-CN: MBUF使用率

en: MDNS Repeater
zh-CN: MDNS中继器

en: MONITOR: %s has high latency, removing from routing group %s
zh-CN: 监视:%s 有高延迟，正在从路由组 %s 移除

en: MONITOR: %s has packet loss, removing from routing group %s
zh-CN: 监视:%s 有丢包, 正在从路由组 %s 移除

en: MONITOR: %s is down, removing from routing group %s
zh-CN: 监视:%s 是关闭的,正在从路由组 %s 移除

en: MRRU
zh-CN: MRRU最大接收重建单位

en: MRRU: Set ONLY for MLPPP connections. MRRU will be auto-negotiated by default.
zh-CN: MRRU:只在MLPPP连接中设置。默认情况下，MRRU会被自动协商。

en: MRU: MRU will be auto-negotiated by default.
zh-CN: MRU:MRU将默认自动协商。

en: MTU Mismatch Detection
zh-CN: MTU 不匹配检测

en: MTU of a vlan should not be bigger than parent interface.
zh-CN: Vlan的MTU不应大于父接口。

en: MTU: MTU will default to 1492.
zh-CN: MTU:MTU默认为1492。

en: MX (Mail server)
zh-CN: MX(邮件服务器)

en: MX Check
zh-CN: MX 检查

en: MX Host
zh-CN: MX主机

en: MX Priority
zh-CN: MX优先级

en: Magic packet was sent successfully.
zh-CN: 魔术包已成功发送。

en: Mail Server
zh-CN: 邮件服务器

en: Mail Server Port
zh-CN: 邮件服务器端口

en: Mail format
zh-CN: 邮件格式

en: Mail service events
zh-CN: 邮件服务事件

en: Mailer
zh-CN: 信封

en: Mails from IPs entered here will not be scanned.
zh-CN: 来自此处输入的IP的邮件将不会被扫描。

en: Mails from IPs or networks in CIDR format entered here will be whitelisted from graylisting.
zh-CN: 来自此处输入的CIDR格式的IP或网络的邮件将从灰名单列入白名单。

en: Main
zh-CN: 主要

en: Main Rule
zh-CN: 主要规则

en: Main Settings
zh-CN: 主要设置

en: Make sure the certificate is valid for all HTTPS addresses on aliases. If it's not valid or is revoked, do not download it.
zh-CN: 确保证书对别名上的所有HTTPS地址有效。 如果它无效或被吊销，则不会去下载它。

en: Make sure the script is executable by the Monit service.
zh-CN: 确保该脚本可由洋葱服务执行。

en: Make this device visible as Layer 3 enabled.
zh-CN: 在启用第3层时使此设备可见。

en: Malwaredomain List
zh-CN: 恶意软件域列表

en: Manage API keys here for machine to machine interaction using this user's credentials.
zh-CN: 在此处管理API密钥，以便使用此用户的凭据进行机器对机器交互。

en: Managed
zh-CN: 托管

en: Manual SPD entries
zh-CN: 手动SPD条目

en: Manual configuration
zh-CN: 手动配置

en: Manual outbound NAT rule generation
zh-CN: 手动生成出站NAT规则

en: Manual rules
zh-CN: 手动规则

en: Manufacturer
zh-CN: 制造商

en: Map File ID
zh-CN: 映射文件ID

en: Map File Name
zh-CN: 映射文件名

en: Map Files
zh-CN: 映射文件

en: Map Host To IP Pool
zh-CN: 将主机映射到IP池

en: Map domains to backend pools using a map file
zh-CN: 使用映射文件将域映射到后端池

en: Map file
zh-CN: 映射文件

en: March
zh-CN: 三月

en: Mark Gateway as Down
zh-CN: 标记网关为关闭

en: Mark an interface as a "private" interface. A private interface does not forward any traffic to any other port that is also a private interface.
zh-CN: 将接口标记为“私有”接口。 私有接口不将任何流量转发到也是私有接口的任何其他端口。

en: Mark an interface as a "sticky" interface. Dynamically learned address entries are treated as static once entered into the cache. Sticky entries are never aged out of the cache or replaced, even if the address is seen on a different interface.
zh-CN: 将接口标记为“sticky”接口。 一旦输入到高速缓存中，动态学习的地址条目就被视为静态的。 sticky条目永远不会从缓存中老化或替换，即使在不同的接口上看到地址也是如此。

en: Mark encrypted archives as viruses (Encrypted.Zip, Encrypted.RAR).
zh-CN: 将加密的存档标记为病毒(Encrypted.Zip，Encrypted.RAR)。

en: Mask
zh-CN: 掩码

en: Mask bits are used to limit the network range from which the message may be resent. This is used to avoid a rejection if another server sends the second mail.
zh-CN: 掩码位用于限制可以重新发送信息的网络范围。 如果另一台服务器发送第二封邮件，则用于避免拒绝。

en: Masquerade Domains
zh-CN: 伪装域

en: Masquerade internal domains to the outside. When you set example.com, the domain host.internal.example.com will be rewritten to exmaple.com when mail leaves the system.
zh-CN: 将内部域名伪装成外部。设置example.com时，当mail离开系统时，域host.internal.example.com将被重写为exmaple.com。

en: Master Key Regeneration
zh-CN: 主密钥生成

en: Match
zh-CN: 匹配

en: Match Type
zh-CN: 匹配类型

en: Match Value
zh-CN: 匹配值

en: Match against one or multiple DSCP values.
zh-CN: 匹配一个或多个DSCP值。

en: Match local tag
zh-CN: 匹配本地标记

en: Match name should be unique
zh-CN: 匹配名称应该是唯一的

en: Match on the priority of packets.
zh-CN: 匹配报文的优先级。

en: Match pattern
zh-CN: 匹配模式

en: Match priority
zh-CN: 匹配优先级

en: Match response
zh-CN: 匹配响应

en: Matches
zh-CN: 匹配

en: Matches the specified regular expression in all occurrences of header field.
zh-CN: 在所有出现的标题字段中匹配指定的正则表达式。

en: Matches the specified regular expression in all occurrences of the header field.
zh-CN: 在所有出现的标题字段中匹配指定的正则表达式。

en: Matching can be negated by preceding the value with "not". Multiple IP addresses or CIDR subnets may be specified as boolean expression.
zh-CN: 通过在“not”之前加上值可以抵消匹配。可以将多个IP地址或CIDR子网指定为布尔表达式。

en: Max
zh-CN: 最大

en: Max Client Connections
zh-CN: 最大客户端连接数量

en: Max Daily Session
zh-CN: 每日最多会话

en: Max directory recursion
zh-CN: 最大目录递归

en: Max established
zh-CN: 最大连接数

en: Max file size
zh-CN: 文件大小

en: Max files
zh-CN: 最大文件

en: Max keepalive requests
zh-CN: 最大保持活动请求

en: Max keepalive timeout
zh-CN: 最大保持活动超时

en: Max mss
zh-CN: 最大mss

en: Max new connections
zh-CN: 最大新连接数

en: Max object size
zh-CN: 最大对象大小

en: Max recursion
zh-CN: 最大递归

en: Max requests per child
zh-CN: 每个子项的最大请求

en: Max scan size
zh-CN: 最大扫描尺寸

en: Max servers
zh-CN: 最大服务器数

en: Max sessions
zh-CN: 最大会话

en: Max source nodes
zh-CN: 最大源主机数量

en: Max source states
zh-CN: 主机最大状态条目

en: Max spare threads
zh-CN: 最大备用线程数

en: Max states
zh-CN: 最大状态条目数

en: Max. Connections
zh-CN: 最大连接数

en: Maxaddr needs to be an integer.
zh-CN: 最大地址需要一个整数。

en: Maxage needs to be an integer between 6 and 40.
zh-CN: Maxage需要为6到40之间的整数。

en: Maximum
zh-CN: 最大

en: Maximum Body Size
zh-CN: 最大Body大小

en: Maximum Cache Size
zh-CN: 最大缓存

en: Maximum Clients
zh-CN: 最大客户端

en: Maximum Connections
zh-CN: 最大连接数

en: Maximum Data Length
zh-CN: 最大数据长度

en: Maximum Download Speed
zh-CN: 最大下载速度

en: Maximum Failures
zh-CN: 最大失败次数

en: Maximum Hold Time
zh-CN: 最大保持时间

en: Maximum Hold Time:
zh-CN: 最长保持时间:

en: Maximum Interval
zh-CN: 最大间隔

en: Maximum Length
zh-CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum Memory
zh-CN: 最大内存

en: Maximum Memory In Queues (MB)
zh-CN: 队列中的最大内存 (MB)

en: Maximum Memory Policy
zh-CN: 最大内存策略

en: Maximum Memory Samples
zh-CN: 最大内存样本

en: Maximum Path Length
zh-CN: 最大路径长度

en: Maximum RAM per LUA process
zh-CN: 每个LUA进程的最大RAM

en: Maximum Recipients
zh-CN: 最大收件人

en: Maximum SSL DH Size
zh-CN: 最大SSL DH大小

en: Maximum Sessions
zh-CN: 最大会话数

en: Maximum Size
zh-CN: 最大尺寸

en: Maximum Size (GB)
zh-CN: 最大尺寸(GB)

en: Maximum TTL for RRsets and messages
zh-CN: RRsets和信息的最大TTL

en: Maximum TTL for cached entries.
zh-CN: 缓存条目的最大TTL。

en: Maximum TTL for negatively cached entries.
zh-CN: Negatively cached条目的最大TTL。

en: Maximum Upload Speed
zh-CN: 最大上传速度

en: Maximum connections
zh-CN: 最大连接数

en: Maximum depth directories are scanned at.
zh-CN: 扫描最大深度目录。

en: Maximum download size (kB)
zh-CN: 最大下载大小

en: Maximum incoming/outgoing TCP datagram size (receive)
zh-CN: 最大传入/传出TCP数据报(接收)

en: Maximum incoming/outgoing TCP datagram size (send)
zh-CN: 最大传入/传出TCP数据报(发送)

en: Maximum interval must be between %s and %s seconds.
zh-CN: 最大间隔必须在%s和%s秒之间。

en: Maximum lease time
zh-CN: 最大租约时间

en: Maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (TCP only)
zh-CN: 每台主机/每秒的最大新连接数(仅限TCP)

en: Maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-CN: 每个主机/每秒的最大新连接数(高级选项)必须为正整数

en: Maximum number of concurrent FTP sessions needs to be an integer value between 1 and 500
zh-CN: 最大并发FTP会话数必须为1到500之间的整数值

en: Maximum number of concurrent FTP sessions.  When the proxy reaches this limit, new connections are denied. The default is 100 sessions. The limit can be lowered to a minimum of 1, or raised to a maximum of 500.
zh-CN: 最大并发FTP会话数。 当代理达到此限制时，新连接将被拒绝。 默认值为100个会话。 该限制可以降低到最小值1，或者提高到最大值500。

en: Maximum number of connections to hold in the firewall state table.
zh-CN: 防火墙状态表中要保留的最大连接数。

en: Maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-CN: 每个主机(高级选项)的已建立连接的最大数量必须是正整数

en: Maximum number of hops
zh-CN: 最大跳数

en: Maximum number of hops must be between 1 and %s
zh-CN: 最大跳数必须介于1 - %s

en: Maximum number of instances reached
zh-CN: 达到的最大实例数

en: Maximum number of new lines the agent will send per second to Zabbix Server or Proxy processing 'log' and 'logrt' active checks.
zh-CN: 代理程序每秒向Zabbix服务器或代理处理“日志”和“logrt”活动检查发送的最大新行数。

en: Maximum number of queued items
zh-CN: 最大排队项目数

en: Maximum number of queued items (including those being processed by MaxThreads threads). It is recommended to have this value at least twice MaxThreads if possible.
zh-CN: 排队的最大项目数(包括MaxThreads线程正在处理的项目)。 如果可能，建议将此值至少设置为MaxThreads(最大线程)的两倍。

en: Maximum number of table entries for systems such as aliases, sshlockout, bogons, etc, combined.
zh-CN: 系统的最大表项数，例如别名、sshlockout、bogons等。

en: Maximum number of threads running
zh-CN: 最大运行线程数

en: Maximum number of threads running at the same time.
zh-CN: 同时运行的最大线程数。

en: Maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-CN: 唯一源主机的最大数量(高级选项)必须为正整数

en: Maximum number of values in a memory buffer. The agent will send all collected data to Zabbix Server or Proxy if the buffer is full.
zh-CN: 内存缓冲区中的最大值数。 如果缓冲区已满，代理将把所有收集的数据发送到Zabbix服务器或代理。

en: Maximum number of zones reached
zh-CN: 到达最大区域数量

en: Maximum object size (MB)
zh-CN: 最大对象大小

en: Maximum outgoing UDP datagram size
zh-CN: 最大传出UDP数据报

en: Maximum outgoing bandwidth for this tunnel. Leave empty for no limit. The input value has to be something between 100 bytes/sec and 100 Mbytes/sec (entered as bytes per second)
zh-CN: 此隧道的最大出站带宽。 留空为无限制。 输入值必须介于100 bytes/秒和100 Mbytes/秒之间(以bytes/秒输入)

en: Maximum size of log file in MB. Zabbix Agent will automatically rotate the log once this limit is reached.
zh-CN: 日志文件的最大大小(MB)。 达到此限制后，Zabbix Agent将自动覆盖日志。

en: Maximum size of the IP input queue
zh-CN: 最大IP输入队列

en: Maximum socket buffer size
zh-CN: 最大套接字缓冲区

en: Maximum state entries (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-CN: 最大状态条目(高级选项)必须为正整数

en: Maximum state entries per host (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-CN: 每个主机的最大状态条目(高级选项)必须为正整数

en: Maximum state entries this rule can create
zh-CN: 此规则可以创建的最大状态条目数量

en: Maximum upload size (kB)
zh-CN: 最大上传大小

en: May
zh-CN: 五月

en: Media
zh-CN: 网卡类型

en: Medium
zh-CN: 中等

en: Member Count
zh-CN: 成员计数

en: Member Down
zh-CN: 成员掉线

en: Member Interfaces
zh-CN: 接口成员

en: Member Naming Attribute
zh-CN: 成员命名属性

en: Member Of
zh-CN: 成员

en: Member interfaces
zh-CN: 接口成员

en: Members
zh-CN: 成员

en: Memory
zh-CN: 内存

en: Memory Cache size in Megabytes
zh-CN: 缓存大小(MB)

en: Memory Statistics
zh-CN: 内存统计信息

en: Memory usage
zh-CN: 内存使用率

en: Message
zh-CN: 信息

en: Message Cache Size
zh-CN: 信息缓存大小

en: Message Digest
zh-CN: 信息摘要

en: Message Size Limit
zh-CN: 信息大小限制

en: Message cache elements are prefetched before they expire to help keep the cache up to date. When enabled, this option can cause an increase of around 10% more DNS traffic and load on the server, but frequently requested items will not expire from the cache.
zh-CN: 信息缓存元素在过期之前被预取，以帮助使缓存保持最新。 启用后，此选项可能会导致服务器上的DNS流量和负载增加约10％，但经常请求的项目不会从缓存中过期。

en: Method
zh-CN: 方法

en: Metric
zh-CN: 单位

en: Metric Batch Size
zh-CN: 公制批量大小

en: Metric Buffer Limit
zh-CN: 度量缓冲区限制

en: Microsoft office files
zh-CN: Microsoft Office文件

en: Mikrotik VLAN Type
zh-CN: Mikrotik VLAN类型

en: Milliseconds
zh-CN: 毫秒

en: Min spare threads
zh-CN: 最小备用线程

en: Minimum
zh-CN: 最小

en: Minimum Hold Time
zh-CN: 最小保持时间

en: Minimum Interval
zh-CN: 最小间隔

en: Minimum TTL
zh-CN: 最小TTL

en: Minimum TTL for RRsets and messages
zh-CN: RRsets和信息的最小TTL

en: Minimum TTL for cached entries.
zh-CN: 缓存条目的最小TTL。

en: Minimum TTL for negatively cached entries.
zh-CN: Negatively cached条目的最小TTL。

en: Minimum acceptable persistent queue delay (in ms), leave empty for default
zh-CN: 最小可接受的持久队列延迟(以毫秒为单位)，默认为空

en: Minimum domain level must be bigger than 0.
zh-CN: 最小域级别必须大于0。

en: Minimum interval must be between %s and %s seconds.
zh-CN: 最小间隔必须在%s和%s秒之间。

en: Minimum number of usable servers in backend
zh-CN: 后台可用服务器的最小数量

en: Minimum standard
zh-CN: 最低标准

en: Minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: Miscellaneous
zh-CN: 其他

en: Miss
zh-CN: 未击中

en: Mobile
zh-CN: 移动端

en: Mobile Client
zh-CN: 移动客户端

en: Mobile Clients
zh-CN: 移动客户端

en: Mobile Users
zh-CN: 移动用户

en: Mobile tunnel
zh-CN: 移动式隧道

en: Mode
zh-CN: 模式

en: Modem Port
zh-CN: Modem端口

en: Mon
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Monit HTTPD Access List
zh-CN: Monit HTTPD访问列表

en: Monit HTTPD Port
zh-CN: Monit HTTPD 端口

en: Monit System Monitoring
zh-CN: Monit系统监控

en: Monitor IP
zh-CN: 监控IP

en: Monitor Interface
zh-CN: 监控接口

en: Monitor Password
zh-CN: 监控密码

en: Month
zh-CN: 月份

en: Monthly
zh-CN: 每月

en: Monthly Statistics
zh-CN: 按月统计

en: Monthly renewal
zh-CN: 按月续订

en: Months
zh-CN: 月份

en: More Information:
zh-CN: 更多信息:

en: More detailed information about lease requirements and requests can be found in the %sFreeBSD Manual%s.
zh-CN: 有关租约要求和请求的更详细信息，请参见%sFreeBSD手册%s。

en: Move selected before this item
zh-CN: 移动所选项目到此项目之前

en: Move selected entries before this
zh-CN: 移动所选条目到该条目前面

en: Move selected items to end
zh-CN: 将所选项目移至尾端

en: Move selected phase 1 entries to end
zh-CN: 将选定的第1阶段条目移至末尾

en: Move selected phase 2 entries to end
zh-CN: 将选定的第2阶段条目移至末尾

en: Move selected rules before this rule
zh-CN: 将所选规则移动到此规则前面

en: Move selected rules to end
zh-CN: 将所选规则移至末尾

en: Move selected virtual IPs before this entry
zh-CN: 将选定的虚拟IP移动到此条目之前

en: Move selected virtual IPs to end
zh-CN: 将选定的虚拟IP移动到末尾

en: Multi-Domain (SAN)
zh-CN: 多域(SAN)

en: Multi-WAN
zh-CN: 多WAN

en: Multi-WAN gateway
zh-CN: 多WAN网关

en: Multicast Group Memberships
zh-CN: 多播组成员资格

en: Multilink connections (MLPPP) using the PPP link type is not currently supported. Please select only one Link Interface.
zh-CN: 目前不支持使用PPP链路类型的多链路连接(MLPPP)。 请仅选择一个链接接口。

en: Multimap Settings
zh-CN: 多重映射设置

en: Must be a number between 0 and 16777214.
zh-CN: 必须是0到16777214之间的数字。

en: Must match the setting chosen on the remote side.
zh-CN: 必须与远程端的设置一致。

en: Mute Console
zh-CN: 静音控制台

en: My Certificate
zh-CN: 我的证书

en: My Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 我的证书颁发机构

en: My IP Is In Network
zh-CN: 我的IP在网络中

en: My IP address
zh-CN: 我的IP地址

en: My State
zh-CN: 我的状态

en: My identifier
zh-CN: 我的标识符

en: MySQL Database
zh-CN: MySQL数据库

en: MySQL Password
zh-CN: MySQL密码

en: MySQL Port
zh-CN: MySQL端口

en: MySQL Server
zh-CN: MySQL服务器

en: MySQL User
zh-CN: MySQL用户

en: MySQL and SQLite can not be combined.
zh-CN: MySQL和SQLite无法组合。

en: MySQL check
zh-CN: MySQL 检查

en: MySQL user
zh-CN: MySQL 用户

en: NAS IP Address
zh-CN: NAS IP地址

en: NAT Address
zh-CN: NAT地址

en: NAT Port
zh-CN: NAT端口

en: NAT Traversal
zh-CN: NAT穿越

en: NAT reflection
zh-CN: NAT回流

en: NBMA network
zh-CN: NBMA 网络

en: NDP Table
zh-CN: NDP表

en: NMEA checksum calculator
zh-CN: 计算NMEA校验和

en: NMEA sentences
zh-CN: NMEA语句

en: NO
zh-CN: 否

en: NO pfsync
zh-CN: Pfsync不同步

en: NOTE
zh-CN: 注意

en: NOTE:
zh-CN: 注意：

en: NOTE: Define default parameters for ALL Public Services, Backend Pools and Servers here. They may still be overriden elsewhere.
zh-CN: 注意：此处为所有公共服务，后端池和服务器定义默认参数。 他们可能仍会被其他地方覆盖。

en: NOTE: Define global parameters for the HAProxy service. They cannot be overriden.
zh-CN: 注意：为HAProxy服务定义全局参数。 他们不能被覆盖。

en: NOTE: If an IP address cannot be located on the chosen interface, the daemon will bind to all addresses.
zh-CN: 注意：如果IP地址不能位于所选择的接口上，则进程将绑定到所有地址。

en: NOTE: If you are using an interactive two-factor authentication system, increase this timeout to account for how long it will take the user to receive and enter a token.
zh-CN: 注意：如果您使用交互式双因素身份验证系统，请增加此超时时间，以说明用户接收和输入令牌需要多长时间。

en: NOTE: It is recommended to use an algorithm stronger than SHA1 when possible.
zh-CN: 注意：如果可能，建议使用比SHA1更强的算法。

en: NOTE: Leave this set to SHA1 unless the server is set to match. SHA1 is the default for OpenVPN.
zh-CN: 注意：将此设置保留为SHA1，除非服务器设置为匹配。 SHA1是OpenVPN的默认值。

en: NOTE: Local IPv6 peers use NDP instead of ARP.
zh-CN: 注意：本地IPv6对等体使用NDP而不是ARP。

en: NOTE: Log sizes are changed the next time a log file is cleared or deleted. To immediately increase the size of the log files, you must first save the options to set the size, then clear all logs using the "Reset Log Files" option farther down this page.
zh-CN: 注意：下次清除或删除日志文件时，将更改日志大小。 要立即增加日志文件的大小，必须首先保存选项以设置大小，然后使用此页面下方的“重置日志文件”选项清除所有日志。

en: NOTE: Remember to add these subnets to the IPv4 Remote Networks list on the corresponding OpenVPN server settings.
zh-CN: 注意：请记住将这些子网添加到相应OpenVPN服务器设置上的IPv4远程网络列表中。

en: NOTE: Remember to add these subnets to the IPv6 Remote Networks list on the corresponding OpenVPN server settings.
zh-CN: 注意：请记住将这些子网添加到相应OpenVPN服务器设置上的IPv6远程网络列表。

en: NOTE: The "pass" selection does not work properly with Multi-WAN. It will only work on an interface containing the default gateway.
zh-CN: 注意：“通过”选项对于多WAN不能正常工作。 它只会在包含默认网关的接口上工作。

en: NOTE: The following links are to external services, so their reliability cannot be guaranteed.
zh-CN: 注意：以下链接指向外部服务，因此无法保证其可靠性。

en: NOTE: The specified server must be present in the Backend Pool where this rule is applied.
zh-CN: 注意：指定的服务器必须存在于应用此规则的后端池中。

en: NOTE: This does not disable any IPv6 features on the firewall, it only blocks traffic.
zh-CN: 注意：这不会禁用防火墙上的任何IPv6功能，它只阻止流量。

en: NOTE: This is known as the "group" setting on some VPN client implementations.
zh-CN: 注意：这在某些VPN客户端实现上称为“组”设置。

en: NOTE: When using SSL, this hostname MUST match the Common Name (CN) of the LDAP server's SSL Certificate.
zh-CN: 注意：使用SSL时，此主机名必须匹配LDAP服务器的SSL证书的公用名(CN)。

en: NOTE: You do not need to specify networks here if they have already been defined on the main server configuration.
zh-CN: 注意：如果已在主服务器配置中定义了网络，则不需要在此处指定网络。

en: NTP PPS Configuration
zh-CN: NTP PPS配置

en: NTP Serial GPS Configuration
zh-CN: NTP串口GPS配置

en: NTP Server
zh-CN: NTP服务器

en: NTP Server 2
zh-CN: NTP服务器2

en: NTP Server Configuration
zh-CN: NTP服务器配置

en: NTP Servers
zh-CN: NTP服务器

en: NTP Statistics
zh-CN: NTP统计

en: NTP graphs
zh-CN: NTP图表

en: NTP servers
zh-CN: NTP服务器

en: NTP should not use this clock, it will be displayed for reference only (default: disabled).
zh-CN: NTP不会使用此时钟，它将仅供参考(默认值:禁用)。

en: NTP should prefer this clock (default: enabled).
zh-CN: NTP将优先使用这个时钟(默认值:启用)。

en: NULL (no encryption)
zh-CN: 空(无加密)

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Name of the file that should be loaded when this host boots off of the network, overrides setting on main page.
zh-CN: 此主机从网络引导时应加载的文件的名称将覆盖主页上的设置。

en: Name of the firewall host, without domain part
zh-CN: 防火墙主机的名称，不包含域部分

en: Name of the host, without domain part
zh-CN: 主机名称，无域部分

en: Name of the host, without domain part.
zh-CN: 主机名称，无域部分。

en: Name of the host, without domain part. Use "*" to create a wildcard entry.
zh-CN: 主机名，没有域部分。 使用“*”创建通配符条目。

en: Name resolution
zh-CN: 域名解析

en: Name to identify this Backend Pool.
zh-CN: 用于标识此后端池的名称。

en: Name to identify this Health Monitor.
zh-CN: 用于标识此健康监测的名称。

en: Name to identify this Lua script.
zh-CN: 标识此Lua脚本的名称。

en: Name to identify this Public Service.
zh-CN: 标识此公共服务的名称。

en: Name to identify this account.
zh-CN: 标识此帐户的名称。

en: Name to identify this automation.
zh-CN: 用于标识此自动化的名称。

en: Name to identify this condition.
zh-CN: 用于识别此情况的名称。

en: Name to identify this error message.
zh-CN: 标识此错误信息的名称。

en: Name to identify this group.
zh-CN: 用于标识此组的名称。

en: Name to identify this map file.
zh-CN: 用于标识此映射文件的名称。

en: Name to identify this rule.
zh-CN: 标识此规则的名称。

en: Name to identify this server.
zh-CN: 标识此服务器的名称。

en: Name to identify this user.
zh-CN: 用于标识此用户的名称。

en: Name to identify this validation.
zh-CN: 用于标识此验证的名称。

en: Name used for this network
zh-CN: 用于此网络的名称

en: Name/Time
zh-CN: 名称/时间

en: Named Argument
zh-CN: 命名参数

en: Named Body Variable
zh-CN: 命名的Body变量

en: Named Header
zh-CN: 命名标题

en: Nat
zh-CN: NAT

en: Naxsi WAF Policy
zh-CN: Naxsi WAF策略

en: Naxsi WAF Rule
zh-CN: Naxsi WAF规则

en: Nearby access points or ad-hoc peers
zh-CN: 附近的接入点或点对点

en: Negate
zh-CN: 否定

en: Negate condition
zh-CN: 否定条件

en: Negate this match. For example you can match if a host is not inside a network.
zh-CN: 否定这个匹配。例如，如果主机不在网络中，则可以匹配。

en: Negating destination address of "any" is invalid.
zh-CN: “any”的非目标地址无效。

en: Negating source address of "any" is invalid.
zh-CN: 反转“any”的源地址无效。

en: Negotiation mode
zh-CN: 协商模式

en: Neighbor
zh-CN: 邻居

en: Neighbor Address
zh-CN: 邻居地址

en: Neighbor Count
zh-CN: 邻居计数

en: Neighbors
zh-CN: 邻居

en: Nested archives are scanned recursively, e.g. if a Zip archive contains a RAR file, all files within it will also be scanned.
zh-CN: 嵌套存档是递归扫描的，例如， 如果Zip存档包含RAR文件，则其中的所有文件也将被扫描。

en: Net Link State Area
zh-CN: 网络链接状态区域

en: Net-SNMP Daemon
zh-CN: Net-SNMP进程

en: NetBIOS Node Type
zh-CN: NetBIOS节点类型

en: NetBIOS Options
zh-CN: NetBIOS选项

en: NetBIOS Scope ID
zh-CN: NetBIOS范围ID

en: NetFlow
zh-CN: 网络流

en: NetFlow Distributor
zh-CN: 网络流分销商

en: Netboot Filename
zh-CN: Netboot文件名

en: Netboot filename
zh-CN: Netboot文件名

en: Netclient
zh-CN: 网络客户端

en: Netflow/Insight
zh-CN: 网络流/流量分析

en: Netif
zh-CN: 接口

en: Netif (name)
zh-CN: 接口 (名称)

en: Netmask
zh-CN: 子网掩码

en: Network
zh-CN: 网络

en: Network Address
zh-CN: 网络地址

en: Network Address Translation
zh-CN: NAT

en: Network Control (7, highest)
zh-CN: Network Control (7,最高)

en: Network ID
zh-CN: 网络 ID

en: Network Id
zh-CN: 网络 ID

en: Network Interface
zh-CN: 网络接口

en: Network Interface Statistics
zh-CN: 网络接口统计

en: Network Interfaces
zh-CN: 网络接口

en: Network List
zh-CN: 网络列表

en: Network Mask
zh-CN: 网络掩码

en: Network Name
zh-CN: 网络名称

en: Network Ping
zh-CN: 网络Ping

en: Network Routing Table
zh-CN: 网络路由表

en: Network Time
zh-CN: 网络时间

en: Network Time Daemon
zh-CN: 网络时间进程

en: Network Time Protocol Status
zh-CN: NTP状态

en: Network Time Protocol server to provide for connecting client systems.
zh-CN: 网络时间协议服务器，用于连接客户端系统。

en: Network Type
zh-CN: 网络类型

en: Network UPS Monitor
zh-CN: 网络 UPS 监视器

en: Network UPS Tools
zh-CN: 网络 UPS 工具

en: Network address that the c-icap server uses to listen to requests.
zh-CN: C -icap服务器用于监听请求的网络地址。

en: Network collector encryption
zh-CN: 网络收集器加密

en: Network collector host
zh-CN: 网络收集器主机

en: Network collector password
zh-CN: 网络收集器密码

en: Network collector port
zh-CN: 网络收集器端口

en: Network collector username
zh-CN: 网络收集器用户名

en: Network list for fbox anoncall plugin
zh-CN: Fbox anoncall插件的网络列表

en: Network mask must be between 0 and 32.
zh-CN: 网络掩码必须介于0到32之间。

en: Network must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置网络。

en: Network on which this ACL is applied.
zh-CN: 应用此访问列表的网络。

en: Network on which this ACL is applied. Enter 'any' to use wildcard adressing.
zh-CN: 应用此ACL的网络。输入“any”以使用通配符地址。

en: Network port
zh-CN: 网络端口

en: Network to probe
zh-CN: 网络探测

en: Network to scan, default: localnet.
zh-CN: 要扫描的网络，默认:本地网络。

en: Network(s)
zh-CN: 网络

en: Network-specific wireless configuration
zh-CN: 专用网络无线配置

en: Networking
zh-CN: 网络

en: Networks
zh-CN: 网络

en: Networks to interpret as local
zh-CN: 转换为本地的网络

en: Networks to replace VIA-Header
zh-CN: 取代VIA-Header的网络

en: Never
zh-CN: 永不

en: Never [default]
zh-CN: 从不[默认]

en: New URL Pattern
zh-CN: 新网址格式

en: New Version
zh-CN: 新版本

en: New interface:
zh-CN: 添加接口:

en: New password
zh-CN: 新密码

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一步

en: Next Hop
zh-CN: 下一跳

en: Next-Hop-Self
zh-CN: 下一跳

en: Nickname
zh-CN: 用户昵称

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: No API key found
zh-CN: 未找到API密钥

en: No CARP Interfaces Defined. Click %shere%s to configure CARP.
zh-CN: 没有定义CARP接口。点击%s这里%s来配置CARP。

en: No Certificate Authorities defined.
zh-CN: 未定义证书权限。

en: No Certificate Revocation Lists (CRLs) defined.
zh-CN: 未定义证书吊销列表(CRLs)

en: No Certificates Found for this CA.
zh-CN: 未找到此CA的证书。

en: No Certificates Found for this CRL.
zh-CN: 未找到此CRL的证书。

en: No Certificates defined.
zh-CN: 没有定义证书。

en: No Certificates have been defined. You must %sCreate or Import%s a Certificate before SSL can be enabled.
zh-CN: 未定义证书。 必须%s创建或导入%s证书，然后才能启用SSL。

en: No ClamAV plugin found, please install via %sSystem > Firmware > Plugins%s. If the plugin is not installed and enabled, mails cannot be scanned for malware.
zh-CN: 找不到ClamAV插件，请通过%sSystem> Firmware> Plugins%s安装。 如果未安装并启用插件，则无法扫描邮件中的恶意软件。

en: No ClamAV plugin found, please install via System > Firmware > Plugins.
zh-CN: ClamAV 插件没找到, 请通过系统 >> 固件 > 插件进行安装。

en: No Delay
zh-CN: 无延迟

en: No Delay (HTTP Only)
zh-CN: 无延迟(仅限HTTP)

en: No IPsec pools.
zh-CN: 没有IPsec池。

en: No IPsec security associations.
zh-CN: 没有IPsec安全关联。

en: No IPsec security policies.
zh-CN: 没有IPsec安全策略。

en: No OpenVPN instance defined
zh-CN: 没有定义OpenVPN实例

en: No OpenVPN instance defined or enabled.
zh-CN: 没有定义或启用OpenVPN实例。

en: No Preference
zh-CN: 没有偏好

en: No RDR (NOT)
zh-CN: 禁用重定向

en: No Redis plugin found, please install via System > Firmware > Plugins and enable the service.
zh-CN: 找不到Redis插件，请通过系统>固件>插件安装并启用该服务。

en: No Referrer
zh-CN: 没有推荐人

en: No Referrer When Downgrading
zh-CN: 降级时没有推荐人

en: No Rspamd plugin found, please install and come back.
zh-CN: 找不到Rspamd插件，请安装并返回。

en: No SMART devices.
zh-CN: 没有智能设备。

en: No XMLRPC Sync
zh-CN: XMLRPC不同步

en: No active peers available
zh-CN: 无激活的对端可用

en: No address record found for the selected mirror.
zh-CN: 找不到所选镜像的地址记录。

en: No addresses currently defined.
zh-CN: 当前没有定义地址。

en: No authentication method selected
zh-CN: 未选择身份验证方式

en: No csr parameter in query
zh-CN: 查询中没有csr参数

en: No data is transmitted to the remote host during this test, it will only attempt to open a connection and optionally display the data sent back from the server.
zh-CN: 在此测试期间没有数据传输到远程主机，它只会尝试打开连接并可选择显示从服务器发回的数据。

en: No floating rules are currently defined. Floating rules are not bound to a single interface and can therefore be used to span policies over multiple networks at the same time.
zh-CN: 目前没有定义浮动规则。 浮动规则不绑定到单个接口，因此可以用于同时跨多个网络的策略。

en: No gateway(s) have been selected to be used in this group
zh-CN: 未选择要在此组中使用的网关

en: No history data found!
zh-CN: 没有找到历史数据！

en: No interface(s) selected.
zh-CN: 未选择接口。

en: No interfaces rules are currently defined. All incoming connections on this interface will be blocked until you add a pass rule.
zh-CN: 当前未定义任何接口规则。 此接口上的所有传入连接将被阻止，直到您添加传递规则。

en: No internal Certificate Authorities have been defined. You must %sadd%s an internal CA before creating an internal certificate.
zh-CN: 没有定义内部证书颁发机构。 您必须在创建内部证书之前%s添加%s内部CA.

en: No leases file found. Is the DHCP server active?
zh-CN: 找不到租约文件。 DHCP服务器是否有效？

en: No leases from this pool yet.
zh-CN: 此池中没有租约。

en: No matches for this IP.
zh-CN: 此IP没有匹配项。

en: No numbers or spaces are allowed. Only characters in a-zA-Z
zh-CN: 不允许使用数字或空格。 仅允许a-zA-Z中的字符

en: No output received, or connection failed. Try with "Show Remote Text" unchecked first.
zh-CN: 未接收到输出或连接失败。 首先尝试取消选中“显示远程文本”。

en: No packages were found on your system. Please call for help.
zh-CN: 在您的系统上找不到任何软件包。 请致电寻求帮助。

en: No page assigned to this user! Click here to logout.
zh-CN: 没有分配给该用户的页面！ 点击这里注销。

en: No password
zh-CN: 无密码

en: No password specified for username %s
zh-CN: 没有密码指定给用户%s

en: No peers found, %sis the ntp service running%s?
zh-CN: 未找到对等项，%s是运行%s的ntp服务？

en: No previous action log found.
zh-CN: 找不到以前的操作日志。

en: No private key here
zh-CN: 这里没有私钥

en: No redirect
zh-CN: 不重定向

en: No response
zh-CN: 没有响应

en: No results found!
zh-CN: 未找到结果!

en: No routes currently defined.
zh-CN: 当前没有定义路由。

en: No saved WoL addresses
zh-CN: 没有保存 WoL 地址

en: No services found
zh-CN: 没有发现服务

en: No signature database found, please download before use. The download will take several minutes and this message will disappear when it has been completed.
zh-CN: 未找到签名数据库，请在使用前下载。 下载将花费几分钟时间，此信息将在完成后消失。

en: No states were found.
zh-CN: 未找到任何状态。

en: No valid config.xml found, attempting last known config restore.
zh-CN: 找不到有效的config.xml，尝试使用上次已知的配置恢复。

en: No valid config.xml found, attempting to restore factory config.
zh-CN: 未发现有效的config.xml ，尝试恢复出厂设置。

en: No. PPPoE users
zh-CN: PPPoE用户编号

en: NoCoin List
zh-CN: NoCoin列表

en: Node Type
zh-CN: 节点类型

en: Non-Temporary Address Allocation
zh-CN: 非临时地址分配

en: None (No Authentication)
zh-CN: 不存在(没有认证)

en: None (No Encryption)
zh-CN: 不存在(没有加密)

en: None. Just add CA option in basicConstraits.
zh-CN: None。只需在basicConstraits中添加CA选项即可。

en: Normal
zh-CN: 正常

en: Normal User
zh-CN: 正常用户

en: Normal group
zh-CN: 正常组

en: Normalization
zh-CN: 常规

en: Normalizations
zh-CN: 规范化

en: Normally choose this.
zh-CN: 通常选择这个。

en: Normally the authentication only tries to bind to the remote server, when this option is enabled also the objects properties are fetched, can be practical for debugging purposes.
zh-CN: 通常，身份验证仅尝试绑定到远程服务器，如果启用此选项，则还会提取对象属性，这对于调试目的而言非常实用。

en: Normally the config xml will be written as config-stamp.xml, with this option set the filename will use the systems host and domain name.
zh-CN: 通常config xml将被写为config-stamp.xml，使用此选项将使用系统主机和域名作为备份文件名。

en: Normally there should be no need to change these options from the defaults.
zh-CN: 通常，不需要修改这些默认值。

en: Normally this is only useful if this server is a stratum 1 time server.
zh-CN: 通常，这只有在此服务器是一层NTP服务器时才有用。

en: Not Member Of
zh-CN: 非成员

en: Not all channels may be supported by your card. Auto may override the wireless standard selected above.
zh-CN: 您的卡片可能并不支持所有频道。 “自动”可以覆盖上面选择的无线标准。

en: Not all drivers/NICs support 802.1Q VLAN tagging properly. On cards that do not explicitly support it, VLAN tagging will still work, but the reduced MTU may cause problems.
zh-CN: 并非所有驱动程序/网卡都正确支持802.1Q VLAN标识。 在没有明确支持它的网卡上，VLAN标识仍然可以工作，但减少的MTU可能会导致问题。

en: Not changed
zh-CN: 没有改变

en: Not on
zh-CN: 反选

en: Note
zh-CN: 注意

en: Note that it is possible to directly add options to the HAProxy configuration by using the "option pass-through", a setting that is available for several configuration items. It allows you to implement configurations that are currently not officially supported by this plugin. It is strongly discouraged to rely on this feature. Please report missing features on our GitHub page!
zh-CN: 请注意，可以使用“选项传递”直接向HAProxy配置添加选项，该选项可用于多个配置项。 它允许您实现此插件当前未正式支持的配置。 强烈建议不要依赖此功能。 请在我们的GitHub页面上报告缺少的功能！

en: Note that the ECN friendly behavior violates RFC2893. This should be used in mutual agreement with the peer.
zh-CN: 请注意，ECN友好行为违反RFC2893。 这应该在与对等的相互协议中使用。

en: Note that this is the account token not the user token.
zh-CN: 请注意，这是帐户令牌而不是用户令牌。

en: Note that users and groups must be selected from the Backend Pool or Public Service configuration in order to be used for authentication. In addition to this users and groups may also be used in Rules/Conditions.
zh-CN: 注意，必须从后端池或公共服务配置中选择用户和组才能用于身份验证。除此之外，用户和组也可用于规则/条件。

en: Note that you should configure HAProxy in the following order:
zh-CN: 请注意，您应按以下顺序配置HAProxy:

en: Note:
zh-CN: 注意：

en: Note:
zh-CN: 注意：

en: Note: A higher baud rate is generally only helpful if the GPS is sending too many sentences. It is recommended to configure the GPS to send only one sentence at a baud rate of 4800 or 9600.
zh-CN: 注意：较高的波特率通常只在GPS发送太多句子时才有用。 建议将GPS配置为只发送一个句子，波特率为4800或9600。

en: Note: Any country setting other than "Default" will override the regulatory domain setting
zh-CN: 注意：除“默认”以外的任何国家/地区设置将覆盖监管域设置

en: Note: Clears all local log files and reinitializes them as empty logs. This also restarts the DHCP daemon. Use the Save button first if you have made any setting changes.
zh-CN: 注意：清除所有本地日志文件，并将其重新初始化为空日志。 这也将重新启动DHCP(RA)进程。 如果您进行了任何设置更改，请首先使用保存按钮。

en: Note: Commands entered here will be sent to the GPS during initialization. Please read and understand your GPS documentation before making any changes here.
zh-CN: 注意：在此处输入的命令将在初始化期间发送到GPS。 在进行任何更改之前，请先阅读并理解您的GPS文档。

en: Note: Defaults to 1 if you set APN above. Ignored if you set no APN above.
zh-CN: 注意：如果您设置上述APN，则默认为1。 如果您未在上面设置APN，则忽略。

en: Note: Enter the modem initialization string here. Do NOT include the "AT" string at the beginning of the command. Many modern USB 3G modems don't need an initialization string.
zh-CN: 注意：在此输入调制解调器初始化字符串，不要在命令的开头包含“AT”字符串。 许多现代USB 3G调制解调器不需要初始化字符串。

en: Note: Enter timeout in seconds for connection to be established (sec.) Default is 45 sec.
zh-CN: 注意：输入建立连接的超时秒数(秒)。默认值为45秒。

en: Note: If you reset the firewall state table, the browser session may appear to be hung after clicking "Reset". Simply refresh the page to continue.
zh-CN: 注意：如果重置防火墙状态表，则单击“重置”后，浏览器会话可能会显示为挂起。 只需刷新页面即可继续。

en: Note: Leave blank to disable dynamic DNS registration.
zh-CN: 注意：留空则禁用动态DNS注册。

en: Note: Leave fields blank to disable the feature.
zh-CN: 注意：将字段留空可禁用此功能。

en: Note: Leave this blank for the default (300s).
zh-CN: 注意：留空将使用默认值(300秒)。

en: Note: Leave this blank for the default(0).
zh-CN: 注意：将此留空使用默认值(0)。

en: Note: Leave this blank for the default.
zh-CN: 注意：留空则使用默认值。

en: Note: Leave this blank for the default. On your system the default size is:
zh-CN: 注意：将此留空则使用默认值。 在这个系统上，默认大小为:

en: Note: Only required in Access Point mode. If left blank in Ad-hoc or Infrastructure mode, this interface will connect to any available SSID
zh-CN: 注意：仅在接入点模式下需要。 如果在Ad-hoc或基础模式中保留空白，此接口将连接到任何可用的SSID

en: Note: Shared Key Authentication requires WEP.
zh-CN: 注意：共享密钥认证需要WEP。

en: Note: Some cards have a default that is not recognized and require changing the regulatory domain to one in this list for the changes to other regulatory settings to work.
zh-CN: 注意：某些卡具有无法识别的默认值，并且需要将监管域更改为此列表中的一个，以便将其他监管设置更改为工作。

en: Note: The antenna numbers do not always match up with the labels on the card.
zh-CN: 注意：天线编号并不总是与卡上的标签相匹配。

en: Note: There are no configured IPsec Tunnels
zh-CN: 注意：没有配置IPsec隧道

en: Note: This is almost always the same as the Interface to Monitor.
zh-CN: 注意：这几乎总是与监视器的接口相同。

en: Note: Time to wait for SIM to discover network after PIN is sent to SIM (seconds).
zh-CN: 注意：PIN发送到SIM后等待SIM发现网络的时间(秒)。

en: Note: Typically *99# for GSM networks and #777 for CDMA networks
zh-CN: 注意：通常*99#用于GSM网络，#777用于CDMA网络

en: Note: With a dynamic DNS service you can only use a hostname, not an IP address.
zh-CN: 注意：使用动态DNS服务时，您只能使用主机名，而不能使用IP地址。

en: Note: You need both a filename and a boot server configured for this to work!
zh-CN: 注意：您需要同时配置文件名和引导服务器！

en: Note: string-format: iscsi:(servername):(protocol):(port):(LUN):targetname
zh-CN: 注意：字符串格式:iscsi:(servername):(protocol):(port):(LUN):targetname

en: Note: this only works for TCP rules. General OS choice matches all subtypes.
zh-CN: 注意：这只适用于TCP规则。常规操作系统选项匹配所有子类型。

en: Notice
zh-CN: 通知

en: Notifications
zh-CN: 通知

en: November
zh-CN: 十一月

en: Now
zh-CN: 现在

en: Number
zh-CN: 编号

en: Number Of Interface Scoped LSAs
zh-CN: 接口范围LSA的数量

en: Number Of Processes
zh-CN: 进程数

en: Number of Hosts to cache
zh-CN: 要缓存的主机数

en: Number of L2TP users
zh-CN: L2TP用户数

en: Number of Log lines to display
zh-CN: 要显示的日志行数

en: Number of PPTP users
zh-CN: PPTP用户数

en: Number of States:
zh-CN: 状态数:

en: Number of children needs to be an integer value above 0
zh-CN: 子对象数量必须是一个大于0的整数

en: Number of consecutive failures allowed before disconnect.
zh-CN: 断开连接之前允许连续失败的次数。

en: Number of files to be scanned within an archive, a document, or any other container file.
zh-CN: 存档，文档或任何其他容器文件中要扫描的文件数。

en: Number of first-level subdirectories
zh-CN: 一级子目录数

en: Number of hosts for which information is cached. The default is 10000.
zh-CN: 缓存信息的主机数。 默认值为10000。

en: Number of log entries to show must be between 5 and 2000.
zh-CN: 要显示的日志条目数必须介于5和2000之间。

en: Number of log entries:
zh-CN: 日志条目数:

en: Number of logs to keep.
zh-CN: 要保留的日志数。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of HTTP pollers.
zh-CN: HTTP轮询器的预分叉实例数。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of ICMP pingers.
zh-CN: ICMP pingers的预分叉实例数。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of IPMI pollers.
zh-CN: IPMI轮询器的预分叉实例数。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of discoverers.
zh-CN: 发现者的预分叉数量。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of pollers for unreachable hosts (including IPMI and Java).
zh-CN: 无法访问的主机(包括IPMI和Java)的预分叉实例轮询器数。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of pollers.
zh-CN: 预分叉的轮询器实例数。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of trappers. Trappers accept incoming connections from Zabbix sender and active agents.
zh-CN: 预分叉实例的捕获器数量。 Trappers接受来自Zabbix发送方和活动代理的传入连接。

en: Number of pre-forked instances of zabbix_agentd that process passive checks. If set to 0, disables passive checks and the agent will not listen on any TCP port.
zh-CN: 处理被动检查的zabbix_agentd的预分叉实例数。 如果设置为0，则禁用被动检查，并且代理将不会监听任何TCP端口。

en: Number of processes must be greater than 0
zh-CN: 进程数必须大于0

en: Number of queries per thread
zh-CN: 每个线程的查询数

en: Number of second-level subdirectories
zh-CN: 二级子目录数

en: Number of seconds that the control connection can be idle, before the proxy will disconnect. The maximum is 86400 seconds, which is also the default. Do not set this too low, because the control connection is usually idle when large data transfers are taking place.
zh-CN: 在代理断开连接之前，控制连接可以空闲的秒数。 最大值为86400秒，这也是默认值。 不要将其设置过低，因为当发生大量数据传输时，控制连接通常是空闲的。

en: Number of threads to create for each HAProxy process.
zh-CN: 为每个HAProxy进程创建的线程数。

en: Number of users
zh-CN: 用户数

en: Number of vouchers
zh-CN: 凭证数量

en: Nut Account Settings
zh-CN: Nut帐户设置

en: OAuth Token
zh-CN: OAuth 令牌

en: OCSPSigning
zh-CN: OCSP签署

en: OLE2 block macros
zh-CN: OLE2 阻止宏命令

en: OPNsense Additions
zh-CN: OPNsense附加

en: OPNsense Default
zh-CN: OPNsense默认

en: OPNsense Web Service
zh-CN: OPNsense Web 服务

en: OPNsense Web Service (automatic port forward)
zh-CN: OPNsense Web服务(自动端口转发)

en: OPTIONS [default]
zh-CN: 选项[默认]

en: OR
zh-CN: 或

en: OS Type:
zh-CN: 操作系统类型:

en: OS detection is only valid with protocol tcp.
zh-CN: 操作系统检测只在tcp协议有效。

en: OTP (base32) seed to use when a one time password authenticator is used
zh-CN: 使用一次性密码验证器时要使用的OTP(base32)种子

en: OTP QR code
zh-CN: OTP QR码

en: OTP seed
zh-CN: OTP种子

en: OUT
zh-CN: 出站

en: OVH, kimsufi, soyoustart and runabove API
zh-CN: OVH，kimsufi，soyoustart和runabove API

en: Obscure location in timestamp (default: unobscured).
zh-CN: 在时间戳中隐藏位置(默认值:不隐藏)。

en: October
zh-CN: 十月

en: Off
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Offline
zh-CN: 脱机

en: Offline (forced)
zh-CN: 脱机(被迫)

en: Ok
zh-CN: 确定

en: Old hardware accelerators like 'safe', 'hifn' or 'ubsec' may only provide userland acceleration to e.g. OpenVPN by means of the /dev/crypto interface, which can be accessed via the OpenSSL engine framework. Note that LibreSSL does not have support for this device and instead solely relies on embedded acceleration methods e.g. AES-NI. The default is to disable this device as it is likely not needed on modern systems.
zh-CN: “safe”、“hifn”或“ubsec”之类的旧硬件加速器只能通过/dev/crypto接口向openvpn（如opensl引擎框架）提供加速。请注意，libressl不支持此设备，它只依赖于嵌入式加速方法，如aes-ni。默认设置是禁用此设备，因为在现代系统中可能不需要它。

en: Old password
zh-CN: 原密码

en: Omit Hostname
zh-CN: Omit 主机名称

en: On
zh-CN: 开启

en: On AC Power Mode
zh-CN: 交流电模式

en: On Battery Power Mode
zh-CN: 电池模式

en: On Normal Power Mode
zh-CN: 在正常电源模式下

en: On system boot wait before Monit starts checking services.
zh-CN: 在系统启动等待Monit开始检查服务之前的延迟。

en: On this screen we will configure the Local Area Network information.
zh-CN: 在此屏幕上，我们将配置局域网信息。

en: On your system the default size is:
zh-CN: 系统默认大小是:

en: One Level
zh-CN: 一级

en: One moment while we start the initial setup wizard.
zh-CN: 开始初始化设置向导，稍等。

en: One of the neighbor IPs
zh-CN: 相邻IPs之一

en: One-to-One
zh-CN: 1：1

en: Onion Service
zh-CN: Onion服务

en: Onion Service Authentication
zh-CN: Onion服务认证

en: Onion Service Name
zh-CN: Onion服务名称

en: Onion Service Names
zh-CN: Onion服务名称

en: Onion Service Routing
zh-CN: Onion服务路由

en: Onion Services
zh-CN: Onion服务

en: Online
zh-CN: 在线

en: Online:
zh-CN: 在线:

en: Only 64 of the following characters are allowed: 0-9a-zA-Z.:-[]
zh-CN: 只允许以下64个字符:0-9a-zA-Z .: - []

en: Only Round Robin pool options may be chosen when selecting an alias.
zh-CN: 选择别名时，只能选择循环池选项。

en: Only Round Robin types work with Host Aliases. Any type can be used with a Subnet.
zh-CN: 只有Round Robin类型可以与主机别名一起使用。 所有任何类型都可以与子网一起使用。

en: Only Scan Attachments
zh-CN: 仅扫描附件

en: Only VLAN capable interfaces will be shown.
zh-CN: 只显示VLAN接口。

en: Only accept connections from the selected interfaces. Leave empty to listen globally. Use with care.
zh-CN: 仅接受来自所选接口的连接。 留空则全局监听。

en: Only allow a single request to call the backend on the same URL at a single time.
zh-CN: 仅允许单个请求一次在同一URL上调用后端。

en: Only characters, numbers, a dot, underscore and hyphen allowed. Do not use more than 128 characters.
zh-CN: 只允许使用字符，数字，点，下划线和连字符。不要使用超过128个字符。

en: Only if the object is bigger than size then the percentage of data which defined by SendPercentData sent by the c-icap server before receiving the complete body of request.
zh-CN: 仅当对象大于设置大小时，才接收c-icap服务器在接收完整的请求主体之前发送的SendPercentData定义的百分比数据。

en: Only letters, digits and underscores are allowed as the group name.
zh-CN: 只允许使用字母，数字和下划线作为组名。

en: Only one 'upstream' interface can be configured.
zh-CN: 只能配置一个“上游”接口。

en: Only request a new version, if the content has changed since the last cache update.
zh-CN: 如果自上次缓存更新后内容已更改，则仅请求新版本。

en: Only request an IPv6 prefix; do not request an IPv6 address.
zh-CN: 仅请求IPv6前缀;不请求IPv6地址。

en: Only show first found CPU core temperature
zh-CN: 仅显示首先发现的CPU核心温度

en: Only token lengths of 6 or 8 characters are supported
zh-CN: 仅支持6或8个字符的令牌长度

en: Only up to 128 of the following characters are allowed: 0-9a-zA-Z.-_
zh-CN: 最多只允许128个以下字符:0-9a-zA-Z .- _

en: Only use DNS server with DNSSEC enabled.
zh-CN: 仅在启用DNSSEC的情况下使用DNS服务器。

en: Only use DNS server without own blacklisting. There are many servers deleting ads or with parental control enabled.
zh-CN: 仅使用没有自己黑名单的DNS服务器。有许多服务器删除广告或启用了家长控制。

en: Only use DNS server without user request logging.
zh-CN: 仅使用没有用户请求记录的DNS服务器。

en: Only use in a double nat scenario where SIP don't know your external public address. Format is CSV without spaces and CIDR, like 192.168.0.0/24,10.0.0.0/8.
zh-CN: 仅在SIP不知道您的外部公共地址的双nat场景中使用。 格式为CSV，不含空格和CIDR，如192.168.0.0/24,10.0.0.0/8。

en: Only use this setting if you know what you are doing. If not, expect your machine to get compromised. Use this setting when you want to run a local PHP application or call an external upstream, if selected, via FastCGI. Example upstreams are PHP-FPM or Rails via FastCGI API.
zh-CN: 如果您知道自己在做什么，请仅使用此设置。如果要运行本地PHP应用程序或调用外部上游，请使用此设置，如果选择，可以通过FastCGI。上游示例是通过FastCGI API的PHP-FPM或Rails。

en: Opaque Capability
zh-CN: 不透明能力

en: Open Shortest Path First (OSPF)
zh-CN: 开放最短路径优先(OSPF)

en: Open System Authentication
zh-CN: 开放系统认证

en: Open a configuration XML file and click the button below to restore the configuration.
zh-CN: 打开XML格式配置文件，然后单击恢复配置按钮进行恢复。

en: Open ports by the fascist firewall.
zh-CN: 法西斯防火墙开放端口。

en: OpenDNS Setup
zh-CN: OpenDNS设置

en: OpenVPN %s wizard
zh-CN: OpenVPN %s 向导

en: OpenVPN Client
zh-CN: OpenVPN客户端

en: OpenVPN Server
zh-CN: OpenVPN服务器

en: OpenVPN Status
zh-CN: OpenVPN状态

en: OpenVPN export
zh-CN: OpenVPN导出

en: OpenVPN rule
zh-CN: OpenVPN规则

en: Openphish Map
zh-CN: Openphish地图

en: Openphish Premium offers more services, please only activate if you have a current license.
zh-CN: Openphish Premium提供更多服务，请仅在拥有当前许可证时激活。

en: Openphish is a service where phishing URLs get collected and asked by rspamd.
zh-CN: Openphish是一种服务，可以通过rspamd收集和询问网络钓鱼URL。

en: Operator
zh-CN: 操作者

en: Option Modifiers
zh-CN: 选项修饰符

en: Option pass-through
zh-CN: 直通选项

en: Optional
zh-CN: 可选

en: Optional condition
zh-CN: 可选条件

en: Optional e-mail address for this account.
zh-CN: 此帐户的可选电子邮件地址。

en: Optional, don't verify
zh-CN: 可选，请勿验证

en: Optionally define a (list of) service(s) which are required before monitoring this one, if any of the dependencies are either stopped or unmonitored this service will stop/unmonitor too.
zh-CN: 在监视此服务之前定义所需服务(列表)，如果任何依赖项已停止或未受监视，则此服务也将停止/取消监视。(可选)

en: Optionally use a password to protect your export
zh-CN: 使用密码来保护导出的文件(可选)

en: Options
zh-CN: 选项

en: Or click to %scheck for updates%s.
zh-CN: 或者单击%s检查更新%s。

en: Or enter ! for lookups for this host/subdomain to NOT be forwarded anywhere.
zh-CN: 或输入! 用于查找此主机/子域不会在任何地方转发。

en: Or enter # for an exclusion to pass through this host/subdomain to standard nameservers instead of a previous override.
zh-CN: 或者输入＃作为排除项以将此主机/子域传递到标准域名服务器而不是先前的覆盖。

en: Organization
zh-CN: 组织

en: Organization name, often the Company or Group name.
zh-CN: 组织名称，通常是公司或团队名称。

en: Organizational Unit
zh-CN: 组织单位

en: Origin
zh-CN: 起源

en: Origin should be regular text of max 30 characters
zh-CN: 源应该是普通的文本最长30个字符

en: Origin should be regular text of max 30 characters.
zh-CN: 原始应为最多30个字符的常规文本。

en: Original URL Pattern (Regex)
zh-CN: 原始网址格式(正则表达式)

en: Originate all IPv6 traffic from this IP
zh-CN: 从此IP发起所有IPv6流量

en: Originate all traffic from this IP
zh-CN: 从此IP发起的所有流量

en: Orphan mode
zh-CN: 孤立模式

en: Orphan mode allows the system clock to be used when no other clocks are available. The number here specifies the stratum reported during orphan mode and should normally be set to a number high enough to insure that any other servers available to clients are preferred over this server. (default: 12).
zh-CN: 孤立模式允许在没有其他时钟可用时使用系统时钟。 此处的数字指定在孤立模式下报告的层数，通常应设置为足够高的数字，以确保客户端可用的任何其他服务器优先于此服务器。(默认值:12)。

en: Orphan mode must be a value between 0..15
zh-CN: 孤立模式的值必须是介于0-15之间

en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

en: Other Types
zh-CN: 其他类型

en: Out
zh-CN: 出站

en: Out (bps)
zh-CN: 出 (bps)

en: Outbound
zh-CN: 出站

en: Outbound Domains
zh-CN: 出站域

en: Outbound interface
zh-CN: 出站接口

en: Outdoor
zh-CN: 户外

en: Outgoing Network Interfaces
zh-CN: 出站网络接口

en: Outgoing TCP Buffers
zh-CN: 出站TCP缓冲区

en: Outgoing bytes rate
zh-CN: 传出字节速率

en: Outgoing packets from this firewall on an interface which has a gateway will normally use the specified gateway for that interface. When this option is set the route will be selected by the system routing table instead.
zh-CN: 在有网关的接口上来自此防火墙传出的数据包通常将使用该接口的指定网关。设置此选项后，系统路由表将选择路由。

en: Outlier
zh-CN: 局外人

en: Output
zh-CN: 输出

en: Outputs
zh-CN: 输出

en: Overall bandwidth throttling (kbps)
zh-CN: 总带宽限制

en: Override DNS
zh-CN: 覆盖DNS

en: Override MTU
zh-CN: 覆盖MTU

en: Override WAN address
zh-CN: 覆盖WAN地址

en: Override default hostname, if empty use system hostname.
zh-CN: 覆盖默认主机名，如果为空则使用系统主机名。

en: Override server in Backend Pool
zh-CN: 覆盖后端池中的服务器

en: Overrides
zh-CN: 覆盖

en: Overview
zh-CN: 概况

en: P12 Password/confirm
zh-CN: P12密码/确认

en: P12 key
zh-CN: P12密钥

en: PAC Matches
zh-CN: PAC匹配

en: PAC Proxies
zh-CN: PAC代理

en: PAC Rules
zh-CN: PAC规则

en: PASSED
zh-CN: 通过

en: PCP
zh-CN: 优先级

en: PE stands for Portable Executable - it's an executable file format used in all 32 and 64-bit versions of Windows operating systems.
zh-CN: PE代表Portable Executable - 它是一种可执行文件格式，用于所有32位和64位版本的Windows操作系统。

en: PF was wedged/busy and has been reset.
zh-CN: PF处于锁定/忙碌状态并已重置。

en: PFS key group
zh-CN: PFS密钥组

en: PID File
zh-CN: PID 文件

en: PPP configuration
zh-CN: PPP配置

en: PPPoE Dial on demand
zh-CN: PPPoE按需拨号

en: PPPoE Idle timeout
zh-CN: PPPoE空闲超时

en: PPPoE Logins
zh-CN: PPPOE登录

en: PPPoE Password
zh-CN: PPPoE密码

en: PPPoE Raw
zh-CN: PPPoE原始数据

en: PPPoE Server
zh-CN: PPPoE服务器

en: PPPoE Service name
zh-CN: PPPoE服务名称

en: PPPoE Username
zh-CN: PPPoE用户名

en: PPPoE configuration
zh-CN: PPPoE配置

en: PPPoE password
zh-CN: PPPoE密码

en: PPPoE server configuration
zh-CN: PPPoE服务器配置

en: PPPoE username
zh-CN: PPPoE用户名

en: PPPs configuration
zh-CN: PPPs配置

en: PPS Peer
zh-CN: PPS同伴

en: PPTP DNS Servers
zh-CN: PPTP DNS服务器

en: PPTP Dial on demand
zh-CN: PPTP按需拨号

en: PPTP Idle timeout
zh-CN: PPTP空闲超时

en: PPTP Local IP Address
zh-CN: PPTP本地IP地址

en: PPTP Local IP Address field is invalid
zh-CN: PPTP本地IP地址字段无效

en: PPTP Logins
zh-CN: PPTP登录

en: PPTP Password
zh-CN: PPTP密码

en: PPTP Raw
zh-CN: PPTP原始数据

en: PPTP Remote IP Address
zh-CN: PPTP远程IP地址

en: PPTP Remote IP Address field is invalid
zh-CN: PPTP远程IP地址字段无效

en: PPTP Server
zh-CN: PPTP服务器

en: PPTP Username
zh-CN: PPTP用户名

en: PPTP configuration
zh-CN: PPTP配置

en: PPTP local IP address
zh-CN: PPTP本地IP地址

en: PPTP password
zh-CN: PPTP 密码

en: PPTP remote IP address
zh-CN: PPTP 远程IP地址

en: PPTP settings
zh-CN: PPTP设置

en: PPTP subnet
zh-CN: PPTP 子网

en: PPTP username
zh-CN: PPTP 用户名

en: PPTP/L2TP configuration
zh-CN: PPTP/L2TP配置

en: PROXY Protocol
zh-CN: PROXY协议

en: PSK Identity
zh-CN: PSK身份

en: PSK based encryption
zh-CN: 基于PSK的加密

en: PSK for any user can be set by using an identifier of any/ANY
zh-CN: 可以使用any/ANY的标识符来设置任意用户的PSK

en: PTP ports
zh-CN: PTP端口

en: Package Name
zh-CN: 软件包名称

en: Packages
zh-CN: 软件包

en: Packet
zh-CN: 数据包

en: Packet Capture
zh-CN: 数据包捕获

en: Packet Filter
zh-CN: 包过滤器

en: Packet Length
zh-CN: 数据包长度

en: Packet Loss
zh-CN: 丢包

en: Packet Loss or High Latency
zh-CN: 丢包或高延迟

en: Packet Loss thresholds
zh-CN: 丢包阈值

en: Packet capture
zh-CN: 数据包捕获

en: Packetloss
zh-CN: 丢包

en: Packets
zh-CN: 数据包

en: Packets In
zh-CN: 数据包进

en: Packets Out
zh-CN: 数据包出

en: Packets matching this rule will be mapped to the IP address given here.
zh-CN: 匹配此规则的数据包将映射到此处给出的IP地址。

en: Page Table Isolation (Meltdown mitigation, requires reboot.)
zh-CN: 页表隔离(Meltdown缓解，需要重启。)

en: Page not found
zh-CN: 页面未找到

en: Parameter Problem
zh-CN: 参数问题

en: Parameter Value
zh-CN: 参数值

en: Parameters
zh-CN: 参数

en: Parent Proxy Settings
zh-CN: 父代理设置

en: Parent interface
zh-CN: 父接口

en: Parent interface,Local address, Remote tunnel address, Remote tunnel network, Local tunnel address
zh-CN: 父接口，本地地址，远端隧道地址，远端隧道网络，本地隧道地址

en: Parent proxy IP address or hostname.
zh-CN: 父代理IP地址或主机名。

en: Parent proxy port.
zh-CN: 父代理端口。

en: Partner ID
zh-CN: 合作伙伴 ID

en: Pass
zh-CN: 通过

en: Pass Request To Local PHP Interpreter / Threat Upstream As FastCGI
zh-CN: 将请求传递给本地PHP解释器/胁迫上游作为FastCGI

en: Pass additional SSL parameters to the HAProxy configuration.
zh-CN: 将其他SSL参数传递给HAProxy配置。

en: Pass on error
zh-CN: 传递错误

en: Pass the content instead of blocking it, in the case when the virus scanner or the virus_scan module finds an error.
zh-CN: 在病毒扫描程序或virus_scan模块发现错误的情况下，传递内容而不是阻止它。

en: Passive Interfaces
zh-CN: 被动接口

en: Passphrase must be from 8 to 63 characters.
zh-CN: 密码必须为8到63个字符。

en: Passthrough networks
zh-CN: 直通网络

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: Password can be up to 32 signs long. Alphanumeric characters and also dot, dash and underscore allowed.
zh-CN: 密码最长可以32个字符。允许使用字母数字字符以及点，短划线和下划线。

en: Password duration settings, the interval in days in which passwords stay valid. When reached, the user will be forced to change his or her password before continuing.
zh-CN: 密码持续时间设置，密码保持有效的天数。 到期后，用户必须更改原密码才能使用。

en: Password for the bind user.
zh-CN: 绑定用户的密码。

en: Password length
zh-CN: 密码长度

en: Password length must be a number or empty for default.
zh-CN: 密码长度必须为数字或留空使用默认值。

en: Password must have at least %d characters
zh-CN: 密码必须至少包含％d个字符

en: Password protect the console menu
zh-CN: 密码保护控制台菜单

en: Password should contain at least 3 of the 4 different character groups (lowercase, uppercase, number, special)
zh-CN: 密码应包含4个不同字符组中的至少3个(小写，大写，数字，特殊)

en: Password to authenticate against the server.
zh-CN: 用于对服务器进行身份验证的密码。

en: Password:
zh-CN: 密码:

en: Paste a Certificate Revocation List in X.509 CRL format here.
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴X.509 CRL格式的证书吊销列表。

en: Paste a certificate in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴X.509 PEM格式的证书。

en: Paste a private key in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴X.509 PEM格式的私钥。

en: Paste an HMAC-MD5 key here.
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴HMAC-MD5密钥。

en: Paste an authorized keys file here.
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴合法的密钥文件。

en: Paste in a shared TLS key if one has already been generated.
zh-CN: 如果已经生成了共享TLS密钥， 则将其粘贴到上面空白处。

en: Paste the CSR file here.
zh-CN: 将CSR文件粘贴到此处。

en: Paste the certificate received from your certificate authority here.
zh-CN: 将从您的认证中心收到的证书粘贴到此处。

en: Paste the content of your Lua script here.
zh-CN: 在这里粘贴您的Lua脚本的内容。

en: Paste the content of your error messages here. The message must represent the full HTTP response and include required HTTP headers. It should not exceed the configured buffer size, which generally is 8 or 16 kB.
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴错误信息的内容。 该信息必须表示完整的HTTP响应并包含必需的HTTP标头。 它不应超过配置的缓冲区大小，通常为8或16 kB。

en: Paste the private key for the above certificate here. This is optional in most cases, but required if you need to generate a Certificate Revocation List (CRL).
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴上述证书的私钥。 在大多数情况下，这是可选的，但是如果您需要生成证书吊销列表(CRL)，则需要此选项。

en: Paste your shared key here
zh-CN: 在此处粘贴您的共享密钥

en: Path
zh-CN: 路径

en: Path Contains
zh-CN: 路径包含

en: Path Matches
zh-CN: 路径匹配

en: Path Prefix
zh-CN: 路径前缀

en: Path Regex
zh-CN: 路径正则表达式

en: Path Suffix
zh-CN: 路径后缀

en: Path cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 路径不能为空。

en: Path contains string
zh-CN: 路径包含字符串

en: Path contains subdir
zh-CN: 路径包含子目录

en: Path cost
zh-CN: 路径开销

en: Path ends with
zh-CN: 路径结束于

en: Path is mandatory.
zh-CN: 路径是强制的。

en: Path matches
zh-CN: 路径匹配

en: Path regex
zh-CN: 路径正则表达式

en: Path starts with
zh-CN: 路径开始于

en: Pattern matcher
zh-CN: 模式匹配

en: Payload
zh-CN: 有效载荷

en: Peak
zh-CN: 高峰

en: Peer
zh-CN: 对等体

en: Peer 1
zh-CN: 对等体1

en: Peer 2
zh-CN: 对等体2

en: Peer Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 对等证书颁发机构

en: Peer Certificate Revocation List
zh-CN: 对等证书吊销列表

en: Peer IP address
zh-CN: 对端IP地址

en: Peer State
zh-CN: 对端状态

en: Peer address where encapsulated GRE packets will be sent.
zh-CN: 将发送封装GRE数据包的对等地址。

en: Peer address where encapsulated gif packets will be sent.
zh-CN: 将发送封装GIF数据包的对端地址。

en: Peer identifier
zh-CN: 对端标识符

en: Peer name (FQDN)
zh-CN: 对等体名称(FQDN)

en: Peer to Peer ( SSL/TLS )
zh-CN: 点对点(SSL / TLS)

en: Peer to Peer ( Shared Key )
zh-CN: 点对点(共享密钥)

en: Peer to Peer Server Instance Statistics
zh-CN: 点对点服务器实例统计

en: Peers
zh-CN: 对等

en: Peers / Session Sync
zh-CN: 节点/会话同步

en: Pending
zh-CN: 挂起

en: Per host bandwidth throttling (kbps)
zh-CN: 每个主机带宽

en: Per-CPU
zh-CN: 每个 CPU

en: Perform HTML normalisation and decryption of MS Script Encoder code.
zh-CN: 执行MS脚本编码器代码的HTML规范化和解密。

en: Perform Self-tests
zh-CN: 执行自测试

en: Perform synchronization
zh-CN: 执行同步

en: Performance Data
zh-CN: 性能数据

en: Performance and Monitoring
zh-CN: 性能和监控

en: Periodic Backups
zh-CN: 定期备份

en: Periodic Captive Portal Backup
zh-CN: 定期备份强制门户数据

en: Periodic DHCP Leases Backup
zh-CN: 定期备份DHCP租约

en: Periodic NetFlow Backup
zh-CN: 定期备份网络流

en: Periodic RRD Backup
zh-CN: 定期RRD备份

en: Permanent
zh-CN: 常驻

en: Permanently Unreachable
zh-CN: 永久无法访问

en: Permission
zh-CN: 允许

en: Permit
zh-CN: 许可证

en: Permit SASL Authenticated
zh-CN: 允许SASL认证

en: Permit TLS Client Certificate Authenticated Users
zh-CN: 允许TLS客户端证书经过身份验证的用户

en: Permit Trusted Networks
zh-CN: 允许可信网络

en: Permit password login
zh-CN: 允许密码登录

en: Permit root user login
zh-CN: 允许root用户登录

en: Permit sudo usage for administrators with shell access.
zh-CN: 允许具有shell访问权限的管理员使用sudo。

en: Persist common settings
zh-CN: 保留通常设置

en: Persistence
zh-CN: 持久性

en: Persistence type
zh-CN: 持久性类型

en: Phase 1 Proposal
zh-CN: 阶段1提案

en: Phase 1 proposal (Algorithms)
zh-CN: 阶段1提案(算法)

en: Phase 1 proposal (Authentication)
zh-CN: 阶段1提案(认证)

en: Phase 2 PFS Group
zh-CN: 阶段2 PFS组

en: Phase 2 proposal (SA/Key Exchange)
zh-CN: 阶段2提案(SA/密钥交换)

en: Phase2 with this Local Network is already defined for mobile clients.
zh-CN: 已经为移动客户端定义了具有此本地网络的阶段2。

en: Phase2 with this Local/Remote networks combination is already defined for this Phase1.
zh-CN: 已为此阶段1定义了此本地/远程网络组合的阶段2。

en: Phishtank Map URL
zh-CN: Phishtank地图网址

en: Phone Number
zh-CN: 电话号码

en: Physical name of the interface facing the peer
zh-CN: 面对Peer接口的物理名称

en: Piggyback on existing cookie
zh-CN: 在现有的cookie上捎带

en: Ping Hosts
zh-CN: Ping 主机

en: Ping Hosts and measure the metrics.
zh-CN: Ping主机并测量指标。

en: Ping timeout must be between 1...65535
zh-CN: Ping超时必须在1 ... 65535之间

en: PingTimeout
zh-CN: Ping超时

en: Pipe
zh-CN: 管道

en: Pipe number must be between 1...65535
zh-CN: 管道号必须为1到65535之间的一个整数

en: Pipes
zh-CN: 管道

en: Pkts
zh-CN: 数据包

en: Plain Hostname (No Dots Inside)
zh-CN: 普通主机名(里面没有点)

en: Plain View
zh-CN: 文本视图

en: Plan:
zh-CN: 计划:

en: Platform
zh-CN: 平台

en: Please add the interface for upstream, the allowed subnets, and the downstream interfaces you would like the proxy to allow. Only one 'upstream' interface can be configured.
zh-CN: 请添加上游的接口，允许的子网和您希望代理允许的下游接口。 只能配置一个“上游”接口。

en: Please be aware that this option does not cover all areas of the system and will be removed in a future release.
zh-CN: 请注意，此选项不会涵盖系统的所有区域，并将在以后的版本中删除。

en: Please be aware that you need to %smanually%s add the required firewall rules for all configured services.
zh-CN: 注意，您需要%s手动%s为所有已配置的服务添加所需的防火墙规则。

en: Please check the %ssystem log%s, the wol command for %s (%s) did not complete successfully.
zh-CN: 请检查%s系统日志%s，%s(%s)的wol命令是否成功完成。

en: Please choose a Link Type.
zh-CN: 请选择一个连接类型。

en: Please choose a different name because an authentication server with this name already exists.
zh-CN: 请选择其他名称，因为已存在具有此名称的身份认服务器。

en: Please choose a value between 1 and 3000
zh-CN: 请选择介于1和3000之间的值

en: Please click Create to define one.
zh-CN: 请单击创建以定义一个。

en: Please click the "Calculate" to get a result.
zh-CN: 请单击 "计算" 以获得结果。

en: Please consider donating to the project to help us with our overhead costs. See %sour website%s to donate or purchase available %s support services.
zh-CN: 请考虑捐款给项目，以帮助我们管理费用。 请参阅%s我们的网站%s捐赠或购买可用的%s支持服务。

en: Please consider submitting a crash report if the error persists.
zh-CN: 如果这个错误持续存在，请考虑提交一个崩溃报告。

en: Please do not use special characters in Certificate field names.
zh-CN: 请不要在证书字段名称中使用特殊字符。

en: Please double-check the following contents to ensure you are comfortable submitting the following information.
zh-CN: 请仔细检查以下内容，以确保您随时可以提交以下部分信息。

en: Please enter a different name for the Certificate Authority. A Certificate Authority with that name already exists.
zh-CN: 请为证书颁发机构输入其他名称。已存在具有该名称的证书颁发机构。

en: Please enter a different name for the Certificate. A Certificate with that name/common name already exists.
zh-CN: 请为证书输入其他名称。已存在具有该名称/公用名的证书。

en: Please enter a dynamic domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-CN: 请为“我的标识符”输入动态域名。

en: Please enter a fully qualified domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“我的标识符”的完全限定域名。

en: Please enter a fully qualified domain name for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的完全限定域名。

en: Please enter a keyid tag for 'My Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“我的标识符”的密钥ID标示。

en: Please enter a keyid tag for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的密钥ID标示。

en: Please enter a user and fully qualified domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-CN: 请为“我的标识符”输入用户和完全限定域名。

en: Please enter a user and fully qualified domain name for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的用户和完全限定的域名。

en: Please enter a valid IP address or hostname for the authentication server.
zh-CN: 请输入认证服务器的有效IP地址或主机名。

en: Please enter a valid IP or hostname.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的主机名或IP地址。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的email地址。

en: Please enter a valid grace period in seconds
zh-CN: 请输入有效的宽限期(以秒为单位)

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh-CN: 请输入一个有效端口。

en: Please enter a valid servername, ip address or leave this option blank
zh-CN: 请输入一个有效的服务器名称，IP地址或者留空

en: Please enter a valid servername, ip address or leave this option blank.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的服务器名称，IP地址或将此选项留空。

en: Please enter a valid source port number, or leave the field blank.
zh-CN: 请输入一个有效的源端口，或者保留该区域空白。

en: Please enter a valid time window in seconds
zh-CN: 请输入有效的时间窗口(以秒为单位)

en: Please enter all information for authentication server.
zh-CN: 请输入认证服务器的所有信息。

en: Please enter all information for the new Certificate Authority.
zh-CN: 请输入新证书颁发机构的所有信息。

en: Please enter all information for the new certificate.
zh-CN: 请输入新证书的所有信息。

en: Please enter an address for 'My Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“我的标识符”的地址。

en: Please enter an address for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的地址。

en: Please enter ip addresses or domain names here
zh-CN: 请在这里输入IP地址或域名

en: Please enter only a two-letter ISO country code
zh-CN: 请只输入两个字母的ISO国家/地区代码

en: Please enter valid addresses
zh-CN: 请输入有效的地址

en: Please enter valid mac addresses
zh-CN: 请输入有效的MAC地址

en: Please enter valid targets (e.g. 192.168.0.1:2055).
zh-CN: 请输入有效的目标(例如192.168.0.1:2055)。

en: Please fill the required values.
zh-CN: 请填写所需的值。

en: Please note that none of the aliases provided are imported due to the errors above
zh-CN: 注意：由于上述错误导致未提供任何别名

en: Please provide IP or hostname (no spaces allowed).
zh-CN: 请提供IP或主机名(不允许使用空格)。

en: Please provide a single IP address.
zh-CN: 请提供单个IP地址。

en: Please provide a valid FQDN, i.e. www.example.com or mail.example.com (max 255 characters).
zh-CN: 请提供有效的FQDN，如www.example.com或mail.example.com(最多255个字符)。

en: Please provide a valid IPv4 address.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的 IPv4 地址。

en: Please provide a valid group name. Allowed characters are a-zA-Z0-9._- and it has to be 1-64 characters long.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的组名。允许的字符为a-zA-Z0-9 ._-，长度必须为1-64个字符。

en: Please provide a valid hash.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的哈希值。

en: Please provide a valid hostname or IP address.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的主机名或IP地址。

en: Please provide a valid listen address, i.e. 10.0.0.1:8080 or haproxy.example.com:8999.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的监听地址，例如10.0.0.1:8080或haproxy.example.com:8999。

en: Please provide a valid listen address, i.e. 127.0.0.1:8080 or www.example.com:443. Port range as start-end, i.e. 127.0.0.1:1220-1240.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的监听地址，例如127.0.0.1:8080或www.example.com:443。 端口范围为起始-结束，例如127.0.0.1:1220-1240。

en: Please provide a valid port number between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: 请提供介于1和65535之间的有效端口号。

en: Please provide a valid port number between 1 and 65535. Port 9100 is the default.
zh-CN: 请提供介于1和65535之间的有效端口号。端口9100是默认值。

en: Please provide a valid user and password, i.e. user:secret123.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的用户和密码，例如user:secret123。

en: Please provide a valid username. Allowed characters are a-zA-Z0-9._-@ and it has to be 1-32 characters long.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的用户名。允许的字符是a-zA-Z0-9 ._- @，长度必须为1-32个字符。

en: Please provide an e-mail address.
zh-CN: 请提供电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide an e-mail server.
zh-CN: 请提供电子邮件服务器。

en: Please provide one or more valid FQDNs, i.e. www.example.com or mail.example.com. Field length is limited to 65535 characters.
zh-CN: 请提供一个或多个有效的 FQDNs, 如 www.example.com 或 mail.example.com。字段长度限制为65535个字符。

en: Please provide valid IP addresses, i.e. 10.0.0.1.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的 IP 地址, 如10.0.0.1。

en: Please provide valid Zabbix server addresses, i.e. 10.0.0.1 or zabbix.example.com.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的 Zabbix 服务器地址, 如10.0.0.1 或 zabbix.example.com。

en: Please provide valid active check receivers, i.e. 10.0.0.1:10051, zabbix.example.com or [::1]:30051.
zh-CN: 请提供有效的主动检查接收器, 如10.0. 0.1: 10051, zabbix.example.com 或 [:: 1]: 30051。

en: Please select a HTTPS port and a valid certificate
zh-CN: 请选择HTTPS端口和有效证书

en: Please select a separator to join the matches. Or means any mach can be true which can be used to configure the same proxy for multiple networks while And means all matches must be true which can be used to assign the proxy in a more detailed way.
zh-CN: 请选择一个分隔符来加入匹配项。或者意味着任何匹配都可以是真的，可用于为多个网络配置相同的代理，而且意味着所有匹配必须为真，可用于以更详细的方式分配代理。

en: Please select a valid CA from the list.
zh-CN: 请从列表中选择有效的CA。

en: Please select a valid CRL from the list.
zh-CN: 请从列表中选择有效的CRL。

en: Please select a valid Cryptographic Accelerator.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的加密加速器。

en: Please select a valid Digest Algorithm.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的摘要算法。

en: Please select a valid Key Length.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的密钥长度。

en: Please select a valid Thermal Hardware Sensor.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的热硬件传感器。

en: Please select a valid Type.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的类型。

en: Please select a valid certificate from the list
zh-CN: 请从列表中选取一个有效的证书

en: Please select a valid certificate from the list.
zh-CN: 请从列表中选择有效的证书。

en: Please select a valid extendedKeyUsage.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的extendedKeyUsage。

en: Please select a valid keyUsage.
zh-CN: 请选择有效的keyUsage。

en: Please select a valid pattern matcher algorithm
zh-CN: 请选择有效的模式匹配算法

en: Please select a valid rotation
zh-CN: 请选择有效的轮播

en: Please select an identifier (My Identifier) other then 'any' when selecting 'Any' interface
zh-CN: 选择“Any ”接口时，请选择“Any”以外的标识符(我的标识符)

en: Please select if this rule should be added to the PAC file.
zh-CN: 请选择是否应将此规则添加到PAC文件中。

en: Please select one or more CAs from the list.
zh-CN: 请从列表中选择一个或多个CA。

en: Please select radius servers to use.
zh-CN: 请选择要使用的radius服务器。

en: Please select users to import:
zh-CN: 请选择要导入的用户:

en: Please select which containers to Authenticate against:
zh-CN: 请选择要验证的容器:

en: Please set at least one of Address or Interface.
zh-CN: 至少设置一个地址或一个接口。

en: Please set at least one of Pidfile or Match.
zh-CN: 请至少设置一个Pidfile文件或匹配。

en: Please setup a voucher server first (%sgoto auth servers%s)
zh-CN: 请先设置凭证服务器(%s转到认证服务器%s)

en: Please specify a valid hostname.
zh-CN: 请指定有效的主机名。

en: Please specify a valid number for max mss.
zh-CN: 请为最大mss指定有效的数字。

en: Please specify a valid number for min ttl (0-255).
zh-CN: 请为最小ttl(0-255)指定有效的数字。

en: Please specify a valid port number (1-65535).
zh-CN: 请指定有效的端口号(1-65535)。

en: Please specify a valid servername or IP address.
zh-CN: 请指定有效的服务器名称或IP地址。

en: Please specify a valid source address, i.e. 10.0.0.1 or loadbalancer.example.com:50000. Port range as start-end, i.e. 10.0.0.1:50000-60000.
zh-CN: 请指定有效的源地址，例如10.0.0.1或loadbalancer.example.com:50000。 端口范围为起始-结束，例如10.0.0.1:50000-60000。

en: Please specify a value between 0 and 1024.
zh-CN: 请指定介于0和1024之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 0 and 256.
zh-CN: 请指定介于0和256之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 0 and 50.
zh-CN: 请指定介于0和50之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 0 and 500000.
zh-CN: 请指定0到500000之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 100.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1和100之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 10000.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1和10000之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 1000000000.
zh-CN: 请指定1到1000000000之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 1024.
zh-CN: 请指定1到1024之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 128.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1和128之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 16384.
zh-CN: 请指定1到16384之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 500000.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1和500000之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1和65535之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 86400.
zh-CN: 请指定1到86400之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 100 and 999.
zh-CN: 请指定介于100和999之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1024 and 1048576.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1024和1048576之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1024 and 16384.
zh-CN: 请指定介于1024和16384之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 1024 and 65535.
zh-CN: 请指定一个在1024至65535之间的值。

en: Please specify a value between 64 and 65535.
zh-CN: 请指定介于64和65535之间的值。

en: Please specify the internal networks allowed to register here. Leave empty to allow every device. Format is CSV without spaces and CIDR, like 192.168.0.0/24,10.0.0.0/8.
zh-CN: 请指定允许在此注册的内部网络。 留空以允许每个设备。 格式为CSV，不含空格和CIDR，如192.168.0.0/24,10.0.0.0/8。

en: Please use "Download & Update Rules" to fetch your initial ruleset, automatic updating can be scheduled after the first download.
zh-CN: 请使用“下载并更新规则”来获取您的初始规则集，可以在第一次下载后安排自动更新。

en: Please use the %sissue tracker%s to report bugs or request new features.
zh-CN: 请使用%s问题跟踪%s报告错误或请求新功能。

en: Please use valid IPv4 or IPv6 addresses.
zh-CN: 请使用有效的IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: Please wait while loading data...
zh-CN: 载入数据中请稍后...

en: Please wait...
zh-CN: 请稍候...

en: Plugin details
zh-CN: 插件详细信息

en: Plugins
zh-CN: 插件

en: Point to Point
zh-CN: 点对点

en: Point-to-Point
zh-CN: 点对点

en: Point-to-Point Devices
zh-CN: 点对点设备

en: Point-to-multipoint network
zh-CN: 点对多点网络

en: Point-to-point network
zh-CN: 点对点网络

en: Policy
zh-CN: 策略

en: Polling Interval
zh-CN: 轮询间隔

en: Polling Interval needs to be an integer value between 0 and 86400
zh-CN: 轮询间隔需要是0到86400之间的整数值

en: Polling interval in seconds
zh-CN: 轮询间隔(秒)

en: Pool Description
zh-CN: 池描述

en: Pool End
zh-CN: 结束池

en: Pool Options:
zh-CN: 池选项:

en: Pool Start
zh-CN: 开始池

en: Pool:
zh-CN: 池:

en: Popup blocker detected. Action aborted.
zh-CN: 检测到弹出窗口阻止程序。 操作中止。

en: PornTop1M List
zh-CN: PornTop1M列表

en: Port
zh-CN: 端口

en: Port %s was assigned to %d interfaces:
zh-CN: 端口%s已分配给%d个接口:

en: Port Forward
zh-CN: 端口转发

en: Port Probe
zh-CN: 端口探测

en: Port needs to be an integer value between 0 and 65535
zh-CN: 端口必须是0到65535之间的整数值

en: Port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: 端口必须是介于1和65535之间的整数值

en: Port number must be between 1...65535
zh-CN: 端口号必须在1 ... 65535之间

en: Port number on which the SOCKS server should listen. The default is 9050. You should not change this unless you need the port.
zh-CN: SOCKS服务器应监听的端口号。 默认值为9050.除非您需要端口，否则不应更改此设置。

en: Port number on which the transparent DNS server should listen. The default is 9053. You should not change this unless you need the port.
zh-CN: 透明DNS服务器应监听的端口号。 默认值为9053.除非您需要端口，否则不应更改此设置。

en: Port number on which the transparent proxy server should listen. The default is 9040. You should not change this unless you need the port.
zh-CN: 透明代理服务器应监听的端口号。 默认值为9040.除非您需要端口，否则不应更改此设置。

en: Port of Zabbix trapper on Zabbix server. Default is fine for most scenarios.
zh-CN: Zabbix服务器上的Zabbix捕手端口。 默认情况适用于大多数情况。

en: Port of the logging server. Leave empty when sensor and server run on the same system.
zh-CN: 日志服务器的端口。传感器和服务器在同一系统上运行时保持空白。

en: Port of the remote server.
zh-CN: 远程服务器的端口。

en: Port of the server.
zh-CN: 服务器的端口。

en: Port on which OpenVPN listens
zh-CN: OpenVPN监听的端口

en: Port to check
zh-CN: 要检查的端口

en: Port to listen on.
zh-CN: 监听端口。

en: Port used by the RADIUS server for accepting Authentication requests, typically 1812.
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器用于接受认证请求的端口，通常为1812。

en: Port value
zh-CN: 端口值

en: Port where the proxy will listen for redirected connections. The default is port 8021.
zh-CN: 代理将监听重定向连接的端口。 默认值为端口8021。

en: Port(s)
zh-CN: 端口

en: Portal Auth events
zh-CN: 入网认证事件

en: Ports
zh-CN: 端口

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh-CN: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Possible options: b-node (broadcasts), p-node (point-to-point name queries to a WINS server), m-node (broadcast then query name server), and h-node (query name server, then broadcast).
zh-CN: 可能的选项:b-node(广播)，p-node(到WINS服务器的点对点名称查询)，m-node(广播然后查询域名服务器)和h-node(查询域名服务器，然后广播) 。

en: Postfix
zh-CN: 后缀

en: PostgreSQL check
zh-CN: PostgreSQL 检查

en: PostgreSQL user
zh-CN: PostgreSQL 用户

en: Power
zh-CN: 电源

en: Power Off
zh-CN: 关机

en: Power Savings
zh-CN: 电源设置

en: Power off
zh-CN: 关机

en: Practical examples:
zh-CN: 实际例子:

en: Pre-Forked Instances
zh-CN: 预分叉实例

en: Pre-Shared Key
zh-CN: 预共享密钥

en: Pre-Shared Keys
zh-CN: 预共享密钥

en: Pre-defined commands for this automation.
zh-CN: 用于此自动执行的预定义命令。

en: Prefer
zh-CN: 首选

en: Prefer DHCP
zh-CN: 首选DHCP

en: Prefer IPv4 over IPv6
zh-CN: 首选IPv4

en: Prefer older IPsec SAs
zh-CN: 首选旧的IPsec SAs

en: Prefer privacy addresses and use them over the normal addresses
zh-CN: 首选隐私地址并在正常地址上使用它们

en: Prefer to use IPv4 even if IPv6 is available
zh-CN: 即使IPv6可用，也仍然使用IPv4

en: Preferred Lifetime
zh-CN: 首选寿命

en: Preferred landing page
zh-CN: 首选登陆页面

en: Preferred landing page after login or authentication failure
zh-CN: 登录或身份验证失败后的首选登录页面

en: Prefetch
zh-CN: 预取

en: Prefetch DNS Key Support
zh-CN: 预取DNS密钥支持

en: Prefetch Support
zh-CN: 预取支持

en: Prefix
zh-CN: 前缀

en: Prefix Delegation
zh-CN: 前缀整数

en: Prefix Delegation Range
zh-CN: 前缀授权范围

en: Prefix Delegation Size
zh-CN: 前缀授权大小

en: Prefix Interface
zh-CN: 前缀接口

en: Prefix Interface
zh-CN: 前缀接口

en: Prefix List
zh-CN: 前缀列表

en: Prefix List inbound
zh-CN: 入站前缀列表

en: Prefix List outbound
zh-CN: 出站前缀列表

en: Prefix Lists
zh-CN: 前缀列表

en: Prefix delegation size
zh-CN: 前缀委托大小

en: Prefix hostname to backupfile
zh-CN: 使用主机名前缀

en: Prefix subnet will be prefixed to the available range.
zh-CN: 前缀子网将以可用范围为前缀。

en: Prefix to set before the hostname. If it ends with a dot it creates an own directory.
zh-CN: 在主机名之前设置的前缀。 如果以点结尾，则会创建自己的目录。

en: Prefix-List In
zh-CN: 前缀列表 进

en: Prefix-List Out
zh-CN: 前缀列表 出

en: Prefix-List for inbound direction
zh-CN: 进站方向前缀列表

en: Prefix-List for outbound direction
zh-CN: 出站方向前缀列表

en: Presets:
zh-CN: 预设:

en: Prevent interface removal
zh-CN: 防止接口删除

en: Prevent release
zh-CN: 防止释放

en: Prevent this client from receiving any server-defined client settings.
zh-CN: 阻止此客户端接收任何服务器定义的客户端设置。

en: Preview Size
zh-CN: 预览大小

en: Primary Console
zh-CN: 主要控制台

en: Primary DNS Server
zh-CN: 主DNS服务器

en: Primary DNS Server field is invalid
zh-CN: 主DNS服务器字段无效

en: Priority
zh-CN: 优先级

en: Priority for STP needs to be an integer between 0 and 61440.
zh-CN: STP的优先级必须为0到61440之间的整数。

en: Priority match must be an integer between 0 and 7.
zh-CN: 优先级匹配必须是介于0和7之间的整数。

en: Priority must be between 0 and 4294967295.
zh-CN: 优先级必须介于0到4294967295之间。

en: Priority of MX record
zh-CN: MX记录的优先级

en: Private Key
zh-CN: 私钥

en: Private key
zh-CN: 私钥

en: Private key data
zh-CN: 私有密钥数据

en: Private key for this host in the network (leave empty to generate)
zh-CN: 网络中此主机的私钥(留空以生成)

en: Private key location
zh-CN: 私钥位置

en: Private key of this instance. After saving you will see here your public key, please keep it safe.
zh-CN: 此实例的私钥。保存后，您将在此处看到您的公钥，请保证安全。

en: Private ports
zh-CN: 私有端口

en: Privileges
zh-CN: 权限

en: Probe Interval
zh-CN: 探测间隔

en: Process
zh-CN: 进程

en: Process 1
zh-CN: 进程1

en: Process 10
zh-CN: 进程10

en: Process 11
zh-CN: 进程11

en: Process 12
zh-CN: 进程12

en: Process 13
zh-CN: 进程13

en: Process 14
zh-CN: 进程14

en: Process 15
zh-CN: 进程15

en: Process 16
zh-CN: 进程16

en: Process 17
zh-CN: 进程17

en: Process 18
zh-CN: 进程18

en: Process 19
zh-CN: 进程19

en: Process 2
zh-CN: 进程2

en: Process 20
zh-CN: 进程20

en: Process 21
zh-CN: 进程21

en: Process 22
zh-CN: 进程22

en: Process 23
zh-CN: 进程23

en: Process 24
zh-CN: 进程24

en: Process 25
zh-CN: 进程25

en: Process 26
zh-CN: 进程26

en: Process 27
zh-CN: 进程27

en: Process 28
zh-CN: 进程28

en: Process 29
zh-CN: 进程29

en: Process 3
zh-CN: 进程3

en: Process 30
zh-CN: 进程30

en: Process 31
zh-CN: 进程31

en: Process 32
zh-CN: 进程32

en: Process 33
zh-CN: 进程33

en: Process 34
zh-CN: 进程34

en: Process 35
zh-CN: 进程35

en: Process 36
zh-CN: 进程36

en: Process 37
zh-CN: 进程37

en: Process 38
zh-CN: 进程38

en: Process 39
zh-CN: 进程39

en: Process 4
zh-CN: 进程4

en: Process 40
zh-CN: 进程40

en: Process 41
zh-CN: 进程41

en: Process 42
zh-CN: 进程42

en: Process 43
zh-CN: 进程43

en: Process 44
zh-CN: 进程44

en: Process 45
zh-CN: 进程45

en: Process 46
zh-CN: 进程46

en: Process 47
zh-CN: 进程47

en: Process 48
zh-CN: 进程48

en: Process 49
zh-CN: 进程49

en: Process 5
zh-CN: 进程5

en: Process 50
zh-CN: 进程50

en: Process 51
zh-CN: 进程51

en: Process 52
zh-CN: 进程52

en: Process 53
zh-CN: 进程53

en: Process 54
zh-CN: 进程54

en: Process 55
zh-CN: 进程55

en: Process 56
zh-CN: 进程56

en: Process 57
zh-CN: 进程57

en: Process 58
zh-CN: 进程58

en: Process 59
zh-CN: 进程59

en: Process 6
zh-CN: 进程6

en: Process 60
zh-CN: 进程60

en: Process 61
zh-CN: 进程61

en: Process 62
zh-CN: 进程62

en: Process 63
zh-CN: 进程63

en: Process 7
zh-CN: 进程7

en: Process 8
zh-CN: 进程8

en: Process 9
zh-CN: 进程9

en: Process Disk I/O
zh-CN: 进程磁盘 I/O

en: Process ID
zh-CN: 进程ID

en: Process ID that should bind to a specific CPU set. Any process IDs above nbproc are ignored.
zh-CN: 应绑定到特定CPU集的进程ID。忽略nbproc之上的任何进程ID。

en: Process Resource
zh-CN: 进程资源

en: Processes
zh-CN: 进程

en: Processes with even ID
zh-CN: 具有偶数ID的进程

en: Processes with odd ID
zh-CN: 具有奇数ID的进程

en: Processing Timeout
zh-CN: 处理超时

en: Processing request...
zh-CN: 处理请求中...

en: Production Environment [default]
zh-CN: 生产环境[默认]

en: Program Status
zh-CN: 程序状态

en: Program Timeout
zh-CN: 程序超时

en: Program Timeout needs to be an integer value between 1 and 86400
zh-CN: 程序超时需要是介于1和86400之间的整数值

en: Prometheus Collector Exclude
zh-CN: Prometheus收集器排除

en: Prometheus Listen Port
zh-CN: Prometheus监听端口

en: Prometheus String as Label
zh-CN: Prometheus字符串作为标签

en: Promiscuous
zh-CN: 混杂模式

en: Promiscuous mode
zh-CN: 混杂模式

en: Protection Mode
zh-CN: 保护模式

en: Protection mode CTS to self
zh-CN: 自我保护模式CTS

en: Protection mode RTS and CTS
zh-CN: 保护模式RTS和CTS

en: Protection mode off
zh-CN: 保护模式关闭

en: Proto
zh-CN: 协议

en: Protocol
zh-CN: 协议

en: Protocol / Port
zh-CN: 协议 / 端口

en: Protocol Timing
zh-CN: 协议时间

en: Protocol Type
zh-CN: 协议类型

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. You cannot select an IPv4 protocol and an IPv6 IP address.
zh-CN: 协议和IP地址系列不匹配。 您不能选择IPv4协议和IPv6 IP地址。

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. You cannot select an IPv4 protocol and an IPv6 address.
zh-CN: 协议和IP地址系列不匹配。 您不能选择IPv4协议和IPv6地址。

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. You cannot select an IPv6 protocol and an IPv4 IP address.
zh-CN: 协议和IP地址系列不匹配。 您不能选择IPv6协议和IPv4 IP地址。

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. You cannot select an IPv6 protocol and an IPv4 address.
zh-CN: 协议和IP地址系列不匹配。 您不能选择IPv6协议和IPv4地址。

en: Protocol field compression. This option saves one byte per frame for most frames.
zh-CN: 协议字段压缩。 此选项为大多数帧保存每帧一个字节。

en: Protocol not found
zh-CN: 未找到协议

en: Protocol supplied is invalid
zh-CN: 提供的协议无效

en: Protocol to use for OpenVPN connections. If you are unsure, leave this set to UDP.
zh-CN: 用于OpenVPN连接的协议。 如果您不确定，请将此设置保留为UDP。

en: Protocol used for spanning tree.
zh-CN: 用于生成树的协议。

en: Protocol version
zh-CN: 协议版本

en: Protocols
zh-CN: 协议

en: Provide a DNS server list to clients
zh-CN: 为客户端提供DNS服务器列表

en: Provide a NTP server list to clients
zh-CN: 向客户端提供NTP服务器列表

en: Provide a WINS server list to clients
zh-CN: 向客户端提供WINS服务器列表

en: Provide a default domain name to clients
zh-CN: 为客户端提供默认域名

en: Provide a default domain name to clients.
zh-CN: 为客户端提供默认域名。

en: Provide a list of accessible networks to clients
zh-CN: 向客户端提供可访问网络的列表

en: Provide a list of split DNS domain names to clients
zh-CN: 提供拆分DNS域名列表给客户端

en: Provide a login banner to clients
zh-CN: 向客户端提供登录横幅

en: Provide a more verbose WAF log for fixing false positives before going live.
zh-CN: 提供更详细的WAF日志，以便在上线之前修复误报。

en: Provide a virtual IP address to clients
zh-CN: 为客户端提供一个虚拟IP地址

en: Provide a virtual adapter IP address to clients (see Tunnel Network)
zh-CN: 为客户端提供一个虚拟网卡的IP地址(参见隧道网络)

en: Provide a virtual adapter IP address to clients (see Tunnel Network).
zh-CN: 向客户端提供虚拟适配器IP地址(请参阅隧道网络)。

en: Provide an Access List name.
zh-CN: 提供访问列表名称。

en: Provide either the FQDN or the IP address of this server.
zh-CN: 提供此服务器的FQDN或IP地址。

en: Provide one of Response Code or Message Digest.
zh-CN: 提供响应代码或信息摘要之一。

en: Provide subscription key.
zh-CN: 提供订阅密钥。

en: Provide the TCP communication port to use during check, i.e. 80 or 443.
zh-CN: 提供在检查期间使用的TCP通信端口，例如80或443。

en: Provide the TCP or UDP communication port for this server, i.e. 80 or 443. If set, all connections will be sent to this port. If unset, the same port the client connected to will be used.
zh-CN: 为此服务器提供TCP或UDP通信端口，即80或443.如果设置，则所有连接都将发送到此端口。 如果未设置，将使用客户端连接的同一端口。

en: Provide the selected phase 2 PFS group to all mobile clients.
zh-CN: 向所有移动客户端提供所选的阶段2 PFS组。

en: Provider
zh-CN: 提供商

en: Provider:
zh-CN: 提供商:

en: Proxies
zh-CN: 代理

en: Proxy
zh-CN: 代理

en: Proxy ARP
zh-CN: 代理ARP

en: Proxy ARP and other type Virtual IPs cannot be bound to by anything running on the firewall, such as IPsec, OpenVPN, etc. Use a CARP or IP Alias type address for these cases.
zh-CN: 代理ARP和其他类型的虚拟IP不能被防火墙上运行的任何其他应用绑定，例如IPsec，OpenVPN等。如果有这些情况，请使用CARP或IP别名类型地址。

en: Proxy Auto-Config
zh-CN: 代理自动配置

en: Proxy Mode
zh-CN: 代理模式

en: Proxy Protocol
zh-CN: 代理协议

en: Proxy Read Timeout
zh-CN: 代理读取超时

en: Proxy Send Timeout
zh-CN: 代理发送超时

en: Proxy Type
zh-CN: 代理类型

en: Proxy authentication extra options
zh-CN: 代理认证额外选项

en: Proxy host or address
zh-CN: 代理主机或地址

en: Proxy interfaces
zh-CN: 代理接口

en: Proxy name should be unique
zh-CN: 代理名称应该是唯一的

en: Proxy port
zh-CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: 代理端口号应该为1到65535之间的一个整数

en: Proxy reconfigured
zh-CN: 重新配置代理

en: Public Key
zh-CN: 公钥

en: Public Service ID
zh-CN: 公共服务ID

en: Public Service Name
zh-CN: 公共服务名称

en: Public Services
zh-CN: 公共服务

en: Public key
zh-CN: 公钥

en: Public key for this host in the network
zh-CN: 网络中此主机的公钥

en: Public key for this host in the network (leave empty to generate)
zh-CN: 网络中此主机的公钥(留空以生成)

en: Public key of this instance.
zh-CN: 此实例的公钥。

en: Public key of this instance. After saving you will see here your public key.
zh-CN: 此实例的公钥。保存后，您将在此处看到您的公钥。

en: Publish Server Descriptor
zh-CN: 公共服务描述说明

en: Queries
zh-CN: 查询

en: Query
zh-CN: 查询

en: Query DNS servers sequentially
zh-CN: 按顺序查询DNS服务器

en: Query time
zh-CN: 查询时间

en: Queue
zh-CN: 队列

en: Queue number must be between 1...65535
zh-CN: 队列号号必须为1到65535之间的一个整数

en: Queues
zh-CN: 队列

en: Quick
zh-CN: 快速

en: Quick Start Guide
zh-CN: 快速入门指南

en: Quick add address
zh-CN: 快速添加地址

en: RA Interface
zh-CN: RA 接口

en: RA Sending
zh-CN: RA发送

en: RADIUS Accounting Update
zh-CN: RADIUS审计更新

en: RADIUS Authentication Server List
zh-CN: RADIUS认证服务器列表

en: RADIUS Authentication Server Parameters
zh-CN: RADIUS认证服务器参数

en: RADIUS Issued IP's
zh-CN: RADIUS分配IP

en: RADIUS Server
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器

en: RADIUS Server Selection
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器选择

en: RADIUS Shared Secret
zh-CN: RADIUS共享密钥

en: RADIUS Timeout value must be numeric and positive.
zh-CN: RADIUS超时值必须为正的数字。

en: RADIUS accounting update period in seconds
zh-CN: RADIUS审计短时间内更新周期

en: RADIUS issued IPs
zh-CN: RADIUS分配IP

en: RADIUS primary shared secret
zh-CN: RADIUS主共享密钥

en: RADIUS secondary shared secret
zh-CN: RADIUS第二共享密钥

en: RADIUS server NAS IP Address
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器NAS IP地址

en: RADIUS server Primary
zh-CN: 首要的RADIUS服务器

en: RADIUS server Secondary
zh-CN: 第二个RADIUS服务器

en: RADIUS server address
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器地址

en: RADIUS servers
zh-CN: RADIUS服务器

en: RADIUS shared secret
zh-CN: RADIUS共享密钥

en: REJECT
zh-CN: 拒绝

en: RFC 1918 networks
zh-CN: RFC 1918 网络

en: RFC 2136 client
zh-CN: RFC 2136客户端

en: RFC1583 Compatibility
zh-CN: RFC1583 兼容性

en: RFC1918 Networks
zh-CN: RFC1918网络

en: RFC2328 Conform
zh-CN: RFC2328符合

en: RRD Data
zh-CN: RRD数据

en: RRD data has been cleared.
zh-CN: RRD数据被清除。

en: RRD report has been cleared.
zh-CN: RRD报告已清除。

en: RTP input dejitter
zh-CN: RTP输入dejitter

en: RTP output dejitter
zh-CN: RTP输出dejitter

en: RTP port high
zh-CN: RTP 高端口

en: RTP port low
zh-CN: RTP 低端口

en: RTP timeout
zh-CN: RTP 超时

en: Radius servers
zh-CN: Radius服务器

en: Raise Log Level
zh-CN: 提高日志级别

en: Random
zh-CN: 随机

en: Random ID
zh-CN: 随机ID

en: Random: Selects an address from the translation address pool at random.
zh-CN: Random:随机选择转换地址池中的地址。

en: Randomize PID's (see src/sys/kern/kern_fork.c: sysctl_kern_randompid())
zh-CN: 随机化PID(参见 src/sys/kern/kern_fork.c: sysctl_kern_randompid())

en: Randomize the ID field in IP packets (default is 0: sequential IP IDs)
zh-CN: 随机化IP数据包中的ID字段(默认为0:顺序IP IDs)

en: Range
zh-CN: 范围

en: Range begin
zh-CN: 范围开始

en: Range end
zh-CN: 范围结束

en: Ransomware Tracker List
zh-CN: 勒索软件跟踪列表

en: Rapid Spamfilter Daemon
zh-CN: Rapid Spamfilter进程

en: Rate
zh-CN: 速度

en: Rate Limit
zh-CN: 速度限制

en: Rate Limit Exceptions
zh-CN: 速率限制例外

en: Rate Limit Replies
zh-CN: 速率限制响应

en: Rate Unit
zh-CN: 费率单位

en: Raw Body
zh-CN: 原始Body

en: Rcvd
zh-CN: 接收

en: Rcvd/s
zh-CN: 接收/秒

en: Read PF values via pfctl.
zh-CN: 通过pfctl读取PF值。

en: Read metrics about CPU usage.
zh-CN: 阅读有关CPU使用率的指标。

en: Read metrics about disk IO by device.
zh-CN: 按设备读取有关磁盘IO的指标。

en: Read metrics about disk usage by mount point.
zh-CN: 通过挂载点读取磁盘使用情况的指标。

en: Read metrics about memory usage.
zh-CN: 阅读有关内存使用量的指标。

en: Read metrics about swap memory usage.
zh-CN: 阅读有关交换内存使用的指标。

en: Read metrics about system load and uptime.
zh-CN: 阅读有关系统负载和运行时间的指标。

en: Read network interface metrics.
zh-CN: 读取网络接口指标数据。

en: Read properties
zh-CN: 读取参数

en: Real Address
zh-CN: 真实地址

en: Real IP Source
zh-CN: 真正的IP源

en: Real Servers
zh-CN: 真实服务器

en: Real/Virtual IP
zh-CN: 真实/虚拟IP

en: Reason
zh-CN: 原因

en: Reboot
zh-CN: 重启

en: Reboot after a successful restore.
zh-CN: 成功还原后重新启动。

en: Reboot required
zh-CN: 需要重新启动

en: Receive antenna
zh-CN: 接收天线

en: Receiver Email Address
zh-CN: 收件人电子邮件地址

en: Recipient
zh-CN: 收件人

en: Recipient Address
zh-CN: 收件人地址

en: Recipient BCC
zh-CN: 收件人BCC

en: Recipients
zh-CN: 收件人

en: Recommended for dynamic IP addresses that can be resolved by DynDNS at IPsec startup or update time.
zh-CN: 建议用于在IPsec启动或更新时由DynDNS解析的动态IP地址。

en: Record Type
zh-CN: 记录类型

en: Record a timestamp once for each second, useful for constructing Allan deviation plots (default: disabled).
zh-CN: 每秒记录一次时间戳，用于构建Allan偏差图(默认值:禁用)。

en: Recursion
zh-CN: 递归

en: Recursion time (average)
zh-CN: 递归时间(平均值)

en: Recursion time (median)
zh-CN: 递归时间(中间值)

en: Recursive replies
zh-CN: 递归回复

en: Redirect
zh-CN: 重定向

en: Redirect Gateway
zh-CN: 重定向网关

en: Redirect all incoming calls to a given SIP-URI with format sip:internal@ip:port.
zh-CN: 将所有传入呼叫重定向到给定的SIP-URI，格式为sip:internal@ip:port.

en: Redirect target IP
zh-CN: 重定向目标IP

en: Redirect target port
zh-CN: 重定向目标端口

en: Redirecting to the dashboard...
zh-CN: 正在重定向到仪表盘...

en: Redirecting...
zh-CN: 正在重定向...

en: Redirection
zh-CN: 重定向

en: Reference
zh-CN: 参考

en: Referrer
zh-CN: 推荐人

en: Reflection for 1:1
zh-CN: 1:1映射回流

en: Reflection for port forwards
zh-CN: 端口转发回流设置

en: Refresh
zh-CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Timer
zh-CN: 刷新计时器

en: Refuse Non-local: Allow only authoritative local-data queries from hosts within the netblock defined below. Sends a DNS rcode REFUSED error message back to the client for messages that are disallowed.
zh-CN: Refuse Non-local:仅允许来自以下定义的网络范围内主机的权威本地数据查询。将DNS rcode REFUSED错误信息发送回客户端，以获取不允许的信息。

en: Refuse: This action also stops queries from hosts within the netblock defined below, but sends a DNS rcode REFUSED error message back to the client.
zh-CN: 拒绝:此操作还会停止以下定义的网络块中的主机的查询，但会向客户端发送DNS rcode REFUSED错误信息。

en: Register DHCP leases
zh-CN: 注册DHCP租约

en: Register DHCP static mappings
zh-CN: 注册DHCP静态映射

en: Register IPv6 link-local addresses
zh-CN: 注册IPv6本地链路地址

en: Register additional Security Policy Database entries
zh-CN: 注册其他安全策略数据库条目

en: Register the specified Lua service. You will most likely need to include/load your Lua code first.
zh-CN: 注册指定的Lua服务。 您很可能需要先包含/加载Lua代码。

en: Regular Expression
zh-CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expressions are allowed.
zh-CN: 允许使用正则表达式。

en: Regulatory domain
zh-CN: 自治区域

en: Regulatory settings
zh-CN: 调控设置

en: Reinstall
zh-CN: 重装

en: Reject
zh-CN: 拒绝

en: Reject Connections from other IP addresses than ::1 and 127.0.0.1.
zh-CN: 拒绝来自除: 1和127.0.0.1之外的其他IP地址的连接。

en: Reject Leases From
zh-CN: 拒绝租约

en: Reject Local Interfaces IPs
zh-CN: 拒绝本地接口 IPs

en: Reject Non FQDN Recipient
zh-CN: 拒绝非 FQDN 收件人

en: Reject Non FQDN Sender
zh-CN: 拒绝非 FQDN 发件人

en: Reject Private IPs
zh-CN: 拒绝私有IP

en: Reject Score
zh-CN: 拒绝分数

en: Reject Unauthenticated Destination
zh-CN: 拒绝未经身份验证的目标

en: Reject Unauthenticated Pipelining
zh-CN: 拒绝未经身份验证的管道传输

en: Reject Unknown Recipient Domain
zh-CN: 拒绝未知的收件人域

en: Reject Unknown Sender Domain
zh-CN: 拒绝未知的发件人域

en: Reject exiting to private IP space
zh-CN: 拒绝退出私有IP空间

en: Reject: Do not allow the connection; Accept: Pass the connection
zh-CN: 拒绝:不允许连接; 接受:通过连接

en: Related ACL item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的访问列表项

en: Related CPU affinity rule not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的CPU关联性规则

en: Related HAProxy ACL not found.
zh-CN: 找不到相关的HAProxy 访问列表。

en: Related HAProxy action not found.
zh-CN: 未找到相关的HAProxy操作。

en: Related HAProxy backend not found.
zh-CN: 找不到相关的HAProxy后台。

en: Related HAProxy frontend not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的HAProxy前端

en: Related HAProxy server not found.
zh-CN: 找不到相关的HAProxy服务器。

en: Related Prefix-List item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的前缀列表项

en: Related Route-Map item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的路由地图项目

en: Related action item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的操作项

en: Related automation not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的自动化设置

en: Related backend item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的后台项目

en: Related backend pool item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的后端池

en: Related cron not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的计划任务

en: Related cron not found.
zh-CN: 找不到相关的计划任务。

en: Related error file item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的错误文件项

en: Related group not found
zh-CN: 未找到相关组

en: Related health check item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关健康检查项目

en: Related item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关项目

en: Related map file item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的映射文件

en: Related network not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关网络

en: Related pipe not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关管道

en: Related pipe or queue not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的的管道或队列

en: Related server item not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的服务器项

en: Related template not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关模板

en: Related user not found
zh-CN: 找不到相关的地图文件项

en: Relay
zh-CN: 中继

en: Relayd
zh-CN: 中继

en: Relaying
zh-CN: 中继

en: Release
zh-CN: 发布

en: Release Type
zh-CN: 发布类型

en: Relevant when supplying a virtual adapter IP address to clients when using tun mode on IPv4.
zh-CN: 这与在IPv4上使用tun模式时向客户端提供虚拟适配器IP地址时有相关性。

en: Reload
zh-CN: 重新加载

en: Reload Configuration
zh-CN: 重新加载配置

en: Reload Service
zh-CN: 重新加载服务

en: Reload in progress
zh-CN: 正在重新载入

en: Remaining disk space for log files:
zh-CN: 剩余磁盘空间:

en: Remember to add firewall rules for all configured Public Services.
zh-CN: 请记住为所有已配置的公共服务添加防火墙规则。

en: Remember to use these Gateway Groups in firewall rules in order to enable load balancing, failover, or policy-based routing. Without rules directing traffic into the Gateway Groups, they will not be used.
zh-CN: 请记住在防火墙规则中使用这些网关组，以启用负载平衡、故障转移或基于策略的路由。 如果没有将流量引导到网关组的规则，则它们不会被使用。

en: Reminder
zh-CN: 提醒

en: Reminder needs to be an integer value between 0 and 86400
zh-CN: 注意是0到86400之间的整数值

en: Remote ACL
zh-CN: 远程访问列表

en: Remote AS
zh-CN: 远程 AS

en: Remote Access ( SSL/TLS )
zh-CN: 远程接入(SSL/TLS)

en: Remote Access ( SSL/TLS + User Auth )
zh-CN: 远程接入(SSL/TLS + 用户认证)

en: Remote Access ( User Auth )
zh-CN: 远程接入(用户认证)

en: Remote Access Control Lists
zh-CN: 远程访问控制列表

en: Remote Access Server
zh-CN: 远程访问服务器

en: Remote Address
zh-CN: 远程地址

en: Remote Address Range
zh-CN: 远程地址范围

en: Remote Auth
zh-CN: 远程认证

en: Remote Blacklist
zh-CN: 远程黑名单

en: Remote GRE address endpoint. The subnet part is used for the determining the network that is tunneled.
zh-CN: 远程GRE地址端点。 子网部分用于确定隧道网络范围。

en: Remote Gateway
zh-CN: 远程网关

en: Remote Host
zh-CN: 远程主机

en: Remote ID
zh-CN: 远程ID

en: Remote IP
zh-CN: 远程IP

en: Remote IP Address
zh-CN: 远程IP地址

en: Remote IP address
zh-CN: 远程IP地址

en: Remote Logging Options
zh-CN: 远程日志选项

en: Remote Network
zh-CN: 远程子网

en: Remote Port
zh-CN: 远程端口

en: Remote Server
zh-CN: 远程服务器

en: Remote Subnet
zh-CN: 远程子网

en: Remote Syslog Contents
zh-CN: 远程Syslog记录内容

en: Remote Syslog Servers
zh-CN: 远程Syslog服务器

en: Remote System
zh-CN: 远程系统

en: Remote System Password
zh-CN: 远程系统密码

en: Remote System Username
zh-CN: 远程系统用户名

en: Remote Total
zh-CN: 远程总计

en: Remote User
zh-CN: 远程用户

en: Remote address range
zh-CN: 远程地址范围

en: Remote gateway
zh-CN: 远程网关

en: Remote gif address endpoint. The subnet part is used for determining the network that is tunnelled.
zh-CN: 远程GIF地址端点。 子网部分用于确定隧道网络范围。

en: Remote listen addresses
zh-CN: 远程监听地址

en: Remote network type
zh-CN: 远端网络类型

en: Remote ports in VIA-Header
zh-CN: VIA-Header中的远程端口

en: Remote server
zh-CN: 远程服务器

en: Remote start address
zh-CN: 远端开始地址

en: Remote subnets
zh-CN: 远程子网

en: Remote tunnel address
zh-CN: 远程隧道地址

en: Remote tunnel network
zh-CN: 远程隧道网络

en: Remote/Virtual IP
zh-CN: 远程/虚拟IP

en: Remove
zh-CN: 删除

en: Remove Configuration Backup
zh-CN: 删除配置备份

en: Remove Users
zh-CN: 删除用户

en: Remove all related state entries
zh-CN: 删除所有相关的状态条目

en: Remove expired vouchers
zh-CN: 删除过期凭证

en: Remove groups
zh-CN: 删除群组

en: Remove log file
zh-CN: 删除日志文件

en: Remove the HTTP header field with the specified name and add a new one with the same name. This is useful when passing security information to the server, where the header must not be manipulated by external users.
zh-CN: 删除具有指定名称的HTTP标头字段，并添加一个具有相同名称的新标头字段。 这在将安全信息传递到服务器时非常有用，其中标头不得由外部用户操纵。

en: Remove the HTTP header field with the specified name.
zh-CN: 删除具有指定名称的HTTP标头字段。

en: Remove this backup
zh-CN: 删除该备份

en: Remove voucher group
zh-CN: 删除凭证组

en: Removing this file will cleanup disk space, but cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 移除这个文件会清理磁盘空间，但不能被恢复。

en: Renegotiate data channel key after n seconds (default=3600). Set to 0 to disable.
zh-CN: 在指定秒数后重新协商数据通道密钥(默认值= 3600)。 设置为0则禁用。

en: Renegotiate data channel key after n seconds (default=3600).%sWhen using a one time password, be advised that your connection will automatically drop because your password is not valid anymore.%sSet to 0 to disable, remember to change your client as well.
zh-CN: 在设定的秒数后重新协商数据通道密钥(默认值为3600)。%s使用一次性密码时，请注意您的连接将自动丢失，因为您的密码不再有效。%s设置为0表示禁用，请记住也要更改您的客户端。

en: Renegotiate time
zh-CN: 重新协商时间

en: Renegotiate time should contain a valid number of seconds.
zh-CN: 重新协商时间应包含有效的秒数。

en: Renew
zh-CN: 更新

en: Renewal Interval
zh-CN: 续订间隔

en: Repair Netflow Data
zh-CN: 修复网络流数据

en: Replaces the IP identification field of packets with random values to compensate for operating systems that use predictable values. This option only applies to packets that are not fragmented after the optional packet reassembly.
zh-CN: 用随机值替换数据包的IP标识字段，以补偿使用可预测值的操作系统。 此选项仅适用于可选数据包重组后未分片的数据包。

en: Replaces the IP identification field with random values to compensate for predictable values generated by many hosts. This option only applies to packets that are not fragmented after the optional fragment reassembly.
zh-CN: 用随机值替换IP标识字段，以补偿许多主机生成的可预测值。 此选项仅适用于在可选片段重组后不分段的数据包。

en: Replaces the response status code. Must be an integer between 100 and 999.
zh-CN: 替换响应状态代码。 必须是介于100和999之间的整数。

en: Report an issue
zh-CN: 报告问题

en: Reporter
zh-CN: 报告

en: Reporting
zh-CN: 报告

en: Reporting Database Options
zh-CN: 报告数据库选项

en: Reports
zh-CN: 报告

en: Request Buffering
zh-CN: 请求缓冲

en: Request Modify URL
zh-CN: 请求修改URL

en: Request Options
zh-CN: 请求选项

en: Request URI
zh-CN: 请求URI

en: Request only an IPv6 prefix
zh-CN: 仅请求IPv6前缀

en: Request the IPv6 information through the IPv4 PPP connectivity link.
zh-CN: 通过IPv4 PPP连接链路请求IPv6信息。

en: Requests
zh-CN: 请求

en: Requests Per Minute
zh-CN: 每分钟请求数

en: Requests Per Second
zh-CN: 每秒请求数

en: Require 128-bit encryption
zh-CN: 需要128位加密

en: Require DNSSEC
zh-CN: 需要DNSSEC

en: Require NoFilter
zh-CN: 不需要过滤

en: Require NoLog
zh-CN: 不需要记录

en: Require Options
zh-CN: 需要选项

en: Require domain
zh-CN: 需求域

en: Require passwords to meet complexity rules
zh-CN: 选中该选项，则密码必须满足复杂性规则要求

en: Require the password in front of the token instead of behind it.
zh-CN: 需要在令牌前面而不是在其后面的密码。

en: Required Action
zh-CN: 必需操作

en: Required Parameters
zh-CN: 必需参数

en: Requires the whole key file in a format that is compatible with nsupdate.
zh-CN: 需要与nsupdate兼容的格式的整个密钥文件。

en: Rescan
zh-CN: 重新扫描

en: Reserved protocol or service names may not be used
zh-CN: 不能使用保留的协议或服务名称

en: Reserved/not assigned by IANA
zh-CN: 保留/IANA未分配

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

en: Reset Log Files
zh-CN: 重置日志文件

en: Reset Logs
zh-CN: 重置日志

en: Reset Netflow Data
zh-CN: 重置网络流数据

en: Reset RRD Data
zh-CN: 重置RRD数据

en: Reset acme client
zh-CN: 重置acme客户端

en: Reset all states when a dynamic IP address changes.
zh-CN: 动态IP地址更改时重置所有状态。

en: Reset to factory defaults
zh-CN: 重设为默认初始状态

en: Resetting the source tracking table will remove all source/destination associations. This means that the "sticky" source/destination association will be cleared for all clients.
zh-CN: 重置源跟踪表将删除所有源/目标关联。 这意味着将清除所有客户端“粘性”源/目标关联。

en: Resetting the state tables will remove all entries from the corresponding tables. This means that all open connections will be broken and will have to be re-established. This may be necessary after making substantial changes to the firewall and/or NAT rules, especially if there are IP protocol mappings (e.g. for PPTP or IPv6) with open connections.
zh-CN: 重置状态表将删除相应表中的所有条目。 这意味着所有打开的连接都将被破坏，并且必须重新建立。 在对防火墙和/或NAT规则进行实质性更改之后，这可能是必要的，尤其是在存在具有开放连接的IP协议映射(例如，对于PPTP或IPv6)的情况下。

en: Resolution
zh-CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution (seconds)
zh-CN: 分辨率(秒)

en: Resolution time per server
zh-CN: 解析每服务器的时间

en: Resolve DHCP mappings first
zh-CN: 首先解析DHCP映射

en: Resolve DNS hostname or IP
zh-CN: 解析DNS主机名或IP

en: Resp
zh-CN: 响应

en: Response
zh-CN: 响应

en: Response Buffering
zh-CN: 响应缓冲

en: Response Code
zh-CN: 响应代码

en: Response Modify URL
zh-CN: 回应修改网址

en: Response Time
zh-CN: 响应时间

en: Responses
zh-CN: 响应

en: Restart
zh-CN: 重启

en: Restart %sService
zh-CN: 重启 %s服务

en: Restart HAProxy (OPNsense plugin)
zh-CN: 重启HAProxy(OPNsense插件)

en: Restart Nginx (OPNsense plugin)
zh-CN: 重启Nginx(OPNsense插件)

en: Restart OPNsense Web UI
zh-CN: 重启OPNsense Web UI

en: Restart all services
zh-CN: 重启所有服务

en: Restore
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Restore area:
zh-CN: 恢复区域:

en: Restore configuration
zh-CN: 恢复配置

en: Restore from Configuration Backup
zh-CN: 从配置备份来恢复

en: Restrict access to users in the selected local group. Please be aware that other authentication backends will refuse to authenticate when using this option.
zh-CN: 限制对所选本地组中用户的访问。 请注意，使用此选项时，其他身份验证后端将拒绝进行身份验证。

en: Restrictions
zh-CN: 限制

en: Result
zh-CN: 结果

en: Result Match
zh-CN: 结果匹配

en: Retransmission Delay
zh-CN: 重传延迟

en: Retransmission Interval
zh-CN: 重传间隔

en: Retransmit Interval:
zh-CN: 重传间隔:

en: Retransmit Timer:
zh-CN: 转发计时器:

en: Retransmit interval must be between 0 and 4294967295.
zh-CN: 重传间隔必须介于0和4294967295之间。

en: Retries
zh-CN: 重试

en: Retry
zh-CN: 重试

en: Retry DNS resolution
zh-CN: 重试DNS解析

en: Retry Number
zh-CN: 重试次数

en: Return a stale response to the client and update the cache.
zh-CN: 返回对客户端的过时响应并更新缓存。

en: Revalidated
zh-CN: 重新验证

en: Reverse Address
zh-CN: 反向地址

en: Reverse Address Lookup
zh-CN: 地址反向查询

en: Reverse DNS Lookup
zh-CN: 反向DNS查找

en: Reverse DNS resolution for LDAP server IP.
zh-CN: 反向LDAP服务器IP的DNS解析。

en: Reverse DNS resolution for host IP.
zh-CN: 反向主机IP的DNS解析。

en: Reverse Display
zh-CN: 反向显示

en: Reverse Port
zh-CN: 反向端口

en: Reverse Proxy and Web Server
zh-CN: 反向代理和Web服务器

en: Reverse Resolve with DNS
zh-CN: DNS反向解析

en: Reverse address
zh-CN: 反向地址

en: Reverse address must be a valid IPv4 address
zh-CN: 反向地址必须是有效的IPv4地址

en: Reverse lookup
zh-CN: 反向查找

en: Reverse port
zh-CN: 反向端口

en: Reverse port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: 反向端口必须是1到65535之间的整数值

en: Reverse token order
zh-CN: 反转令牌顺序

en: Revert to this configuration
zh-CN: 恢复到该配置

en: Revision
zh-CN: 修正

en: Revocation
zh-CN: 吊销

en: Revocation Reason
zh-CN: 吊销原因

en: Revoke a Certificate
zh-CN: 吊销一个证书

en: Revoke selected certificate?
zh-CN: 吊销所选证书？

en: Revoked
zh-CN: 已吊销

en: Revoked At
zh-CN: 吊销

en: Rewrite From
zh-CN: 重写自

en: Rewrite Subject
zh-CN: 重写科目

en: Rewrite To
zh-CN: 重写到

en: Rewrite source port
zh-CN: 重写源端口

en: Rewrite sourceport to 20 in active mode to suit ancient clients that insist on this RFC property.
zh-CN: 在活动模式下将源端口重写为20，以适应坚持此RFC属性的旧客户端。

en: Rewrites the request path. The query string, if any, is left intact. If a scheme and authority is found before the path, they are left intact as well.
zh-CN: 重写请求路径。查询字符串(如果有)保持不变。如果在路径之前找到方案和权限，它们也保持不变。

en: Root CA
zh-CN: 根证书

en: Root Certificate
zh-CN: 根证书

en: Root Login
zh-CN: Root登录

en: Root Password
zh-CN: Root密码

en: Root Password Confirmation
zh-CN: Root密码确认

en: Root Path
zh-CN: 根路径

en: Root login is generally discouraged. It is advised to log in via another user and switch to root afterwards.
zh-CN: root用户登录一般不鼓励。 建议通过其他用户登录，然后切换到root。

en: Rotate alert logs at provided interval.
zh-CN: 按提供的时间间隔轮换警报日志。

en: Rotate log
zh-CN: 轮换日志

en: Round Interval
zh-CN: 轮回间隔

en: Round Robin: Loops through the translation addresses.
zh-CN: Round Robin:循环转换地址。

en: Round-Robin-Database
zh-CN: 轮询数据库

en: Rounds collection interval to 'interval', e.g. if interval="10s" then always collect on :00, :10, :20, etc.
zh-CN: 将轮回采集间隔简化为“间隔”，例如 如果interval(间隔) =“10s”，则总是采集:00，:10，:20等。

en: Route
zh-CN: 路由

en: Route 53: Enter your Access Key ID.
zh-CN: Route 53:输入您的访问密钥ID。

en: Route 53: Enter your Secret Access Key.
zh-CN: Route 53:输入您的访问密钥。

en: Route Map inbound
zh-CN: 入站路由图

en: Route Map outbound
zh-CN: 出站路由图

en: Route Maps
zh-CN: 路由图

en: Route Priority
zh-CN: 路由优先级

en: Route Redistribution
zh-CN: 路由重新分配

en: Route With
zh-CN: 路由

en: Route caching
zh-CN: 路由缓存

en: Route search type
zh-CN: 路由搜索类型

en: Route-Map In
zh-CN: 路由图 进

en: Route-Map Out
zh-CN: 路由图 出

en: Route-Map for inbound direction
zh-CN: 进站方向路由图

en: Route-Map for outbound direction
zh-CN: 出站方向路由图

en: Route-map ID between 10 and 99. Be aware that the sorting will be done under the hood, so when you add an entry between it get's to the right position
zh-CN: 路由图ID在10到99之间。请注意，排序将在引擎盖下完成，因此当您在它之间添加一个条目时，它会到达正确的位置

en: Route-map name to match and set your patterns, it will be enabled via the neigbor configuration.
zh-CN: 路由图名称匹配和设置您的模式，它将通过相邻配置启用。

en: Routed
zh-CN: 已添加路由

en: Router
zh-CN: 路由器

en: Router Advertisement
zh-CN: 路由器广播

en: Router Advertisement Daemon
zh-CN: 路由通告进程

en: Router Advertisements
zh-CN: 路由器通告

en: Router ID
zh-CN: 路由器 ID

en: Router ID as IPv4 Address
zh-CN: 路由器ID为IPv4地址

en: Router ID:
zh-CN: 路由器 ID:

en: Router Link State Area
zh-CN: 路由器链接状态区域

en: Router Only
zh-CN: 仅路由器

en: Router Priority
zh-CN: 路由器优先级

en: Router Routing Table
zh-CN: 路由器路由表

en: Router Solicitation
zh-CN: 路由器邀请

en: Routes
zh-CN: 路由

en: Routes are specified in CIDR format. The prefix of a route definition should be network prefix; it can be used to advertise more specific routes to the hosts.
zh-CN: 路由以CIDR格式指定。 路由定义的前缀应为网络前缀; 它可以用于向主机发布更多具体的路由。

en: Routing
zh-CN: 路由

en: Routing Information Protocol (RIP)
zh-CN: 路由信息协议(RIP)

en: Routing Interface
zh-CN: 路由接口

en: Routing Process
zh-CN: 路由过程

en: Routing Table
zh-CN: 路由表

en: Routing interface cannot be empty
zh-CN: 路由接口不能为空

en: Rows
zh-CN: 行

en: Rule ID
zh-CN: 规则ID

en: Rule Information
zh-CN: 规则信息

en: Rule Name
zh-CN: 规则名称

en: Rule Type
zh-CN: 规则类型

en: Rule details
zh-CN: 规则详细信息

en: Rule priority
zh-CN: 规则优先级

en: Rules
zh-CN: 规则

en: Rules & Checks
zh-CN: 规则&检查

en: Rules and Checks
zh-CN: 规则和检查

en: Rules are evaluated on a first-match basis (i.e. the action of the first rule to match a packet will be executed). This means that if you use block rules, you'll have to pay attention to the rule order. Everything that isn't explicitly passed is blocked by default.
zh-CN: 基于第一匹配来评估规则(即，将执行匹配分组的第一规则的动作)。 这意味着如果你使用“阻止”规则，你必须注意规则顺序。 默认情况下阻止未明确传递的所有内容。

en: Rules for WAN type interfaces in groups do not contain the reply-to mechanism upon which Multi-WAN typically relies.
zh-CN: 群组中WAN类型接口的规则不包含多WAN通常依赖的回复机制。

en: Ruleset details
zh-CN: 规则集详细信息

en: Rulesets
zh-CN: 规则集

en: Run ''net stop dnscache'', ''net start dnscache'', ''ipconfig /flushdns'' and ''ipconfig /registerdns'' on connection initiation. This is known to kick Windows into recognizing pushed DNS servers.
zh-CN: 在开始连接上运行''net stop dnscache'', ''net start dnscache'', ''ipconfig /flushdns''和''ipconfig /registerdns''。众所周知，这可以让Windows识别推送的DNS服务器。

en: Run Command
zh-CN: 运行命令

en: Run as root
zh-CN: 以root身份运行

en: Running Configuration
zh-CN: 运行配置

en: Running Time
zh-CN: 运行时间

en: Running an exit node may be lead to legal issues and seized hardware. Be careful with your settings here.
zh-CN: 运行退出节点可能会导致法律问题和占用硬件。 这里要小心你的设置。

en: Russian
zh-CN: 俄语

en: SCRIPT
zh-CN: 脚本

en: SDNS Stamp
zh-CN: SDN印章

en: SEND
zh-CN: 发送

en: SHA256 Admin Password
zh-CN: SHA256管理员密码

en: SIM PIN wait
zh-CN: SIM PIN等待时间

en: SIP listen port
zh-CN: SIP 监听端口

en: SIP port the service use, default of 5060 is perfectly fine.
zh-CN: SIP端口服务使用，默认为5060完全没问题。

en: SLAAC configuration
zh-CN: SLAAC配置

en: SMART Capabilities
zh-CN: SMART性能

en: SMART Status
zh-CN: SMART状态

en: SMTP Banner
zh-CN: SMTP 横幅

en: SMTP Client Security
zh-CN: SMTP 客户端安全

en: SMTP Host
zh-CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP Password (Optional)
zh-CN: SMTP密码(可选)

en: SMTP Port
zh-CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Username (Optional)
zh-CN: SMTP用户名(可选)

en: SMTP check
zh-CN: SMTP 检查

en: SMTP domain
zh-CN: SMTP 域

en: SMTPHost
zh-CN: SMTP主机

en: SNI Based Routing
zh-CN: 基于SNI的路由

en: SNI Contains
zh-CN: SNI 包含

en: SNI Matches
zh-CN: SNI 匹配

en: SNI Prefix
zh-CN: SNI 前缀

en: SNI Suffix
zh-CN: SNI 后缀

en: SNI TLS extension contains
zh-CN: SNI TLS扩展包含

en: SNI TLS extension ends with
zh-CN: SNI TLS扩展结束

en: SNI TLS extension matches
zh-CN: SNI TLS扩展名匹配

en: SNI TLS extension regex
zh-CN: SNI TLS扩展正则表达式

en: SNI TLS extension starts with
zh-CN: SNI TLS扩展开始

en: SNI Upstream Mapping
zh-CN: SNI上游映射

en: SNMP Agent Settings
zh-CN: SNMP 代理设置

en: SNMP Community
zh-CN: SNMP社区

en: SNMP Contact
zh-CN: SNMP联系人

en: SNMP Location
zh-CN: SNMP位置

en: SNMP Server
zh-CN: SNMP服务器

en: SNMP password
zh-CN: SNMP密码

en: SNMP port
zh-CN: SNMP端口

en: SNMP port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: SNMP端口需要是1到65535之间的整数值

en: SNMPv3 Users
zh-CN: SNMPv3用户

en: SOCKS Port Number
zh-CN: SOCKS 端口号

en: SOCKS Proxy ACL
zh-CN: SOCKS代理ACL

en: SOCKS Version 4
zh-CN: SOCKS版本4

en: SOCKS Version 5
zh-CN: SOCKS版本5

en: SPD "%s" is not a valid network, it should match the tunnel type (IPv4/IPv6).
zh-CN: SPD"%s" 不是有效网络，它应与隧道类型(IPv4 / IPv6)匹配。

en: SPF Execution Count
zh-CN: SPF 执行计数

en: SPF Timer
zh-CN: SPF 定时器

en: SPF timer
zh-CN: SPF计时器

en: SSH port
zh-CN: SSH端口

en: SSH remote login is enabled for the users "root" and "installer" using the same password.
zh-CN: 为用户“root”和“installer”启用SSH远程登录使用相同的密码。

en: SSL - Encrypted
zh-CN: SSL - 加密

en: SSL / HTTPS (TCP mode)
zh-CN: SSL / HTTPS(TCP模式)

en: SSL Certificate
zh-CN: SSL证书

en: SSL Certificate Authorities
zh-CN: SSL证书授权

en: SSL Certificates
zh-CN: SSL证书

en: SSL Ciphers
zh-CN: SSL加密

en: SSL Client Certificate
zh-CN: SSL客户端证书

en: SSL Client certificate is valid
zh-CN: SSL客户端证书有效

en: SSL Client certificate issued by CA common-name
zh-CN: CA通用名称颁发的SSL客户端证书

en: SSL Client certificate verify error result
zh-CN: SSL客户端证书验证错误结果

en: SSL Error ID
zh-CN: SSL 错误 ID

en: SSL Offloading
zh-CN: SSL卸载

en: SSL Proxy port
zh-CN: SSL代理端口

en: SSL Proxy port needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: SSL代理端口必须是介于1和65535之间的整数值

en: SSL Verify CA
zh-CN: SSL验证CA

en: SSL Verify CRL
zh-CN: SSL验证CRL

en: SSL Version
zh-CN: SSL版本

en: SSL cache size
zh-CN: SSL缓存大小

en: SSL cert workers
zh-CN: SSL证书工作者

en: SSL certificate
zh-CN: SSL证书

en: SSL default settings
zh-CN: SSL 默认设置

en: SSL no bump sites
zh-CN: SSL免检站点

en: SSL option pass-through
zh-CN: SSL直通选项

en: SSL/Fingerprint
zh-CN: SSL/指纹

en: SSL/TLS connection established
zh-CN: 建立SSL / TLS连接

en: SSO is not enabled or kerberos configuration file has invalid content
zh-CN: 未启用SSO或kerberos配置文件包含无效内容

en: STP
zh-CN: STP(生成树协议)

en: STP interfaces
zh-CN: STP接口

en: STUN period
zh-CN: STUN 周期

en: STUN port
zh-CN: STUN 端口

en: STUN server
zh-CN: STUN 服务器

en: SWAP usage
zh-CN: SWAP使用率

en: Safe
zh-CN: 安全

en: SafeNet Crypto Accelerator
zh-CN: SafeNet加密加速器

en: Same Origin (recommended)
zh-CN: 同一来源(推荐)

en: Sat
zh-CN: 星期六

en: Satellites
zh-CN: 卫星

en: Satisfy
zh-CN: 满足

en: Saturday
zh-CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Save Settings
zh-CN: 保存设置

en: Save Xauth Password
zh-CN: 保存Xauth密码

en: Save and Force Update
zh-CN: 保存并强制更新

en: Save and go back
zh-CN: 保存并返回

en: Save logs
zh-CN: 保存日志

en: Save on this firewall
zh-CN: 保存在该防火墙上

en: Save to load widget
zh-CN: 保存以加载组件

en: Saved Cfg
zh-CN: 保存的Cfg

en: Saved settings for user "%s"
zh-CN: 用户 "%s" 的设置已保存。

en: Saved settings, but remote backup failed.
zh-CN: 保存设置，但远程备份失败。

en: Scan HTML
zh-CN: 扫描 HTML

en: Scan HWP3
zh-CN: 扫描 HWP3

en: Scan OLE2
zh-CN: 扫描 OLE2

en: Scan PDF files
zh-CN: 扫描 PDF 文件

en: Scan SWF
zh-CN: 扫描 SWF

en: Scan XMLDOCS
zh-CN: 扫描 XMLDOCS

en: Scan a different ipv4 network, instead of localnet
zh-CN: 扫描不同的ipv4网络，而不是本地网络

en: Scan archives
zh-CN: 扫描压缩文件

en: Scan executable and linking format
zh-CN: 扫描可执行文件和链接格式

en: Scan for filetypes
zh-CN: 扫描文件类型

en: Scan is running
zh-CN: 扫描正在运行

en: Scan is stopped
zh-CN: 扫描已停止

en: Scan portable executable
zh-CN: 扫描可移植的执行文件

en: Scan this QR code for easy setup with external apps.
zh-CN: 扫描QR码以使用外部app来进行简单设置。

en: Scarce
zh-CN: 稀缺

en: Schedule
zh-CN: 日程表

en: Schedule States
zh-CN: 日程表状态

en: Schedule information
zh-CN: 日程信息

en: Schedule is currently active
zh-CN: 日程表当前已激活

en: Schedule may not be named LAN.
zh-CN: 日程表不能命名为LAN。

en: Schedule may not be named WAN.
zh-CN: 日程表不能命名为WAN。

en: Schedule may not use a blank name.
zh-CN: 时间表不可以使用空白名称。

en: Schedule repeat
zh-CN: 日程安排

en: Schedule with Cron
zh-CN: 任务计划

en: Scheduler
zh-CN: 调度

en: Scheduler "%s" not supported for redirects.
zh-CN: 调度程序“%s”不支持重定向。

en: Scheduler "%s" not supported for relays.
zh-CN: 调度程序“%s”不支持中继。

en: Scheduler type
zh-CN: 调度类型

en: Schedules
zh-CN: 日程表

en: Schedules act as placeholders for time ranges to be used in Firewall Rules.
zh-CN: 日程表充当在防火墙规则中使用的时间范围的占位符。

en: Scope ID
zh-CN: 范围ID

en: Scoped Link Database
zh-CN: 范围链接数据库

en: Score
zh-CN: 分数

en: Script
zh-CN: 脚本

en: Script path cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 脚本路径不能为空。

en: Seamless reload
zh-CN: 无缝重新加载

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Search Scope Base DN
zh-CN: 搜索范围Base DN

en: Search Scope Level
zh-CN: 搜索范围层级

en: Search for a specific message...
zh-CN: 搜索指定信息...

en: Search level
zh-CN: 检索级别

en: Search scope
zh-CN: 搜索范围

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server IP Address
zh-CN: 第二个802.1X认证服务器IP地址

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server Port
zh-CN: 第二个802.1X认证服务器端口

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server Shared Secret
zh-CN: 第二个802.1X认证服务器共享密钥

en: Secondary Console
zh-CN: 辅助控制台

en: Secondary DNS Server
zh-CN: 辅助DNS服务器

en: Secondary DNS Server field is invalid
zh-CN: 辅助DNS服务器字段无效

en: Secondary RADIUS server for failover authentication
zh-CN: 第二个RADIUS服务器，用于失效备援认证

en: Seconds
zh-CN: 秒

en: Secquence Number
zh-CN: 序列号

en: Secret
zh-CN: 安全

en: Secret Key
zh-CN: 密钥

en: Secure Connection
zh-CN: 安全连接

en: Secure Shell
zh-CN: 安全Shell

en: Secure Shell Daemon
zh-CN: 安全Shell进程

en: Secure Shell Server
zh-CN: 安全Shell服务器

en: Security
zh-CN: 安全

en: Security Association Database
zh-CN: 安全关联数据库

en: Security Associations
zh-CN: 安全关联

en: Security Header
zh-CN: 安全标头

en: Security Policy Database
zh-CN: 安全策略数据库

en: Security Settings
zh-CN: 安全设置

en: Select
zh-CN: 选择

en: Select Authentication method
zh-CN: 选择身份验证方式

en: Select BINAT (default) or NAT here, when nets are equally sized binat is usually the best option.Using NAT we can also map unequal sized networks.
zh-CN: 在这里选择BINAT(默认)或NAT，当网络大小相同时，BINAT通常是最佳选择。使用NAT我们也可以映射大小不同的网络。

en: Select Error Messages
zh-CN: 选择错误信息

en: Select Generic if your GPS is not listed.
zh-CN: 如果你的GPS没有被列出，就选择通用的。

en: Select HTTP method for health check.
zh-CN: 选择HTTP方法进行健康检查。

en: Select HTTP version for a HTTP health check.
zh-CN: 选择HTTP版本进行HTTP健康检查。

en: Select Health Monitor for servers in this backend.
zh-CN: 在此后端中为服务器选择健康监测。

en: Select NetFlow version to use.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的网络流版本。

en: Select Rules
zh-CN: 选择规则

en: Select Timeout
zh-CN: 选择超时

en: Select Windows Server version for AD controller
zh-CN: 选择AD控制器的Windows Server版本

en: Select a certificate authority previously configured in the Certificate Manager.
zh-CN: 选择以前在证书管理器中配置的证书颁发机构。

en: Select a certificate previously configured in the Certificate Manager.
zh-CN: 选择以前在证书管理器中配置的证书。

en: Select a command from the list.
zh-CN: 选择列表里的命令。

en: Select a credential list to use.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的凭据列表。

en: Select a name for this match.
zh-CN: 选择此匹配的名称。

en: Select a pre-defined system command which should be run.
zh-CN: 选择应运行的预定义系统命令。

en: Select all (visible)
zh-CN: 全选

en: Select an Authentication Backend Type
zh-CN: 选择身份验证后端类型

en: Select an OpenVPN server to export profiles for.
zh-CN: 选择要导出配置文件的OpenVPN服务器。

en: Select an alternate firmware mirror.
zh-CN: 国内用户可以选择绍兴。

en: Select an interface where this settings apply to.
zh-CN: 选择适用此设置的接口。

en: Select an unassigned VHID
zh-CN: 选择未分配的 VHID

en: Select an upstream map to choose the host based on the name given by the client.
zh-CN: 选择上游映射以根据客户端提供的名称选择主机。

en: Select an upstream to proxy to or connect via FastCGI if chosen.
zh-CN: 如果选择，选择上游代理或通过FastCGI连接。

en: Select an upstream to proxy to.
zh-CN: 选择要代理的上游服务器。

en: Select at least two interfaces for Multilink (MLPPP) connections.
zh-CN: 为多链路(MLPPP)连接选择至少两个接口。

en: Select authentication methods to use, leave empty for no authentication needed.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的身份验证方法，留空则不需要身份验证。

en: Select authentication servers to use.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的身份验证服务器。

en: Select category
zh-CN: 选择类别

en: Select condition type.
zh-CN: 选择条件类型。

en: Select conditions
zh-CN: 选择条件

en: Select custom security policies.
zh-CN: 选择自定义安全策略。

en: Select destinations to send NetFlow data to (ip address:port, eg 192.168.0.1:2550).
zh-CN: 选择要将网络流数据发送到的目的地(IP地址:端口，例如192.168.0.1:2550)。

en: Select extendedKeyUsage
zh-CN: 选择extendedKeyUsage

en: Select health check expression.
zh-CN: 选择健康检查表达式。

en: Select how detailed the logs should be debug is the most verbose setting.
zh-CN: 选择调试日志的详细程度是最详细的设置。

en: Select how to look for a specific pattern in the response.
zh-CN: 选择如何在响应中查找特定模式。

en: Select if job is enabled or not
zh-CN: 选择是否启用或禁用该任务

en: Select if you want to use ICAP.
zh-CN: 选择是否要使用 ICAP。

en: Select interface(s) the ftp proxy will bind to.
zh-CN: 选择ftp代理监听的接口。

en: Select interface(s) the proxy will bind to.
zh-CN: 选择代理监听的接口。

en: Select interface(s) to enable for captive portal.
zh-CN: 选择启用入网认证的接口。

en: Select interface(s) to use. When enabling IPS, only use physical interfaces here (no vlans etc).
zh-CN: 选择要使用的接口。 启用IPS时，仅在此处使用物理接口(无vlans等)。

en: Select interfaces used for WAN traffic to avoid counting NAT traffic twice.
zh-CN: 选择用于WAN流量的接口，以避免重复计算NAT流量。

en: Select interfaces...
zh-CN: 选择接口...

en: Select internal interfaces to enable NetFlow on.
zh-CN: 选择内部接口以启用网络流。

en: Select interval (in milliseconds) between two consecutive health checks. This value can be overriden in backend pool and real server configuration.
zh-CN: 选择两次连续运行状况检查之间的间隔(以毫秒为单位)。可以在后端池和实际服务器配置中覆盖此值。

en: Select keyUsage
zh-CN: 选择keyUsage

en: Select one or more authentication servers to validate user credentials against. Multiple servers can make sense with remote authentication methods to provide a fallback during connectivity issues. When nothing is specified the default of "Local Database" is used.
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个认证服务器以验证用户凭证。使用远程认证可以使用多个服务器，以便在连接出现问题时有容灾能力。如果未指定，则使用默认的“本地数据库”。

en: Select one or more conditions to be used for this rule.
zh-CN: 选择要用于此规则的一个或多个条件。

en: Select only your primary WAN interface (interface with your default route). Only one interface is allowed here, not multiple.
zh-CN: 仅选择主要WAN接口(使用默认路由的接口)。 此处仅允许一个接口，而不允许多个接口。

en: Select other routing sources, which should be redistributed to the other nodes.
zh-CN: 选择其他路由源，应将其重新分配给其他节点。

en: Select remote server at random
zh-CN: 随机选择远程服务器

en: Select some matches you want to use in this rule. This matches are joined using the selected separator.
zh-CN: 选择要在此规则中使用的某些匹配项。使用选定的分隔符加入该匹配项。

en: Select the AS-Path List.
zh-CN: 选择AS-Path列表。

en: Select the HTTP verbs to cache. GET and HEAD will be always cached.
zh-CN: 选择要缓存的HTTP verbs。 GET和HEAD将始终缓存。

en: Select the Interface for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-CN: 选择路由器通告(RA)进程的接口。

en: Select the Internet Protocol family from this dropdown.
zh-CN: 从下拉列表中选择互联网协议类型。

en: Select the Internet Protocol version this rule applies to
zh-CN: 选择此规则应用的Internet协议版本

en: Select the KeyExchange Protocol version to be used. Usually known as IKEv1 or IKEv2.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的密钥交换协议版本。 一般为IKEv1或IKEv2。

en: Select the OpenVPN servers where this override applies to, leave empty for all
zh-CN: 选择应用此覆盖适用的OpenVPN服务器，如果是对所有OpenVPN服务器则留空

en: Select the Operating Mode for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-CN: 选择路由器通告(RA)进程的操作模式。

en: Select the Prefix List.
zh-CN: 选择前缀列表。

en: Select the Priority for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-CN: 选择路由器通告(RA)后台进程的优先级。

en: Select the allowed groups for remote login. The "wheel" group is always set for recovery purposes and an additional local group can be selected at will. Do not yield remote access to non-adminstrators as every user can access system files using SSH or SFTP.
zh-CN: 选择允许的组进行远程登录。 “Wheel”组始终设置为恢复目的，可以随意选择其他本地组。 不要对非管理员开放远程访问，因为每个用户都可以使用SSH或SFTP访问系统文件。

en: Select the certificate authority for this account.
zh-CN: 选择此帐户的证书颁发机构。

en: Select the client certificate to use.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的客户端证书。

en: Select the command that needs to be executed at given time frame.
zh-CN: 选择需要在给定时间范围内执行的命令。

en: Select the firmware cryptography flavour.
zh-CN: 选择固件加密所使用的类型。

en: Select the interface for the local endpoint of this phase1 entry.
zh-CN: 选择该阶段1条目使用的本地接口。

en: Select the interface on which to capture traffic.
zh-CN: 选择捕获流量的接口。

en: Select the interface to listen to. Set to none if you want to choose the interface via ntopng UI.
zh-CN: 选择要监听的接口。如果要通过ntopng UI选择接口，请设置为none。

en: Select the interface where your SIP requests are going to.
zh-CN: 选择SIP请求的接口。

en: Select the interface where your SIP requests come from.
zh-CN: 选择您的SIP请求来源的接口。

en: Select the interfaces you want or you do not want LLDPd send and receive packets. Be sure to set the physical names and not the interface name set via the UI. Default is to use every interface. You can set very complex rules here, but be sure to use correct syntax or LLDPd will not start. For example, with igb*,!igb1,!igb2 lldpd will only use interfaces starting by igb with the exception of igb1 and igb2. While with *,!igb*,!!igb1 lldpd will use all interfaces, except interfaces starting by igb with the exception of igb1.
zh-CN: 选择所需的接口，或者不希望LLDPd发送和接收数据包。 请务必设置物理名称，而不是通过UI设置的接口名称。 默认是使用每个接口。 您可以在此处设置非常复杂的规则，但请确保使用正确的语法，否则LLDPd将无法启动。 例如，使用igb *，！igb1，！igb2 lldpd将仅使用以igb开头的接口，但igb1和igb2除外。 使用* ,! igb *时，!! igb1 lldpd将使用所有接口，除了以igb开头的接口，igb1除外。

en: Select the interfaces, where no OSPF packets should be sent to.
zh-CN: 选择不应发送OSPF数据包的接口。

en: Select the interfaces, where no RIP packets should be sent to.
zh-CN: 选择不应发送RIP数据包的接口。

en: Select the location closest to you
zh-CN: 选择防火墙所在的地理位置

en: Select the log verbosity. Level 0 means no verbosity, only errors. Level 1 gives operational information. Level 2 gives detailed operational information. Level 3 gives query level information, output per query. Level 4 gives algorithm level information. Level 5 logs client identification for cache misses. Default is level 1.
zh-CN: 选择日志详细程度。 0级意味着精简，只有错误。 1级提供操作信息。 2级提供详细的操作信息。3级提供查询级别信息，记录每个查询的输出。4级给出算法级别信息。5级记录缓存未命中的客户端标识。默认为1级。

en: Select the multi-pattern matcher algorithm to use.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的多模式匹配器算法。

en: Select the network to advertise, you have to set a Null route via System -> Routes
zh-CN: 选择要通告的网络，您必须通过系System -> Routes设置空路由

en: Select the primary console. This preferred console will show boot script output.
zh-CN: 选择主控制台。 此首选控制台将显示引导脚本输出。

en: Select the protocol family to be used. Note that using both families with UDP/TCP does not work with an explicit interface as OpenVPN does not support listening to more than one specified IP address. In this case IPv4 is currently assumed.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的协议类型。 请注意，使用UDP/TCP协议不能使用显式接口，因为OpenVPN不支持监听多个指定的IP地址。 在这种情况下，当前只能假设为IPv4。

en: Select the protocol to capture, or Any.
zh-CN: 选择要抓包的协议，或者“Any”。

en: Select the release type. Use with care.
zh-CN: 选择发布类型。 使用开发版本风险自行承担。

en: Select the secondary console if multiple consoles are present.
zh-CN: 如果存在多个控制台，请选择辅助控制台。

en: Select the time range for the day(s) selected on the Month(s) above. A full day is 0:00-23:59.
zh-CN: 选择上述月份中所选日期的时间范围。 一整天是0:00-23:59。

en: Select the type of hash. Possible values are SHA256 or SHA1.
zh-CN: 选择哈希类型。可能的值为SHA256或SHA1。

en: Select the type of rules optimization to use
zh-CN: 选择要使用的规则优化类型

en: Select the type of state table optimization to use
zh-CN: 选择要使用的状态表优化的类型

en: Select the type of the match. Depending on the match, you will need different arguments.
zh-CN: 选择匹配的类型。根据匹配，您将需要不同的参数。

en: Select the type of traffic to be captured, either Any, IPv4 only or IPv6 only.
zh-CN: 选择要捕获的流量类型，Any、仅IPv4或仅IPv6。

en: Select to fill in data for your service provider.
zh-CN: 手动填写您的服务提供商的各项参数。

en: Select type of health check.
zh-CN: 选择健康检查类型。

en: Select what to do with URI that contain whitespaces. The current Squid implementation of encode and chop violates RFC2616 by not using a 301 redirect after altering the URL.
zh-CN: 选择如何处理包含空格的URI。当前Squid实施编码和印章在更改URL后不使用301重定向违反了RFC2616。

en: Select what to do with X-Forwarded-For header. If set to: "on", Squid will append your client's IP address in the HTTP requests it forwards. By default it looks like X-Forwarded-For: 192.1.2.3; If set to: "off", it will appear as X-Forwarded-For: unknown; "transparent", Squid will not alter the X-Forwarded-For header in any way; If set to: "delete", Squid will delete the entire X-Forwarded-For header; If set to: "truncate", Squid will remove all existing X-Forwarded-For entries, and place the client IP as the sole entry.
zh-CN: 选择如何处理X-Forwarded-For header。如果设置为:“on”，Squid会将您客户端的IP地址附加到HTTP请求转发中。默认情况下，它看起来像X-Forwarded-For:192.1.2.3；如果设置为:“off”，它将显示为X-Forwarded-For:unknown；如设置为"transparent",Squid将不会以任何方式改变X-Forwarded-For header；如果设置为:“delete”，Squid将删除整个X-Forwarded-For header；如果设置为:“truncate”，Squid将删除所有现有的X-Forwarded-For条目，并将客户端IP作为唯一条目。

en: Select which kind of DNSBL you want to use.
zh-CN: 选择您要使用的DNSBL类型。

en: Selected
zh-CN: 已选

en: Selected ACL not found
zh-CN: 找不到选定的ACL

en: Selected Route
zh-CN: 选定的路由

en: Selected alias not found
zh-CN: 找不到选定的别名

en: Selected cache directory not found
zh-CN: 找不到所选的缓存目录

en: Selected limit zone not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选限制区域

en: Selected location(s) not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选位置

en: Selected rewrite(s) not found
zh-CN: 未找到选定的重写

en: Selected rule not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选规则

en: Selected security rule not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选的安全规则

en: Selected server not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选服务器

en: Selected upstream not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选上游服务器

en: Selected user file not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选用户文件

en: Selected user not found
zh-CN: 未找到所选用户

en: SelectedType
zh-CN: 所选类型

en: Selecting all interfaces will explicitly listen on only the interfaces/IPs specified.
zh-CN: 选择所有接口将监听指定的接口/IPs。

en: Selecting no interfaces will listen on all interfaces with a wildcard.
zh-CN: 不选择接口将使用通配符监听所有接口。

en: Self-test
zh-CN: 自测试

en: Semicolon separated. This will be prepended to the search base DN above or you can specify full container path, e.g. CN=Users;DC=example or CN=Users,DC=example,DC=com;OU=OtherUsers,DC=example,DC=com
zh-CN: 分号分隔。 这将被添加到上面的搜索Base DN之前，或者您可以指定完整的容器路径，例如:CN=Users;DC=example或CN=Users,DC=example,DC=com;OU=OtherUsers,DC=example,DC=com

en: Semicolon-separated list of distinguished names optionally containing DC= components.
zh-CN: 可选的包含DC=组件的可分辨名称的以分号分隔的列表。

en: Send Client IP
zh-CN: 发送客户端IP

en: Send Data
zh-CN: 发送数据

en: Send Defaultroute
zh-CN: 发送默认路由

en: Send IPv6 prefix hint
zh-CN: 发送IPv6前缀提示

en: Send Options
zh-CN: 发送选项

en: Send Username
zh-CN: 发送用户名

en: Send a reminder after some cycles
zh-CN: 在某个周期后发送提醒

en: Send alerts to system log in fast log format. This will not change the alert logging used by the product itself.
zh-CN: 以快速日志格式向系统日志发送警报。这不会更改产品本身使用的警报日志记录。

en: Send an IPv6 prefix hint to indicate the desired prefix size for delegation
zh-CN: 发送IPv6前缀提示来指出授权希望的前缀大小

en: Send an authentication request to the OPNsense backend for advanced access control.
zh-CN: 向OPNsense后端发送身份验证请求以进行高级访问控制。

en: Send checks compatible with MySQL server 4.1 and later.
zh-CN: 发送与MySQL服务器4.1及更高版本兼容的检查。

en: Send data
zh-CN: 发送数据

en: Send log data to the selected target.
zh-CN: 将日志数据发送到所选目的。

en: Send log messages to remote syslog server
zh-CN: 将日志信息发送到远程syslog服务器

en: Send log messages to syslog
zh-CN: 将日志信息发送到syslog

en: Send package payload to the log for further analyses.
zh-CN: 将数据包有效负载发送到日志以进行进一步分析。

en: Send percentage data
zh-CN: 发送百分比数据

en: Send string metrics as Prometheus labels.
zh-CN: 将字符串指标作为Prometheus标签发送。

en: Send the client IP address to the ICAP server.
zh-CN: 将客户端IP地址发送到ICAP服务器。

en: Sender Address
zh-CN: 发件人地址

en: Sender BCC
zh-CN: 发送BCC

en: Sender Policy Framework (SPF)
zh-CN: 发件人策略框架 (SPF)

en: Senders
zh-CN: 发件人

en: Sends accounting packets to the RADIUS server
zh-CN: 发送审计数据包到RADIUS服务器

en: Sends accounting packets to the RADIUS server.
zh-CN: 将计费报文发送给RADIUS服务器。

en: Sends and receives traffic only through the master port. If the master port becomes unavailable, the next active port is used. The first interface added is the master port; any interfaces added after that are used as failover devices.
zh-CN: 仅通过主端口发送和接收流量。 如果主端口变为不可用，则使用下一个活动端口。 添加的第一个接口是主端口; 在此之后添加的任何接口都用作故障转移设备。

en: Sensor
zh-CN: 传感器

en: Sent
zh-CN: 发送

en: Sent/s
zh-CN: 发送/秒

en: Separate Statistics
zh-CN: 分离统计信息

en: September
zh-CN: 九月

en: Sequence
zh-CN: 序列

en: Sequence Number
zh-CN: 序列号

en: Serial
zh-CN: 序列号

en: Serial Console
zh-CN: 串行控制台

en: Serial Speed
zh-CN: 串口速度

en: Serial for next certificate
zh-CN: 下一个证书的序列号

en: Serial port
zh-CN: 串行端口

en: Serial port baud rate.
zh-CN: 串口波特率。

en: Serve expired responses
zh-CN: 提供过期响应

en: Serve expired responses from the cache with a TTL of 0 without waiting for the actual resolution to finish.
zh-CN: 使用TTL为0从缓存中提供过期响应，而无需等待实际协议完成。

en: Server
zh-CN: 服务器

en: Server #1:
zh-CN: 服务器 #1:

en: Server #2:
zh-CN: 服务器 #2:

en: Server #3:
zh-CN: 服务器 #3:

en: Server #4:
zh-CN: 服务器4:

en: Server (FQDN)
zh-CN: 服务器(FQDN)

en: Server Address
zh-CN: 服务器地址

en: Server Bridge DHCP End
zh-CN: 桥接DHCP服务器结束

en: Server Bridge DHCP End must be an IPv4 address.
zh-CN: DHCP服务器桥接结束必须为IPv4地址。

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start
zh-CN: 桥接DHCP服务器开始

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start and End must both be empty, or defined.
zh-CN: DHCP服务器桥接开始和结束必须同时为空或同时定义。

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start must be an IPv4 address.
zh-CN: DHCP服务器桥接开始必须为IPv4地址。

en: Server Certificate
zh-CN: 服务器证书

en: Server Certificate Selection
zh-CN: 服务器证书选择

en: Server Definitions
zh-CN: 阻止服务器定义

en: Server Entries
zh-CN: 服务器条目

en: Server ID
zh-CN: 服务器ID

en: Server List
zh-CN: 服务器列表

en: Server Load Balancer events
zh-CN: 服务器负载均衡事件

en: Server Mode
zh-CN: 服务器模式

en: Server Name
zh-CN: 服务器名称

en: Server Names Hash Max Size
zh-CN: 服务器名称哈希最大大小

en: Server Password
zh-CN: 服务器密码

en: Server Port
zh-CN: 服务器端口

en: Server Priority
zh-CN: 服务器优先级

en: Server Setup
zh-CN: 服务器设置

en: Server Timeout
zh-CN: 服务器超时

en: Server Type
zh-CN: 服务器类型

en: Server URL
zh-CN: 服务器URL

en: Server address
zh-CN: 服务器地址

en: Server admin
zh-CN: 服务器管理

en: Server main
zh-CN: 主服务器

en: Server zones
zh-CN: 服务器区域

en: Server:
zh-CN: 服务器:

en: Servername
zh-CN: 服务器名称

en: Servers
zh-CN: 服务器

en: Service
zh-CN: 服务

en: Service Mode
zh-CN: 服务模式

en: Service Provider
zh-CN: 服务商

en: Service Settings
zh-CN: 服务设置

en: Service Tests Settings
zh-CN: 服务测试设置

en: Service name
zh-CN: 服务名称

en: Service name must be unique.
zh-CN: 服务名称必须是唯一的。

en: Service type
zh-CN: 服务类型

en: Services
zh-CN: 服务

en: Services offered
zh-CN: 服务已提供

en: Session
zh-CN: 会话

en: Session Rate
zh-CN: 会话速率

en: Session Timeout
zh-CN: 会话超时

en: Session count
zh-CN: 会话计数

en: Session rate
zh-CN: 会话速率

en: Session rate period
zh-CN: 会话期间

en: Session redistribution
zh-CN: 会话重新分配

en: Session timeout must be an integer value.
zh-CN: 线程超时必须是一个整数。

en: Sessions
zh-CN: 会话

en: Set
zh-CN: 设置

en: Set Bootfile
zh-CN: 设置引导文件

en: Set HTTP status code in response
zh-CN: 设置HTTP状态代码作为响应

en: Set ICMP Limits
zh-CN: 设置ICMP限制

en: Set Path
zh-CN: 设置路径

en: Set Root Password
zh-CN: 设置Root密码

en: Set TFTP hostname
zh-CN: 设置TFTP主机名

en: Set UEFI 32bit filename
zh-CN: 设置UEFI 32位文件名

en: Set UEFI 64bit filename
zh-CN: 设置UEFI 64位文件名

en: Set a list of DNS servers for this pool.
zh-CN: 设置此池的DNS服务器列表。

en: Set a name for your UPS.
zh-CN: 为 UPS 设置名称。

en: Set a name for your outbound domain
zh-CN: 为出站域设置名称

en: Set a password if parent proxy requires authentication.
zh-CN: 如果父代理需要身份验证，请设置密码。

en: Set a pattern to match like user@example.com
zh-CN: 设置匹配类似，像user@example.com这样的模式

en: Set a pattern to match line user@example.com or @example.com
zh-CN: 设置匹配user@example.com或@ example.com格式的行

en: Set a username if parent proxy requires authentication.
zh-CN: 如果父代理需要身份验证，请设置用户名。

en: Set action to perform here, only used when in IPS mode.
zh-CN: 设置此处执行的操作，仅在IPS模式下使用。

en: Set an optional prefix to the metrics.
zh-CN: 为指标设置可选前缀。

en: Set behaviour for keeping states, by default states are floating, but when this option is set they should match the interface.
zh-CN: 设置保持状态的行为，默认情况下状态是浮动的，但是当设置此选项时，它们应该与接口匹配。

en: Set database name of remote MySQL server.
zh-CN: 设置远程MySQL服务器的数据库名称。

en: Set default bios filename
zh-CN: 设置默认bios文件名

en: Set extra arguments for this UPS, e.g. "port=auto".
zh-CN: 为此UPS设置额外的参数，例如"port=auto"。

en: Set globally in mobile client options
zh-CN: 在移动客户端选项中设置全局

en: Set here how to rewrite the Rewrite From pattern.
zh-CN: 在此设置如何重写Rewrite From模式。

en: Set here the recipient address to send the mail as BCC.
zh-CN: 在此处设置收件人地址以将邮件作为BCC发送。

en: Set how many replies per second are allowed.
zh-CN: 在此处设置收件人地址以将邮件作为BCC发送。

en: Set how many times one account is allowed to login at the same time.
zh-CN: 设置允许一个帐户同时登录的次数。

en: Set interface as an edge port. An edge port connects directly to end stations and cannot create bridging loops in the network; this allows it to transition straight to forwarding.
zh-CN: 设置接口为Edge端口。 Edge端口直接连接到终端站，并且不能在网络中创建桥接环路; 这允许它直接过渡到转发。

en: Set local tag
zh-CN: 设置本地标记

en: Set location where this unit is.
zh-CN: 设置此单元所在的位置。

en: Set next-server IP
zh-CN: 设置下一个服务器IP

en: Set node_exporter's listen address. By default, node_exporter will listen on 0.0.0.0 (all interfaces).
zh-CN: 设置node_exporter的监听地址。 默认情况下，node_exporter将监听0.0.0.0(所有接口)。

en: Set node_exporter's listen port. By default, node_exporter will listen on port 9100.
zh-CN: 设置node_exporter的监听端口。 默认情况下，node_exporter将监听端口9100。

en: Set one or more hosts to send your DNS queries if the request is unknown.
zh-CN: 如果请求未知，请设置一个或多个主机以发送DNS查询。

en: Set permit for match or deny to negate the rule.
zh-CN: 设置匹配或拒绝的许可以否定规则。

en: Set persistent keepalive interval.
zh-CN: 设置持久保持活动间隔。

en: Set port for this instance to listen on.
zh-CN: 设置此实例的端口以进行监听。

en: Set port the endpoint listens to.
zh-CN: 设置端点监听的端口。

en: Set priority
zh-CN: 设置优先级

en: Set priority for low latency and acknowledgements must be an integer between 0 and 7.
zh-CN: 设置低延迟的优先级，确认必须是0到7之间的整数。

en: Set priority for low latency and acknowledgements requires a set priority for normal packets.
zh-CN: 设置低延迟和确认的优先级需要为正常数据包设置优先级。

en: Set priority must be an integer between 0 and 7.
zh-CN: 设置优先级必须是介于0和7之间的整数。

en: Set public IP address the endpoint listens to.
zh-CN: 置端点监听的公共IP地址。

en: Set root-path string
zh-CN: 设置根路径字符串

en: Set target name to what to resolve.
zh-CN: 将目标名称设置为要解析的内容。

en: Set the "shortname" for the client.
zh-CN: 设置客户端的“短名称”。

en: Set the 'log' flag on pf rules committed by ftp-proxy. The pf rules do not log by default.
zh-CN: 在ftp-proxy提交的pf规则上设置'log'标志。 默认情况下，pf规则不会记录。

en: Set the Base DN in format dc=example,dc=domain,dc=com
zh-CN: 以 dc=example,dc=domain,dc=com的格式设置Base DN

en: Set the Hosts to ping in a CSV list.
zh-CN: 设置要在CSV列表中ping的主机。

en: Set the IP address and port combinations this service should listen on, e.g 127.0.0.1:5353 and/or [::1]:5353
zh-CN: 设置此服务应监听的IP地址和端口组合，例如127.0.0.1:5353和/或[::1]:5353

en: Set the IP address for this static lease.
zh-CN: 设置此静态租约的IP地址。

en: Set the IP address of remote MySQL server.
zh-CN: 设置远程MySQL服务器的IP地址。

en: Set the IP address of the graphite collector.
zh-CN: 设置graphite收集器的IP地址。

en: Set the IP address of the remote NUT server.
zh-CN: 设置远程NUT服务器的IP地址。

en: Set the IP address of the remote client or the complete network like 10.10.10.0/24
zh-CN: 设置远程客户端或整个网络的IP地址，如10.10.10.0/24

en: Set the IP address or FQDN of the network collector.
zh-CN: 设置网络收集器的IP地址或FQDN。

en: Set the IP address or FQDN where all outgoung mails are sent to.
zh-CN: 设置发送所有外发邮件的IP地址或FQDN。

en: Set the IP address the user should receive.
zh-CN: 设置用户应该接收的IP地址。

en: Set the IP address to listen on.
zh-CN: 设置要监听的IP地址。

en: Set the IP addresses the service should listen to.
zh-CN: 设置服务应该监听的IP地址。

en: Set the IP addresses to forward the domain.
zh-CN: 设置IP地址来转发域。

en: Set the IP addresses to listen to.
zh-CN: 设置要监听的IP地址。

en: Set the IP and port where metrics shoud be sent to.
zh-CN: 设置应将指标发送到的IP和端口。

en: Set the IP or FQDN to where to send the mails to. Empty means MX will be used. You can also add custom ports via :225 or disable MX lookup via squared brackets.
zh-CN: 将IP或FQDN设置为将邮件发送到的位置。 空意味着将使用MX。 您还可以通过以下方法添加自定义端口:225或通过方括号禁用MX查找。

en: Set the IP version to use.
zh-CN: 设置要使用的IP版本。

en: Set the IPv4 addresses the service should listen to.
zh-CN: 设置服务应监听的IPv4地址。

en: Set the IPv6 address on the IPv4 PPP connectivity link.
zh-CN: 在IPv4 PPP连接链路上设置IPv6地址。

en: Set the IPv6 address the user should receive.
zh-CN: 设置用户应接收的IPv6地址。

en: Set the IPv6 addresses the service should listen to.
zh-CN: 设置服务应监听的IPv6地址。

en: Set the Let's Encrypt account to use for this certificate.
zh-CN: 设置Let's Encrypt帐户以用于此证书。

en: Set the Let's Encrypt challenge type. You'll have to add configuration for the selected challenge type below.
zh-CN: 设置Let's Encrypt质询类型。 您必须在下面添加所选质询类型的配置。

en: Set the Let's Encrypt validation method for this certificate.
zh-CN: 为此证书设置Let's Encrypt验证方法。

en: Set the MAC address for this static lease.
zh-CN: 设置此静态租约的MAC地址。

en: Set the MTU of the WAN interface. If you leave this field blank, an MTU of 1492 bytes for PPPoE and 1500 bytes for all other connection types will be assumed.
zh-CN: 设置WAN接口的MTU值。 如果将此字段留空，则将假定PPPoE为1492字节的MTU以及所有其他连接类型为1500字节。

en: Set the Mikrotik VLAN ID attribute. Mikrotik uses own attributes for VLAN assignment.
zh-CN: 设置Mikrotik VLAN ID属性。 Mikrotik使用自己的属性进行VLAN分配。

en: Set the Mikrotik VLAN type attribute. For general use a value of 0 is fine.
zh-CN: 置Mikrotik VLAN类型属性。对于一般用途，可以设置为0。

en: Set the SDNS stamp without sdns:// prefix.
zh-CN: 设置SDNS标记而不使用sdns://前缀。

en: Set the SHA256 password for user admin here. For ways to generate it, please consult the plugin documentation.
zh-CN: 在此处为用户admin设置SHA256密码。有关生成它的方法，请参阅插件文档。

en: Set the SSL version to use. In AUTO mode, only TLS is used.
zh-CN: 设置要使用的SSL版本。在AUTO模式下，仅使用TLS。

en: Set the Spanning Tree path cost of interface to value. The default is calculated from the link speed. To change a previously selected path cost back to automatic, set the cost to 0. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 200000000.
zh-CN: 设置接口的生成树路径消耗值。 默认值从链路速度计算。 要将先前选择的路径消耗更改回自动，请将消耗设置为0。最小值为1，最大值为200000000。

en: Set the Spanning Tree priority of interface to value. The default is 128. The minimum is 0 and the maximum is 240. Increments of 16.
zh-CN: 设置接口的生成树优先级。 默认值为128.最小值为0，最大值为240，增量为16。

en: Set the TOS IP header value of tunnel packets to match the encapsulated packet value
zh-CN: 设置隧道数据包的TOS IP标头值以匹配封装的数据包值

en: Set the TOS IP header value of tunnel packets to match the encapsulated packet value.
zh-CN: 设置隧道数据包的TOS IP头值以匹配封装的数据包值。

en: Set the URL of the Openphish map file.
zh-CN: 设置Openphish映射文件的URL。

en: Set the URL where metrics shoud be sent to.
zh-CN: 设置应将指标发送到的URL。

en: Set the action for this address.
zh-CN: 设置此地址的操作。

en: Set the addresses this service listen on.
zh-CN: 设置此服务监听的地址。

en: Set the admin password.
zh-CN: 设置管理员密码。

en: Set the amount how big a logfile can growth.
zh-CN: 设置日志文件增长的大小。

en: Set the bridge priority for Spanning Tree. The default is 32768. The minimum is 0 and the maximum is 61440.
zh-CN: 设置生成树的网桥优先级。 默认值为32768.最小值为0，最大值为61440。

en: Set the cache size.
zh-CN: 设置缓存大小。

en: Set the certificate to use for HTTPS connections.
zh-CN: 设置用于HTTPS连接的证书。

en: Set the community string to use.
zh-CN: 设置要使用的社区字符串。

en: Set the contact address to use.
zh-CN: 设置要使用的联系地址。

en: Set the default Backend Pool to use for this Public Service.
zh-CN: 设置要用于此公共服务的默认后端池。

en: Set the default EAP type.
zh-CN: 设置默认 EAP 类型。

en: Set the destination IP or network to match. Leave this field empty for using "any".
zh-CN: 设置目标IP或网络来匹配。将此字段留空则使用“any”。

en: Set the domain, IP or expression to whitelist, e.g. ads.* or *.example.com
zh-CN: 将域、IP或表达式设置为白名单，例如ads.*或* .example.com

en: Set the domain, e.g. example.com
zh-CN: 设置域名，例如example.com

en: Set the encryption key to secure the connection between client and this host. Minimum is 8 characters.
zh-CN: 设置加密密钥以保护客户端与此主机之间的连接。最少8个字符。

en: Set the ephemeral port range to be lower.
zh-CN: 将临时端口范围设置为较低的端口号。

en: Set the filter to search for users, for Active Directory change uid to samaccountname.
zh-CN: 设置过滤器以搜索用户，将Active Directory的uid更改为samaccountname。

en: Set the gateway IP for this pool. It will be the gateway for the clients and also used as the identifier.
zh-CN: 设置此池的网关IP。它将成为客户端的网关，也可用作标识符。

en: Set the hostname for this system.
zh-CN: 设置此系统的主机名。

en: Set the hostname or IP address to connect to.
zh-CN: 设置要连接的主机名或IP地址。

en: Set the hostname or IP of the SIP server.
zh-CN: 设置SIP服务器的主机名或IP。

en: Set the index name.
zh-CN: 设置索引名称。

en: Set the instance number needed for interface calculation. It has to be unique for each instance.
zh-CN: 设置接口计算所需的实例编号。每个实例都只有唯一的编号。

en: Set the interface as a point-to-point link. This is required for straight transitions to forwarding and should be enabled on a direct link to another RSTP-capable switch.
zh-CN: 将接口设置为点对点链接。 这是直接过渡到转发所必需的，应该在到另一个支持RSTP的交换机的直接链路上启用。

en: Set the interface specific DNS server.
zh-CN: 设置接口指定的DNS服务器。

en: Set the interface to listen on.
zh-CN: 设置要监听的接口。

en: Set the max size for messages to accept, default is 501200000 Byte which is 50MB. Values must be entered in Bytes.
zh-CN: 设置要接受的邮件的最大大小，默认为501200000 Byte，即50MB。 必须以字节输入值。

en: Set the maximum allowed time to wait for a complete HTTP request. In order to offer DoS protection, it may be required to lower the maximum accepted time to receive a complete HTTP request without affecting the client timeout. This helps protecting against established connections on which nothing is sent. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 设置等待完整HTTP请求的最大允许时间。 为了提供DoS保护，可能需要降低接收完整HTTP请求的最大可接受时间，而不会影响客户端超时。 这有助于防止未发送任何内容的已建立连接。 默认为毫秒。 可选地，该单元可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: Set the maximum allowed time to wait for a new HTTP request to appear. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 设置等待新HTTP请求显示的最长允许时间。 默认为毫秒。 可选地，该单元可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: Set the maximum allowed time to wait for a response during content inspection. Defaults to milliseconds. You may also enter a number followed by one of the supported suffixes "d" (days), "h" (hour), "m" (minute), "s" (seconds), "ms" (miliseconds).
zh-CN: 设置在内容检查期间等待响应的最长允许时间。默认为毫秒。您也可以输入一个数字，后跟一个支持的后缀"d" (天), "h" (小时), "m" (分), "s" (秒), "ms" (毫秒)。

en: Set the maximum allowed time to wait for data during content inspection. Defaults to milliseconds. You may also enter a number followed by one of the supported suffixes "d" (days), "h" (hour), "m" (minute), "s" (seconds), "ms" (miliseconds).
zh-CN: 设置内容检查期间等待数据的最大允许时间。默认为毫秒。您也可以输入一个数字，后跟一个支持的后缀"d" (天), "h" (时), "m" (分), "s" (秒), "ms" (毫秒)。

en: Set the maximum download bandwith for ChilliSpot attribute. The value is treated as kbits/s.
zh-CN: 设置ChilliSpot属性的最大下载带宽。单位kbits / s。

en: Set the maximum download bandwith for WISPr attribute. The value is treated as bits/s.
zh-CN: 设置WISPr属性的最大下载带宽。 单位bits / s。

en: Set the maximum inactivity time on the client side. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 设置客户端的最长不活动时间。 默认值为毫秒。单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”(可选)。

en: Set the maximum inactivity time on the server side. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 设置服务器端的最长不活动时间。 默认值为毫秒。单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”( 可选)。

en: Set the maximum number of concurrent connections for this Public Service.
zh-CN: 设置此公共服务的最大并发连接数。

en: Set the maximum number of concurrent connections for this frontend.
zh-CN: 设置此前端的最大并发连接数。

en: Set the maximum number of simultaneous client connections to accept.
zh-CN: 设置要接受的最大并发客户端连接数。

en: Set the maximum object size (default 4MB when left empty).
zh-CN: 设置最大对象大小(当留空时默认为4MB)。

en: Set the maximum session limit in seconds. This can be used by the Captive Portal.
zh-CN: 设置最大会话限制(以秒为单位)。 这可以由强制门户网站使用。

en: Set the maximum time to wait for a connection attempt to a server to succeed. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 设置等待连接尝试到服务器成功的最长时间。 默认值为毫秒。单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”( 可选)。

en: Set the maximum upload bandwith for ChilliSpot attribute. The value is treated as kbits/s.
zh-CN: 设置ChilliSpot属性的最大上载带宽。 单位kbits / s。

en: Set the maximum upload bandwith for WISPr attribute. The value is treated as bits/s.
zh-CN: 设置WISPr属性的最大上传带宽。 单位bits / s。

en: Set the minimum download bandwith for WISPr attribute. The value is treated as bits/s.
zh-CN: 设置WISPr属性的最大下载带宽。单位bits / s。

en: Set the minimum upload bandwith for WISPr attribute. The value is treated as bits/s.
zh-CN: 设置WISPr属性的最小上载带宽。单位bits / s。

en: Set the monitor password.
zh-CN: 设置监视器密码。

en: Set the name for this ACL.
zh-CN: 设置此访问列表的名称。

en: Set the name for this instance.
zh-CN: 设置此实例的名称。

en: Set the name of the database on InfluxDB.
zh-CN: 在InfluxDB上设置数据库的名称。

en: Set the name of the graphite collector.
zh-CN: 设置graphite收集器的名称。

en: Set the name of the stamp.
zh-CN: 设置图章的名称。

en: Set the name of this mapping.
zh-CN: 设置此映射的名称。

en: Set the name to override, e.g. www.google.*
zh-CN: 设置要覆盖的名称，例如www.google.*

en: Set the number of retries to perform on a server after a connection failure (default is 3).
zh-CN: 设置连接失败后在服务器上执行的重试次数(默认值为3)。

en: Set the number of retries to perform on a server after a connection failure.
zh-CN: 设置连接失败后在服务器上执行的重试次数。

en: Set the password for authentication.
zh-CN: 设置身份验证密码。

en: Set the password for the user. Allowed characters are 0-9, a-z, A-Z, and ,._-!$%/()+#= with up to 128 characters.
zh-CN: 设置用户的密码。 允许的字符为0-9，a-z，A-Z和._-！$％/()+＃=最多128个字符。

en: Set the password for the user. Minimum is 8 characters.
zh-CN: 设置用户的密码。最少8个字符。

en: Set the password of remote MySQL server.
zh-CN: 设置远程MySQL服务器的密码。

en: Set the password of the remote NUT server.
zh-CN: 设置远程NUT服务器的密码。

en: Set the password to authenticate against network collector (optional).
zh-CN: 设置密码以针对网络收集器进行身份验证(可选)。

en: Set the port for this host. Default should be fine for most cases.
zh-CN: 设置此主机的端口。 对于大多数情况，默认应该没问题。

en: Set the port of remote MySQL server.
zh-CN: 设置远程MySQL服务器的端口。

en: Set the port of the graphite collector, Graphite is using 2003 per default.
zh-CN: 设置Graphite收集器的端口，默认使用2003。

en: Set the port of the network collector. Collectd is using 25826 per default.
zh-CN: 设置网络收集器的端口。 Collectd默认使用25826。

en: Set the port the service should listen to.
zh-CN: 设置服务应该监听的端口。

en: Set the port to listen to.
zh-CN: 设置要监听的端口。

en: Set the priority of packets matching this rule. If both priorities are set here, packets with a TOS of "lowdelay" or TCP ACKs with no data payload will be assigned the latter. If the packets are transmitted on a VLAN interface, the queueing priority will be written as the priority code point in the 802.1Q VLAN header.
zh-CN: 设置匹配该规则的报文的优先级。 如果在这里设置了两个优先级，则将分配具有“低延迟”TOS或没有数据有效载荷的TCP ACK的分组。 如果报文在VLAN接口上传输，队列优先级将作为802.1Q VLAN标头中的优先码点写入。

en: Set the protocol to use.
zh-CN: 设置要使用的协议。

en: Set the recipient address to match.
zh-CN: 设置匹配的收件人地址。

en: Set the running mode or protocol for this Public Service.
zh-CN: 设置此公共服务的运行模式或协议。

en: Set the running mode or protocol of the Backend Pool. Usually the Public Service and the Backend Pool are in the same mode.
zh-CN: 设置后端池的运行模式或协议。通常, 公共服务和后端池处于同一模式。

en: Set the same mode for backend and frontend.
zh-CN: 为后端和前端设置相同的模式。

en: Set the sender address to match.
zh-CN: 设置匹配的发件人地址。

en: Set the service mode. Currently only standalone and netclient are available.
zh-CN: 设置服务模式。 目前只提供独立和网络客户端。

en: Set the shared secret for the client. Must match on both sides.
zh-CN: 设置客户端的共享密钥。 双方必须匹配。

en: Set the size of the bridge address cache to size. The default is .100 entries.
zh-CN: 设置网桥地址缓存的大小。 默认值为100个条目。

en: Set the source IP or network to match. Leave this field empty for using "any".
zh-CN: 设置源IP或网络来匹配。将此字段留空则使用“any”。

en: Set the source tracking timeout for sticky connections in seconds. By default this is 0, so source tracking is removed as soon as the state expires. Setting this timeout higher will cause the source/destination relationship to persist for longer periods of time.
zh-CN: 设置粘性连接的源跟踪超时(以秒为单位)。 默认情况下，此值为0，因此一旦状态到期，就会删除源跟踪。 将此超时设置得更高将导致源/目标关系持续更长时间。

en: Set the subnet mask for this pool.
zh-CN: 设置此池的子网掩码。

en: Set the time between broadcasting of Spanning Tree Protocol configuration messages. The hello time may only be changed when operating in legacy STP mode. The default is 2 seconds. The minimum is 1 second and the maximum is 2 seconds.
zh-CN: 设置生成树协议配置信息的广播时间。 只有在传统STP模式下操作时，才能更改握手时间。 默认值为2秒。 最小值为1秒，最大值为2秒。

en: Set the time that a Spanning Tree Protocol configuration is valid. The default is 20 seconds. The minimum is 6 seconds and the maximum is 40 seconds.
zh-CN: 设置生成树协议配置有效的时间。 默认值为20秒。 最小值为6秒，最大值为40秒。

en: Set the time that must pass before an interface begins forwarding packets when Spanning Tree is enabled. The default is 15 seconds. The minimum is 4 seconds and the maximum is 30 seconds.
zh-CN: 设置启用生成树时接口开始转发数据包之前必须经过的时间。 默认值为15秒。 最小值为4秒，最大值为30秒。

en: Set the timeout of address cache entries to this number of seconds. If seconds is zero, then address cache entries will not be expired. The default is 240 seconds.
zh-CN: 将地址缓存条目的超时设置为此秒数。 如果秒数为零，则地址缓存条目将不会过期。 默认值为240秒。

en: Set the transmit hold count for Spanning Tree. This is the number of packets transmitted before being rate limited. The default is 6. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 10.
zh-CN: 设置生成树的传送保持计数。 这是速率受限之前传送的数据包数。 默认值为6。最小值为1，最大值为10。

en: Set the unique domain name to relay for.
zh-CN: 设置要中继的唯一域名。

en: Set the unique username for the user.
zh-CN: 设置用户的唯一用户名。

en: Set the unique username for the user. Allowed characters are 0-9, a-z, A-Z, and ._-
zh-CN: 设置用户的唯一用户名。 允许的字符为0-9，a-z，A-Z和._-

en: Set the user of remote MySQL server.
zh-CN: 设置远程MySQL服务器的用户。

en: Set the username for authentication.
zh-CN: 设置身份验证的用户名。

en: Set the username of the remote NUT server.
zh-CN: 设置远程NUT服务器的用户名。

en: Set the username to authenticate against network collector (optional).
zh-CN: 设置用户名以对网络收集器进行身份验证(可选)。

en: Set the value at which an e-mail is greylisted. The value has to be lower than all other scores.
zh-CN: 设置电子邮件灰名单的值。该值必须低于所有其他分数。

en: Set the value at which an e-mail is marked as spam in header. The value has to be higher than greylist score.
zh-CN: 设置标题中将电子邮件标记为垃圾邮件的值。该值必须高于灰名单分数。

en: Set the value at which an e-mail is marked as spam in subject. The value has to be higher than header and greylist score.
zh-CN: 置电子邮件在主题中标记为垃圾邮件的值。该值必须高于标题和灰名单分数。

en: Set the value at which an e-mail is rejected. The value has to be higher than header, subject and greylist score.
zh-CN: 设置拒绝电子邮件的值。该值必须高于标题，主题和灰名单分数。

en: Set the value of the defined key.
zh-CN: 设置已定义密钥的值。

en: Set this if you wish to use /tmp as a RAM disk (memory file system disk) rather than using the hard disk.
zh-CN: 如果您希望将/ tmp用作RAM磁盘(内存文件系统磁盘)而不是使用硬盘，请设置此项。

en: Set this if you wish to use /var as a RAM disk (memory file system disks) rather than using the hard disk. Setting this will cause the data /var to be lost on reboot, including log data.
zh-CN: 如果您希望将/ var用作RAM磁盘(内存文件系统磁盘)而不是使用硬盘，请设置此项。 设置此项将导致数据/ var在重新引导时丢失，包括日志数据。

en: Set this option if you need to apply this action to traffic that matches this rule immediately.
zh-CN: 如果您需要立即对匹配此规则的流量应用此操作，请设置此选项。

en: Set this option if you would like to bind to a specific port. Leave this blank or enter 0 for a random dynamic port.
zh-CN: 如果要绑定到特定端口，请设置此选项。 将此处留空，或输入0以使用随机动态端口。

en: Set this option only if you need a special MX record. Not all services support this.
zh-CN: 仅在需要特殊MX记录时设置此选项。 并不是所有的服务都支持这一点。

en: Set this option to disable this client without removing it from the list
zh-CN: 选中该选项则禁用该客户端，而不是将其从列表中删除

en: Set this option to disable this client-specific override without removing it from the list
zh-CN: 设置此选项可禁用此特定于客户端的覆盖，而无需将其从列表中删除

en: Set this option to disable this gateway without removing it from the list.
zh-CN: 设置此选项可以禁用这个网关，而不必把它从列表中删除。

en: Set this option to disable this phase1 without removing it from the list.
zh-CN: 选中该选项则禁用该阶段1，而不是从列表中删除它。

en: Set this option to disable this phase2 entry without removing it from the list
zh-CN: 选中该选项则禁用该阶段2条目，而不是从列表中删除它

en: Set this option to disable this rule without removing it from the list.
zh-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此规则，而不将其从列表中删除。

en: Set this option to disable this server without removing it from the list
zh-CN: 设置此选项来禁用该服务器而不从列表中移除

en: Set this option to disable this static route without removing it from the list.
zh-CN: 设置这个选项来禁用这条静态路由，而不是从列表中删除它。

en: Set this option to enable the use of NAT-T (i.e. the encapsulation of ESP in UDP packets) if needed, which can help with clients that are behind restrictive firewalls.
zh-CN: 选中此选项则启用NAT-T(即将ESP封装到UDP包中)，这可以帮助处于限制性防火墙后面的客户端。

en: Set to 0 to disable filtering on the incoming and outgoing member interfaces.
zh-CN: 设置为0可禁用传入和传出成员接口的过滤。

en: Set to 1 to additionally filter on the physical interface for locally destined packets
zh-CN: 设置为1以另外过滤本地目标数据包的物理接口

en: Set to 1 to enable filtering on the bridge interface
zh-CN: 设置为1以启用网桥接口上的过滤

en: Set usage of VLAN hardware filtering. This hardware acceleration may be broken in a particular device driver, or may impact performance.
zh-CN: 设置VLAN硬件过滤的使用。 此硬件加速可能会在特定设备驱动程序中中断，或者可能会影响性能。

en: Set where to log radius requests, defaults to file.
zh-CN: 设置记录radius请求的位置，默认为到文件。

en: Sets an additional read timeout for running health checks on a server. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 为服务器上运行的健康检查设置附加读取超时。 默认值为毫秒。 单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”(可选)。

en: Sets the DNS resolution mode.
zh-CN: 设置DNS解析模式。

en: Sets the interval (in milliseconds) for running health checks on a configured server when the server state is DOWN. If it is not set HAProxy uses the check interval.
zh-CN: 设置服务器状态为关闭时在已配置的服务器上运行状况检查的时间间隔(以毫秒为单位)。如果未设置，HAProxy将使用默认检查间隔。

en: Sets the interval (in milliseconds) for running health checks on all configured servers. This setting takes precedence over default values in health monitors and real servers.
zh-CN: 设置在所有已配置的服务器上运行运行状况检查的时间间隔(以毫秒为单位)。此设置优先于运行状况监视器和真实服务器中的默认值。

en: Sets the interval (in milliseconds) for running health checks on the server when the server state is DOWN. If it is not set HAProxy uses the check interval.
zh-CN: 设置服务器状态为DOWN时在服务器上运行健康检查的间隔(以毫秒为单位)。 如果未设置，HAProxy将使用检查间隔。

en: Sets the interval (in milliseconds) for running health checks on this server. This setting takes precedence over default values in health monitors. It can still be overwritten from the backend pool.
zh-CN: 置在此服务器上运行运行状况检查的时间间隔(以毫秒为单位)。此设置优先于运行状况监视器中的默认值。它仍然可以从后端池覆盖。

en: Sets the maximum amount of RAM in megabytes per process usable by Lua. By default it is zero which means unlimited. It is important to set a limit to ensure that a bug in a script will not result in the system running out of memory.
zh-CN: 设置Lua可用的每个进程的最大RAM量(兆字节)。 默认情况下它是零，这意味着无限。 重要的是设置一个限制，以确保脚本中的错误不会导致系统内存不足。

en: Sets the maximum number of entries in the memory pool used for fragment reassembly.
zh-CN: 设置用于碎片重组的内存池中的最大条目数。

en: Sets the minimum length for a password
zh-CN: 设置密码的最小长度

en: Sets the operation mode to use for this server.
zh-CN: 设置用于此服务器的操作模式。

en: Sets the source address which will be used when connecting to the server(s).
zh-CN: 设置连接到服务器时将使用的源地址。

en: Sets the source address which will be used when connecting to the server.
zh-CN: 设置连接到服务器时将使用的源地址。

en: Setting
zh-CN: 设置

en: Setting this option will enable 802.1x authentication.
zh-CN: 设置此选项将启用802.1x身份验证。

en: Setting this option will force pfsync to synchronize its state table to this IP address. The default is directed multicast.
zh-CN: 设置此选项将强制pfsync将其状态表与此IP地址同步。 默认为定向多播。

en: Setting this option will force the AP to rekey whenever a client disassociates.
zh-CN: 设置此选项将强制AP在客户端解除关联时重新键入。

en: Setting this option will force the card to NOT broadcast its SSID (this might create problems for some clients).
zh-CN: 设置此选项将强制该卡不广播其SSID(这可能会导致某些客户端出现问题)。

en: Setting this option will force the card to use WME (wireless QoS).
zh-CN: 设置此选项将强制该卡使用WME(无线QoS)。

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Setup/Test %s
zh-CN: 设置/测试%s

en: Shaper
zh-CN: 流控

en: Shared Key
zh-CN: 共享密钥

en: Shared Key Authentication
zh-CN: 预共享认证密钥

en: Shared Secret
zh-CN: 共享密钥

en: Shared forwarding
zh-CN: 共享转发

en: Shared key
zh-CN: 共享密钥

en: Shared memory
zh-CN: 共享内存

en: Shared secret
zh-CN: 共享密钥

en: Shared secret (PSK) for this peer.
zh-CN: 此对等体的共享密钥(PSK)。

en: Short
zh-CN: 短

en: Short description (to display)
zh-CN: 简短说明(显示)

en: Should be a base64-encoded 32 byte string.
zh-CN: 应该是base64编码的32字节字符串。

en: Should be a hexadecimal string between 32 and 512 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是32到512个字符之间的十六进制字符串。

en: Should be a number between 0 and 20.
zh-CN: 应该是0到20之间的数字。

en: Should be a number between 1 and 10000.
zh-CN: 应该是1到10000之间的数字。

en: Should be a number between 1 and 30.
zh-CN: 应该是1到30之间的数字。

en: Should be a number between 1 and 3600.
zh-CN: 应该是1到3600之间的数字。

en: Should be a number between 1 and 5 characters followed by either "d", "h", "m", "s" or "ms".
zh-CN: 应该是1到5个字符之间的数字，后跟“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”或“ms”。

en: Should be a number between 1 and 5 characters followed by either "k", "m" or "g".
zh-CN: 应该是1到5个字符之间的数字，后跟“k”，“m”或“g”。

en: Should be a number between 1 and 8 characters, optionally followed by either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 应该是1到8个字符之间的数字，后跟“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”(可选)。

en: Should be a number between 10 and 3600.
zh-CN: 应该是10到3600之间的数字。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 1024 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是1到1024个字符之间的字符串。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 128 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是1到128个字符之间的字符串。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 255 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是介于1和255个字符之间的字符串。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 255 characters. Allowed characters are letters and numbers as well as underscore, minus, dot and space.
zh-CN: 应该是1到255个字符之间的字符串。 允许的字符是字母和数字以及下划线，减号，点和空格。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 255 characters. Allowed characters are letters and numbers as well as underscore, minus, dot and the dollar sign.
zh-CN: 应该是1到255个字符之间的字符串。 允许的字符是字母和数字以及下划线，减号，点和美元符号。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 32 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是1到32个字符之间的字符串。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 32 characters. Allowed characters are 0-9a-zA-Z
zh-CN: 应该是1到32个字符之间的字符串。允许的字符为0-9a-zA-Z

en: Should be a string between 1 and 4096 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是1到4096个字符之间的字符串。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 512 characters.
zh-CN: 应该是1到512个字符之间的字符串。

en: Should be a string between 1 and 64 characters. Allowed characters are 0-9a-zA-Z._-
zh-CN: 应该是1到64个字符之间的字符串。允许的字符为0-9a-zA-Z ._-

en: Should be a string between 8 and 64 characters. Allowed characters are 0-9a-zA-Z._-!$%/()+#=
zh-CN: 应该是一个介于8到64个字符之间的字符串。允许的字符是0-9a-zA-Z ._-！$％/()+＃=

en: Should be a valid absolute file or folder path.
zh-CN: 应该是有效的绝对文件或文件夹路径。

en: Should be a valid absolute file path.
zh-CN: 应该是有效的绝对文件路径。

en: Should be a valid absolute path to the PID file of the process.
zh-CN: 应该是进程的PID文件的有效绝对路径。

en: Should be a valid absolute path to the eventqueue directory.
zh-CN: 应该是进程的PID文件的有效绝对路径。

en: Should be a valid absolute path to the executable with its arguments.
zh-CN: 应该是带有参数的可执行文件的有效绝对路径。

en: Should be a valid absolute path to the log file or the keyword "syslog".
zh-CN: 应该是日志文件或关键字“syslog”的有效绝对路径。

en: Should be a valid absolute path to the state file.
zh-CN: 应该是状态文件的有效绝对路径。

en: Show
zh-CN: 显示

en: Show %s Phase-2 entries
zh-CN: 显示%s阶段2条目

en: Show Additional BOOTP/DHCP Options
zh-CN: 显示其他BOOTP / DHCP选项

en: Show Detail
zh-CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show Directory Frontpage
zh-CN: 显示目录首页

en: Show Dynamic DNS
zh-CN: 显示动态DNS

en: Show GPS Initialization commands
zh-CN: 显示GPS初始化命令

en: Show Key Table
zh-CN: 显示密钥表

en: Show LDAP configuration
zh-CN: 显示LDAP配置

en: Show Leap second configuration
zh-CN: 显示闰秒配置

en: Show MAC Address Control
zh-CN: 显示MAC地址控制

en: Show NTP configuration
zh-CN: 显示NTP配置

en: Show Network booting
zh-CN: 显示网络启动

en: Show Remote Text
zh-CN: 显示远程文本

en: Show TFTP configuration
zh-CN: 显示TFTP配置

en: Show Tables
zh-CN: 显示表

en: Show WPAD
zh-CN: 显示WPAD

en: Show access restriction options
zh-CN: 显示访问限制选项

en: Show active and static leases only
zh-CN: 仅显示活动和静态租期

en: Show advanced option
zh-CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show advanced options
zh-CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show all configured leases
zh-CN: 显示所有已配置的租约

en: Show all socket connections
zh-CN: 显示所有套接字连接

en: Show dump
zh-CN: 显示转储

en: Show how many characters from story:
zh-CN: 显示事件中有多少个字符:

en: Show introduction pages
zh-CN: 显示简介页

en: Show log entries in reverse order (newest entries on top)
zh-CN: 按相反顺序显示日志条目(最新的条目在上方)

en: Show only listening sockets
zh-CN: 仅显示监听套接字

en: Show source address and port range
zh-CN: 显示源地址和端口范围

en: Show statistics logging options
zh-CN: 显示统计日志选项

en: Show/Hide
zh-CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show/Hide Routing Table
zh-CN: 显示/隐藏路由表

en: Showing %s to %s of %s entries
zh-CN: 显示 %s 到 %s ，共 %s 条目

en: Shows the text given by the server when connecting to the port. Will take 10+ seconds to display if checked.
zh-CN: 显示连接到端口时服务器给出的文本。 如果选中，将显示10秒钟以上。

en: Shut down after changes are complete
zh-CN: 更改完成后关闭

en: Sid should be a number.
zh-CN: Sid应该是一个数字。

en: Sign CSR
zh-CN: 签署CSR

en: Sign Local
zh-CN: 本地签署

en: Sign a Certificate Signing Request
zh-CN: 签署证书签名请求

en: Signature Id
zh-CN: 签名ID

en: Signed 16-bit integer
zh-CN: 带符号的16位整数

en: Signed 16-bit integer type must be a number in the range -32768 to 32767.
zh-CN: 带符号的16位整数类型必须是-32768到32767范围内的数字。

en: Signed 32-bit integer
zh-CN: 带符号的32位整数

en: Signed 32-bit integer type must be a number in the range -2147483648 to 2147483647.
zh-CN: 带符号的32位整数类型必须是-2147483648到2147483647范围内的数字。

en: Signed 8-bit integer
zh-CN: 带符号的8位整数

en: Signed 8-bit integer type must be a number in the range -128 to 127.
zh-CN: 带符号的8位整数类型必须是-128到127之间的数字。

en: Signing Certificate Authority
zh-CN: 签署证书颁发机构

en: Signing request data
zh-CN: 登录请求数据

en: Signon Username to log into your OpenDNS dashboard. It is used to automatically update the IP address of the registered network.
zh-CN: 登录到您的OpenDNS仪表板的用户名。 它用于自动更新注册网络的IP地址。

en: Simple Ad List
zh-CN: 简单广告列表

en: Simple Tracker List
zh-CN: 简单跟踪列表

en: Simultaneous-Use
zh-CN: 同时使用

en: Since
zh-CN: 自

en: Single
zh-CN: 单个

en: Single Sign-On
zh-CN: 单点登录

en: Single address
zh-CN: 单个地址

en: Single host or Network
zh-CN: 单个主机或网络

en: Siproxd Daemon
zh-CN: Siproxd 守护进程

en: Siproxd will masquerade the interal UAs to this given string (optional).
zh-CN: Siproxd会将内部UAs伪装成这个给定的字符串(可选)。

en: Site-Level Aggregation Length
zh-CN: 站点级聚合长度

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Size (MB)
zh-CN: 尺寸(MB)

en: Size of configuration cache, in bytes. Shared memory size, for storing hosts and items data. Range: 128K-8G
zh-CN: 配置缓存的大小，以字节为单位。 共享内存大小，用于存储主机和项目数据。 范围:128K-8G

en: Size of history cache in bytes. Shared memory size for storing history data. Range: 128K-2G
zh-CN: 历史缓存的大小，以字节为单位 用于存储历史数据的共享内存大小。 范围:128K-2G

en: Size of history index cache in bytes. Shared memory size for indexing history cache. Range: 128K-2G
zh-CN: 历史索引缓存的大小，以字节为单位 索引历史记录缓存的共享内存大小。 范围:128K-2G

en: Size of the key which will be generated. The larger the key, the more security is offers, but larger keys are generally slower to use.
zh-CN: 将生成的密钥的大小。 密钥越大，提供的安全性越高，但更大的密钥通常使用起来更慢。

en: Size of the message cache. The message cache stores DNS rcodes and validation statuses. The RRSet cache will automatically be set to twice this amount. The RRSet cache contains the actual RR data. The default is 4 megabytes.
zh-CN: 消息缓存的大小。 信息缓存存储DNS rcodes和验证状态。 RRSet缓存将自动设置为此数量的两倍。 RRSet缓存包含实际的RR数据。 默认值为4 MB。

en: Skew
zh-CN: 偏离值

en: Skip Authenticated
zh-CN: 跳过身份验证

en: Skip Local
zh-CN: 跳过本地

en: Skip rules
zh-CN: 跳过规则

en: Skip rules when gateway is down
zh-CN: 在网关关闭时跳过规则

en: Sleep Time
zh-CN: 睡眠时间

en: Smart Host
zh-CN: 智能主机

en: Socket information explanation
zh-CN: 套接字信息说明

en: Sockets
zh-CN: 套接字

en: Some clients may require this even for IPv6, such as OpenVPN Connect (iOS/Android). Others may break if it is present, such as older versions of OpenVPN or clients such as Yealink phones.
zh-CN: 即使在IPv6下，某些客户端可能需要这个，比如OpenVPN Connect (iOS/Android)。其它客户端的可能无法工作，比如OpenVPN旧版本或者Yealink phones客户端。

en: Some network adapters do not support or work well in promiscuous mode.
zh-CN: 某些网络适配器不支持混杂模式，也有可能在混杂模式下运行良好。

en: Sorry, plugin details are currently not available.
zh-CN: 对不起, 插件的详细信息目前不可用。

en: Sorry, the package does not have an associated license file.
zh-CN: 抱歉，程序包没有关联的许可证文件。

en: Sorry, you cannot change settings for a non-local user.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您无法更改非本地用户的设置。

en: Sort by
zh-CN: 排序方式

en: Sort type:
zh-CN: 排序类型:

en: Source
zh-CN: 源

en: Source -> Router -> Destination
zh-CN: 源->路由器->目标

en: Source Address
zh-CN: 源地址

en: Source Hash Key is only valid for Source Hash type
zh-CN: 源哈希密钥仅对源哈希类型有效

en: Source Hash Key must be 0x followed by 32 hexadecimal digits
zh-CN: 源哈希密钥必须是0x后跟32个十六进制数字

en: Source Hash: Uses a hash of the source address to determine the translation address, ensuring that the redirection address is always the same for a given source.
zh-CN: Source Hash:使用源地址的散列来确定转换地址，确保给定源的重定向地址始终相同。

en: Source Hash: Uses a hash of the source address to determine the translation address, ensuring that the redirection address is always the same for a given source. Optionally provide a Source Hash Key to make it persist when the ruleset is reloaded. Must be 0x followed by 32 hexadecimal digits.
zh-CN: Source Hash：使用源地址的哈希值来确定转换地址，确保给定源的重定向地址始终相同。提供源哈希密钥(可选)，以便在重新加载规则集时使其保持不变。必须是0x后跟32个十六进制数字。

en: Source IP
zh-CN: 源IP

en: Source IP address for outgoing connections.
zh-CN: 出站连接的源IP地址。

en: Source IP address for queries to the DNS server for the override domain.
zh-CN: 查询到覆盖域的DNS服务器的源IP地址。

en: Source IP is local
zh-CN: 源IP是本地的

en: Source IP matches specified IP
zh-CN: 源IP匹配指定的IP

en: Source IP: TCP source port
zh-CN: 源IP:TCP源端口

en: Source IP: amount of data received (in kilobytes)
zh-CN: 源IP:收到的数据量(以千字节为单位)

en: Source IP: amount of data sent (in kilobytes)
zh-CN: 源 IP: 发送的数据量(以千字节为单位)

en: Source IP: concurrent connections
zh-CN: 源 IP: 并发连接

en: Source IP: connection rate
zh-CN: 源 IP: 连接速率

en: Source IP: cumulative number of HTTP errors
zh-CN: 源 IP: HTTP 错误的累计数

en: Source IP: cumulative number of connections
zh-CN: 源 IP: 累计连接数

en: Source IP: incoming bytes rate
zh-CN: 源 IP: 入站字节速率

en: Source IP: number of HTTP requests
zh-CN: 源 IP: HTTP 请求数

en: Source IP: outgoing bytes rate
zh-CN: 源 IP: 出站字节速率

en: Source IP: rate of HTTP errors
zh-CN: 源 IP: HTTP 错误率

en: Source IP: rate of HTTP requests
zh-CN: 源 IP: HTTP响应率

en: Source IP: session rate
zh-CN: 源 IP: 会话率

en: Source IPs
zh-CN: 源IP

en: Source Item Key
zh-CN: 源项目密钥

en: Source Networks
zh-CN: 源网络

en: Source OS
zh-CN: 源操作系统

en: Source Port
zh-CN: 源端口

en: Source Ports
zh-CN: 源端口

en: Source Quench (Deprecated)
zh-CN: 源伫列(已弃用)

en: Source URL
zh-CN: 源网址

en: Source address
zh-CN: 源地址

en: Source address must be a valid IPv4 address
zh-CN: 源地址必须是有效的IPv4地址

en: Source and more information can be found %shere%s.
zh-CN: 源和更多信息可以在%s这里%s找到。

en: Source bit count
zh-CN: 源位数

en: Source invert
zh-CN: 源反转

en: Source port
zh-CN: 源端口

en: Source port number or well known name (imap, imaps, http, https, ...), for ranges use a dash
zh-CN: 源端口号或众所周知的名称(imap，imaps，http，https，...)，范围使用短划线

en: Source port range
zh-CN: 源端口范围

en: Source prefix
zh-CN: 源前缀

en: Source tracking timeout
zh-CN: 源跟踪超时

en: Source-IP Hash [default]
zh-CN: 源-IP 哈希 [默认]

en: Source-IP [default]
zh-CN: 源-IP [默认]

en: Source-IPv6
zh-CN: 源-IPv6

en: Source: FreeBSD man page
zh-CN: 资料来源:FreeBSD手册页

en: Sources
zh-CN: 源

en: Space Usage
zh-CN: 空间使用

en: Spam Protection
zh-CN: 垃圾邮件保护

en: Spam Trap
zh-CN: 垃圾邮件陷阱

en: Span interface cannot be part of the bridge. Remove the span interface from bridge members to continue.
zh-CN: 跨接口不能是网桥的一部分。 从桥接成员中删除跨接口以继续。

en: Span port
zh-CN: Span端口

en: Spanish
zh-CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanning Tree Protocol
zh-CN: 生成树协议(STP)

en: Specifies how long we wait for agent, SNMP device or external check (in seconds).
zh-CN: 指定等待代理，SNMP设备或外部检查的时间(以秒为单位)。

en: Specifies the days to renew the cert. The max value is 60 days.
zh-CN: 指定续订证书的天数。 最大值为60天。

en: Specifies the debug level for Zabbix agent.
zh-CN: 指定Zabbix代理的调试级别。

en: Specifies the log level for acme.sh, default is "normal". All other log levels add information for debug purposes, but be aware that this will break the log formatting in the GUI.
zh-CN: 指定acme.sh的日志级别，默认为“正常”。 所有其他日志级别都添加了用于调试的信息，但请注意，这将破坏GUI中的日志格式。

en: Specifies the size of the hash table used for storing the various dynamic pipes configured with the mask setting
zh-CN: 指定用于存储使用掩码设置配置的各种动态管道的哈希表的大小

en: Specifies the size of the hash table used for storing the various dynamic queues configured with the mask setting
zh-CN: 指定用于存储使用掩码设置配置的各种动态队列的哈希表的大小

en: Specifies which protocol to use for authentication.
zh-CN: 指定要用于身份验证的协议。

en: Specify HTTP host to use for health check. Requires HTTP/1.1.
zh-CN: 指定要用于健康检查的HTTP主机。 需要HTTP / 1.1。

en: Specify HTTP request URI for health check.
zh-CN: 指定用于健康检查的HTTP请求URI。

en: Specify a HAProxy condition/ACL that is currently not supported by the GUI.
zh-CN: 指定GUI当前不支持的HAProxy条件/ ACL。

en: Specify a HAProxy rule/ACL that is currently not supported by the GUI.
zh-CN: 指定GUI当前不支持的HAProxy规则/ ACL。

en: Specify a maximum object size. (number of MB's)
zh-CN: 指定最大对象大小。 (MB的数量)

en: Specify a non standard port number here, leave blank for default
zh-CN: 在此处指定非标准端口号，留空使用默认值

en: Specify a positive cache size. (number of MB's)
zh-CN: 指定缓存的大小(大小的单位为MB)

en: Specify a positive memory cache size. (number of MB's)
zh-CN: 指定内存缓存的大小(大小的单位为MB)

en: Specify a positive number of first-level subdirectories.
zh-CN: 指定一个正数一级目录数。

en: Specify a positive number of second-level subdirectories.
zh-CN: 指定以个正数二级目录数。

en: Specify a valid gateway from the list matching the networks ip protocol.
zh-CN: 从与网络IP协议匹配的列表中指定有效网关。

en: Specify a valid network matching the gateways ip protocol.
zh-CN: 指定与网关ip协议匹配的有效网络。

en: Specify alternative password length for generating vouchers
zh-CN: 指定用于生成凭证的备选密码长度

en: Specify alternative username length for generating vouchers
zh-CN: 指定用于生成凭证的可选用户名长度

en: Specify an optional maximum line length in characters. Log lines larger than this value will be truncated before being sent. The reason is that syslog servers act differently on log line length. All servers support the default value of 1024 characters, but some servers simply drop larger lines while others do log them.
zh-CN: 指定可选的最大行长度(以字符为单位)。 大于此值的日志行将在发送前被截断。 原因是syslog服务器在日志行长度上的行为不同。 所有服务器都支持1024个字符的默认值，但有些服务器只是删除较大的行，而其他服务器会记录它们。

en: Specify if route caching can be enabled. Be careful with these settings on dynamic networks.
zh-CN: 指定是否可以启用路由缓存。 在动态网络上小心使用这些设置。

en: Specify optional secret shared between peers. Required on some devices/setups.
zh-CN: 指定对等体之间共享的可选密钥。 某些设备/设置上需要。

en: Specify the IP of your neighbor.
zh-CN: 指定邻居的IP。

en: Specify the IPv4 address the server should bind to for outgoing connections. In most cases empty is fine.
zh-CN: 指定服务器为传出连接绑定的IPv4地址。在大多数情况下，留空最好。

en: Specify the IPv6 address the server should bind to for outgoing connections. In most cases empty is fine.
zh-CN: 指定服务器为传出连接绑定的IPv6地址。在大多数情况下，留空最好。

en: Specify the SSL/TLS error ID that should be checked for the incoming connection. Please refer to your SSL library's documentation for an exhaustive list of error codes.
zh-CN: 指定应检查入站连接的SSL / TLS错误ID。 有关错误代码的详尽列表，请参阅SSL库的文档。

en: Specify the Server ID of your PowerDNS server, i.e. localhost.
zh-CN: 指定PowerDNS服务器的服务器ID，例如localhost。

en: Specify the TCP port used for agent checks.
zh-CN: 指定用于代理检查的TCP端口。

en: Specify the URL for your PowerDNS server, i.e. http://ns.example.com:8081.
zh-CN: 指定PowerDNS服务器的URL，例如http://ns.example.com:8081。

en: Specify the URL parameter to be checked for the value specified below.
zh-CN: 指定要检查以下指定值的URL参数。

en: Specify the custom ACME DNS Update URL, i.e. https://auth.acme-dns.io/update (optional)
zh-CN: 指定自定义ACME DNS更新URL，即https://auth.acme-dns.io/update(可选)

en: Specify the domain key length: 2048, 3072, 4096, 8192 or ec-256, ec-384.
zh-CN: 指定域密钥长度:2048,3072,4096,8192或ec-256，ec-384。

en: Specify the domain name to present to the server for ESMTP health checks.
zh-CN: 指定要提供给服务器的域名以进行ESMTP运行状况检查。

en: Specify the domain name to present to the server for SMTP health checks.
zh-CN: 指定要提供给服务器以进行SMTP运行状况检查的域名。

en: Specify the location of the generated TSIG Key inside the TSIG file using grep and cut, example: grep \# /etc/knot/acme.key | cut -d' ' -f2
zh-CN: 使用grep和cut在TSIG文件中指定生成的TSIG Key的位置，例如:grep \# /etc/knot/acme.key | cut -d' ' -f2

en: Specify the maximum download size (kB).
zh-CN: 指定最大下载大小(kB)。

en: Specify the maximum length for a value in the stick-table. If the value is larger than this value it will be truncated before being stored. Depending on the stick-table type this repesents either characters or bytes.
zh-CN: 指定stick-table值的最大长度。 如果该值大于此值，则在存储之前将被截断。 根据stick-table类型，它会重复字符或字节。

en: Specify the maximum number of clients allowed to concurrently connect to this server
zh-CN: 指定最多允许同时连接到这个服务器的客户端数量

en: Specify the maximum number of clients allowed to concurrently connect to this server.
zh-CN: 指定允许并发连接到此服务器的最大客户端数。

en: Specify the maximum upload size (kB).
zh-CN: 指定最大上传大小(kB)。

en: Specify the overall bandwidth for downloads in kilobits per second.
zh-CN: 指定下载的总带宽(单位kb/s)。

en: Specify the pattern to look for in the response buffer. If the match is set to binary, then the pattern must be passed as a serie of hexadecimal digits in an even number.
zh-CN: 指定要在响应缓冲区中查找的模式。 如果匹配设置为二进制，则模式必须作为一系列十六进制数字以偶数传递。

en: Specify the per host bandwidth for downloads in kilobits per second.
zh-CN: 以kbps为单位指定每台主机下载带宽。

en: Specify the port on the machine with the IP address entered above. In case of a port range, specify the beginning port of the range (the end port will be calculated automatically).
zh-CN: 指定上面输入的内部服务器IP地址的端口。 如果是端口范围，请指定范围的开始端口(结束端口将自动计算)。

en: Specify the port or port range for the destination of the packet for this mapping.
zh-CN: 指定此映射的数据包目标端口或端口范围。

en: Specify the scheduling algorithm to use
zh-CN: 指定要使用的调度算法

en: Specify the source port or port range for this rule.
zh-CN: 指定此规则的源端口或端口范围。

en: Specify the starting address for the client IP address subnet.
zh-CN: 指定客户端IP地址子网的起始地址。

en: Specify the username to be used for database health checks.
zh-CN: 指定要用于数据库健康检查的用户名。

en: Specify the value for the URL parameter.
zh-CN: 指定URL参数的值。

en: Specify which encapsulation method the tunnel should use.
zh-CN: 指定隧道应使用的封装方法。

en: Speed
zh-CN: 速度

en: Speed and duplex
zh-CN: 速度和双工

en: Spend no more than N seconds on processing.
zh-CN: 处理时间不超过N秒。

en: Split DNS
zh-CN: 拆分DNS

en: Spread checks
zh-CN: 传播检查

en: Src Ports
zh-CN: 源端口

en: Src-port
zh-CN: 源端口

en: Staging Environment
zh-CN: 临时环境

en: Stale
zh-CN: 过去

en: Standard
zh-CN: 标准

en: Start
zh-CN: 开始

en: Start %sService
zh-CN: 启动 %s服务

en: Start Delay
zh-CN: 开始延迟

en: Start Delay needs to be an integer value between 0 and 86400
zh-CN: 开始延迟需要是0到86400之间的整数值

en: Start HTTP Pollers
zh-CN: 开始HTTP轮询

en: Start IPMI Pollers
zh-CN: 开始IPMI轮询

en: Start IPsec in debug mode based on sections selected
zh-CN: 基于所选部分以调试模式启动IPsec

en: Start Pollers
zh-CN: 启动轮询器

en: Start Pollers Unreachable
zh-CN: 启动轮询器无法访问

en: Start Port
zh-CN: 开始端口

en: Start Time
zh-CN: 开始时间

en: Start Trappers
zh-CN: 开始抓捕

en: Start send percentage data
zh-CN: 开始发送百分比数据

en: Start servers
zh-CN: 引导服务器

en: Start the Monit httpd service.
zh-CN: 启动Monit httpd服务。

en: Started
zh-CN: 已开始

en: Starting initial configuration!
zh-CN: 开始初始配置！

en: Startup/Shutdown Sound
zh-CN: 启动/关机声音

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: State File
zh-CN: 状态文件

en: State Notification
zh-CN: 状态通知

en: State Synchronization
zh-CN: 状态同步

en: State Timeout in seconds (TCP only)
zh-CN: 状态超时(以秒为单位) (仅限TCP)

en: State Type
zh-CN: 状态类型

en: State or Province
zh-CN: 州或省

en: State table size
zh-CN: 状态表大小

en: State timeout
zh-CN: 状态超时

en: State timeout (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-CN: 状态超时(高级选项)必须为正整数

en: States
zh-CN: 状态

en: States Dump
zh-CN: 状态转储

en: States Reset
zh-CN: 状态复位

en: States Summary
zh-CN: 状态摘要

en: States matching current filter
zh-CN: 状态匹配当前的过滤

en: Static
zh-CN: 静态

en: Static ARP
zh-CN: 静态ARP

en: Static ARP is enabled. You must specify an IP address.
zh-CN: 启用静态ARP。 您必须指定IP地址。

en: Static DHCP
zh-CN: 静态DHCP

en: Static DHCP Mapping
zh-CN: 静态DHCP映射

en: Static DHCPv6 Mapping
zh-CN: 静态DHCPv6映射

en: Static IP Configuration
zh-CN: 静态IP配置

en: Static IPv4
zh-CN: 静态IPv4

en: Static IPv4 configuration
zh-CN: 静态IPv4配置

en: Static IPv6
zh-CN: 静态IPv6

en: Static IPv6 configuration
zh-CN: 静态IPv6配置

en: Static Port
zh-CN: 静态端口

en: Static Round Robin
zh-CN: 静态循环

en: Static Routes
zh-CN: 静态路由

en: Static route filtering
zh-CN: 静态路由过滤

en: Static routes
zh-CN: 静态路由

en: Static-port:
zh-CN: 静态端口:

en: Statically configured routes
zh-CN: 静态配置的路由

en: Statistics
zh-CN: 统计

en: Statistics Configuration
zh-CN: 统计配置

en: Statistics logging
zh-CN: 统计日志

en: Statistics unavailable because ntpq and ntpdc queries are disabled in the %sNTP service settings%s.
zh-CN: 统计信息不可用，因为ntpq和ntpdc查询在%sNTP服务设置%s中禁用。

en: Stats
zh-CN: 状态

en: Stats enabled
zh-CN: 已启用统计信息

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Status > System Logs > NTP
zh-CN: NTP日志

en: Status Overview
zh-CN: 状态摘要

en: Stealth
zh-CN: 隐形

en: Steven Black List
zh-CN: 史蒂文黑名单

en: Stick Tables
zh-CN: Stick表

en: Stick-table persistence
zh-CN: Stick-table持久性

en: Stick-table persistence [default]
zh-CN: Stick-table persistence [默认]

en: Stickiness table
zh-CN: 粘性表

en: Sticky Address
zh-CN: 粘性地址

en: Sticky Address: The Sticky Address option can be used with the Random and Round Robin pool types to ensure that a particular source address is always mapped to the same translation address.
zh-CN: Sticky Address:Sticky Address选项可与Random Robin和Round Robin池类型一起使用，以确保特定源地址始终映射到相同的转换地址。

en: Sticky connections
zh-CN: 粘性连接

en: Sticky ports
zh-CN: Sticky端口

en: Stop
zh-CN: 停止

en: Stop %sService
zh-CN: 停止 %s服务

en: Stop Time
zh-CN: 停止时间

en: Stop processing rules
zh-CN: 停止处理规则

en: Stop processing rules and find location
zh-CN: 停止处理规则并查找位置

en: Stop rule processing (break) and perform (internal) redirect (last). Return a moved permanently status code (301) or a teporary redirect (302).
zh-CN: 停止规则处理(中断)并执行(内部)重定向(最后)。返回移动的永久状态代码(301)或teporary重定向(302)。

en: Store
zh-CN: 储存

en: Store the response on the local storage.
zh-CN: 将响应存储在本地设备上。

en: Stored data types
zh-CN: 存储的数据类型

en: Stratum
zh-CN: 层级

en: Stream Servers
zh-CN: 流服务器

en: Stream Status
zh-CN: Stream状态

en: Strict Interface Binding
zh-CN: 严格接口绑定

en: Strict Key Regeneration
zh-CN: 严格的密钥再生

en: Strict Origin
zh-CN: 严格的来源

en: Strict Transport Security: Include Subdomains
zh-CN: 严格的传输安全性:包含子域

en: Strict Transport Security: Time
zh-CN: 严格的运输安全:时间

en: Strict User/CN Matching
zh-CN: 严格匹配

en: String
zh-CN: 字符串

en: String to set after the hostname. For compatibility reason default is collectd, but you can also simply remove it.
zh-CN: 要在主机名后设置的字符串。 出于兼容性原因，默认值已收集，但您也可以将其删除。

en: String type must be enclosed in quotes like "this" or must be a series of octets specified in hexadecimal, separated by colons, like 01:23:45:67:89:ab:cd:ef
zh-CN: 字符串类型必须用引号括起来，如“this”或必须是以十六进制指定的一系列八位字节，用冒号分隔，如01:23:45:67:89:ab:cd:ef

en: Strip whitespaces
zh-CN: 去除空格

en: Strongswan automatically creates SPD policies for the networks defined in this phase2. If you need to allow other networks to use this ipsec tunnel, you can add them here as a comma-separated list.When configured, you can use network address translation to push packets through this tunnel from these networks.
zh-CN: Strongswan自动为该阶段2中定义的网络创建SPD策略。如果您需要允许其他网络使用此ipsec隧道，您可以在此处将它们添加为以逗号分隔的列表。配置后，您可以使用网络地址转换从这些网络通过此隧道推送数据包。

en: Sub Auth ID
zh-CN: 子身份验证ID

en: Subdir matches
zh-CN: 匹配子目录

en: Subdomain
zh-CN: 子域

en: Subject
zh-CN: 主题

en: Subject Score
zh-CN: 科目分数

en: Subject of the certificate
zh-CN: 证书主题

en: Submit this report
zh-CN: 提交这个报告

en: Subnet
zh-CN: 子网

en: Subnet Mask
zh-CN: 子网掩码

en: Subnet bit count
zh-CN: 子网位数

en: Subnet mask
zh-CN: 子网掩码

en: Subnet mask IPv4
zh-CN: IPv4子网掩码

en: Subnet mask IPv6
zh-CN: IPv6子网掩码

en: Subnet netmask
zh-CN: 子网掩码

en: Subnet to receive, e.g. 255.255.255.0
zh-CN: 要接收的子网，例如255.255.255.0

en: Subnetmask
zh-CN: 子网掩码

en: Subscription
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Subscription ID
zh-CN: 订阅ID

en: Successfully reverted to timestamp %s with description "%s".
zh-CN: 已成功还原到具有说明“%s”的时间戳记%s。

en: Successive connections will be redirected to the servers in a round-robin manner with connections from the same source being sent to the same gateway. This 'sticky connection' will exist as long as there are states that refer to this connection. Once the states expire, so will the sticky connection. Further connections from that host will be redirected to the next gateway in the round-robin.
zh-CN: 连续连接将以循环方式重定向到服务器，并将来自同一源的连接发送到同一网关。 只要存在引用此连接的状态，就会存在此“粘连”。 一旦状态到期，粘性连接也将过期。 来自该主机的进一步连接将被重定向到循环中的下一个网关。

en: Summary
zh-CN: 摘要

en: Sun
zh-CN: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh-CN: 星期日

en: Superuser group
zh-CN: 超级用户组

en: Support for IPsec Mobile clients is enabled but a Phase1 definition was not found
zh-CN: 支持IPsec移动客户端已启用，但未找到阶段1定义

en: Supports Cisco EtherChannel. This is a static setup and does not negotiate aggregation with the peer or exchange frames to monitor the link.
zh-CN: 支持Cisco EtherChannel。 这是一个静态设置，不会与对等体或交换帧协商聚合以监控链路。

en: Supports the IEEE 802.3ad Link Aggregation Control Protocol (LACP) and the Marker Protocol. LACP will negotiate a set of aggregable links with the peer in to one or more Link Aggregated Groups. Each LAG is composed of ports of the same speed, set to full-duplex operation. The traffic will be balanced across the ports in the LAG with the greatest total speed, in most cases there will only be one LAG which contains all ports. In the event of changes in physical connectivity, Link Aggregation will quickly converge to a new configuration.
zh-CN: 支持IEEE 802.3ad链路聚合控制协议(LACP)和标记协议。 LACP将与对等体协商一组可聚合链路到一个或多个链路聚合组。 每个LAG由相同速度的端口组成，设置为全双工操作。 流量将在LAG中具有最大总速度的端口之间进行平衡，在大多数情况下，将只有一个包含所有端口的LAG。 在物理连接发生变化的情况下，链路聚合将快速收敛到新的配置。

en: Suppress ARP messages
zh-CN: 抑制ARP信息

en: Suppress Squid version string info in HTTP headers and HTML error pages.
zh-CN: 在HTTP标头和HTML错误页面中取消Squid版本字符串信息。

en: Suppress version string
zh-CN: 取消版本字符串

en: Swap file
zh-CN: 交换文件

en: Synchronize
zh-CN: 同步

en: Synchronize Config to IP
zh-CN: 同步配置到IP

en: Synchronize Interface
zh-CN: 同步接口

en: Synchronize Peer IP
zh-CN: 同步对等IP

en: Synchronize States
zh-CN: 同步状态

en: Synchronize config to backup
zh-CN: 将配置同步到备份设备

en: Synchronize the %s configuration to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将%s配置同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the CARP Virtual IPs to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将CARP虚拟IP同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the Certificate Authorities, Certificates, and Certificate Revocation Lists over to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将证书颁发机构，证书和证书吊销列表同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the DHCP Server settings over to the other HA host. This only applies to DHCP for IPv4.
zh-CN: 将DHCP服务器设置同步到其他HA主机。这仅适用于IPv4 DHCP。

en: Synchronize the NAT rules over to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将NAT规则同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the Static Route configuration to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将静态路由配置同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the aliases over to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将别名同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the authentication servers (e.g. LDAP, RADIUS) over to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将身份验证服务器(例如LDAP，RADIUS)同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the firewall rules to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将防火墙规则同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the firewall schedules to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将防火墙日程计划同步到其他HA主机。

en: Synchronize the users and groups over to the other HA host.
zh-CN: 将用户和组同步到其他HA主机。

en: Syslog Facility
zh-CN: Syslog设施

en: Syslog facility
zh-CN: Syslog设施

en: Syslog is a service which is made to collect log messages from different software and maybe to a central logging server. Check this box if you have such a setup.
zh-CN: Syslog是一种服务，用于从不同的软件收集日志信息，也可能收集到中央日志记录服务器。 如果您有这样的设置，请选中该选项。

en: Syslog level
zh-CN: Syslog等级

en: Syslog logging
zh-CN: Syslog记录

en: Syslog sends UDP datagrams to port 514 on the specified remote syslog server, unless another port is specified. Be sure to set syslogd on the remote server to accept remote syslog messages.
zh-CN: 除非指定了另一个端口，否则Syslog会将UDP数据报发送到指定的远程syslog服务器上的端口514。 确保在远程服务器上设置syslogd以接受远程syslog信息。

en: System
zh-CN: 系统

en: System Administrator
zh-CN: 系统管理员

en: System Command
zh-CN: 系统命令

en: System Configuration Daemon
zh-CN: 系统配置进程

en: System Domain
zh-CN: 系统域

en: System Hostname
zh-CN: 系统主机名

en: System Log
zh-CN: 系统日志

en: System Notifications
zh-CN: 系统通知

en: System Origin
zh-CN: 系统来源

en: System Privileges
zh-CN: 系统权限

en: System Resource
zh-CN: 系统资源

en: System Sounds
zh-CN: 系统声音

en: System defaults
zh-CN: 系统默认值

en: System events
zh-CN: 系统事件

en: System or Plugin Command (select below)
zh-CN: 系统或插件命令(在下面选择)

en: System tunables
zh-CN: 系统调整

en: System will be configured as a DHCP server on the default LAN interface
zh-CN: 系统将在默认的LAN接口上配置DHCP服务器

en: System: Certificates
zh-CN: 系统:证书

en: TCP (Layer 4)
zh-CN: TCP (第4层)

en: TCP - Standard
zh-CN: TCP - 标准

en: TCP Listen Port
zh-CN: TCP 监听端口

en: TCP Offload Engine
zh-CN: TCP卸载引擎

en: TCP Port
zh-CN: TCP端口

en: TCP connect timeout
zh-CN: TCP 连接超时

en: TCP flags
zh-CN: TCP标记

en: TCP inspection delay
zh-CN: TCP检查延迟

en: TCP keepalive
zh-CN: TCP 保持活动

en: TCP port
zh-CN: TCP端口

en: TCP port of the server UI.
zh-CN: 服务器UI的TCP端口。

en: TCP timeout
zh-CN: TCP 超时

en: TCP usage
zh-CN: TCP使用情况

en: TCP/IP Version
zh-CN: TCP/IP版本

en: TFTP server
zh-CN: TFTP 服务器

en: TLS Authentication
zh-CN: TLS 认证

en: TLS Certificate
zh-CN: TLS证书

en: TLS Disable Session Tickets
zh-CN: TLS禁用会话凭证

en: TLS Fingerprint (Advanced)
zh-CN: TLS指纹(高级)

en: TLS Fingerprints
zh-CN: TLS指纹

en: TLS Shared Key
zh-CN: TLS共享密钥

en: TLS Wrapper Mode
zh-CN: TLS包装模式

en: TLS: Client Certificate
zh-CN: TLS:客户证书

en: TLS: Servername override
zh-CN: TLS:服务器名称覆盖

en: TLS: Session Reuse
zh-CN: TLS:重启会话

en: TLS: Supported Versions
zh-CN: TLS:支持版本

en: TLS: Trusted Certificate
zh-CN: TLS:可信证书

en: TLS: Verify Certificate
zh-CN: TLS:验证证书

en: TLS: Verify Depth
zh-CN: TLS:验证证书深度

en: TRACE
zh-CN: 跟踪

en: TTL for Host cache entries
zh-CN: 主机缓存条目的TTL

en: TX key
zh-CN: TX密钥

en: TXT Comment Support
zh-CN: TXT记录支持

en: Table
zh-CN: 表

en: Table Check
zh-CN: 表检查

en: Table Checks
zh-CN: 表检查

en: Table Version
zh-CN: 表版本

en: Table check not found
zh-CN: 找不到表设置

en: Table not found
zh-CN: 未找到表

en: Table type
zh-CN: 表类型

en: Tables
zh-CN: 表

en: Tabs (\t), newlines (\n) and carriage returns (\r) at the beginning or end of the returned results are removed before comparison.
zh-CN: 在比较之前删除返回结果开头或结尾处的选项卡(\t)，换行符(\n) 和回车符(\r)。

en: Tag
zh-CN: 标识

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

en: Target
zh-CN: 目标

en: Target Host
zh-CN: 目标主机

en: Target Network
zh-CN: 目标网络

en: Target Port
zh-CN: 目标端口

en: Telegraf will send metrics to outputs in batches of at most metric_batch_size metrics. This controls the size of writes that Telegraf sends to output plugins.
zh-CN: Telegraf将以最多的metric_batch_size指标批量发送指标。 这可以控制Telegraf发送到输出插件的写入大小。

en: Telemetry status
zh-CN: 遥测状态

en: Template name
zh-CN: 模板名称

en: Template name should be a string between 1 and 255 characters
zh-CN: 模板名字的长度应该在1 到255 之间

en: Templates
zh-CN: 模板

en: Temporarily Disable CARP
zh-CN: 暂时禁用CARP

en: Tenant ID
zh-CN: 租用ID

en: Test
zh-CN: 测试

en: Test %s with type %s not allowed for this service type
zh-CN: 对于此服务类型，不允许使用类型为%s的%s测试

en: Test Config
zh-CN: 测试配置

en: Test Kerberos login
zh-CN: 测试 Kerberos 登录

en: Test result
zh-CN: 测试结果

en: Test syntax
zh-CN: 测试语法

en: Test type
zh-CN: 测试类型

en: Test/Update
zh-CN: 测试/更新

en: Tester
zh-CN: 测试

en: Tests
zh-CN: 测试

en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

en: Text files
zh-CN: 文本文件

en: Text type cannot include quotation marks.
zh-CN: 文本类型不能包括引号。

en: Thank you for submitting this crash report.
zh-CN: 感谢您提交此崩溃报告。

en: That groupname is reserved by the system.
zh-CN: 该组名由系统保留。

en: That username is reserved by the system.
zh-CN: 该用户名已被系统保留。

en: The "do not use" option indicates that NTP should not use this server for time, but stats for this server will be collected and displayed.
zh-CN: "不使用" 选项表示NTP不使用此服务器的时间，但将收集并显示此服务器的统计信息。

en: The "prefer" option indicates that NTP should favor the use of this server more than all others.
zh-CN: "首选" 选项表示NTP优先使用此服务器。

en: The %s %s does not exist
zh-CN: %s %s不存在

en: The %s configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: %s配置已更改。

en: The %sSSL certificate manager%s can be used to create or import certificates if required.
zh-CN: 如果需要，可在%sSSL证书管理器%s创建或导入证书。

en: The 'Listen IPs' parameter specifies the IP address to listen to. Default is to listen on all interfaces.
zh-CN: '监听 IPs'参数指定要监听的IP地址。 默认是监听所有接口。

en: The 'System Domain' parameter specifies the local internet domain name. The default is to use 'System Hostname' minus the first component. It is used as a default value for many other configuration parameters.
zh-CN: “系统域”参数指定本地Internet域名。 默认情况下使用'系统主机名'减去第一个组件。 它用作许多其他配置参数的默认值。

en: The 'System Hostname' parameter specifies the internet hostname of this mail system. The default is to use the fully-qualified domain name from gethostname(). It is used as a default value for many other configuration parameters.
zh-CN: “系统主机名”参数指定此邮件系统的Internet主机名。 默认设置是使用gethostname()中的完全限定域名。 它用作许多其他配置参数的默认值。

en: The 'System Origin' parameter specifies the domain that locally-posted mail appears to come from. The default is to append 'System Hostname', which is fine for small sites.
zh-CN: “系统来源”参数指定本地发布的邮件来自的域。 默认是附加“系统主机名”，这适用于小型站点。

en: The 'Trusted Networks' parameter specifies the list of trusted SMTP clients. In particular, trusted SMTP clients are allowed to relay mail through Postfix. Please use CIDR notation like 192.168.0.0/24 separated by spaces. IPv6 addresses have to be in square brackets like [::1]/128.
zh-CN: “可信网络”参数指定受信任的SMTP客户端列表。 特别是，允许受信任的SMTP客户端通过Postfix中继邮件。 请使用由空格分隔的192.168.0.0/24等CIDR表示法。 IPv6地址必须放在方括号中，如[:: 1] / 128。

en: The 1:1 mapping will only be used for connections to or from the specified destination.
zh-CN: 1:1映射将仅用于与指定目标之间的连接。

en: The ACL rule number (10-99); keep in mind that there are no sequence numbers with AS-Path lists. When you want to add a new line between you have to completely remove the ACL!
zh-CN: ACL规则号(10-99); 请记住，AS-Path列表中没有序列号。 如果要在两者之间添加新行，则必须完全删除ACL！

en: The ACL sequence number (10-99)
zh-CN: ACL 序列号 (10-99)

en: The API key "%s" was successfully removed.
zh-CN: 已成功删除API密钥 "%s"。

en: The AS pattern you want to match, regexp allowed (e.g. .$ or _1$). It's not validated so please be careful!
zh-CN: 要匹配的AS模式，允许regexp(例如$或_1 $)。 它没有经过验证，所以请小心！

en: The Administrator of this server. Used when displaying information about this server.
zh-CN: 此服务器的管理员。 显示有关此服务器的信息时使用。

en: The Aliases Hostname Resolve Interval value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 别名主机域名解析间隔值必须为整数。

en: The Backup Directory can only consist of alphanumeric characters.
zh-CN: 备份目录只能包含字母数字字符。

en: The Base URL to Nextcloud. For example: https://cloud.example.com
zh-CN: Nextcloud的网址。 如:https://cloud.example.com

en: The CPU plugin collects the amount of time spent by the CPU in various states, most notably executing user code, executing system code, waiting for IO-operations and being idle.
zh-CN: CPU插件收集CPU在各种状态下花费的时间，最显著的是执行用户代码，执行系统代码，等待IO操作和空闲。

en: The ContextSwitch plugin collects the number of context switches done by the operating system.
zh-CN: ContextSwitch插件收集操作系统完成的上下文切换次数。

en: The DF plugin collects file system usage information, i. e. basically how much space on a mounted partition is used and how much is available.
zh-CN: DF插件收集文件系统使用信息，可以查看已安装分区上的空间大小以及可用空间。

en: The DHCP Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with a static IP configuration. Please disable the DHCP Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-CN: 该接口上的DHCP服务器是激活的，只能使用一个静态IP的配置。请先禁用DHCP服务，然后更改接口配置。

en: The DHCP override file "%s" does not exist.
zh-CN: DHCP覆盖文件“%s”不存在。

en: The DHCP range cannot overlap any static DHCP mappings.
zh-CN: DHCP范围不能与任何静态DHCP映射重叠。

en: The DHCP server can optionally provide a domain search list. Use the semicolon character as separator.
zh-CN: DHCP服务器可以选择提供域搜索列表。 以分号分隔。

en: The DHCPv6 Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with a static IPv6 configuration. Please disable the DHCPv6 Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-CN: DHCPv6服务器在此接口上处于活动状态，并且只能与静态IPv6配置一起使用。 请先在此接口上禁用DHCPv6服务器服务，然后更改接口配置。

en: The DHCPv6 override file "%s" does not exist.
zh-CN: DHCPv6覆盖文件“%s”不存在。

en: The DHCPv6 server is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCPv6 relay while the DHCPv6 server is enabled on any interface.
zh-CN: DHCPv6服务器当前已启用。 在任何接口上启用DHCPv6服务器时，不能启用DHCPv6中继。

en: The DNS update TTL must be an integer.
zh-CN: DNS更新TTL必须为整数。

en: The DNS update host name contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: DNS更新主机名包含非法字符。

en: The DNS update key name contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: DNS更新密钥名称包含无效字符。

en: The Dnsmasq configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: Dnsmasq配置已更改。

en: The FQDN or IP address of the VPN server.
zh-CN: VPN服务器的FQDN或IP地址。

en: The Firewall Adaptive End value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 防火墙自适应结束值必须为整数。

en: The Firewall Adaptive Start value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 防火墙自适应起始值必须为整数。

en: The Firewall Adaptive values must be set together.
zh-CN: 防火墙自适应值必须设置在一起。

en: The Firewall Maximum Frags value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 防火墙最大Frags值必须为整数。

en: The Firewall Maximum States value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 防火墙最大状态值必须为整数。

en: The Firewall Maximum Table Entries value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 防火墙最大表条目值必须为整数。

en: The Graphite plugin stores values in Carbon, the storage layer of Graphite.
zh-CN: Graphite插件将值存储在Carbon(Graphite的存储层)中。

en: The HAProxy service may not be able to start due to critical errors. Try anyway?
zh-CN: 由于严重错误，HAProxy服务可能无法启动。 仍然尝试？

en: The HTTP_REFERER "%s" does not match the predefined settings. You can disable this check if needed under System: Settings: Administration.
zh-CN: HTTP_REFERER“%s”与预定义设置不匹配。 如果需要，您可以在系统:设置:管理下禁用此检查。

en: The Hostname contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 主机名包含无效字符。

en: The IP TTL must be greater than 0
zh-CN: IP TTL必须大于0

en: The IP address entered is not valid.
zh-CN: 输入的IP地址无效。

en: The IP address must lie in the %s subnet.
zh-CN: 该IP地址必须在子网%s内。

en: The IP address must not be within the DHCP range for this interface.
zh-CN: IP地址不能在此接口的DHCP范围内。

en: The IP address must not be within the range configured on a DHCP pool for this interface.
zh-CN: IP地址必须不在该接口配置的DHCP池范围内。

en: The IPsec tunnel configuration has been changed
zh-CN: IPsec隧道配置已更改

en: The IPsec tunnel configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: IPsec隧道配置已更改。

en: The IPv4 gateway address "%s" can not be used as an IPv6 gateway.
zh-CN: IPv4网关地址"%s"不能用作IPv6网关。

en: The IPv4 monitor address "%s" can not be used on an IPv6 gateway.
zh-CN: IPv4监控地址"%s"不能在IPv6网关上使用。

en: The IPv6 gateway address "%s" cannot be used as an IPv4 gateway.
zh-CN: IPv6网关地址"%s"不能用作IPv4网关。

en: The IPv6 monitor address "%s" can not be used on an IPv4 gateway.
zh-CN: IPv6监控地址"%s"不能在IPv4网关上使用。

en: The Interface for 'Network' checks.
zh-CN: “网络”检查接口。

en: The Interface plugin collects information about the traffic, packets per second and errors of interfaces.
zh-CN: 接口插件收集有关流量，每秒数据包和接口错误的信息。

en: The Load plugin collects the system load.
zh-CN: 负载插件收集系统负载信息。

en: The MRU for %s must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-CN: %s的MRU必须大于576字节。

en: The MSS must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-CN: MSS必须大于576字节。

en: The MTU for %s must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-CN: %s的MTU必须大于576字节。

en: The MTU must be greater than 576 bytes and less than 9000.
zh-CN: MTU必须大于576字节，小于9000。

en: The MX Check module checks if the domain in a messages SMTP FROM addresses (or the domain in HELO in case SMTP FROM is empty) has at least one connectable MX. If a connectable MX is found this information is cached in Redis.
zh-CN: MX Check模块检查邮件SMTP FROM地址(如果SMTP FROM为空，则为HELO中的域)中的域是否至少有一个可连接的MX。 如果找到可连接的MX，则此信息将缓存在Redis中。

en: The MX contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: MX包含无效字符。

en: The Memory plugin collects physical memory utilization (Used, buffered, cached and free).
zh-CN: 内存插件收集物理内存利用率(已使用，缓冲，缓存和免费)。

en: The Monit configuration has been changed
zh-CN: Monit配置已更改

en: The NAT configuration has been changed
zh-CN: NAT配置已更改

en: The NAT configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: NAT配置已更改。

en: The Network plugin can send values to other instances
zh-CN: 网络插件可以将值发送到其他实例

en: The Onion Router
zh-CN: Onion路由器

en: The P1 lifetime must be an integer.
zh-CN: P1有效期必须是整数。

en: The P2 lifetime must be an integer.
zh-CN: 阶段2有效期必须是一个整数。

en: The PID file of the process.
zh-CN: 进程的PID文件。

en: The PPPoE entry list has been changed
zh-CN: 该PPPoE条目列表已更改

en: The PPTP user list has been modified
zh-CN: PPTP用户列表已修改

en: The PSK configured on the Zabbix server
zh-CN: 在Zabbix服务器上配置PSK

en: The PSK identity configured on the Zabbix server
zh-CN: 在Zabbix服务器上配置的PSK标识

en: The Packet length is the number of bytes of each packet that will be captured. Default value is 0, which will capture the entire frame regardless of its size.
zh-CN: 数据包长度是将捕获的每个数据包的字节数。 默认值为0，无论大小如何，都将捕获整个帧。

en: The Processes plugin collects the number of processes, grouped by their state (e. g. running, sleeping, zombies, etc.).
zh-CN: 进程插件收集按其状态分组的进程数(例如，运行，睡眠，僵尸等)。

en: The RA server can optionally provide a domain search list. Use the semicolon character as separator
zh-CN: RA服务器可以可选地提供域搜索列表。 使用分号字符作为分隔符

en: The Redis plugin is configured to use but it is not installed. Please install it via %sSystem > Firmware > Plugins%s.
zh-CN: Redis插件配置为使用但未安装。 请通过%sSystem> Firmware> Plugins%s安装。

en: The Relayd configuration has been changed
zh-CN: Relayd配置已更改

en: The SSL fingerprint, for example "B5:E1:B3:70:5E:7C:FF:EB:92:C4:29:E5:5B:AC:2F:AE:70:17:E9:9E".
zh-CN: SSL指纹，例如"B5:E1:B3:70:5E:7C:FF:EB:92:C4:29:E5:5B:AC:2F:AE:70:17:E9:9E"。

en: The Server Bridge DHCP range is invalid (start higher than end).
zh-CN: 非法DHCP服务器桥接范围(起始大于结束)

en: The Service name contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 服务名包含无效字符。

en: The Source IP address %s Address Family differs from the destination %s.
zh-CN: 源IP地址%s地址族与目的地不同%s。

en: The TCP port that should be used for connections to this peer. It must not be used by any other service.
zh-CN: 应该用于连接此对等体的TCP端口。 任何其他服务都不得使用它。

en: The Target host. Be careful when using localhost as some services may bypass ACLs when connecting from "127.0.0.1" or "::1".
zh-CN: 目标主机。 使用本地主机时要小心，因为从“127.0.0.1”或“:: 1”连接时某些服务可能会绕过ACL。

en: The UDP port of the log server. Leave blank if you run server and sensor on the same machine. The default when in use should be set to 8337.
zh-CN: 日志服务器的UDP端口。如果在同一台计算机上运行服务器和传感器，请留空。使用时的默认值应设置为8337。

en: The URL pattern to match.
zh-CN: 要匹配的网址格式。

en: The Unbound configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: Unbound配置已更改。

en: The Uptime plugin keeps track of the system uptime, providing informations such as the average running time or the maximum reached uptime over a certain period of time.
zh-CN: Uptime插件可跟踪系统的正常运行时间，提供一定时间内的平均运行时间或最大达到正常运行时间等信息。

en: The Users plugin counts the number of users currently logged into the system (SSH).
zh-CN: 用户插件计算当前登录系统的用户数(SSH)。

en: The VIP configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: VIP配置已更改。

en: The VLAN priority must be an integer between 0 and 7.
zh-CN: VLAN优先级必须是0到7之间的整数。

en: The VLAN tag must be an integer between 1 and 4094.
zh-CN: VLAN标识必须是一个整数(介于1~4094)

en: The acme-client service may not be able to start due to critical errors. Try anyway?
zh-CN: 由于严重错误，acme客户端服务可能无法启动。 仍然尝试？

en: The advanced mode does not provide any default values, you will need to fill out any values you would like to use.
zh-CN: 高级模式不提供任何默认值，您需要手动填写网络参数。

en: The alert interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 警报间隔是一个数值。

en: The alert interval needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 警报间隔是一个正数。

en: The alias IP address family has to match the family of the remote peer address.
zh-CN: 别名IP地址系列必须匹配远程对等体地址的系列。

en: The app password which has been generated for you
zh-CN: 为你生成的应用密码

en: The authentication key ID must be between 1 and 255.
zh-CN: 身份验证密钥ID必须介于1到255之间。

en: The authorized clients should only consist of alphanumeric characters, dashes, underscores and plus sign.
zh-CN: 授权客户端应仅包含字母数字字符，短划线，下划线和加号。

en: The average bytes rate from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 来自源地址传入的平均字节速率。

en: The average bytes rate to the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 到源地址连接的平均字节速率。

en: The average connection rate from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 来自源地址传入的平均连接速率。

en: The average rate of HTTP errors from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 来自源地址传入连接的HTTP错误的平均速率。

en: The average rate of HTTP requests from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 来自源地址传入连接HTTP请求的平均速率。

en: The backup firewall is not accessible (check user credentials).
zh-CN: 备份防火墙不可访问(检查用户凭据)。

en: The backup firewall is not accessible or not configured.
zh-CN: 备份防火墙不能访问或者未配置。

en: The bandwidth limit must be a positive numeric value.
zh-CN: 带宽限制必须为正数值。

en: The bandwidth value for %s must be an integer.
zh-CN: %s带宽值必须是整数。

en: The basic mode auto-configures DHCP using default values and optional user input.
zh-CN: 基本模式使用默认值和可选的用户输入值来自动配置DHCP。

en: The certificate association "%s" was successfully removed.
zh-CN: 已成功删除证书关联 "%s"。

en: The certificate modulus does not match the signing request modulus.
zh-CN: 证书系数与签名请求系数不匹配。

en: The changes have been applied successfully, remember to update your backup server in %sSystem: High availablity: status%s
zh-CN: 成功应用更改，请记住在%s系统:高可用性:状态％中更新备份服务器

en: The changes have been applied successfully.
zh-CN: 这些更改已成功应用。

en: The command which holds the socket.
zh-CN: 保存套接字的命令。

en: The commands here will be disabled and cannot be used anymore.
zh-CN: 此处的命令将被禁用，不能再使用。

en: The configuration area has been restored.
zh-CN: 配置区域已恢复。

en: The configuration could not be restored (file upload error).
zh-CN: 该配置不能被恢复(文件上载错误)

en: The configuration could not be restored.
zh-CN: 无法恢复配置。

en: The configuration file override mode may point to a fully customised file on the system instead.
zh-CN: 配置文件覆盖模式是指向系统上的完全自定义文件。

en: The configuration has been restored.
zh-CN: 配置已恢复。

en: The configured system nameservers will be used to forward queries to.
zh-CN: 配置的系统域名服务器将用于转发查询。

en: The correct format for each DUID type is as follows, all entries to be in hex format "xx" separated by a colon.
zh-CN: 每种DUID类型的正确格式如下，所有条目都以十六进制格式“xx”以冒号分隔。

en: The count value must be a positive number.
zh-CN: 计数值必须是正数。

en: The cumulative number of HTTP errors from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 来自源地址传入连接的累积HTTP错误数。

en: The cumulative number of HTTP requests from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 来自源地址传入连接的累积HTTP请求数。

en: The cumulative number of connections initiated from the current incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 从当前传入连接的源地址启动的累积连接数。

en: The cumulative number of connections initiated from the incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 从传入连接的源地址启动的累积连接数。

en: The current amount of concurrent connections initiated from the current incoming connection's source address.
zh-CN: 从当前传入连接的源地址启动的当前并发连接数。

en: The current package configuration is invalid.
zh-CN: 当前软件包配置无效。

en: The default is 7200 seconds.
zh-CN: 默认7200秒。

en: The default is 86400 seconds.
zh-CN: 默认86400秒。

en: The default is to use the IP on this interface of the firewall as the gateway. Specify an alternate gateway here if this is not the correct gateway for your network.
zh-CN: 默认情况下使用防火墙该接口上的IP作为网关。 如果此网络不是网络的正确网关，请在此处指定备用网关。

en: The default is to use the IP on this interface of the firewall as the gateway. Specify an alternate gateway here if this is not the correct gateway for your network. Type "none" for no gateway assignment.
zh-CN: 默认情况下使用防火墙该接口上的IP作为网关。 如果这不是网络的正确网关，请在此处指定备用网关。 如果没有分配网关，请输入“none”。

en: The default is to use the domain name of this system as the default domain name provided by DHCP. You may specify an alternate domain name here.
zh-CN: 默认为使用此系统的域名作为DHCP提供的默认域名。 您可以在此处指定备用域名。

en: The default lease time must be at least 60 seconds.
zh-CN: 默认租期必须至少为60秒。

en: The default option (unchecked) matches states regardless of the interface, which is in most setups the best choice.
zh-CN: 无论接口如何，默认选项(未选中)都会匹配状态，这在大多数设置中都是最佳选择。

en: The domain may only contain the characters a-z, 0-9, '-' and '.'.
zh-CN: 域只能包含字符a-z，0-9，' - '和'.'。

en: The domain name to use for DHCP hostname registration. If empty, the default system domain is used. Note that all DHCP leases will be assigned to the same domain. If this is undesired, static DHCP lease registration is able to provide coherent mappings.
zh-CN: 用于DHCP主机名注册的域名。如果留空，则使用默认系统域。请注意，所有的DHCP租约都将分配给同一个域。如果不希望这样做，静态DHCP租约注册可以提供一致的映射。

en: The email address to send alerts to.
zh-CN: 要发送提醒的电子邮件地址。

en: The email provided in a subjectAltName contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: SubjectAltName中提供的电子邮件包含无效字符。

en: The external FQDN of this host.
zh-CN: 该主机的外部FQDN。

en: The field %s contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 区域 '%s'包含无效字符。

en: The field %s is required.
zh-CN: 区域 '%s'是必须的。

en: The field '%s' contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 包含无效字符。

en: The field '%s' must contain a single valid %s CIDR range.
zh-CN: 字段'%s'必须包含单个有效的%s CIDR范围。

en: The field '%s' must contain a valid port, ranging from 0 to 65535.
zh-CN: 字段'%s'必须包含有效端口，范围为0到65535。

en: The field '%s' must contain only valid %s CIDR range(s) separated by commas.
zh-CN: 字段'%s'必须仅包含以逗号分隔的有效%s CIDR范围。

en: The field 'Concurrent connections' must be numeric.
zh-CN: 字段“并行连接”必须是数字。

en: The field 'DNS Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'DNS Server #1'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'DNS Server #2'必须包含一个有效的IP

en: The field 'DNS Server #3' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'DNS Server #3'必须包含一个有效的IP

en: The field 'DNS Server #4' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'DNS Server #4'必须包含一个有效的IP

en: The field 'Distinguished name Common Name' contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 字段“可分辨名称通用名称”包含无效字符。

en: The field 'Distinguished name Email Address' contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 字段“可分辨名称电子邮件地址”包含无效字符。

en: The field 'Local port' must contain a valid port, ranging from 0 to 65535.
zh-CN: 字段“本地端口”必须包含有效的端口，范围从0到65535。

en: The field 'NTP Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'NTP Server #1'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The field 'NTP Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'NTP Server #2'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The field 'NTP Server #3' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'NTP 服务器 #3'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The field 'NTP Server #4' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'NTP 服务器 #4'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The field 'Proxy host or address' must contain a valid IP address or domain name.
zh-CN: “代理主机或地址”字段必须包含有效的IP地址或域名。

en: The field 'Proxy port' must contain a valid port, ranging from 0 to 65535.
zh-CN: 字段“代理端口”必须包含一个有效的端口，范围从0到65535。

en: The field 'Server host or address' must contain a valid IP address or domain name.
zh-CN: “服务器主机或地址”字段必须包含有效的IP地址或域名。

en: The field 'Server port' must contain a valid port, ranging from 0 to 65535.
zh-CN: “服务器端口”字段必须包含有效的端口，范围从0到65535。

en: The field 'Shared Key' does not appear to be valid
zh-CN: “共享密钥”字段似乎无效

en: The field 'TLS Authentication Key' does not appear to be valid
zh-CN: “TLS验证密钥”字段似乎无效

en: The field 'TLS Authentication Key' does not appear to be valid.
zh-CN: “TLS验证密钥”字段似乎无效。

en: The field 'WINS Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'WINS Server #1'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The field 'WINS Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-CN: 区域 'WINS Server #2'必须包含一个有效的IP地址

en: The file descriptor number of the socket.
zh-CN: 套接字的文件描述符号。

en: The filename may only contain letters, digits and one dot (not required).
zh-CN: 文件名只能包含字母，数字和一个点(不需要)。

en: The firewall has globally been disabled and configured rules are currently not enforced. It can be enabled in the %sFirewall/NAT%s settings.
zh-CN: 防火墙已全局禁用，并且当前未强制执行配置的规则。 它可以在%s防火墙/NAT%s设置中启用。

en: The firewall rule configuration has been changed.<br />You must apply the changes in order for them to take effect.
zh-CN: 防火墙规则配置已更改。<br />您必须应用更改才能使其生效。

en: The firewall tunables have changed. You must apply the configuration to take affect.
zh-CN: 防火墙可调参数已更改。 您必须应用配置才能生效。

en: The firewall will download all firmware sets and reboot multiple times for this upgrade. All operating system files and packages will be reinstalled as a consequence. This may take several minutes to complete.
zh-CN: 防火墙将下载所有固件集并重新启动多次以进行此升级。 因此，将重新安装所有操作系统文件和程序包。 这可能需要几分钟才能完成。

en: The firewall will normally leave the state tables intact when changing rules.
zh-CN: 在更改规则时，防火墙通常会保持状态表的完整性。

en: The firewall will reboot directly after this firmware update.
zh-CN: 此固件更新后，防火墙将直接重启。

en: The firewall will reboot directly after this set reinstall.
zh-CN: 此设置重新安装后，防火墙将直接重启。

en: The first hour of the day is 0.
zh-CN: 当天的第一个小时是0。

en: The following input errors were detected:
zh-CN: 检测到以下输入错误:

en: The following summaries have been collected from the last %s lines of the firewall log (maximum is %s).
zh-CN: 从防火墙日志的最后%s行收集了以下摘要（最大%s行）。

en: The frequency of updating the lists of IP addresses that are reserved (but not RFC 1918) or not yet assigned by IANA.
zh-CN: 更新IANA保留(但不是RFC 1918)或尚未分配的IP地址列表的频率。

en: The frequency that this machine will advertise. 0 usually means master. Otherwise the lowest combination of both values in the cluster determines the master.
zh-CN: 此机器将公布的频率，0通常表示主节点。否则集群中两个值的最低组合将确定主节点。

en: The gateway IP address "%s" already exists.
zh-CN: 该网关IP地址%s已存在。

en: The gateway address "%s" does not lie within one of the chosen interface's IPv4 subnets.
zh-CN: 网关地址"%s"不在所选接口的IPv4子网内。

en: The gateway address "%s" does not lie within one of the chosen interface's IPv6 subnets.
zh-CN: 网关地址"%s"不在所选接口的IPv6子网中。

en: The gateway address %s does not lie within the chosen interface's subnet.
zh-CN: 网关地址%s不在选定接口的子网内。

en: The gateway configuration has been changed.
zh-CN: 网关配置已更改。

en: The gateway configuration has been changed.%sYou must apply the changes in order for them to take effect.
zh-CN: 网关配置已更改。%s 必须应用更改才能使其生效。

en: The gateway name "%s" already exists.
zh-CN: 该网关名%s已存在。

en: The group name contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 组名包含无效字符。

en: The group name is longer than 32 characters.
zh-CN: 组名长度超过32个字符。

en: The group name shall not be longer than 15 characters.
zh-CN: 组名不得超过15个字符。

en: The group name shall not end in a digit.
zh-CN: 组名不得以数字结尾。

en: The hard size limit of all queues managed by this instance, leave empty for defaults
zh-CN: 此实例管理的所有队列的硬大小限制，留空使用默认值

en: The hardware cryptographic accelerator to use for this VPN connection, if any.
zh-CN: 用于此VPN连接的硬件加密加速器。

en: The header which should be used to send the username to the ICAP server.
zh-CN: 应该用于将用户名发送到ICAP服务器的标头。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be 100 or less.
zh-CN: 高数据包丢失阈值需要为100或更小。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 高丢包阈值需要为数值。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be higher than the default low Packet Loss threshold (%d)
zh-CN: 高数据包丢失阈值需要高于默认的低数据包丢失阈值(%d)

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be higher than the low Packet Loss threshold
zh-CN: 高数据包丢失阈值需要高于低数据包丢失阈值

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 高丢包阈值需要为正值。

en: The high latency threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 高延迟阈值需要为数值。

en: The high latency threshold needs to be higher than the default low latency threshold (%d)
zh-CN: 高延迟阈值需要高于默认的低延迟阈值(%d)

en: The high latency threshold needs to be higher than the low latency threshold
zh-CN: 高延迟阈值需要高于低延迟阈值

en: The high latency threshold needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 高延迟阈值需要为正值。

en: The host name contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 主机名包含无效字符。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'.
zh-CN: 主机名只能包含字符A-Z，0-9和' - '。

en: The hostname cannot end with a hyphen according to RFC952
zh-CN: 根据RFC952，主机名不能以连字符结尾

en: The hostname for the selected machine in the network
zh-CN: 网络中所选计算机的主机名

en: The hostname for this machine in the network
zh-CN: 网络中此计算机的主机名

en: The hostname may only contain the characters a-z, 0-9 and '-'.
zh-CN: 主机名只能包含字符a-z，0-9和' - '。

en: The identifier contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 标识包含无效字符。

en: The idle timeout value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 空闲超时值必须是一个整数。

en: The initial number of server processes. Each server process generates a number of threads, which serve the requests.
zh-CN: 服务器进程的初始数量。 每个服务器进程都会生成许多进程，这些进程为请求提供服务。

en: The interface here serves as the local address to be used for the GRE tunnel.
zh-CN: 此处的接口用作GRE隧道的本地地址。

en: The interface here serves as the local address to be used for the gif tunnel.
zh-CN: 此处的接口用作GIF隧道的本地地址。

en: The interface is part of a bridge. Please remove it from the bridge to continue
zh-CN: 接口是网桥的一部分。 请从网桥中删除它以继续

en: The interface is part of a gif tunnel. Please delete the tunnel to continue
zh-CN: 该接口是gif隧道的一部分。 请删除隧道以继续

en: The interface is part of a gre tunnel. Please delete the tunnel to continue
zh-CN: 该接口是gre隧道的一部分。 请删除隧道以继续

en: The interface is part of a group. Please remove it from the group to continue
zh-CN: 接口是组的一部分。 请从群组中删除它以继续

en: The interface to which this tap instance will be bridged. This is not done automatically. You must assign this interface and create the bridge separately. This setting controls which existing IP address and subnet mask are used by OpenVPN for the bridge. Setting this to 'none' will cause the Server Bridge DHCP settings below to be ignored.
zh-CN: 接口至这个tap实例会被桥接。这不会被自动完成。您必须分别指定这个接口和创建桥接。这个设置控制着OpenVPN为桥接使用的现有IP地址和子网。设置这些为“none”会导致以下的桥接DHCP服务器设置被忽略。

en: The interface where OpenVPN will listen for incoming connections.
zh-CN: OpenVPN将监听入站连接的接口。

en: The interfaces selected here will be removed from default autoedge status.
zh-CN: 此处选择的接口将从默认自动Edge状态中删除。

en: The l2tp user list has been modified
zh-CN: L2tp用户列表已被修改

en: The last hour of the day is 23!
zh-CN: 当天的最后一小时是23！

en: The length of the passphrase should be between 8 and 63 characters.
zh-CN: 密码短语的长度应介于8到63个字符之间。

en: The length of the period over which the average is measured. It reports the average HTTP request error rate over that period, in requests per period. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 测量平均值的时间长度。 它报告每个时段的请求中该期间的平均HTTP请求错误率。 默认为毫秒。 该单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: The length of the period over which the average is measured. It reports the average HTTP request rate over that period, in requests per period. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 测量平均值的时间长度。 它报告每个期间的请求中该期间的平均HTTP请求率。 默认为毫秒。 该单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: The length of the period over which the average is measured. It reports the average incoming bytes rate over that period, in bytes per period. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 测量平均值的时间长度。 它报告该周期内的平均传入字节速率，以每个周期的字节数为单位。 默认为毫秒。 该单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: The length of the period over which the average is measured. It reports the average incoming connection rate over that period, in connections per period. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 测量平均值的时间长度。 它报告每个时段的连接中该时段的平均传入连接速率。 默认为毫秒。 该单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: The length of the period over which the average is measured. It reports the average incoming session rate over that period, in sessions per period. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 测量平均值的时间长度。 它报告每个时段的会话中该时段的平均传入会话速率。 默认为毫秒。 该单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: The length of the period over which the average is measured. It reports the average outgoing bytes rate over that period, in bytes per period. Defaults to milliseconds. Optionally the unit may be specified as either "d", "h", "m", "s", "ms" or "us".
zh-CN: 测量平均值的时间长度。 它报告该周期内的平均输出字节速率，以每个周期的字节数为单位。 默认为毫秒。 该单位可以被指定为“d”，“h”，“m”，“s”，“ms”或“us”。

en: The limit of the length of data to hash.
zh-CN: 哈希数据长度的限制。

en: The line in question reads [%s]: %s
zh-CN: 在读取[%s]: %s行时出现问题

en: The listen address of the local peer or the address of the remote peer.
zh-CN: 本地对等体的或远程对等体的监听地址。

en: The listen port of the Monit httpd service.
zh-CN: Monit httpd服务的监听端口。

en: The local port of the daemon, default is fine.
zh-CN: 守护进程的本地端口，默认就可以。

en: The local zone type used for the system domain. Type descriptions are available under "local-zone:" in the %sunbound.conf(5)%s manual page. The default is 'transparent'.
zh-CN: 用于系统域的本地区域类型。类型说明在%sunbound (5)%s 手册页的 "local-zone:"下可用。默认值为 "transparent"。

en: The log files have been reset.
zh-CN: 日志文件已重置。

en: The loss interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 丢包间隔是一个数值。

en: The loss interval needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 丢包间隔是一个正数。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 低丢包阈值需要为数值。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be less than 100.
zh-CN: 低丢包阈值需要小于100。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be less than the default high Packet Loss threshold (%d)
zh-CN: 低丢包阈值需要小于默认的高丢包阈值(%d)

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 低丢包阈值需要为正值。

en: The low latency threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 低延迟阈值需要是数值。

en: The low latency threshold needs to be less than the default high latency threshold (%d)
zh-CN: 低延迟阈值需要小于默认高延迟阈值(%d)

en: The low latency threshold needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 低延迟阈值需要为正值。

en: The match name must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置匹配名称。

en: The maximum allowed number of server processes.
zh-CN: 允许的最大服务器进程数。

en: The maximum lease time must be at least 60 seconds and higher than the default lease time.
zh-CN: 最大租用时间必须至少为60秒，并高于默认租用时间。

en: The maximum number of characters that will be stored in the stick table (if appropiate table type is selected).
zh-CN: 将存储在粘性表中的最大字符数(如果选择了适当的表类型)。

en: The maximum number of requests can be served by one connection
zh-CN: 一个连接可以提供的最大请求数

en: The maximum number of requests that a child process can serve. After this number has been reached, process dies.
zh-CN: 子进程可以提供的最大请求数。 达到这个数字后，进程就会消失。

en: The maximum size of files which will be scanned by antivirus service. You can use K and M indicators to define size in kilobytes or megabytes.
zh-CN: 防病毒服务将扫描的文件的最大大小。 您可以使用K和M指示符来定义以千字节或兆字节为单位的大小。

en: The maximum time allowed between sending unsolicited multicast router advertisements from the interface, in seconds.
zh-CN: 从接口发送未经请求的组播路由器通告之间允许的最大时间(以秒为单位)。

en: The maximum time in seconds to wait for an automation to complete. When the timeout is reached the command is forcefully aborted. Defaults to 600 seconds.
zh-CN: 等待自动化设置完成的最长时间(以秒为单位)。达到超时后，强制中止命令。默认为600秒。

en: The maximum time in seconds waiting for a new requests before a connection will be closed.
zh-CN: 在关闭连接之前等待新请求的最长时间(以秒为单位)。

en: The method used to authenticate traffic between endpoints. This setting must match on the client and server side, but is otherwise set however you like.
zh-CN: 用于验证端点之间流量的方法。 此设置必须在客户端和服务器端匹配。

en: The method used to encrypt traffic between endpoints. This setting must match on the client and server side, but is otherwise set however you like. Certain algorithms will perform better on different hardware, depending on the availability of supported VPN accelerator chips.
zh-CN: 用于加密端点之间流量的方法。 此设置必须在客户端和服务器端匹配，否则按您的喜好设置。 某些算法在不同硬件上的性能可能不同，具体取决于支持的VPN加速器芯片的性能。

en: The minimum time allowed between sending unsolicited multicast router advertisements from the interface, in seconds.
zh-CN: 从接口发送未经请求的组播路由器通告之间允许的最小时间(以秒为单位)。

en: The monitor IP address "%s" is already in use. You must choose a different monitor IP.
zh-CN: 监视器IP地址 "%s" 已在使用。 您必须选择不同的监视器IP。

en: The monitoring process will flush states for a gateway that goes down if this box is not checked. Check this box to disable this behavior.
zh-CN: 如果未选中该选项，则监视进程会刷新网关的状态。 选中该选项可禁用此行为。

en: The name cannot be the internally reserved keyword "%s".
zh-CN: 该名称不能是内部保留的关键字“%s”。

en: The name must be less than 32 characters long and may only consist of the following characters: %s
zh-CN: 名称长度必须少于32个字符，并且只能包含以下字符:%s

en: The name of the HTTP header field.
zh-CN: HTTP标头字段的名称。

en: The name of the alias may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _". Aliases can be nested using this name.
zh-CN: 别名的名称只能包含字符“a-z，A-Z，0-9和_”。 也可以使用这个名称进行别名的嵌套。

en: The name of the peer. This is usually the full hostname to make it possible for HAProxy to recognize the local peer. If HAProxy is unable to find the local peer it will fail to start.
zh-CN: 对等体的名称。 这通常是完整的主机名，使HAProxy可以识别本地对等体。 如果HAProxy无法找到本地对等体，则无法启动。

en: The name of the service.
zh-CN: 服务的名称。

en: The name of the test.
zh-CN: 测试的名称。

en: The name of this Zabbix instance. It has to match with the defined name in the central Zabbix server.
zh-CN: 此 Zabbix 实例的名称。它必须与中央 Zabbix 服务器中定义的名称相匹配。

en: The name of your Prefix-List, please choose one near to the result you want to achieve.
zh-CN: 您的前缀列表的名称, 请选择一个接近您想要达到的结果。

en: The name should contain only alphanumeric characters.
zh-CN: 名称只能包含字母数字字符。

en: The name should only consist of alphanumeric characters, dashes and underscores.
zh-CN: 名称应仅包含字母数字字符，短划线和下划线。

en: The name should only contain alphanumeric characters, dashes, underscores or a dot.
zh-CN: 名称应仅包含字母数字字符，短划线，下划线或点。

en: The name you use for logging into your Nextcloud account
zh-CN: 登录Nextcloud的帐户名称

en: The network for this host
zh-CN: 此主机的网络

en: The network pattern you want to match. It's not validated so please be careful!
zh-CN: 要匹配的网络模式。 它没有经过验证，所以请小心！

en: The network pattern you want to match. You can also add "ge" or "le" additions after the network statement. It's not validated so please be careful!
zh-CN: 要匹配的网络模式。 您还可以在网络声明后添加“ge”或“le”添加内容。 它没有经过验证，所以请小心！

en: The next major release is:
zh-CN: 下一个主要版本是:

en: The number of bytes a queue can serve before being moved to the tail of old queues list (bytes), leave empty for defaults
zh-CN: 队列在移动到旧队列列表(字节)的尾部之前可以提供的字节数，留空使用默认值

en: The number of consecutive successful health checks before a server is considered as available.
zh-CN: 服务器被视为可用之前连续成功运行状况检查的次数。

en: The number of consecutive unsuccessful health checks before a server is considered as unavailable.
zh-CN: 服务器被视为不可用之前连续不成功运行状况检查的次数。

en: The number of databases you would like to have.
zh-CN: 您想拥有的数据库数量。

en: The number of eventqueue slots.
zh-CN: 事件队列槽的数量。

en: The number of flow queues that are created and managed, leave empty for defaults
zh-CN: 创建和管理的流控队列数，留空使用默认值

en: The number of incoming TCP buffers to allocate per thread. The default value is 10. If 0 is selected then no TCP queries, from clients, are accepted.
zh-CN: 每个线程分配的入站TCP缓冲区数。 默认值为10。如果选择0，则不接受来自客户端的TCP查询。

en: The number of outgoing TCP buffers to allocate per thread. The default value is 10. If 0 is selected then no TCP queries, to authoritative servers, are done.
zh-CN: 要为每个线程分配的出站TCP缓冲区数。 默认值为10。如果选择0，则不会对认证服务器进行TCP查询。

en: The number of queries that every thread will service simultaneously. If more queries arrive that need to be serviced, and no queries can be jostled, then these queries are dropped.
zh-CN: 每个线程将同时服务的查询数。 如果超出设定值的查询到达需要提供服务，并且不能推送任何查询，则会删除这些查询。

en: The number of retries must be greater than 0
zh-CN: 重试次数必须大于0

en: The number of seconds to wait for a response to pings or to allow meta connections to block.
              If the other end doesn't respond within this time, the connection is terminated, and the others will be notified of this.
zh-CN: 等待响应ping或允许元连接被阻止的秒数。
    如果另一端在这段时间内没有响应，则终止连接，并且将通知其他端。

en: The number of threads per child process.
zh-CN: 每个子进程的线程数。

en: The package manager is not responding.
zh-CN: 软件包管理器没有响应。

en: The packet was not sent due to an error. Please consult the logs.
zh-CN: 由于错误，未发送魔术包。 请查阅日志。

en: The password cannot start with '!'.
zh-CN: 密码开头不能是‘!’。

en: The password contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 密码包含无效字符。

en: The password for access to SNMP agent
zh-CN: 用于访问SNMP代理的密码

en: The password for authentication.
zh-CN: 验证密码。

en: The password name for this connection. Be aware that it will stored in cleartext on this device.
zh-CN: 此连接的密码名称。 请注意，它将以明文形式存储在此设备上。

en: The password to use for SMTP authentication.
zh-CN: 用于SMTP身份验证的密码。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh-CN: 密码不匹配。

en: The path to the eventqueue directory.
zh-CN: 事件队列目录的路径。

en: The percentage of data that can be sent by the c-icap server before receiving the complete body of a request. This feature in conjuction with the folowing can be useful because if the download of the object takes a lot of time the connection of web client to proxy can be expired.
zh-CN: 在接收完整的请求主体之前，c-icap服务器可以发送的数据百分比。 此功能与下面的内容相结合可能很有用，因为如果下载对象需要花费大量时间，则Web客户端与代理的连接可能会过期。

en: The port can be either the source or destination port. The packet capture will look for this port in either field.
zh-CN: 该端口可以是源端口或目标端口。 数据包捕获将在任一字段中查找此端口。

en: The port number where Squid listens for SNMP requests. To enable SNMP support set this to a suitable port number. Port number 3401 is often used for the Squid SNMP agent.
zh-CN: Squid监听SNMP请求的端口号。 要启用SNMP支持，请将其设置为合适的端口号。 端口号3401通常用于Squid SNMP代理。

en: The port number where Squid sends and receives ICP queries to and from neighbor caches. Leave blank to disable (default). The standard UDP port for ICP is 3130.
zh-CN: Squid服务发送和接受ICP请求端口号，如果留空将禁用(默认)。默认为UDP端口3130。

en: The port number which is exposed in the Tor network.
zh-CN: Tor网络中公开的端口号。

en: The port of the mail server. Typically 465 for SSL or 25 for TLS and non secure connections.
zh-CN: 邮件服务器的端口。 通常465用于SSL或25用于TLS和非安全连接。

en: The port the proxy service will listen to.
zh-CN: 代理服务监听端口。

en: The port the ssl proxy service will listen to.
zh-CN: SSL代理服务监听端口。

en: The port used for responding to DNS queries. It should normally be left blank unless another service needs to bind to TCP/UDP port 53.
zh-CN: 用于响应DNS查询的端口。 它通常应该留空，除非另一个服务需要绑定到TCP/UDP端口53。

en: The powerd utility monitors the system state and sets various power control options accordingly. It offers four modes (maximum, minimum, adaptive and hiadaptive) that can be individually selected while on AC power or batteries. The modes maximum, minimum, adaptive and hiadaptive may be abbreviated max, min, adp, hadp. Maximum mode chooses the highest performance values. Minimum mode selects the lowest performance values to get the most power savings. Adaptive mode attempts to strike a balance by degrading performance when the system appears idle and increasing it when the system is busy. It offers a good balance between a small performance loss for greatly increased power savings. Hiadaptive mode is alike adaptive mode, but tuned for systems where performance and interactivity are more important than power consumption. It raises frequency faster, drops slower and keeps twice lower CPU load.
zh-CN: PowerD 实用程序监视系统状态并相应地设置各种功率控制选项。 它提供四种模式(最大，最小，适应和自适应)，可以在交流电源或电池上单独选择。 最大，最小，适应和自适应模式可以缩写为max，min，adp，hadp。 最大模式选择最高性能值。 最小模式选择最低性能值以节省最多电量。 适应模式试图通过在系统空闲时降低性能并在系统繁忙时增加性能来取得平衡。 它在小的性能损失之间提供了良好的平衡，从而大大提高了功耗。 自适应模式类似于适应模式，但针对性能和交互性比功耗更重要的系统进行了调整。 它可以更快地提高频率，降低速度并保持两倍的CPU负载。

en: The predefined configurations assume your GPS has already been set to NMEA mode.
zh-CN: 预定义的配置假设您的GPS已经设置为NMEA模式。

en: The priority selected here defines in what order failover and balancing of links will be done. Multiple links of the same priority will balance connections until all links in the priority will be exhausted. If all links in a priority level are exhausted we will use the next available link(s) in the next priority level.
zh-CN: 此处选择的优先级定义了以什么顺序完成链路的故障转移和平衡。 具有相同优先级的多个链路将平衡连接，直到优先级中的所有链路都被耗尽。 如果优先级中的所有链路都用尽，将使用下一个优先级级别中的下一个可用链路。

en: The private key is not saved and no longer downloadable after closing this window.
zh-CN: 关闭此窗口后，私钥不会保存，也无法再下载。

en: The probe interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 探测间隔需要为数值。

en: The probe interval needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 探测间隔需要为正值。

en: The process ID of the command which holds the socket.
zh-CN: 保存套接字命令的进程ID。

en: The process may take some time and thus will run in the background, you will not get any notification in the GUI. Use the log file to monitor the progress and to see error messages.
zh-CN: 该过程可能需要一些时间，因此将在后台运行，您将不会在GUI中收到任何通知。 使用日志文件监视进度并查看错误信息。

en: The prompt will be displayed in the authentication request window.
zh-CN: 提示内容将会在授权请求窗口显示。

en: The protocol used by your LDAP server. It can either be standard TCP or SSL encrypted.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器使用的协议。 它可以是标准TCP或SSL加密。

en: The proxy name must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置代理名称。

en: The proxy will use this as the source address for the control connection to a server.
zh-CN: 代理将使用此作为控制连接到服务器的源地址。

en: The range is invalid (first element higher than second element).
zh-CN: 范围无效(第一个元素高于第二个元素)。

en: The release type requires an update.
zh-CN: 发布类型需要更新。

en: The remote gateway "%s" is already used by phase1 "%s".
zh-CN: 远程网关“%s”已由阶段1“%s”使用。

en: The repository fingerprint has been revoked.
zh-CN: 存储库指纹已被撤销。

en: The route priority must be greater than 0
zh-CN: 路由优先级必须大于0

en: The schedule must have at least one time range configured.
zh-CN: 日程表必须至少配置一个时间范围。

en: The schedule name cannot be the internally reserved keyword "%s".
zh-CN: 日程名称不能是内部保留关键字“%s”。

en: The schedule name must be less than 32 characters long and may only consist of the following characters: %s
zh-CN: 计划名称的长度必须小于32个字符，并且只能包含以下字符:%s

en: The serial number must be a number greater than zero or left blank.
zh-CN: 序列号必须是大于0的数字或留空。

en: The service check type.
zh-CN: 服务检查类型。

en: The service name contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 服务名包含无效字符。

en: The settings have been applied and the rules are now reloading in the background.
zh-CN: 已应用这些设置, 并且这些规则现在在后台重新加载。

en: The smtpd_banner parameter specifies the text that follows the 220 code in the SMTP server's greeting banner. Default is "'System Hostname' ESMTP Postfix".
zh-CN: Smtpd_banner参数指定SMTP服务器的问候语横幅中220代码后面的文本。 默认为“'系统主机名'ESMTP Postfix”。

en: The source tracking table has been flushed successfully.
zh-CN: 来源跟踪表已成功清空。

en: The span interface cannot be part of the bridge member interfaces.
zh-CN: Span接口不能是桥接成员接口的一部分。

en: The specified 'Local port' is in use. Please select another value
zh-CN: 指定的“本地端口”正在使用中。 请选择其他值

en: The specified 'Local port' is in use. Please select another value.
zh-CN: 指定的“本地端口”正在使用中。 请选择其他值。

en: The specified group name is already used by an interface. Please choose another name.
zh-CN: 指定的组名已被接口使用。 请选择其他名称。

en: The specified range lies outside of the current subnet.
zh-CN: 指定的范围位于当前子网之外。

en: The specified range must not be within the DHCP range for this interface.
zh-CN: 指定的范围不能在此接口的DHCP范围内。

en: The specified range must not be within the range configured on a DHCP pool for this interface.
zh-CN: 指定的范围不能在此接口的DHCP池中配置的范围内。

en: The specified server address lies in the remote subnet.
zh-CN: 指定的服务器地址位于远程子网中。

en: The start script of the service.
zh-CN: 服务启动脚本。

en: The state file of the Monit process.
zh-CN: Monit进程的状态文件。

en: The state table has been flushed successfully.
zh-CN: 状态表已成功清空。

en: The static mapping configuration has been changed
zh-CN: 该静态映射配置已更改

en: The statistics could not be fetched. Is HAProxy running?
zh-CN: 无法获取统计信息。 HAProxy正在运行吗？

en: The status could not be fetched. Is Relayd running?
zh-CN: 无法获取状态。Relayd 正在运行吗？

en: The stop script of the service.
zh-CN: 服务的停止脚本。

en: The subnet mask from the internal address below will be applied to this IP address, when none is provided.
zh-CN: 如果未提供，则以下内部地址的子网掩码将应用于此IP地址。

en: The subnet range cannot overlap with virtual IP address %s.
zh-CN: 子网范围不能与虚拟IP地址%s重叠。

en: The subnet range cannot overlap with virtual IPv6 address %s.
zh-CN: 子网范围不能与虚拟IPv6地址%s重叠。

en: The supplied 'Password' and 'Confirm' field values must match.
zh-CN: 提供的“密码”和“确认”字段值必须匹配。

en: The symmetric cipher algorithm used to encrypt UDP packets.
                 Any cipher supported by LibreSSL or OpenSSL is recognised.
                 Furthermore, specifying "none" will turn off packet encryption.
                 It is best to use only those ciphers which support CBC mode
zh-CN: 用于加密UDP数据包的对称加密算法。
                 LibreSSL或OpenSSL支持的任何密码都被识别。
                 此外，指定“none”将关闭数据包加密。
                 最好只使用那些支持CBC模式的加密方法。

en: The synchronize peer IP must be an IPv4 address or left empty.
zh-CN: 同步对等IP必须是IPv4地址或保留为空。

en: The system does not check the validity of your emtry against the selected mask - please refer to an online net calculator to ensure you have entered a correct range if the dhcpd6 server fails to start.
zh-CN: 系统不会根据所选掩码检查您的emtry的有效性 - 如果dhcpd6服务器无法启动，请参考在线网络计算器以确保您输入了正确的范围。

en: The system has been reset to factory defaults and is shutting down.
zh-CN: 系统已重置为出厂默认设置并正在关闭。

en: The system is powering off now.
zh-CN: 系统现在正在关机。

en: The system is rebooting now, please wait...
zh-CN: 系统正在重新启动, 请稍候..。

en: The system is rebooting now. This may take one minute.
zh-CN: 系统正在重启。 这可能需要一分钟。

en: The target IP address for 'Remote Host' and 'Network' checks.
zh-CN: “远程主机”和“网络”检查的目标IP地址。

en: The target port range must be an integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-CN: 目标端口范围必须为1到65535之间的整数。

en: The time in seconds after which a connection without activity can be cancelled.
zh-CN: 以秒为单位的时间，可以取消没有活动的连接。

en: The time in seconds to wait for all the TXT records to take effect after adding them to the DNS API. Defaults to 120 seconds.
zh-CN: 将所有TXT记录添加到DNS API后等待所有TXT记录生效的时间(以秒为单位)。 默认为120秒。

en: The time must be a positive integer.
zh-CN: 时间必须是正整数。

en: The time period in which the token will be valid, default is 30 seconds.
zh-CN: 令牌有效的时间段，默认为30秒。

en: The time period needs at least 2.1 times that of the probe interval.
zh-CN: 该时间段至少应该是探测间隔的2.1倍。

en: The time period needs to be a numeric value.
zh-CN: 时间段是一个数值。

en: The time period needs to be positive.
zh-CN: 时间段必须是正数。

en: The time period over which results are averaged. Default is %d.
zh-CN: 平均结果的时间段。默认值为%d。

en: The timeout for custom program checks.
zh-CN: 自定义程序检查的超时。

en: The timeout must be a number between 1 and 2147483647.
zh-CN: 超时必须是介于1和2147483647之间的数字。

en: The timeout must be greater than 0
zh-CN: 超时必须大于0

en: The total amount of data received from the incoming connection's source address (in kilobytes).
zh-CN: 从传入连接的源地址接收的数据总量(以千字节为单位)。

en: The total amount of data sent to the incoming connection's source address (in kilobytes).
zh-CN: 发送到传入连接的源地址的数据总量(以千字节为单位)。

en: The total number of authenticator processes to spawn.
zh-CN: 要生成的身份验证器进程的总数。

en: The transport protocol associated with the socket for Internet sockets, or the type of socket (stream or data-gram) for UNIX sockets.
zh-CN: 用于Internet与套接字相关联的传输协议，或者用于UNIX的套接字类型(流或数据库)。

en: The tunnel local and tunnel remote fields must have valid IP addresses.
zh-CN: 隧道本地和隧道远程字段必须具有有效的IP地址。

en: The type can either be 'Basic' for a general-purpose authorization protocol or 'Stealth' for a less scalable protocol that also hides service activity from unauthorized clients.
zh-CN: 对于通用授权协议，该类型可以是“基本”，对于不太可扩展的协议，该类型也可以是“隐藏”，该协议还隐藏未授权客户端的服务活动。

en: The upgrade has finished and your device is being rebooted at the moment, please wait...
zh-CN: 升级已完成，您的设备目前正在重新启动，请稍候...

en: The uploaded file could not be decrypted.
zh-CN: 上传的文件无法解密。

en: The upstream network interface is the outgoing interface which is responsible for communicating to available multicast data sources. There can only be one upstream interface.
zh-CN: 上游网络接口是负责与可用组播数据源通信的输出接口。 只能有一个上游接口。

en: The url must be valid without a trailing slash. For example: https://nextcloud.example.com or https://example.com/nextcloud
zh-CN: 网址必须有效且没有尾部斜杠。例如:https://nextcloud.example.com 或 https://example.com/nextcloud

en: The user "%s" was successfully removed.
zh-CN: 用户 "%s" 已成功删除。

en: The user name for this connection.
zh-CN: 此连接的用户名。

en: The user who owns the socket.
zh-CN: 拥有套接字的用户。

en: The username contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 用户名包含无效字符。

en: The username for authentication.
zh-CN: 设置身份验证的用户名。

en: The username is longer than 32 characters.
zh-CN: 用户名长度超过32个字符。

en: The username may not be a part of the password
zh-CN: 用户名可能不是密码的一部分

en: The username to use for SMTP authentication.
zh-CN: 用于 SMTP 身份验证的用户名。

en: The validity, expiry time and the quantity of vouchers must be integers.
zh-CN: 凭证的有效期，到期时间和数量必须是整数。

en: The value in this field is 6RD IPv4 gateway address assigned by your ISP
zh-CN: 此字段中的值为ISP分配的6RD IPv4网关地址

en: The value in this field is sent as the DHCP client identifier and hostname when requesting a DHCP lease. Some ISPs may require this (for client identification).
zh-CN: 当请求DHCP租用时，此字段中的值将作为DHCP客户端标识符和主机名发送。 一些ISP可能需要此(用于客户端标识)。

en: The value in this field is the 6RD IPv4 prefix address. Optionally overrides the automatic detection.
zh-CN: 该字段中的值是6RD IPv4前缀地址。 (可选)覆盖自动检测。

en: The value in this field is the 6RD IPv4 prefix length. Normally specified by the ISP. A value of 0 means we embed the entire IPv4 address in the 6RD prefix.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值为6RD IPv4前缀长度。 通常由ISP指定。 值为0表示将整个IPv4地址嵌入到6RD前缀中。

en: The value in this field is the 6RD IPv6 prefix assigned by your ISP. e.g. '2001:db8::/32'
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是您的ISP分配的6RD IPv6前缀。例如  '2001:db8::/32'

en: The value in this field is the absolute path to a script invoked on certain conditions including when a reply message is received.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是在某些条件(包括收到回复信息时)调用的脚本的绝对路径。

en: The value in this field is the delegated hexadecimal IPv6 prefix ID. This determines the configurable /64 network ID based on the dynamic IPv6 connection.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是委派的十六进制IPv6前缀ID。这将根据动态IPv6连接确定可配置的/ 64网络ID。

en: The value in this field is the delegated prefix length provided by the DHCPv6 server. Normally specified by the ISP.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是DHCPv6服务器提供的委派前缀长度。 通常由ISP指定。

en: The value in this field is the full absolute path to a DHCP client configuration file.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是DHCP客户端配置文件的完整绝对路径。

en: The value in this field is used as a fixed alias IPv4 address by the DHCP client.
zh-CN: 此字段中的值由DHCP客户端用作固定别名IPv4地址。

en: The value of the Server Name TLS extension sent by a client contains the specified string (substring match).
zh-CN: 客户端发送的服务器名称TLS扩展的值包含指定的字符串(子字符串匹配)。

en: The value of the Server Name TLS extension sent by a client ends with the specified string (suffix match).
zh-CN: 客户端发送的服务器名称TLS扩展名的值以指定的字符串结尾(后缀匹配)。

en: The value of the Server Name TLS extension sent by a client matches the exact string.
zh-CN: 客户端发送的服务器名称TLS扩展的值与确切的字符串匹配。

en: The value of the Server Name TLS extension sent by a client starts with the specified string (prefix match).
zh-CN: 客户端发送的服务器名称TLS扩展名的值以指定的字符串(前缀匹配)开头。

en: The values in these fields are DHCP %sprotocol timings%s used when requesting a lease.
zh-CN: 这些字段中的值是请求租用时使用的DHCP%s协议时间%s。

en: The values in this field are DHCP option 55 to be sent when requesting a DHCP lease. [option [, ...]]
zh-CN: 该字段中的值是请求DHCP租约时要发送的DHCP选项55。 [option [, ...]]

en: The values in this field are DHCP option modifiers applied to obtained DHCP lease. [modifier option declaration [, ...]] <br />modifiers: (default, supersede, prepend, append)
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是应用于获取的DHCP租约的DHCP选项修饰符。[修饰符选项声明[, ...]] <br />修饰符: (default, supersede, prepend, append)

en: The values in this field are DHCP options required by the client when requesting a DHCP lease. [option [, ...]]
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是客户端在请求DHCP租用时所需的DHCP选项。 [option [, ...]]

en: The values in this field are DHCP options to be sent when requesting a DHCP lease. [option declaration [, ...]] <br />Value Substitutions: {interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} <br />Where C is U(pper) or L(ower) Case, and D is " :-." Delimiter (space, colon, hyphen, or period) (omitted for none).
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是请求DHCP租用时要发送的DHCP选项。 [选项声明[, ...]] <br />值替换:{interface}，{hostname}，{mac_addr_asciiCD}，{mac_addr_hexCD} <br />其中C是U(大写)或L(小写) 而D是“ :-.”分隔符(空格，冒号，连字符或句号)(没有遗漏)。

en: The values in this field are DHCP request options to be sent when requesting a DHCP lease. [option [, ...]]
zh-CN: 该字段中的值是请求DHCP租约时要发送的DHCP请求选项。[选项 [, ...]]

en: The values in this field are DHCP send options to be sent when requesting a DHCP lease. [option declaration [, ...]] <br />Value Substitutions: {interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} <br />Where C is U(pper) or L(ower) Case, and D is " :-." Delimiter (space, colon, hyphen, or period) (omitted for none).
zh-CN: 此字段中的值是请求DHCP租约时要发送的DHCP发送选项。 [选项声明[, ...]] <br />值替换:{interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} <br />其中C是U(大写)或L(小写)， 而D是" :-."分隔符(空格，冒号，连字符或句号)(省略)。

en: The virtual IP field selects what (virtual) IP should be used when this group applies to a local Dynamic DNS, IPsec or OpenVPN endpoint
zh-CN: 当这个组应用于本地动态DNS、IPsec或OpenVPN端点时，虚拟IP字段选择应使用虚拟IP

en: The web GUI is reloading at the moment, please wait...
zh-CN: Web GUI正在重新加载，请稍候......

en: Theme
zh-CN: 主题

en: There are %s updates available, total download size is %s.
zh-CN: 有%s个更新可用，总下载大小为%s。

en: There are no updates available on the selected mirror.
zh-CN: 所选站点上没有可用的更新。

en: There is %s update available, total download size is %s.
zh-CN: 共有 %s 个可用的更新，共需下载 %s 。

en: There is a mandatory update for the package manager available.
zh-CN: 有可用的软件包管理器的强制更新。

en: There is something wrong in your config because user %s password is missing!
zh-CN: 配置存在错误因为用户名 %s 密码为空！

en: There was an error parsing rule number: %s -- no src or dst (`%s')
zh-CN: 解析规则时有一个错误:%s -- 不是源或目标(`%s')

en: There was an error parsing rule number: %s -- not IPv4 or IPv6 (`%s')
zh-CN: 解析规则时有一个错误:%s -- 不是IPv4或IPv6 (`%s')

en: There were error(s) loading the rules: %s%s
zh-CN: 加载规则时出现错误:%s%s

en: Thermal Sensors
zh-CN: 温度传感器

en: These are the IP addresses of servers to which DHCP requests are relayed. You can enter multiple server IP addresses, separated by commas.
zh-CN: 这些是中继DHCP请求的服务器的IP地址。您可以输入多个服务器IP地址，以逗号分隔。

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. You may leave this blank if you don't want to add a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to your LAN network
zh-CN: 这些IPv4网络将会被远程终端访问。用逗号分隔一个或多个IP/PREFIX列表。如果您不想为远程机器添加一个通过此隧道至本地网络的路由，您可以留空此栏

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. You may leave this blank if you don't want to add a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to your LAN network.
zh-CN: 这些是可从远程端点访问的IPv4网络。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果您不想通过远程计算机上的此隧道添加到本地网络的路由，则可以将此处留空。 这通常设置为LAN网络。

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be accessible from this particular client. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges.
zh-CN: 这些是可以从该特定客户端访问的IPv4网络。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. You may leave this blank if you don't want a site-to-site VPN
zh-CN: 这些IPv4网络将会被路由通过隧道，这样站点至站点VPN可以被建立而不需要手动修改路由表。用逗号分隔一个或多个IP/PREFIX列表。如果这是一个站点至站点VPN，在这里输入远程局域网络。如果您不需要一个站点至站点VPN，您可以留空此栏

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. You may leave this blank if you don't want a site-to-site VPN.
zh-CN: 这些是将通过隧道路由的IPv4网络，因此无需手动更改路由表即可建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果这是站点到站点VPN，请在此处输入远程LAN。 如果您不想要站点到站点VPN，可以将此处留空。

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. You may leave this blank to only communicate with other clients
zh-CN: 这些是将通过隧道路由的IPv4网络，以便可以在不手动更改路由表的情况下建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果这是站点到站点VPN，请在此输入远程LAN。 您可以将此留空以仅与其他客户端进行通信

en: These are the IPv4 networks that will be routed to this client specifically using iroute, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. You may leave this blank if there are no client-side networks to be routed
zh-CN: 这些是将使用iroute路由到此客户端的IPv4网络，以便可以建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果没有要路由的客户端网络，您可以将此留空

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. You may leave this blank if you don't want to add a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to your LAN network
zh-CN: 这些IPv6网络将会被远程终端访问。用逗号分隔一个或多个IP/PREFIX列表。如果您不想为远程机器添加一个通过此隧道至本地网络的路由，您可以留空此栏

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. You may leave this blank if you don't want to add a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to your LAN network.
zh-CN: 这些是可从远程端点访问的IPv6网络。 表示为一个或多个IP / PREFIX的逗号分隔列表。 如果您不想通过远程计算机上的此隧道添加到本地网络的路由，则可以将此处留空。 这通常设置为LAN网络。

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be accessible from this particular client. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX networks.
zh-CN: 这些是可以从该特定客户端访问的IPv6网络。 表示为一个或多个IP/PREFIX网络的逗号分隔列表。

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. You may leave this blank if you don't want a site-to-site VPN
zh-CN: 这些IPv6网络将会被路由通过隧道，这样站点至站点VPN可以被建立而不需要手动修改路由表。用逗号分隔一个或多个IP/PREFIX列表。如果这是一个站点至站点VPN，在这里输入远程局域网络。如果您不需要一个站点至站点VPN，您可以留空此栏

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. You may leave this blank if you don't want a site-to-site VPN.
zh-CN: 这些IPv6网络将会被路由通过隧道，这样站点至站点VPN可以被建立而不需要手动修改路由表。用逗号分隔一个或多个IP/PREFIX列表。如果这是一个站点至站点VPN，在这里输入远程局域网络。如果您不需要一个站点至站点VPN，您可以留空此栏。

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. You may leave this blank to only communicate with other clients
zh-CN: 这些是将通过隧道路由的IPv6网络，以便可以在不手动更改路由表的情况下建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个IP / PREFIX的逗号分隔列表。 如果这是站点到站点VPN，请在此输入远程LAN。 您可以将此留空以仅与其他客户端进行通信

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be routed to this client specifically using iroute, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX networks. You may leave this blank if there are no client-side networks to be routed.
zh-CN: 这些是将使用iroute路由到此客户端的IPv6网络，以便可以建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个IP / PREFIX网络的逗号分隔列表。 如果没有要路由的客户端网络，您可以将此留空。

en: These lines will be added to the HAProxy backend configuration.
zh-CN: 这些行将添加到HAProxy后端配置中。

en: These lines will be added to the HAProxy frontend configuration.
zh-CN: 这些行将添加到HAProxy前端配置中。

en: These options control access to NTP from the WAN.
zh-CN: 这些选项控制从WAN访问NTP。

en: These options enable additional messages from NTP to be written to the System Log
zh-CN: 这些选项允许将来自NTP的其他信息写入系统日志

en: These options will create persistent daily log files in /var/log/ntp.
zh-CN: 这些选项将在/var/log/ntp中创建持久的每天日记文件。

en: These settings may affect which channels are available and the maximum transmit power allowed on those channels. Using the correct settings to comply with local regulatory requirements is recommended.
zh-CN: 这些设置可能会影响哪些通道可用，以及这些通道允许的最大发射功率。 建议使用正确的设置以符合当地法规要求。

en: This Firewall
zh-CN: 防火墙自身

en: This GRE tunnel cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-CN: 此GRE隧道不能被删除，因为它仍然被用作一个接口。

en: This Host
zh-CN: 此主机

en: This Hostname, IP or DUID Identifier already exists.
zh-CN: 此主机名，IP或DUID标识符已存在。

en: This Hostname, IP, MAC address or Client identifier already exists.
zh-CN: 此主机名，IP，MAC地址或客户端标识符已存在。

en: This IP address is being used by another interface or VIP.
zh-CN: 此IP地址正由另一个接口或VIP使用。

en: This IPv4 address conflicts with a Static Route.
zh-CN: 此IPv4地址与静态路由冲突。

en: This IPv4 address is being used by another interface or VIP.
zh-CN: 此IPv4地址正由另一个接口或VIP使用。

en: This IPv4 address is the broadcast address and cannot be used
zh-CN: 该IPv4地址是广播地址，不能使用

en: This IPv4 address is the network address and cannot be used
zh-CN: 该IPv4地址是网络地址，不能使用

en: This IPv6 address conflicts with a Static Route.
zh-CN: 此IPv6地址与静态路由冲突。

en: This IPv6 address is being used by another interface or VIP.
zh-CN: 此IPv6地址正由另一个接口或VIP使用。

en: This LAGG interface cannot be deleted because it is still being used.
zh-CN: 这个LAGG接口无法删除因为正在使用。

en: This VLAN cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface (%s).
zh-CN: 此VLAN无法删除，因为它仍被用作接口(%s)。

en: This allows for communications with hosts that generate fragmented packets with the don't fragment (DF) bit set. Linux NFS is known to do this. This will cause the filter to not drop such packets but instead clear the don't fragment bit.
zh-CN: 这允许与使用“不分片”（Do-Not-Fragment）位集生成分段数据包的主机通信。Linux NFS就是这样做的。这将导致筛选器不丢弃此类数据包，而是清除“不分片”位。

en: This allows packets with IP options to pass. Otherwise they are blocked by default. This is usually only seen with multicast traffic.
zh-CN: 这允许带有IP选项的数据包通过。 否则，它们将被默认阻止。 这通常只在组播流量中可见。

en: This allows you to bind to an external LDAP server. Be aware that FreeRADIUS will not start if there is no further configuration.
zh-CN: 这允许您绑定到外部LDAP服务器。 请注意，如果没有进一步的配置，FreeRADIUS将无法启动。

en: This allows you to dynamically assign VLANs on your physical switch ports.
zh-CN: 这允许您在物理交换机端口上动态分配VLAN。

en: This bridge cannot be deleted because it is assigned as an interface.
zh-CN: 此网桥无法删除，因为它已分配为接口。

en: This can be either an IP address, fully qualified domain name or an email address.
zh-CN: 这可以是IP地址、FQDN或电子邮件地址。

en: This certificate does not appear to be valid.
zh-CN: 此证书似乎无效。

en: This certificate will be presented if no SNI is provided by the client or if the client provides an SNI hostname which does not match any certificate. This parameter is optional to enforce a certain sort order for certificates.
zh-CN: 如果客户端未提供SNI或客户端提供与任何证书不匹配的SNI主机名，则将显示此证书。此参数是可选的，用于对证书强制执行某种排序。

en: This check box will cause the packet capture to perform a reverse DNS lookup associated with all IP addresses.
zh-CN: 此复选框将使数据包捕获执行与所有IP地址关联的反向DNS查找。

en: This content type is sent if the file extension is unknown.
zh-CN: 如果文件扩展名未知，则发送此内容类型。

en: This crash report contains no actual crash information. If you want to submit a problem please fill out your e-mail and description below.
zh-CN: 此崩溃报告不包含实际的崩溃信息。 如果您想提交问题，请填写下面的电子邮件和说明。

en: This does not clear active connection states, only source tracking.
zh-CN: 这不会清除活动连接状态，仅清除源跟踪。

en: This does not look like a valid proxy or direct connection.
zh-CN: 这看起来不像是有效的代理或直接连接。

en: This does not look like a valid url.
zh-CN: 这个看起来不像是一个有效的URL。

en: This enables CRL checking, please restart this service with every change to the CRL.
zh-CN: 这启用了CRL检查，请在每次更改CRL时重新启动此服务。

en: This enables SQLite module and accounting.
zh-CN: 这将启用SQLite模块和记帐。

en: This enables remote MySQL support.
zh-CN: 这可以实现远程MySQL支持。

en: This enables the ChilliSpot attributes assignment via users tab.
zh-CN: 这样可以通过用户选项卡分配ChilliSpot属性。

en: This enables the Max-Daily-Session attribute assignment via users tab.
zh-CN: 这将通过用户选项卡启用Max-Daily-Session属性分配。

en: This enables the Mikrotik attributes assignment via users tab.
zh-CN: 这样可以通过用户选项卡分配Mikrotik属性。

en: This enables the WISPr attributes assignment via users tab.
zh-CN: 这样可以通过用户选项卡分配WISPr属性。

en: This enforces a certain behavior for SSL verify on servers, ignoring per-server settings. If set to 'enforce verify', server certificates are verified. If set to 'disable verify', server certificates are not verified. The default is 'no preference' to only use per-server configurations and not enforce a global default for all servers.
zh-CN: 这会强制在服务器上进行SSL验证的某些行为，而忽略每个服务器的设置。 如果设置为“强制验证”，则验证服务器证书。 如果设置为“禁用验证”，则不验证服务器证书。 默认值为“无偏好”，仅使用每个服务器配置，不对所有服务器强制使用全局默认值。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one Gateway.
zh-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被至少一个网关引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one NAT mapping.
zh-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍然由至少一个NAT映射引用。

en: This exempts traffic for one or more subnets from getting processed by the IPsec stack in the kernel. When sending all traffic to the remote location, you probably want to add your lan network(s) here
zh-CN: 这可以避免一个或多个子网的流量在内核中被IPsec按堆栈处理。 将所有流量发送到远程位置时，您可能希望在此处添加LAN网络

en: This feature is still in experimental state, use with caution.
zh-CN: 此功能仍处于实验状态，请谨慎使用。

en: This field can be used to enter an explicit DUID for use by IPv6 DHCP clients.
zh-CN: 此字段可用于输入 IPv6 DHCP 客户端使用的显式 DUID。

en: This field can be used to modify ("spoof") the MAC address of the WAN interface (may be required with some cable connections). Enter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx or leave blank.
zh-CN: 此字段可用于修改(“欺骗”)WAN接口的MAC地址(某些电缆连接可能需要)。 以下列格式输入MAC地址:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx或留空。

en: This field can be used to spoof the MAC address of the interface. Enter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx or leave blank if unsure. This may only be required e.g. with certain cable connections on a WAN interface.
zh-CN: 该字段可用于欺骗接口的MAC地址。格式:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx ，如果不确定请留空。

en: This field can usually be left empty unless specified by the provider.
zh-CN: 除非提供者指定，否则此字段通常可以保留为空。

en: This field is only used by Custom Dynamic DNS Entries.
zh-CN: 此字段仅由自定义动态DNS条目使用。

en: This field must be bigger than the greylist score.
zh-CN: 此字段必须大于灰名单分数。

en: This field must be bigger than the header score.
zh-CN: 该字段必须大于标头分数。

en: This field must be bigger than the reject score.
zh-CN: 该字段必须大于拒绝分数。

en: This field must be bigger than the subject score.
zh-CN: 该字段必须大于科目分数。

en: This field must be lower than the header score.
zh-CN: 该字段必须低于标头分数。

en: This field must be lower than the reject score.
zh-CN: 该字段必须低于拒绝分数。

en: This field must be lower than the subject score.
zh-CN: 该字段必须低于科目分数。

en: This field must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置此字段。

en: This field should be identical to what your dynamic DNS Provider will return if the update succeeds, leave it blank to disable checking of returned results.
zh-CN: 此字段应与更新成功时动态DNS将返回的内容相同，将其留空以禁止检查返回的结果。

en: This gif TUNNEL cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-CN: 此gif隧道无法删除，因为它仍在用作接口。

en: This host/domain already exists.
zh-CN: 该主机/域已存在。

en: This interface is referenced by IPv4 VIPs. Please delete those before setting the interface to 'none' configuration.
zh-CN: 该接口被IPv4的虚拟IP引用了，请在设置接口为'none'配置前删除那些虚拟IP。

en: This interface is referenced by IPv6 VIPs. Please delete those before setting the interface to 'none' configuration.
zh-CN: 该接口被IPv6 虚拟IP引用了，请在设置接口为'none'配置前删除那些虚拟IP。

en: This is a CIDR block of proxy ARP addresses.
zh-CN: 这是代理ARP地址的CIDR地址块。

en: This is a list with service tests.
zh-CN: 这是一个包含服务测试的列表。

en: This is a normal, non-encrypted DNS resolver, that will be only used for one-shot queries when retrieving the initial resolvers list, and only if the system DNS configuration does not work. Format is e.g. 9.9.9.9:53
zh-CN: 这是一个普通的非加密DNS解析器，仅在检索初始解析器列表时用于一次性查询，并且仅在系统DNS配置不起作用时才使用。例如:9.9.9.9:53

en: This is associated to a NAT rule.
zh-CN: 这已关联到一条NAT规则。

en: This is only for your reference.
zh-CN: 仅供参考。

en: This is suited for all header fields which are allowed to carry more than one value: Matches the specified regular expression against every comma-delimited value of the header field.
zh-CN: 这适用于允许携带多个值的所有标头字段:将指定的正则表达式与标头字段的每个逗号分隔值匹配。

en: This is the IPv4 virtual network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR (eg. 10.0.8.0/24). The first network address is assumed to be the server address and the second network address will be assigned to the client virtual interface
zh-CN: 这是用于此客户端和服务器之间的私有通信的IPv4虚拟网络，使用CIDR表示(例如10.0.8.0/24)。 假定第一网络地址是服务器地址，并且第二网络地址将被分配给客户端虚拟接口

en: This is the IPv4 virtual network used for private communications between this server and client hosts expressed using CIDR (eg. 10.0.8.0/24). The first network address will be assigned to the server virtual interface. The remaining network addresses can optionally be assigned to connecting clients. (see Address Pool)
zh-CN: 这是用于此服务器与使用CIDR表示的客户端主机之间的私有通信的IPv4虚拟网络(例如10.0.8.0/24)。 第一个网络地址将分配给服务器虚拟接口。 可以选择将剩余的网络地址分配给连接客户端。 (见地址池)

en: This is the IPv6 address of the server to which DHCPv6 requests are relayed. You can enter multiple server IPv6 addresses, separated by commas.
zh-CN: 这是DHCPv6请求中继的服务器的IPv6地址。 您可以输入多个服务器IPv6地址，以逗号分隔。

en: This is the IPv6 virtual network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR (eg. fe80::/64). The first network address is assumed to be the server address and the second network address will be assigned to the client virtual interface
zh-CN: 这是用于此客户端和服务器之间的私有通信的IPv6虚拟网络，使用CIDR表示(例如fe80 :: / 64)。 假定第一网络地址是服务器地址，并且第二网络地址将被分配给客户端虚拟接口

en: This is the IPv6 virtual network used for private communications between this server and client hosts expressed using CIDR (eg. fe80::/64). The first network address will be assigned to the server virtual interface. The remaining network addresses can optionally be assigned to connecting clients. (see Address Pool)
zh-CN: 这是用于此服务器与使用CIDR表示的客户端主机之间的私有通信的IPv6虚拟网络(例如，fe80 :: / 64)。 第一个网络地址将分配给服务器虚拟接口。 可以选择将剩余的网络地址分配给连接客户端。 (见地址池)

en: This is the address or network the traffic will translate to/from.
zh-CN: 这是外部流量进来的地址或网络。

en: This is the detail level of the log. A higher level means more data is logged.
zh-CN: 这是日志的详细级别。 更高级别意味着记录更多数据。

en: This is the email address displayed in error messages to the users.
zh-CN: 这是向用户显示在错误信息中的Email。

en: This is the hostname to be displayed in proxy server error messages.
zh-CN: 这是代理服务器错误信息中显示的主机名。

en: This is the level of detail that will be displayed after hitting 'Stop' when the packets have been captured.
zh-CN: 这是在捕获数据包后点击“停止”后将显示的详细程度。

en: This is the maximum lease time for clients that ask for a specific expiration time.
zh-CN: 这是请求特定到期时间的客户端的最长租约时间。

en: This is the number of packets the packet capture will grab. Default value is 100.
zh-CN: 这是数据包捕获将要抓取的数据包数量。 默认值为100。

en: This is the only field required by for Custom Dynamic DNS, and is only used by Custom Entries.
zh-CN: 这是自定义动态DNS所需的唯一字段，并且仅由自定义条目使用。

en: This is used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time.
zh-CN: 这适用于不要求特定到期时间的客户端。

en: This is useful for rejecting leases from cable modems that offer private IPs when they lose upstream sync.
zh-CN: 这对于拒绝在失去上游同步时提供私有IP的有线调制解调器的租用很有用。

en: This is usually
zh-CN: 这通常是

en: This is usually random and almost never equal to the destination port range (and should usually be 'any').
zh-CN: 这通常是随机的，并且几乎不会等于目标端口范围(通常应为“any”)。

en: This item has been created by another service, command and parameter may not be changed.
zh-CN: 此项目已由其他服务创建，命令和参数可能无法更改。

en: This item has been created by another service, command and parameter may not be changed. (was: %s)
zh-CN: 此项目已由其他服务创建，命令和参数可能无法更改。 (是:%s)

en: This let you manipulate the metric when advertising default gateway.
zh-CN: 这使您可以在通告默认网关时操纵指标。

en: This machines external address to use
zh-CN: 这机器使用的外部地址

en: This machines external port to use
zh-CN: 这机器使用的外部端口

en: This machines internal address to use and network mask for the whole network
zh-CN: 这机器使用的内部地址和用于整个网络的网络掩码

en: This machines part of the network
zh-CN: 这机器是网络的一部分

en: This may be used to change the GPS Clock ID (default: GPS).
zh-CN: 这可以用于更改GPS时钟ID(默认值:GPS)。

en: This may be used to change the GPS Clock stratum (default: 0). This may be useful if, for some reason, you want ntpd to prefer a different clock
zh-CN: 这可用于更改GPS的时钟层(默认值:0)。 如果由于某种原因，您希望ntpd更愿意使用不同的时钟，这会很有用

en: This may be used to change the PPS Clock ID
zh-CN: 这可以用于改变PPS时钟ID

en: This may be used to change the PPS Clock stratum
zh-CN: 用于改变PPS时钟层

en: This may be useful if, for some reason, you want ntpd to prefer a different clock and just monitor this source.
zh-CN: 如果由于某种原因，您希望ntpd使用不同的时钟而只监视这个源，那么这会很有用。

en: This may only consist of characters and numbers and is used to identifiy your host.
zh-CN: 这可能只包含字符和数字，用于标识您的主机。

en: This must be a valid port number.
zh-CN: 这必须是有效的端口号。

en: This must be the network's subnet mask. It does not specify a CIDR range.
zh-CN: 这必须是网络的子网掩码。 它没有指定CIDR范围。

en: This must match the setting on the DNS server.
zh-CN: 这必须与DNS服务器上的设置相匹配。

en: This option allows you to disable the caching feature of the engine.
zh-CN: 此选项允许您禁用引擎的缓存功能。

en: This option allows you to select a predefined configuration.
zh-CN: 此选项允许您选择预定义配置。

en: This option can cause delays for large packet captures.
zh-CN: 此选项可能会导致大数据包捕获的延迟。

en: This option causes cumulative uptime to be recorded and displayed on the Status Interfaces page.
zh-CN: 这个选项会将累计正常运行时间记录并显示在“状态接口”页面上。

en: This option causes mpd to adjust incoming and outgoing TCP SYN segments so that the requested maximum segment size is not greater than the amount allowed by the interface MTU. This is necessary in many setups to avoid problems caused by routers that drop ICMP Datagram Too Big messages. Without these messages, the originating machine sends data, it passes the rogue router then hits a machine that has an MTU that is not big enough for the data. Because the IP Don't Fragment option is set, this machine sends an ICMP Datagram Too Big message back to the originator and drops the packet. The rogue router drops the ICMP message and the originator never gets to discover that it must reduce the fragment size or drop the IP Don't Fragment option from its outgoing data.
zh-CN: 此选项使MPD调整传入和传出的TCP SYN段，以便请求的最大段大小不大于接口MTU允许的量。在许多设置中，这是必要的，以避免由于路由器丢弃ICMP数据报的信息太大而引起的问题。如果没有这些信息，发起机器发送数据，它将通过流氓路由器，然后击中一台具有不足以容纳数据的MTU的机器。因为设置了IP不分片选项，这台机器将一个ICMP数据报太大的消息发送回发起方并丢弃数据包。流氓路由器丢弃了ICMP消息，发起者永远不会发现它必须减小分片大小，或者从它的传出数据中删除IP不分片选项。

en: This option causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode, allowing you to have a 'virtual full time' connection. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-CN: 此选项使接口在按需拨号模式下操作，允许您具有“虚拟全时”连接。接口已配置，但是链路的实际连接被延迟，直到检测到合格的出站流量。

en: This option causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode, allowing you to have a virtual full time connection. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-CN: 此选项使接口以按需拨号模式操作，允许您具有虚拟全时连接。 配置接口，但是链路的实际连接被延迟，直到检测到合格的出站流量。

en: This option causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode. Do NOT enable if you want your link to be always up. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-CN: 此选项使接口以按需拨号模式运行。 如果您希望链接始终处于启用状态，请勿启用。 已配置接口，但链路的实际连接会延迟，直到检测到合格的传出流量。

en: This option does not affect the level of detail when downloading the packet capture.
zh-CN: 此选项不影响下载数据包捕获时的详细程度。

en: This option does not work with IPv6. If set, Dnsmasq will not bind to IPv6 addresses.
zh-CN: 此选项不适用于IPv6。如果设置，Dnsmasq将不会绑定到IPv6地址。

en: This option effectively bars the server from adding routes to the client's routing table, however note that this option still allows the server to set the TCP/IP properties of the client's TUN/TAP interface
zh-CN: 此选项有效地禁止服务器将路由添加到客户端的路由表，但请注意，此选项仍允许服务器设置客户端的TUN / TAP接口的TCP/IP属性

en: This option enables Van Jacobson TCP header compression, which saves several bytes per TCP data packet. You almost always want this option. This compression ineffective for TCP connections with enabled modern extensions like time stamping or SACK, which modify TCP options between sequential packets.
zh-CN: 此选项启用Van Jacobson TCP headers压缩，每个TCP数据包可节省几个字节。 你几乎总是想要这个选项。 此压缩对启用了现代扩展(如时间戳或SACK)的TCP连接无效，它修改连续数据包之间的TCP选项。

en: This option enables scanning of HWP3 files.
zh-CN: 此选项可以扫描HWP3文件。

en: This option enables scanning of OLE2 files, such as Microsoft Office documents and .msi files.
zh-CN: 此选项可以扫描OLE2文件，例如Microsoft Office文档和.msi文件。

en: This option enables scanning within PDF files.
zh-CN: 此选项可在PDF文件中进行扫描。

en: This option enables scanning within SWF files.
zh-CN: 此选项可在SWF文件中进行扫描。

en: This option enables scanning xml-based document files supported by libclamav.
zh-CN: 此选项可以扫描libclamav支持的基于xml的文档文件。

en: This option flushes the entire state table on IPv4 address changes in dynamic setups to e.g. allow VoIP servers to re-register.
zh-CN: 此选项会刷新动态设置中IPv4地址更改的整个状态表，例如允许VoIP服务器重新注册。

en: This option is only meaningful if multi-link PPP is negotiated. It proscribes shorter multi-link fragment headers, saving two bytes on every frame. It is not necessary to disable this for connections that are not multi-link.
zh-CN: 此选项仅在协商多链路PPP时有意义。 它规定较短的多链路片段标头，每帧保存两个字节。 对于不是多链路的连接，不必禁用此选项。

en: This option is only used when a non-default address is chosen as the source above. This option only expresses a preference; If an IP address of the selected type is not found on the chosen interface, the other type will be tried.
zh-CN: 仅当选择非默认地址作为上述源时，才使用此选项。 此选项仅表示偏好; 如果在所选接口上找不到所选类型的IP地址，则将尝试其他类型。

en: This option is used if 'SSL Encrypted' option is choosen.
zh-CN: 如果选择了“SSL加密”选项，则使用此选项。

en: This option only applies if you have defined one or more static routes. If it is enabled, traffic that enters and leaves through the same interface will not be checked by the firewall. This may be desirable in some situations where multiple subnets are connected to the same interface.
zh-CN: 仅当您定义了一个或多个静态路由时，此选项才适用。 如果启用，防火墙将不会检查进入和离开相同接口的流量。 在多个子网连接到同一接口的某些情况下，这可能是需要的。

en: This option reverses the order of preference to make Squid contact dual-stack websites over IPv4 first. Squid will still perform both IPv6 and IPv4 DNS lookups before connecting. This option will restrict the situations under which IPv6 connectivity is used (and tested) and will hide network problems which would otherwise be detected and warned about.
zh-CN: 此选项颠倒了首选顺序，使Squid首先通过IPv4联系双栈网站。在连接之前，Squid仍将执行IPv6和IPv4 DNS查找。此选项将限制使用(和测试)IPv6连接的情况，并将隐藏本来可以检测和警告的网络问题。

en: This option selects the way packets are routed to other daemons
zh-CN: 此选项选择数据包路由到其他进程的方式

en: This option sets the maximum amount of data to be scanned for each input file. Archives and other containers are recursively extracted and scanned up to this value.
zh-CN: 此选项设置要为每个输入文件扫描的最大数据量。 递归地提取档案和其他容器并将其扫描到该值。

en: This option specifies the MTU to use on this interface. The minimum legal value for the MTU is 68.
zh-CN: 此选项指定在此接口上使用的MTU。 MTU的最低合法值为68。

en: This option will allow the logging daemon to bind to a single IP address, rather than all IP addresses.
zh-CN: 此选项将允许日志进程绑定到单个IP地址，而不是所有IP地址。

en: This option will create a tunnel for each phase 2 entry for IKEv2 interoperability with e.g. FortiGate devices.
zh-CN: 该选项将为IKEv2互操作性的每个阶段2条目创建一个隧道。 比如FortiGate设备。

en: This option will suppress ARP log messages when multiple interfaces reside on the same broadcast domain
zh-CN: 当多个接口驻留在同一广播域上时，此选项将抑制ARP日志信息

en: This page allows you to perform a simple TCP connection test to determine if a host is up and accepting connections on a given port. This test does not function for UDP since there is no way to reliably determine if a UDP port accepts connections in this manner.
zh-CN: 此页面允许您执行简单的TCP连接测试，以确定主机是否已启动并接受给定端口上的连接。 此测试不适用于UDP，因为没有办法可靠地确定UDP端口是否以此方式接受连接。

en: This page is not available because Tor is not running or the control socket is not configured. Please go to the %sconfiguration page%s and enable Tor.
zh-CN: 此页面不可用，因为Tor未运行或未配置。 请转到%s配置页面%s并启用Tor。

en: This page show the output for the commands: "sockstat -4lL" and "sockstat -6lL".%sOr in case of showing all sockets the output for: "sockstat -4" and "sockstat -6".%s%sThe information listed for each socket is:
zh-CN: 此页面显示命令的输出:“sockstat -4lL”和“sockstat -6lL”。%s或者在显示所有套接字的情况下输出:“sockstat -4”和“sockstat -6”。%s%s套接字各项信息含义如下:

en: This plugin includes code from the %s project.
zh-CN: 此插件包含%s项目的代码。

en: This point-to-point link cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-CN: 此点对点链接无法删除，因为它仍在用作接口。

en: This protocol is intended to do nothing: It disables any traffic without disabling the lagg interface itself.
zh-CN: 此协议不做任何事:它禁用任何流量，而不禁用Lagg接口本身。

en: This protocol is often used by Apple-compatible systems.
zh-CN: 此协议通常由Apple兼容系统使用。

en: This protocol is often used by Microsoft-compatible systems.
zh-CN: 此协议通常由Microsoft兼容系统使用。

en: This schedule is in use so the name may not be modified!
zh-CN: 此日程表正在使用中，因此名称不能被修改！

en: This selects the dynamic IPv6 WAN interface to track for configuration
zh-CN: 这将选择要跟踪配置的动态IPv6 WAN接口

en: This setting is only relevant for double nat scenarios, where default port 5060 would be replaced by a NAT device.
zh-CN: 此设置仅与双nat方案相关，其中默认端口5060将由NAT设备替换。

en: This should typically be left blank.
zh-CN: 通常这应该保留空白。

en: This software release has reached its designated end of life.
zh-CN: 该软件版本已达到其指定的使用寿命。

en: This specifies for how long (in hours) the proxy server assumes an externally validated username and password combination is valid (Time To Live). When the TTL expires, the user will be prompted for credentials again.
zh-CN: 指定代理服务器假定外部验证的用户名和密码组合有效(生存时间)的时间长度(以小时为单位)。当TTL过期时，将再次提示用户输入凭据。

en: This statement specifies dhcp6c to only exchange informational configuration parameters with servers. A list of DNS server addresses is an example of such parameters. This statement is useful when the client does not need stateful configuration parameters such as IPv6 addresses or prefixes.
zh-CN: 此语句指定dhcp6c仅与服务器交换信息配置参数。 DNS服务器地址的列表是这样的参数的示例。 当客户端不需要状态配置参数(如IPv6地址或前缀)时，此语句非常有用。

en: This timeout is used for when the server is very busy. This protects against denial of service by slow queries or high query rates. The default value is 200 milliseconds.
zh-CN: 在服务器非常繁忙时，这可以防止过慢或过多查询导致的拒绝服务。 默认值为200毫秒。

en: This update requires a reboot.
zh-CN: 此更新需要重启系统。

en: This user is a member of these groups
zh-CN: 该用户是这些组的成员

en: This value controls how long, in seconds, that the RADIUS server may take to respond to an authentication request.
zh-CN: 此值控制RADIUS服务器响应身份验证请求可能花费的时间(以秒为单位)。

en: This value is either the Source or Destination IP address or subnet in CIDR notation. The packet capture will look for this address in either field.
zh-CN: 此值是CIDR表示法中的源或目标IP地址或子网。 数据包捕获将在任一字段中查找此地址。

en: This will activate ClamAV
zh-CN: 这将激活 ClamAV

en: This will activate DNSCrypt-Proxy service.
zh-CN: 这将激活DNSCrypt-Proxy服务。

en: This will activate OpenConnect Client.
zh-CN: 这将激活OpenConnect客户端。

en: This will activate SoftEther vpnserver process.
zh-CN: 这将激活SoftEther vpnserver进程。

en: This will activate WireGuard and start all enabled instances.
zh-CN: 这将激活WireGuard并启动所有已启用的实例。

en: This will activate certificate based authentication (EAP-TLS) and validation (EAP-TTLS). Please choose CA and Certificate below and do not forget to roll out certificates to the clients. If you do not enable this, default installation certificate will be used.
zh-CN: 这将激活基于证书的身份验证(EAP-TLS)和验证(EAP-TTLS)。请选择下面的CA和证书，不要忘记向客户推送证书。如果不启用此功能，将使用默认安装证书。

en: This will activate ntopng.
zh-CN: 这将激活ntopng。

en: This will activate the BIND daemon.
zh-CN: 这将激活BIND进程。

en: This will activate the Cisco Discovery Protocol.
zh-CN: 这将激活Cisco Discovery协议。

en: This will activate the Collectd service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 Collectd 服务。

en: This will activate the DHCP FreeRADIUS service.
zh-CN: 这将激活DHCP FreeRADIUS服务。

en: This will activate the Extreme Discovery Protocol.
zh-CN: 这将激活Extreme Discovery协议。

en: This will activate the Foundry Discovery Protocol.
zh-CN: 这将激活Foundry Discovery协议。

en: This will activate the FreeRADIUS DHCP service.
zh-CN: 这将激活FreeRADIUS DHCP服务。

en: This will activate the FreeRADIUS service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 FreeRADIUS 服务。

en: This will activate the LLDPD service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 LLDPD 服务。

en: This will activate the Maltrail server. You can use this service to also collect data from remote Maltrail sensors.
zh-CN: 这将激活Maltrail服务器。您也可以使用此服务从远程Maltrail传感器收集数据。

en: This will activate the OSPF service if routing protocols are enabled in "General".
zh-CN: 如果在 "常规" 中启用了路由协议, 这将激活 OSPF 服务。

en: This will activate the OSPFv3 service if routing protocols are enabled in "General".
zh-CN: 如果在 "常规" 中启用了路由协议, 这将激活 OSPFv3 服务。

en: This will activate the Postfix daemon.
zh-CN: 这将激活后缀守护进程。

en: This will activate the RIP service if the support of routing protocols is enabled in "General".
zh-CN: 如果在 "常规" 中启用了路由协议支持, 这将激活 RIP 服务。

en: This will activate the SONMP Protocol by Nortel.
zh-CN: 这将激活北电的 SONMP 协议。

en: This will activate the Sensor. Do not forget to enable the local server mode or send the logs to a remote server.
zh-CN: 这将激活传感器。不要忘记启用本地服务器模式或将日志发送到远程服务器。

en: This will activate the ShadowSocks Local instance. This lets you tunnel your application to a public ShadowSocks server.
zh-CN: 这将激活ShadowSocks本地实例，方便连接外部ShadowSocks服务器，实现翻墙。

en: This will activate the ShadowSocks Server. This lets people around the world connect via ss-local to your server.
zh-CN: 这将激活ShadowSocks服务器。 这使得世界各地的人们可以通过SS本地连接到您的服务器。

en: This will activate the Zabbix Proxy service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 Zabbix 代理服务。

en: This will activate the Zerotier service
zh-CN: 这将激活 Zerotier 服务

en: This will activate the bgp service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 bgp 服务。

en: This will activate the c-icap service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 c-icap 服务。

en: This will activate the clamd service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 clamd 服务。

en: This will activate the freshclam service.
zh-CN: 这将激活 freshclam 服务。

en: This will activate the isis service.
zh-CN: 这将激活isis服务。

en: This will activate the node_exporter plugin.
zh-CN: 这将激活 node_exporter 插件。

en: This will activate the onion router.
zh-CN: 这将激活onion路由器。

en: This will activate the routing service only on the master device.
zh-CN: 这将仅在主设备上激活路由服务。

en: This will activate the routing service.
zh-CN: 这将激活路由服务。

en: This will activate the siproxd service.
zh-CN: 这将激活siproxd 服务。

en: This will activate the snmpd service.
zh-CN: 这将激活snmpd服务。

en: This will activate the static DHCP lease.
zh-CN: 这将激活静态DHCP租约。

en: This will activate the telegraf agent.
zh-CN: 这将激活telegraf代理。

en: This will activate the vnStat daemon.
zh-CN: 这将激活vnStat程序。

en: This will allow Postfix to connect to rspamd via milter protocol.
zh-CN: 这将允许后缀通过milter协议连接到rspamd。

en: This will allow the gateway to exist outside of the interface subnet.
zh-CN: 这将允许网关存在于接口子网之外。

en: This will allow to take settings user name from local squid
zh-CN: 这将允许从本地squid获取设置用户名

en: This will allow you to run the service on port 53.
zh-CN: 这将允许您在端口53上运行服务。

en: This will change the look and feel of the GUI.
zh-CN: 选择你喜欢的GUI主题。

en: This will consider this gateway as always being "up".
zh-CN: 此网关将始终视为“正常”状态。

en: This will disable auto generated reply-to for this rule.
zh-CN: 这将禁用此规则自动生成的回复。

en: This will disable known weak ciphers like DES, RC4 or MD5.
zh-CN: 这将禁用已知的弱密码，如DES，RC4或MD5。

en: This will disable the autoedge status of interfaces.
zh-CN: 这将禁用接口的自动edge状态。

en: This will enable Elasticsearch as output. Format is without square brackets, just like http://192.168.0.1:9200.
zh-CN: 这将通过Elasticsearch输出。格式不含方括号，例如http://192.168.0.1:9200。

en: This will enable Graphite as output. Format is without square brackets, just like localhost:2003.
zh-CN: 这将启用Graphite输出。 格式没有方括号，就像“localhost:2003”一样。

en: This will enable Graylog as output. Format is without square brackets, just like localhost:12201.
zh-CN: 这将启用Graylog作为输出。 格式没有方括号，就像localhost:12201一样。

en: This will enable InfluxDB as output. Format is without square brackets, just like http://192.168.0.1:8086.
zh-CN: 这将启用InfluxDB输出。 格式没有方括号，就像http://192.168.0.1:8086。

en: This will enable Prometheus as output.
zh-CN: 这将启用Prometheus为输出。

en: This will enable TCP port 3310 in addition to the local socket.
zh-CN: 除了本地套接字之外，这将启用TCP端口3310。

en: This will enable logging of access log.
zh-CN: 这将启用访问日志记录。

en: This will enable or disable domain routing for this entry.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用此条目的域路由。

en: This will enable or disable the ACL.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用访问列表。

en: This will enable or disable the BCC sender rewriting setting.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用BCC发件人重写设置。

en: This will enable or disable the address rewriting setting.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用地址重写设置。

en: This will enable or disable the client config.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用客户端配置。

en: This will enable or disable the domain account.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用域帐户。

en: This will enable or disable the key mapping.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用密钥映射。

en: This will enable or disable the recipient rule in this entry.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用此条目中的收件人规则。

en: This will enable or disable the sender address to match for.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用发送方地址来进行匹配。

en: This will enable or disable the server config.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用服务器配置。

en: This will enable or disable the server stamp.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用服务器标记。

en: This will enable or disable the user account.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用用户帐户。

en: This will enable or disable the whitelist entry.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用白名单条目。

en: This will enable or disable this forward.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用此转发。

en: This will enable or disable this override.
zh-CN: 这将启用或禁用此覆盖。

en: This will enable rate-limiting for DNS replies.
zh-CN: 这将启用DNS回复的速率限制。

en: This will enable support for tags.
zh-CN: 这将启用标签支持。

en: This will enable the use of DNS Blocklists for ADs, Malware, or both.
zh-CN: 这将允许将DNS阻止列表用于AD，恶意软件或两者。

en: This will enable verification of a secure connection to Graphite. Default is disabled for compatibility reasons.
zh-CN: 这样可以验证与Graphite的安全连接。出于兼容性原因，默认为禁用。

en: This will enable write access in addition to read-only.
zh-CN: 除了只读之外，这还将启用允许写入。

en: This will force SafeSearch.
zh-CN: 这将强制安全搜索。

en: This will force safe Youtube browsing.
zh-CN: 这将强制安全访问Youtube。

en: This will force safe search when using Bing.
zh-CN: 这将在使用Bing时强制安全搜索。

en: This will force this gateway to be considered "down".
zh-CN: 此网关将被视为“关闭”状态。

en: This will hide the local BIND version in DNS queries.
zh-CN: 这将隐藏DNS查询中的本地BIND版本。

en: This will hide the system hostname for DNS queries.
zh-CN: 这将隐藏DNS查询的系统主机名。

en: This will look into all IPv4 and IPv6 traffic. If disabled it will only look for traffic for icmp, udp, tcp syn packets and on known HTTP ports.
zh-CN: 这将查看所有IPv4和IPv6流量。如果禁用，它将仅查找icmp，udp，tcp syn数据包和已知HTTP端口的流量。

en: This will make the captive portal always send accounting requests, rather than just when there is a need for accounting (e.g. when there is a daily session limit).
zh-CN: 这将使强制门户网站始终发送记帐请求，而不仅仅是在需要记帐时(例如，当有每日会话限制时)。

en: This will periodically backup the DHCP leases data so it can be restored automatically on the next boot.
zh-CN: 这将定期备份DHCP租约数据，以便它可以在下次引导时自动恢复。

en: This will periodically backup the NetFlow data aggregation so it can be restored automatically on the next boot.
zh-CN: 这将定期备份网路流数据，以便它可以在下次引导时自动恢复。

en: This will periodically backup the RRD data so it can be restored automatically on the next boot.
zh-CN: 这将定期备份RRD数据，以便它可以在下次引导时自动恢复。

en: This will periodically backup the captive portal session data so it can be restored automatically on the next boot.
zh-CN: 这将定期备份强制门户会话数据，以便在下次启动时自动恢复。

en: This will prevent installing routes. Usually you only enable this to do own routing decisions via a local gateway and gateway rules.
zh-CN: 这将阻止添加路由。通常，您只能通过本地网关和网关规则来执行此路由策略。

en: This will reject mails from domains which do not exist.
zh-CN: 这将拒绝来自不存在的域的邮件。

en: This will remove ALL certificates, private keys, CSRs from acme client and reset all certificate and account states. However, existing certificates will remain in OPNsense trust storage. The acme client will automatically regenerate everything on its next scheduled run. This is most useful when importing a config backup to a new firewall. Continue?
zh-CN: 这将从acme客户端删除所有证书，私钥，CSR并重置所有证书和帐户状态。但是，现有证书将保留在OPNsense信任存储中。acme客户端将在下次计划的运行时自动重新生成所有内容。将配置备份导入新防火墙时，这非常有用。确定继续？

en: This will select the above gateway as the default gateway.
zh-CN: 这将选择上面的网关作为默认网关。

en: This will send the information that we have a default gateway, regardless of if it is available.
zh-CN: 这将发送已有默认网关的信息，无论它是否可用。

en: This will send the information that we have a default gateway.
zh-CN: 这将发送已有默认网关的信息。

en: This will skip adding headers for local IPs. If this is unchecked, headers will also be added anyway but if it is checked, the headers will not be added for local IPs.
zh-CN: 这将跳过为本地IP添加标头。 如果未选中此选项，则还会添加标头，但如果选中，则不会为本地IP添加标头。

en: This will take effect after you reboot the machine or reconfigure each interface.
zh-CN: 这将在您重新启动计算机或重新配置每个接口后生效。

en: This wireless clone cannot be deleted because it is assigned as an interface.
zh-CN: 此无线克隆无法删除，因为它已分配为接口。

en: This wireless clone cannot be modified because it is still assigned as an interface.
zh-CN: 此无线克隆无法修改，因为它仍被分配为接口。

en: This wizard will guide you through the initial system configuration. The wizard may be stopped at any time by clicking the logo image at the top of the screen.
zh-CN: 该向导将指导您完成初始系统配置。 可以通过单击屏幕顶部的徽标随时停止向导。

en: Thread 1
zh-CN: 线程1

en: Thread 10
zh-CN: 线程10

en: Thread 11
zh-CN: 线程11

en: Thread 12
zh-CN: 线程12

en: Thread 13
zh-CN: 线程13

en: Thread 14
zh-CN: 线程14

en: Thread 15
zh-CN: 线程15

en: Thread 16
zh-CN: 线程16

en: Thread 17
zh-CN: 线程17

en: Thread 18
zh-CN: 线程18

en: Thread 19
zh-CN: 线程19

en: Thread 2
zh-CN: 线程2

en: Thread 20
zh-CN: 线程20

en: Thread 21
zh-CN: 线程21

en: Thread 22
zh-CN: 线程22

en: Thread 23
zh-CN: 线程23

en: Thread 24
zh-CN: 线程24

en: Thread 25
zh-CN: 线程25

en: Thread 26
zh-CN: 线程26

en: Thread 27
zh-CN: 线程27

en: Thread 28
zh-CN: 线程28

en: Thread 29
zh-CN: 线程29

en: Thread 3
zh-CN: 线程3

en: Thread 30
zh-CN: 线程30

en: Thread 31
zh-CN: 线程31

en: Thread 32
zh-CN: 线程32

en: Thread 33
zh-CN: 线程33

en: Thread 34
zh-CN: 线程34

en: Thread 35
zh-CN: 线程35

en: Thread 36
zh-CN: 线程36

en: Thread 37
zh-CN: 线程37

en: Thread 38
zh-CN: 线程38

en: Thread 39
zh-CN: 线程39

en: Thread 4
zh-CN: 线程4

en: Thread 40
zh-CN: 线程40

en: Thread 41
zh-CN: 线程41

en: Thread 42
zh-CN: 线程42

en: Thread 43
zh-CN: 线程43

en: Thread 44
zh-CN: 线程44

en: Thread 45
zh-CN: 线程45

en: Thread 46
zh-CN: 线程46

en: Thread 47
zh-CN: 线程47

en: Thread 48
zh-CN: 线程48

en: Thread 49
zh-CN: 线程49

en: Thread 5
zh-CN: 线程5

en: Thread 50
zh-CN: 线程50

en: Thread 51
zh-CN: 线程51

en: Thread 52
zh-CN: 线程52

en: Thread 53
zh-CN: 线程53

en: Thread 54
zh-CN: 线程54

en: Thread 55
zh-CN: 线程55

en: Thread 56
zh-CN: 线程56

en: Thread 57
zh-CN: 线程57

en: Thread 58
zh-CN: 线程58

en: Thread 59
zh-CN: 线程59

en: Thread 6
zh-CN: 线程6

en: Thread 60
zh-CN: 线程60

en: Thread 61
zh-CN: 线程61

en: Thread 62
zh-CN: 线程62

en: Thread 63
zh-CN: 线程63

en: Thread 7
zh-CN: 线程7

en: Thread 8
zh-CN: 线程8

en: Thread 9
zh-CN: 线程9

en: Thread ID
zh-CN: 线程ID

en: Thread ID that should bind to a specific CPU set. Any thread IDs above nbthread are ignored.
zh-CN: 应绑定到特定CPU集的线程ID。 nbthread以上的任何线程ID都将被忽略。

en: Threads per child
zh-CN: 每个子线程数

en: Threads with even ID
zh-CN: 偶数ID线程

en: Threads with odd ID
zh-CN: 奇数ID线程

en: Threshold
zh-CN: 阈值

en: Thresholds in °C (1 to 100):
zh-CN: 阈值°C(1至100)

en: Thu
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Thur
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Tier
zh-CN: 层级

en: Tier %d
zh-CN: 层级 %d

en: Tier %s
zh-CN: 等级%s

en: Time
zh-CN: 时间

en: Time Exceeded
zh-CN: 时间超过

en: Time Jitter
zh-CN: Time Jitter值

en: Time Period
zh-CN: 时间段

en: Time Range
zh-CN: 时间范围

en: Time Range Description
zh-CN: 时间范围描述

en: Time Range(s)
zh-CN: 时间范围(秒)

en: Time Server Information
zh-CN: 时间服务器信息

en: Time after which the graylist state expires in days. Default is 1 day.
zh-CN: 灰名单状态在几天后到期的时间。 默认为1天。

en: Time format change
zh-CN: 修改时间格式

en: Time in milli seconds siproxd should wait until the connection is established.
zh-CN: 以毫秒为单位的时间，以便让siproxd等到建立连接。

en: Time in minutes to expire idle management sessions. The default is 4 hours (240 minutes).
zh-CN: 以分钟为单位的空闲管理会话到期时间。 默认值为4小时(240分钟)。

en: Time in seconds how often siproxd should send an empty Sip-Keep-Alive to hold the connection.
zh-CN: 以秒为单位的时间，以便siproxd发送一个空的Sip-Keep-Alive来保持连接的频率。

en: Time in seconds how often to refresh trails.
zh-CN: 以秒为单位的刷新路径的频率。

en: Time in seconds in which this server and the token may differ, default is 10 seconds. Set higher for a less secure easier match.
zh-CN: 此服务器和令牌可能不同的时间(以秒为单位)，默认为10秒。 设置较高的值更容易匹配，但不太安全。

en: Time in seconds when an inactive TCP session will be disconnected.
zh-CN: 断开非活动TCP会话的时间(以秒为单位)。

en: Time interval before packets are treated as lost. Default is %d.
zh-CN: 数据包被视为丢失之前的时间间隔。默认是%d。

en: Time interval between alerts. Default is %d.
zh-CN: 两次警报之间的时间间隔。默认值为%d。

en: Time server hostname
zh-CN: 时间服务器主机名

en: Time servers
zh-CN: NTP服务器

en: Time to live for entries in the host cache. The host cache contains roundtrip timing and EDNS support information. The default is 15 minutes.
zh-CN: 主机缓存中条目的生存时间。 主机缓存包含往返时间和EDNS支持信息。 默认值为15分钟。

en: Time window
zh-CN: 时间窗口

en: Time zone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Timeout
zh-CN: 超时

en: Timeout in seconds when connecting to database server.
zh-CN: 连接到数据库服务器时超时(以秒为单位)。

en: Timeout needs to be an integer.
zh-CN: 超时必须是整数。

en: Timeout while connecting to the selected mirror.
zh-CN: 连接到所选镜像时超时。

en: Timeouts for states can be scaled adaptively as the number of state table entries grows.
zh-CN: 随着状态表条目数量的增加，可以自适应地缩放状态超时。

en: Timers
zh-CN: 计时器

en: Timestamp
zh-CN: 时间标记

en: Timestamp Reply
zh-CN: 时间戳回复

en: Timezone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Tinc VPN Server
zh-CN: Tinc VPN服务器

en: To
zh-CN: 到

en: To Day
zh-CN: 最后一天

en: To Month
zh-CN: 最后一个月

en: To bypass the wizard, click on the logo in the upper left corner.
zh-CN: 要绕过向导，请单击左上角的徽标。

en: To date
zh-CN: 结束日期

en: To show information about both listening and connected sockets click this.
zh-CN: 显示有关监听和连接的套接字的信息，请单击上面的按钮。

en: To specify a range, use from:to (example 81:85).
zh-CN: 要指定范围，请使用“从:到”(示例81:85)。

en: To use a nondefault port for communication, append an '@' with the port number.
zh-CN: 要使用非默认端口进行通信，请在端口号后面附加一个“@”。

en: To view the differences between an older configuration and a newer configuration, select the older configuration using the left column of radio options and select the newer configuration in the right column, then press the button.
zh-CN: 要查看旧配置和较新配置之间的差异，请在单选项左列选择旧配置，然后在右列选择较新的配置，然后点击比较按钮就可以在上面查看配置差异。

en: Toggle Timeview
zh-CN: 切换时间视图

en: Toggle navigation
zh-CN: 切换导航

en: Toggle sidebar
zh-CN: 侧边栏切换

en: Token
zh-CN: 令牌

en: Token length
zh-CN: 令牌长度

en: Token length to use
zh-CN: 使用的令牌长度

en: Top
zh-CN: 显示数量

en: Top usage ports / sources (bytes)
zh-CN: 常用的端口/源(bytes)

en: Topology
zh-CN: 拓扑

en: Total
zh-CN: 全部

en: Total (selection)
zh-CN: 全部(选择)

en: Total In
zh-CN: 总计(进)

en: Total Out
zh-CN: 总计(出)

en: Total bandwidth for this pipe
zh-CN: 该管道的总带宽

en: Total number of signatures
zh-CN: 签名总数

en: Total per IP
zh-CN: 每IP总计

en: Totals
zh-CN: 总计

en: Trace Route
zh-CN: 跟踪路由

en: Traceroute
zh-CN: 跟踪路由

en: Track IPv6 Interface
zh-CN: 跟踪IPv6接口

en: Track Interface
zh-CN: 跟踪接口

en: Traffic
zh-CN: 流量图表

en: Traffic Graph
zh-CN: 流量图

en: Traffic Management Settings
zh-CN: 流量管理设置

en: Traffic Mgmt
zh-CN: 流量管理

en: Traffic Statistic
zh-CN: 带宽统计

en: Traffic from clients through VPN
zh-CN: 从客户端通过VPN的流量

en: Traffic from clients to server
zh-CN: 从客户端到服务器的流量

en: Traffic is HTTP
zh-CN: HTTP流量

en: Traffic is SSL
zh-CN: SSL流量

en: Transfer less data to the client for an additional cost in processing power.
zh-CN: 将较少的数据传输到客户端，但需要占用额外的处理器能力。

en: Translation
zh-CN: 转换

en: Translation / target
zh-CN: 转换/目标

en: Translation address
zh-CN: 转换地址

en: Transmit Delay
zh-CN: 传输延迟

en: Transmit Hold Count for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 10.
zh-CN: STP的传送保持计数需要为1到10之间的整数。

en: Transmit antenna
zh-CN: 发射天线

en: Transmit delay must be between 0 and 4294967295.
zh-CN: 传输延迟必须介于0和4294967295之间。

en: Transmit power
zh-CN: 输出功率

en: Transparent DNS Port
zh-CN: 透明DNS端口

en: Transparent IP Pool
zh-CN: 透明IP池

en: Transparent Port
zh-CN: 透明端口

en: Transparent proxy (HTTP)
zh-CN: 透明代理(HTTP)

en: Transparent proxy (HTTPS)
zh-CN: 透明代理(HTTPS)

en: Transport
zh-CN: 传输

en: Transport Type
zh-CN: 传输联系

en: Tries to avoid dropping any legitimate idle connections at the expense of increased memory usage and CPU utilization.
zh-CN: 试图避免丢弃任何合法的空闲连接，代价是增加内存使用和CPU利用率。

en: Trigger Level
zh-CN: 触发条件

en: Trust
zh-CN: 证书

en: Trusted
zh-CN: 可信

en: Trusted Networks
zh-CN: 可信网络

en: Trusted Only
zh-CN: 仅受信任

en: Trusted Proxies
zh-CN: 可信代理

en: Trusted Proxies (Firewall Alias)
zh-CN: 可信代理(防火墙别名)

en: Try Fallback
zh-CN: 尝试回退

en: Tue
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Tues
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Tunable
zh-CN: 参数

en: Tunable Name
zh-CN: 参数名称

en: Tunables
zh-CN: 参数

en: Tunables are composed of runtime settings for sysctl.conf which take effect immediately after apply and boot settings for loader.conf which require a reboot.
zh-CN: 可调参数由sysctl.conf运行时设置组成，这些设置在应用和load.conf的引导设置之后立即生效，需要重新启动。

en: Tuning
zh-CN: 调整

en: Tuning Options
zh-CN: 调整选项

en: Tuning Parameters
zh-CN: 调整参数

en: Tunnel Address
zh-CN: 隧道地址

en: Tunnel Isolation
zh-CN: 隧道隔离

en: Tunnel Network
zh-CN: 隧道网络

en: Tunnel Settings
zh-CN: 隧道设置

en: Tunnel endpoints
zh-CN: 隧道终端

en: Tunnel network
zh-CN: 隧道网络

en: Tunnel to...
zh-CN: 远程地址

en: Tunnels
zh-CN: 隧道

en: Two-letter ISO country code (e.g. NL, DE, US)
zh-CN: 两个字母的ISO国家/地区代码(例如NL，DE，US)

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Type CA name or choose from list.
zh-CN: 输入CA名称或从列表中选择。

en: Type CRL name or choose from list.
zh-CN: 输入CRL名称或从列表中选择。

en: Type IP addresses (ex. 192.168.1.100)
zh-CN: 输入IP地址 (例如:192.168.1.100)

en: Type IP addresses you want to allow access to the proxy server.
zh-CN: 输入要允许访问代理服务器的IP地址。

en: Type IP addresses you want to deny access to the proxy server.
zh-CN: 输入要拒绝访问代理服务器的IP地址。

en: Type IP addresses, followed by Enter or comma.
zh-CN: 输入IP地址，然后按Enter或逗号。

en: Type IPs of alternative DNS servers you like to use.
zh-CN: 输入要使用的备用DNS服务器IP。

en: Type certificate name or choose from list.
zh-CN: 输入证书名称或从列表中选择。

en: Type group or choose from list.
zh-CN: 输入组或从列表中选择。

en: Type of DNSBL
zh-CN: DNSBL类型

en: Type of Server
zh-CN: 服务器类型

en: Type of resource record
zh-CN: 资源记录类型

en: Type or select a route source.
zh-CN: 输入或选择路径来源。

en: Type or select destinations.
zh-CN: 输入或选择目的地。

en: Type or select interface (Leave blank to disable ftp proxy).
zh-CN: 输入或选择接口(留空则禁用ftp代理)。

en: Type or select interface.
zh-CN: 输入或选择接口。

en: Type port number or range.
zh-CN: 输入端口号或范围。

en: Type server name or choose from list.
zh-CN: 输入服务器名称或从列表中选择。

en: Type subnet addresses (ex. 192.168.2.0/24)
zh-CN: 输入子网地址(例如192.168.2.0/24)

en: Type subnets you want to allow access to the proxy server.
zh-CN: 输入要允许访问代理服务器的子网。

en: Type subnets/addresses you want to ignore for the access.log.
zh-CN: 输入要为access.log忽略的子网/地址。

en: Type username or choose from list.
zh-CN: 输入用户名或从列表中选择。

en: Type-of-Service
zh-CN: 服务类型

en: Typically "cn" (OpenLDAP, Microsoft AD, and Novell eDirectory)
zh-CN: 通常为“cn”(OpenLDAP，Microsoft AD和Novell eDirectory)

en: Typically "cn" (OpenLDAP, Novell eDirectory), "sAMAccountName" (Microsoft AD)
zh-CN: 通常为“cn”(OpenLDAP，Novell eDirectory)，“sAMAccountName”(Microsoft AD)

en: Typically "member" (OpenLDAP), "memberOf" (Microsoft AD), "uniqueMember" (Novell eDirectory)
zh-CN: 通常"member"(OpenLDAP)，“memberOf”(Microsoft AD)，“uniqueMember”(Novell eDirectory)

en: Typically only a few discreet power settings are available and the driver will use the setting closest to the specified value. Not all adapters support changing the transmit power setting.
zh-CN: 通常只有几个离散功率设置可用，驱动程序将使用最接近指定值的设置。 并非所有适配器都支持更改发射功率设置。

en: UDP Checksums
zh-CN: UDP校验和

en: UDP Port
zh-CN: UDP端口

en: UI Listen Address
zh-CN: UI监听地址

en: UI Listen Port
zh-CN: UI监听端口

en: UPS Status
zh-CN: UPS状态

en: UPS Type
zh-CN: UPS 类型

en: UPnP and NAT-PMP Settings
zh-CN: UPnP和NAT-PMP设置

en: UPnP is currently disabled.
zh-CN: UPnP当前被禁用。

en: URI Hash (only HTTP mode)
zh-CN: URI哈希 (仅HTTP 模式)

en: URI subjectAltName types must be a valid URI
zh-CN: URI subjectAltName类型必须是有效的URI

en: URL
zh-CN: 网址

en: URL Matches
zh-CN: 网址匹配

en: URL Parameter
zh-CN: 网址参数

en: URL Path Prefix
zh-CN: URL路径前缀

en: URL Pattern
zh-CN: 网址格式

en: URL Rewriting
zh-CN: URL重写

en: URL Table (IPs)
zh-CN: URL表(IPs)

en: URL must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置URL。

en: URL or URL Pattern
zh-CN: 网址或网址格式

en: URL parameter contains
zh-CN: URL参数包含

en: URL port aliases types not supported [%s]
zh-CN: 不支持的URL端口别名类型[%s]

en: USB-based serial
zh-CN: 基于USB的串口

en: USBHID-Driver
zh-CN: USBHID-驱动

en: USER
zh-CN: 用户

en: USERNAME
zh-CN: 用户名

en: UUID: 4 bytes "00:00:00:04" followed by 8 bytes of a universally unique identifier.
zh-CN: UUID:4个字节“00:00:00:04”后跟8个字节的通用唯一标识符。

en: Unable to change mode to %s. You may already have the maximum number of wireless clones supported in this mode.
zh-CN: 无法将模式更改为%s。 您可能已达到此模式下支持的最大数量的无线克隆。

en: Unable to delete the selected configuration.
zh-CN: 无法删除所选配置。

en: Unable to obtain Zerotier information for network
zh-CN: 无法获取Zerotier网络信息

en: Unable to retrieve Zerotier information. Is the service enabled and is there internet connectivity?
zh-CN: 无法检索Zerotier信息。服务是否已启用且是否存在互联网连接？

en: Unable to retrieve Zerotier network information. Is the service enabled, do you have enabled networks and is there internet connectivity?
zh-CN: 无法检索Zerotier网络信息。是否启用了服务，您是否已启用网络并且是否存在互联网连接？

en: Unable to retrieve Zerotier peer information. Is the service enabled and is there internet connectivity?
zh-CN: 无法检索Zerotier远端信息。服务是否已启用且是否存在互联网连接？

en: Unable to revert to the selected configuration.
zh-CN: 无法恢复到所选配置。

en: Unbound is still active on the same port. Disable it before enabling Dnsmasq.
zh-CN: Unbound仍然在同一个端口上处于活动状态。在启用Dnsmasq之前禁用它。

en: Uncheck this box if you have a valid SSL certificate for your DirectAdmin installation.
zh-CN: 如果您的DirectAdmin安装具有有效的SSL证书，请取消选中该选项。

en: Uncheck this box if you have a valid SSL certificate for your ISPConfig installation.
zh-CN: 如果您的ISPConfig安装具有有效的SSL证书，请取消选中该选项。

en: Uncheck to hide all additional introduction pages. Requires a manual page reload for the change to take effect.
zh-CN: 取消选中隐藏所有其他介绍页面。 需要手动页面重新加载才能使更改生效。

en: Unfortunately we have detected at least one programming bug.
zh-CN: 不幸的是，我们检测到至少一个编程错误。

en: Unhealthy Threshold
zh-CN: 不正常阈值

en: Unique Identifier
zh-CN: 唯一标识

en: Univeral Plug and Play
zh-CN: 通用即插即用

en: Universal Plug and Play
zh-CN: 通用即插即用

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Unknown (imported)
zh-CN: 未知(导入)

en: Unknown Error
zh-CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown LDAP server FQDN.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器FQDN未知。

en: Unknown LDAP server IP.
zh-CN: LDAP服务器IP未知。

en: Unknown error occured. Try again.
zh-CN: 发生未知错误。请再试一次。

en: Unknown firmware status encountered.
zh-CN: 遇到未知的固件状态。

en: Unlock
zh-CN: 解锁

en: Unlock this upgrade
zh-CN: 解锁此升级

en: Unmanaged
zh-CN: 非托管

en: Unmonitor
zh-CN: 取消监控

en: Unnamed entry
zh-CN: 未命名的条目

en: UnoEuro API
zh-CN: UnoEuro AP

en: Unreach/Pending
zh-CN: 延伸/待定

en: Unrecognized subjectAltName type.
zh-CN: 无法识别的subjectAltName类型。

en: Unrestricted IP addresses
zh-CN: 不受限制的IP地址

en: Unsafe URL
zh-CN: 不安全的网址

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer
zh-CN: 没有定义16位整数

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 65535.
zh-CN: 无符号16位整数类型必须是范围为0到65535的数字。

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer
zh-CN: 没有定义32位整数

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 4294967295.
zh-CN: 无符号的32位整数类型必须是0到4294967295范围内的数字。

en: Unsigned 8-bit integer
zh-CN: 没有定义8位整数

en: Unsigned 8-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 255.
zh-CN: 无符号8位整数类型必须是范围在0到255之间的数字。

en: Unwanted Reply Threshold
zh-CN: 无需回复限值

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Update Frequency
zh-CN: 更新频率

en: Update Interval:
zh-CN: 更新间隔:

en: Update Period
zh-CN: 更新期间

en: Update Schedule
zh-CN: 更新时间表

en: Update Source Address
zh-CN: 更新源地址

en: Update URL
zh-CN: 更新URL

en: Update bogons
zh-CN: 更新bogons

en: Update interval in seconds:
zh-CN: 更新间隔(秒):

en: Update now
zh-CN: 现在更新

en: Update-Source Interface
zh-CN: 更新-源接口

en: Updated
zh-CN: 已更新

en: Updates
zh-CN: 更新

en: Updating
zh-CN: 更新

en: Updating, please wait...
zh-CN: 更新中，请稍候…

en: Updating...
zh-CN: 更新中...

en: Upgrade done.
zh-CN: 升级完成。

en: Upgrade instructions
zh-CN: 升级说明

en: Upgrade now
zh-CN: 立即升级

en: Upload
zh-CN: 上传

en: Upload a HTML file to /usr/local/etc/tor/exit-notice.html before enabling this to serve a directory frontpage.
zh-CN: 在启用此文件以提供目录首页之前，将HTML文件上载到/usr/local/etc/tor/exit-notice.html。

en: Upload certificate to Highwinds CDN
zh-CN: 将证书上传到Highwinds CDN

en: Upload file
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Upstream
zh-CN: 上游

en: Upstream Gateway
zh-CN: 上游网关

en: Upstream Interface
zh-CN: 上游接口

en: Upstream Server
zh-CN: 上游服务器

en: Upstream Servers
zh-CN: 上游服务器

en: Upstreams
zh-CN: 上游

en: Uptime
zh-CN: 运行时间

en: Uptime (historical)
zh-CN: 运行时间(历史)

en: Uptime Logging
zh-CN: 运行时间记录

en: Usable Servers
zh-CN: 可用的服务器

en: Usage:
zh-CN: 用法:

en: Use
zh-CN: 使用

en: Use "Router Only" to only advertise this router, "Unmanaged" for Router Advertising with Stateless Autoconfig, "Managed" for exclusive DHCPv6 Server assignment, "Assisted" for DHCPv6 Server assignment combined with Stateless Autoconfig, or "Stateless" for Router Advertising with Statless Autoconfig and optional DHCPv6 Server queries.
zh-CN: 使用“Router Only”仅广播此路由器，“Unmanaged”用于路由器广播与Statless Autoconfig，“Managed”用于独占DHCPv6服务器分配，“Assisted”用于DHCPv6服务器分配与Statless Autoconfig，“Stateless”用于使用Statless Autoconfig和可选的DHCPv6服务器查询的路由器广播。

en: Use /dev/crypto
zh-CN: 使用/dev/crypto

en: Use Backup RADIUS Server
zh-CN: 使用备用RADIUS服务器

en: Use DNS-over-HTTPS Servers
zh-CN: 使用DNS-over-HTTPS服务器

en: Use DNSCrypt Servers
zh-CN: 使用DNSCrypt服务器

en: Use Domain
zh-CN: 使用域

en: Use Frontend port
zh-CN: 使用前端端口

en: Use Heuristics
zh-CN: 使用启发式

en: Use ICMP
zh-CN: 使用ICMP

en: Use IPv4 Servers
zh-CN: 使用IPv4服务器

en: Use IPv4 connectivity
zh-CN: 使用IPv4连接

en: Use IPv6 Servers
zh-CN: 使用IPv6服务器

en: Use PowerD
zh-CN: 使用PowerD

en: Use Public IP
zh-CN: 使用公共IP

en: Use Regular Expressions
zh-CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Use TCP instead of UDP
zh-CN: 使用TCP而不是UDP

en: Use TLS
zh-CN: 使用TLS

en: Use TLS (HTTPS) to connect to the server.
zh-CN: 使用TLS(HTTPS)连接到服务器。

en: Use Temp Path
zh-CN: 使用临时路径

en: Use USB-based serial ports
zh-CN: 使用基于USB的串行端口

en: Use VLAN priority
zh-CN: 使用VLAN优先级

en: Use Via header
zh-CN: 使用Via header

en: Use a RADIUS server for authentication
zh-CN: 使用一个RADIUS服务器来认证

en: Use a different management port on clients. The default port is 166. Specify a different port if the client machines need to select from multiple OpenVPN links.
zh-CN: 在客户端上使用不同的管理端口。 默认端口为166。如果客户端计算机需要从多个OpenVPN链接中进行选择，请指定其他端口。

en: Use a password to protect the pkcs12 file contents
zh-CN: 使用密码保护pkcs12文件内容

en: Use a random local source port (lport) for traffic from the client. Without this set, two clients may not run concurrently.
zh-CN: 使用随机本地源端口来获取来自客户端的流量。 如果没有此设置，则两个客户端可能无法同时运行。

en: Use a specific output template. For usage see https://github.com/influxdata/telegraf/blob/master/docs/DATA_FORMATS_OUTPUT.md
zh-CN: 使用特定的输出模板。 有关用法，请参阅https://github.com/influxdata/telegraf/blob/master/docs/DATA_FORMATS_OUTPUT.md

en: Use a wizard to setup a new server
zh-CN: 使用向导来设置一个新的服务器

en: Use alternate DNS-servers
zh-CN: 使用备用DNS服务器

en: Use another hostname for SNI and certificate validation.
zh-CN: 使用另一个主机名进行SNI和证书验证。

en: Use backend pool
zh-CN: 使用后端池

en: Use c-icap with local squid
zh-CN: 使用本地squid的c-icap

en: Use common name
zh-CN: 使用通用名称

en: Use custom template package for user login
zh-CN: 用户登录自定义模板

en: Use eSLD
zh-CN: 使用 eSLD

en: Use gateway
zh-CN: 应用的网关

en: Use hardened security policies for local accounts. Methods other than local these will usually be configured by the respective provider (e.g. LDAP, RADIUS, ...).
zh-CN: 对本地帐户使用强化安全策略。除本地以外的方法通常由相应的提供者配置(例如LDAP，RADIUS，...)。

en: Use main priority
zh-CN: 使用主要优先级

en: Use memory file system for /tmp
zh-CN: 对/tmp使用内存文件系统

en: Use memory file system for /var
zh-CN: 对/var使用内存文件系统

en: Use own certificates
zh-CN: 使用自己的证书

en: Use random local port
zh-CN: 使用随机本地端口

en: Use server
zh-CN: 使用服务器

en: Use shared forwarding between packet filter, traffic shaper and captive portal
zh-CN: 在数据包过滤器、流量控制器和强制网络门户之间使用共享转发

en: Use simple (less secure) passwords, which are easier to read
zh-CN: 使用简单(不太安全)的密码，这更容易阅读

en: Use simple passwords (less secure)
zh-CN: 使用简单密码(不太安全)

en: Use specified Backend Pool
zh-CN: 使用指定的后端池

en: Use sticky connections
zh-CN: 使用粘性连接

en: Use system default
zh-CN: 使用系统默认

en: Use system time
zh-CN: 使用系统时间

en: Use system uptime instead of UPnP and NAT-PMP service uptime?
zh-CN: 使用系统正常运行时间而不是UPnP和NAT-PMP服务正常运行时间？

en: Use the DNS settings of the DHCPv6 server
zh-CN: 使用DHCPv6服务器的DNS设置

en: Use the Issue/Renew button to let the acme client automatically issue any new certificate and renew existing certificates (only if required). If you want to only issue/renew or revoke a single certificate, use the buttons in the Commands column. This will forcefully issue/renew the certificate, even if it is not required.
zh-CN: 使用“发布/续订”按钮让acme客户端自动发布任何新证书并续订现有证书(仅在需要时)。 如果您只想发布/续订或吊销单个证书，请使用“命令”列中的按钮。 这将强制颁发/续订证书，即使不是必需的。

en: Use the configuration page for the assigned interface to change the mode.
zh-CN: 使用分配的接口的配置页更改模式。

en: Use the default
zh-CN: 使用默认值

en: Use the following format: username:password
zh-CN: 使用以下格式: 用户名: 密码

en: Use the specified backend to count usable servers. Leave empty to use the current backend.
zh-CN: 使用指定的后端来计算可用的服务器。留空以使用当前后端。

en: Use the virtual terminal driver (vt)
zh-CN: 使用虚拟终端设备

en: Use these for changing DNS results or for adding custom DNS records.
zh-CN: 使用这些更改DNS结果或添加自定义DNS记录。

en: Use this option if your usernames need to be encoded.
zh-CN: 如果您的用户名需要编码，请使用此选项。

en: Use this option to invert the sense of the match.
zh-CN: 使用此选项可反转匹配的意义。

en: Use this to choose TCP flags that must be set or cleared for this rule to match.
zh-CN: 使用此选项可以选择TCP标记，必须设置或清除此标记才能匹配这个规则。

en: Use this to invert the meaning of the expression.
zh-CN: 使用它来反转表达式的含义。

en: Use this to route all TCP connections to a local Tor node, format has to be like 127.0.0.1:9050
zh-CN: 使用此命令将所有TCP连接路由到本地Tor节点，格式必须类似于127.0.0.1:9050

en: Use username instead of common name to match client specfic override.
zh-CN: 使用用户名而不是通用名称来匹配客户端特定覆盖。

en: Used
zh-CN: 已使用

en: Used for high latency links, such as satellite links. Expires idle connections later than default
zh-CN: 用于高延迟链路，例如卫星链路。 超过默认值后使空闲连接过期

en: Used to enforce or disable certain SSL options.
zh-CN: 用于强制或禁用某些SSL选项。

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: User (s)
zh-CN: 用户

en: User Agent
zh-CN: 用户代理

en: User Authentication Settings
zh-CN: 用户认证设置

en: User Authentication Source
zh-CN: 用户认证源

en: User Cert
zh-CN: 用户证书

en: User Certificates
zh-CN: 用户证书

en: User DN:
zh-CN: 用户DN:

en: User Filter
zh-CN: 用户过滤器

en: User Forum
zh-CN: 用户论坛

en: User ID
zh-CN: 用户ID

en: User Limit: Mail Count
zh-CN: 用户限制: 邮件计数

en: User Limit: Time
zh-CN: 用户限制: 时间

en: User Limit: Time Unit
zh-CN: 用户限制: 时间单位

en: User List
zh-CN: 用户列表

en: User Management
zh-CN: 用户管理

en: User Name
zh-CN: 用户名

en: User Naming Attribute
zh-CN: 用户命名属性

en: User Parameter Command
zh-CN: 用户参数命令

en: User Parameter Key
zh-CN: 用户参数密钥

en: User Parameters
zh-CN: 用户参数

en: User Settings
zh-CN: 用户设置

en: User comment, for your own information only
zh-CN: 用户描述, 用于备注你自己需要的信息

en: User defined
zh-CN: 用户自定义

en: User distinguished name
zh-CN: 用户可分辨名称

en: User name and password are required for proxy with authentication.
zh-CN: 具有认证的代理需要用户名和密码。

en: User name/pass
zh-CN: 用户名/密码

en: User naming Attribute
zh-CN: 用户命名属性

en: User naming attribute
zh-CN: 用户命名属性

en: User specified permissions
zh-CN: 用户指定的权限

en: User's e-mail address, for your own information only
zh-CN: 用户的电子邮件地址，仅供您自己使用参考

en: User's full name, for your own information only
zh-CN: 用户的全名，供你自己识别身份使用

en: Useragent string
zh-CN: 用户代理字符串

en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Username Header
zh-CN: 用户名标头

en: Username can be up to 32 signs long. Alphanumeric characters and also dot, dash and underscore allowed.
zh-CN: 用户名最长可达32个字符。允许使用字母数字字符以及点，短划线和下划线。

en: Username is required for all types except Namecheap, FreeDNS and Custom Entries.
zh-CN: 除了Namecheap，FreeDNS和自定义条目之外，所有类型都需要用户名。

en: Username length
zh-CN: 用户名长度

en: Username length must be a number or empty for default.
zh-CN: 用户名长度必须为数字或留空使用默认值。

en: Username to bind to LDAP, same format as in Base DN.
zh-CN: 绑定到LDAP的用户名，格式与Base DN相同。

en: Username:
zh-CN: 用户名:

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Users and Groups
zh-CN: 用户和群组

en: Uses the currently loaded ruleset as a feedback profile to tailor the ordering of quick rules to actual network traffic.
zh-CN: 使用当前加载的规则集作为反馈配置文件，根据实际网络流量调整快速规则的顺序。。

en: Using a tunnel network and server bridge settings together is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许同时使用隧道网络和服务器桥接设置。

en: Using dial-on-demand will bring the connection up again if any packet triggers it. To substantiate this point: disconnecting manually will not prevent dial-on-demand from making connections to the outside. Don't use dial-on-demand if you want to make sure that the line is kept disconnected.
zh-CN: 如果有任何数据包触发，则按需拨号功能会再次启动连接。 如果要确保线路保持断开连接，请勿使用按需拨号。

en: Using policy routing in the packet filter rules causes packets to skip processing for the traffic shaper and captive portal tasks. Using this option enables the sharing of such forwarding decisions between all components to accomodate complex setups.
zh-CN: 在数据包过滤规则中使用策略路由会导致数据包跳过流量控制器和强制门户任务的处理。 使用此选项可以在所有组件之间共享此类转发决策，以适应复杂的设置。

en: Usually the FQDN. Required for active checks and must match hostname as configured on the Zabbix server.
zh-CN: 通常是FQDN。 主动检查必需，并且必须与Zabbix服务器上配置的主机名匹配。

en: Utilize different network interfaces that Unbound will use to send queries to authoritative servers and receive their replies. By default all interfaces are used. Note that setting explicit outgoing interfaces only works when they are statically configured.
zh-CN: 将利用Unbound向权威服务器发送查询并接收其响应的不同网络接口。默认情况下，使用所有接口。请注意，设置显式出站接口仅在静态配置时才有效。

en: VGA Console
zh-CN: VGA控制台

en: VHID %s is already in use on interface %s. Pick a unique number on this interface.
zh-CN: VHID%s已在接口%s上使用。 在此界面上选择一个唯一的号码。

en: VHID %s must be defined on interface %s as a CARP VIP first.
zh-CN: VHID%s必须首先在接口%s上定义作为CARP VIP。

en: VHID Group
zh-CN: VHID组

en: VLAN Devices
zh-CN: VLAN设备

en: VLAN Hardware Filtering
zh-CN: VLAN硬件过滤

en: VLAN ID the user receives, e.g. for 802.1X. Leave empty if you don't know what it is.
zh-CN: 用户收到的VLAN ID，例如 对于802.1X。 如果你不知道它是什么，请留空。

en: VLAN parent interface %s does not exist.
zh-CN: VLAN父接口%s不存在。

en: VLAN priority
zh-CN: VLAN优先级

en: VLAN tag
zh-CN: VLAN标识

en: VPN (PPTP, IPsec, OpenVPN) events
zh-CN: VPN (PPTP, IPsec, OpenVPN) 事件

en: VPN Server
zh-CN: VPN 服务器

en: Valid From
zh-CN: 有效期自

en: Valid Time
zh-CN: 有效时间

en: Valid Until
zh-CN: 有效期至

en: Valid from
zh-CN: 有效期自

en: Valid time
zh-CN: 有效时间

en: Valid to
zh-CN: 有效期至

en: Validate server subject
zh-CN: 验证服务器主体

en: Validation Method
zh-CN: 验证方法

en: Validation Methods
zh-CN: 验证方法

en: Validity
zh-CN: 有效期

en: Value
zh-CN: 值

en: Value needs to be between 0 and 23; multiple values, ranges, steps and asterisk are supported (ex. 1,2,8 or 0-8).
zh-CN: 值必须在0到23之间; 支持多个值，范围，步骤和星号(例如1,2,8或0-8)。

en: Value needs to be between 0 and 59; multiple values, ranges, steps and asterisk are supported (ex. 1,10,20,30 or 1-30).
zh-CN: 值必须介于0到59之间; 支持多个值，范围，步骤和星号(例如1,10,20,30或1-30)。

en: Value needs to be between 0 and 7 (Sunday to Sunday), multiple values, ranges, steps and asterisk are supported (ex. 1,2,4 or 0-4).
zh-CN: 值必须介于0到7(星期日到星期日)之间，支持多个值，范围，步长和星号(例如1,2,4或0-4)。

en: Value needs to be between 1 and 12 or JAN to DEC, multiple values, ranges, steps and asterisk are supported (ex. JAN,2,10 or 3-8).
zh-CN: 值需要在1到12之间或JAN到DEC，支持多个值，范围，步和星号(例如JAN，2,10或3-8)。

en: Value needs to be between 1 and 31; multiple values, ranges, L (last day of month), steps and asterisk are supported (ex. 1,2,8 or 1-28).
zh-CN: 值需要在1到31之间; 支持多个值，范围，L(月份的最后一天)，步骤和星号(例如1,2,8或1-28)。

en: Values
zh-CN: 值

en: Vendor
zh-CN: 供应商

en: Verbose
zh-CN: 详细

en: Verbose logging
zh-CN: 详细记录

en: Verbosity level
zh-CN: 信息层级

en: Verification
zh-CN: 验证

en: Verify Client Certificate
zh-CN: 验证客户端证书

en: Verify HTTPS certificates when downloading alias URLs
zh-CN: 在下载别名URL时验证HTTPS证书

en: Verify SSL Certificate
zh-CN: 验证SSL证书

en: Verify SSL Server Certificates
zh-CN: 验证SSL服务器证书

en: Verify SSL certificates
zh-CN: 验证SSL证书

en: Verify SSL peer
zh-CN: 验证SSL对端

en: Verify the CA Common-Name of the certificate presented by the client against the specified string.
zh-CN: 根据指定的字符串验证客户端提供的证书的CA 通用名称。

en: Verify the minimum number of usable servers in the named backend matches the specified value.
zh-CN: 验证指定后端中可用服务器的最小数量是否与指定值匹配。

en: Verify the server certificate name when the client connects
zh-CN: 客户端连接时验证服务器证书名称

en: Verify the source IPv4 address of the client of the session matches the specified IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh-CN: 验证会话客户端的源IPv4地址是否与指定的IPv4或IPv6地址匹配。

en: Version
zh-CN: 版本

en: Version 1
zh-CN: 版本 1

en: Version 2
zh-CN: 版本 2

en: Versions
zh-CN: 版本

en: Via
zh-CN: 经由

en: Via interface
zh-CN: 通过接口

en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: View Capture
zh-CN: 浏览捕获

en: View Logs
zh-CN: 浏览日志

en: View differences
zh-CN: 比较

en: View settings
zh-CN: 查看设置

en: View the NAT rule
zh-CN: 浏览NAT规则

en: View type:
zh-CN: 浏览类型:

en: Virtual Addr
zh-CN: 虚拟地址

en: Virtual Address
zh-CN: 虚拟地址

en: Virtual Address Pool
zh-CN: 虚拟地址池

en: Virtual IP
zh-CN: 虚拟IP

en: Virtual IP Password
zh-CN: 虚拟IP密码

en: Virtual IP address
zh-CN: 虚拟IP地址

en: Virtual IP mode may not be changed for an existing entry.
zh-CN: 不能为现有条目更改虚拟IP模式。

en: Virtual IPs
zh-CN: 虚拟IP

en: Virtual Server
zh-CN: 虚拟服务器

en: Virtual Services
zh-CN: 虚拟服务

en: Visible Hostname
zh-CN: 可见主机名

en: Voucher
zh-CN: 优惠券

en: Vouchers
zh-CN: 凭证

en: WAF Enabled
zh-CN: WAF已启用

en: WAN interface will be set to obtain an address automatically from a DHCP server
zh-CN: WAN接口将被设置自动从DHCP服务器获得地址

en: WAN interfaces
zh-CN: WAN接口

en: WARNING
zh-CN: 警告

en: WARNING: You must give a name as parameter to lock() function.
zh-CN: 注意：您必须为lock()函数指定一个名称作为参数。

en: WARNING: You must give a name as parameter to try_lock() function.
zh-CN: 注意：您必须为try_lock()函数指定一个名称作为参数。

en: WCCP version
zh-CN: WCCP版本

en: WINS Server
zh-CN: WINS服务器

en: WINS Server 1
zh-CN: WINS服务器1

en: WINS Server 2
zh-CN: WINS服务器2

en: WINS Servers
zh-CN: WINS服务器

en: WINS servers
zh-CN: WINS服务器

en: WISPr Bandwith Max DOWN
zh-CN: WISPr 最大下载带宽

en: WISPr Bandwith Max UP
zh-CN: WISPr 最大上传带宽

en: WISPr Bandwith Min DOWN
zh-CN: WISPr 最小下载带宽

en: WISPr Bandwith Min UP
zh-CN: WISPr 最小上传带宽

en: WPA Key Management Mode
zh-CN: WPA 密钥管理模式

en: WPA Mode
zh-CN: WPA 模式

en: WPA Pairwise
zh-CN: WPA配对

en: WPA Pre-Shared Key
zh-CN: WPA 预共享密钥

en: WPAD Records
zh-CN: WPAD记录

en: Wait Interval:
zh-CN: 等待间隔:

en: Wait Timer:
zh-CN: 等待计时器:

en: Waiting for a new job will timeout after this time in seconds.
zh-CN: 在几秒钟之后将超时，等待新的任务。

en: Wake All
zh-CN: 唤醒所有

en: Wake On Lan
zh-CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake Up
zh-CN: 唤醒

en: Wake on LAN
zh-CN: 局域网内唤醒

en: Wake up
zh-CN: 唤醒

en: Warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: Warning (latency)
zh-CN: 警告(延迟)

en: Warning (packetloss)
zh-CN: 警告(丢包)

en: Warning!
zh-CN: 警告！

en: Warning, could not read file %s
zh-CN: 注意：不能读取文件%s

en: Warning: By default DHCP leases are displayed in UTC time. By checking this box DHCP lease time will be displayed in local time and set to time zone selected. This will be used for all DHCP interfaces lease time.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，DHCP租期以UTC时间显示。 选中该选项，DHCP租用时间将显示为本地时间并设置为选择的时区。 这将用于所有DHCP接口租用时间。

en: Warning: RADIUS is enabled. The local user database will not be used.
zh-CN: 注意：RADIUS已启用，本地用户数据库将不被使用。

en: Warning: This option persists even if DHCP server is disabled. Only the machines listed below will be able to communicate with the firewall on this NIC.
zh-CN: 注意：即使禁用DHCP服务器，此选项仍然存在。 只有下面列出的机器才能与此NIC上的防火墙通信。

en: Warning: This will also turn off NAT!
zh-CN: 注意：这将关闭NAT！

en: Warning: This will convert into a routing-only platform!
zh-CN: 注意：这将转换为仅使用路由的平台！

en: Warning: this will terminate all current PPTP sessions
zh-CN: 注意：这将终止所有当前的PPTP连接

en: Warning: this will terminate all current l2tp sessions!
zh-CN: 注意：这将终止所有当前的l2tp会话！

en: Warnings
zh-CN: 警告

en: Warnings Retr
zh-CN: 警告重试

en: We could not find any limiters on this system.
zh-CN: 我们在这个系统上找不到任何流量限制器。

en: We recommend setting this to a interface other than LAN! A dedicated interface works the best.
zh-CN: 建议将其设置为LAN以外的接口！ 最好使用专用接口。

en: Web Proxy
zh-CN: Web代理

en: Web Server Log
zh-CN: Web服务器日志

en: WebGUI process is restarting.
zh-CN: WebGUI进程正在重启。

en: WebProxy
zh-CN: Web代理

en: WebSocket Support
zh-CN: WebSocket支持

en: Wed
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Weekday Range
zh-CN: 工作日范围

en: Weekdays
zh-CN: 星期

en: Weekly
zh-CN: 每周

en: Weekly Statistics
zh-CN: 按周统计

en: Weekly renewal
zh-CN: 按周续订

en: Weight
zh-CN: 权重

en: Weight for this gateway when used in a Gateway Group.
zh-CN: 这个网关在网关组中使用的权重。

en: Weight must be between 1...100
zh-CN: 权重必须位于1到100之间

en: Weight of this queue (1..100), used to prioritize within a pipe. (1 is low, 100 is high)
zh-CN: 队列的权重(1....100),用于队列间的优先级。(1是最低，100是最高)

en: Welcome to %s!
zh-CN: 欢迎来到%s!

en: Welcome to the HAProxy plugin! This plugin is designed to offer all the features and flexibility HAProxy is famous for. If you are using HAProxy for the first time, please take some time to get familiar with it. The following information should help you to get started.
zh-CN: 欢迎使用HAProxy插件！ 此插件旨在提供HAProxy闻名的所有功能和灵活性。 如果您是第一次使用HAProxy，请花一些时间熟悉它。 以下信息可帮助您入门。

en: Well-known ports
zh-CN: 知名端口

en: When HAProxy requests user name and password from the user, this optional authentication realm is returned with the response (typically the application's name).
zh-CN: 当HAProxy从用户请求用户名和密码时，此可选身份验证领域随响应一起返回(通常是应用程序的名称)。

en: When a certificate-based client logs in, do not accept certificates below this depth. Useful for denying certificates made with intermediate CAs generated from the same CA as the server.
zh-CN: 当基于证书的客户端登录时，不要接受低于此深度的证书。用于拒绝使用从与服务器相同的CA生成的中间CAs生成的证书。

en: When authenticating users, enforce a match between the Common Name of the client certificate and the username given at login.
zh-CN: 当验证用户时，对客户端证书的通用名称和用户在登录时给出的用户名称执行强制匹配。

en: When disabled, authorized keys need to be configured for each %sUser%s that has been granted secure shell access.
zh-CN: 禁用时，需要为已授予安全Shell访问权限的每个%s用户%s配置授权密钥。

en: When enabled the subnets of the selected interfaces will be added to the allow access list.
zh-CN: 启用时，所选接口的子网将添加到允许访问列表。

en: When enabled, this automatically creates additional NAT redirect rules for access to port forwards on your external IP addresses from within your internal networks.
zh-CN: 启用后，这会自动创建其他NAT重定向规则，以便从内部网络中访问外部IP地址上的端口转发。

en: When operating as an access point in 802.11g mode, allow only 11g-capable stations to associate (11b-only stations are not permitted to associate).
zh-CN: 当在802.11g模式下作为接入点操作时，仅允许有11g功能的站关联(仅有11b功能的站不允许关联)。

en: When operating as an access point, allow only stations capable of the selected wireless standard to associate (stations not capable are not permitted to associate).
zh-CN: 当作为接入点操作，仅允许所选择的无线标准的站点关联(不符合站点不允许关联)。

en: When operating as an access point, enable this if you want to pass packets between wireless clients directly.
zh-CN: 当作为接入点操作时，如果要在无线客户端之间直接传递数据包，请启用此选项。

en: When reaching this number of state entries, all timeout values become zero, effectively purging all state entries immediately. This value is used to define the scale factor, it should not actually be reached (set a lower state limit, see below).
zh-CN: 当达到此数量的状态条目时，所有超时值都变为零，立即有效地清除所有状态条目。 该值用于定义比例因子，实际上不应达到(设置较低的状态限制，见下文)。

en: When selecting aliases for destination ports, both from and to fields must be the same
zh-CN: 为目标端口选择别名时，from和to字段必须相同

en: When selecting aliases for source ports, both from and to fields must be the same
zh-CN: 为源端口选择别名时，from和to字段必须相同

en: When set, all requests will go to the secondary server when primary fails
zh-CN: 设定后，当第一个失败时，所有需求将前往第二个服务器

en: When set, all users will be authenticated using the RADIUS server specified below. The local user database will not be used.
zh-CN: 设置后，将使用下面指定的RADIUS服务器对所有用户进行身份验证。 将不使用本地用户数据库。

en: When set, console login, SSH, and other system services can only use standard UNIX account authentication.
zh-CN: 设置后，控制台登录、SSH和其他系统服务只能使用标准的UNIX帐户身份验证。

en: When set, if primary server fails all requests will be sent via backup server
zh-CN: 设置后,如果首要服务器失败，所有请求将经由备用服务器发送

en: When set, only 128-bit encryption will be accepted. Otherwise 40-bit and 56-bit encryption will be accepted as well. Note that encryption will always be forced on PPTP connections (i.e. unencrypted connections will not be accepted).
zh-CN: 设置后，将仅接受128位加密。 否则也将接受40位和56位加密。 请注意，加密将始终强制在PPTP连接(即不加密的连接将不被接受)。

en: When set, this option blocks traffic from IP addresses that are reserved (but not RFC 1918) or not yet assigned by IANA.
zh-CN: 选中后，将阻止来自保留(但不是RFC 1918)或尚未由IANA分配的IP地址的流量。

en: When set, this option blocks traffic from IP addresses that are reserved for private networks as per RFC 1918 (10/8, 172.16/12, 192.168/16) as well as loopback addresses (127/8) and Carrier-grade NAT addresses (100.64/10). This option should only be set for WAN interfaces that use the public IP address space.
zh-CN: 设置时，此选项根据RFC (10/8, 172.16/12, 192.168/16) 以及环回地址(127/8)和运营商级NAT地址阻止来自为专用网络保留的IP地址的流量 (100.64/10)。只能为使用公共IP地址的WAN接口设置此选项。

en: When the idle timeout occurs, if the dial-on-demand option is enabled, mpd goes back into dial-on-demand mode. Otherwise, the interface is brought down and all associated routes removed.
zh-CN: 发生空闲超时时，如果启用了按需拨号选项，则mpd将返回按需拨号模式。 否则，将关闭接口并删除所有关联的路由。

en: When the number of state entries exceeds this value, adaptive scaling begins. All timeout values are scaled linearly with factor (adaptive.end - number of states) / (adaptive.end - adaptive.start).
zh-CN: 当状态条目数超过此值时，将开始自适应缩放。 所有超时值都使用因子(adaptive.end - 状态数)/(adaptive.end - adaptive.start)线性缩放。

en: When this checkbox is enabled, you can add additional headers to your mails, which contain information about the scan results.
zh-CN: 启用此复选框后，您可以向邮件添加其他标题，其中包含有关扫描结果的信息。

en: When this device is configured as CARP master it will try to switch to master when powering up, this option will keep this one slave if there already is a master on the network. A reboot is required to take effect.
zh-CN: 当此设备配置为CARP主设备时，它将在接通电源时尝试切换到主设备，如果网络上已有主设备，此选项将保留此设备。需要重新启动才能生效。

en: When this is checked, startup and shutdown sounds will no longer play.
zh-CN: 当选中此项时，启动和关闭将不再播放蜂鸣声音。

en: When this is checked, successful logins to the web GUI will not be logged.
zh-CN: 选中此选项后，将不会记录成功登录Web GUI的信息。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the web GUI is always permitted even on port 80, regardless of the listening port configured. Check this box to disable this automatically added redirect rule.
zh-CN: 不选中此项，即使在端口80上也始终允许访问Web GUI，无论配置的是哪个监听端口。 选中该选项可禁用此自动添加的重定向规则。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the web GUI is protected against HTTP_REFERER redirection attempts. Check this box to disable this protection if you find that it interferes with web GUI access in certain corner cases such as using external scripts to interact with this system. More information on HTTP_REFERER is available from %sWikipedia%s.
zh-CN: 取消选中此项后，将禁止访问Web GUI以防止HTTP_REFERER重定向尝试。 如果在某些极端情况下(例如使用外部脚本与此系统进行交互)发现它会干扰Web GUI访问，请选中该选项以禁用此保护。 有关HTTP_REFERER的更多信息，请访问%s维基百科%s。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the web GUI or SSH on the %s interface is always permitted, regardless of the user-defined firewall rule set. Check this box to disable the automatically added rule, so access is controlled only by the user-defined firewall rules. Ensure you have a firewall rule in place that allows you in, or you will lock yourself out.
zh-CN: 取消选中此选项后，无论用户定义的防火墙规则集如何，始终允许访问%s接口上的Web GUI或SSH。 选中该选项可禁用自动添加的规则，因此只能通过用户定义的防火墙规则来控制访问。 确保您具有允许您进入的防火墙规则，否则您将锁住自己。

en: When this is unchecked, your system is protected against %sDNS Rebinding attacks%s. This blocks private IP responses from your configured DNS servers. Check this box to disable this protection if it interferes with web GUI access or name resolution in your environment.
zh-CN: 如果未选中此选项，系统将受到 %sDNS重绑定攻击%s的保护。 这将阻止来自配置的DNS服务器的私有IP响应。选中该选项可禁用此保护(如果它会干扰您环境中的Web GUI访问或域名解析的话)。

en: When this option is enabled, tinc will try to discover the path MTU to this node. After the path MTU has been discovered, it will be enforced on the VPN.
zh-CN: 启用此选项后，tinc将尝试发现此节点的路径MTU。 在发现路径MTU之后，它将在VPN上强制执行。

en: When to trigger exclusion of a member
zh-CN: 选择触发的条件

en: When using HTTP-01 as validation method, a local webserver is used to provide acme challenge data to the Let's Encrypt servers. The local webserver is NOT directly exposed to the outside and should NOT use port 80 or any other well-known port. This setting allows you to change the local port of this webserver in case it interferes with another local service. Defaults to port 43580.
zh-CN: 使用HTTP-01作为验证方法时，本地Web服务器用于向Let's Encrypt服务器提供极限质询数据。 本地Web服务器不直接暴露在外部，不应使用端口80或任何其他众所周知的端口。 此设置允许您更改此Web服务器的本地端口，以防它干扰另一个本地服务。 默认为端口43580。

en: When using IPv4, the target host must be an IPv4 address or hostname.
zh-CN: 使用IPv4时，目标主机必须是IPv4地址或主机名。

en: When using IPv6, the target host must be an IPv6 address or hostname.
zh-CN: 使用IPv6时，目标主机必须是IPv6地址或主机名。

en: When using XMLRPC sync to a backup machine running on another port/protocol please input the full url (example: %s)
zh-CN: 当使用XMLRPC同步到另一个端口/协议上运行的备份机器时，请输入完整的URL(例如: %s)

en: When using a client certificate, use certificate common name for indexing purposes instead of username
zh-CN: 使用客户端证书时，请使用证书通用名称进行索引，而不是使用用户名

en: When using a static WAN address, the range should be entered using the full IPv6 address. When using a dynamic WAN address, only enter the suffix part (i.e. ::1:2:3:4).
zh-CN: 使用静态WAN地址时，应使用完整的IPv6地址输入范围。使用动态WAN地址时，只输入后缀部分(即 ::1:2:3:4)。

en: When using a static WAN address, this should be entered using the full IPv6 address. When using a dynamic WAN address, only enter the suffix part (i.e. ::1:2:3:4).
zh-CN: 使用静态WAN地址时，应使用完整的IPv6地址输入。使用动态WAN地址时，只输入后缀部分(即 ::1:2:3:4)。

en: When using a tracked interface then please only enter the range itself. i.e. ::xx. For example, for a /60 subnet from ::20 to ::40.
zh-CN: 使用跟踪接口时，请仅输入范围本身。即::xx。例如，对于从 ::20到 ::40的/ 60子网。

en: When using profiles for group separation please set here.
zh-CN: 使用配置文件进行分组时请在此处设置。

en: When using tap mode as a multi-point server, you may optionally supply a DHCP range to use on the interface to which this tap instance is bridged. If these settings are left blank, DHCP will be passed through to the LAN, and the interface setting above will be ignored.
zh-CN: 当时用tap模式作为一个多点服务器，您可以随意提供一个DHCP范围用在被这个tap实例桥接的接口上。如果这些设置为空白，DHCP会被传递至局域网，以上接口设置会被忽略。

en: When using the TCP or UDP protocols, specify the port or port range for the destination of the packet for this mapping.
zh-CN: 当使用TCP或UDP协议时，请为此转发指定数据包目标端口或端口范围。

en: When using the TCP or UDP protocols, specify the source port or port range for this rule
zh-CN: 使用TCP或UDP协议时，请指定此规则的源端口或端口范围

en: Whether a connection should be renegotiated when it is about to expire.
zh-CN: 连接即将到期时是否应重新协商。

en: Whether or not to enable authentication for clients to Siproxd. If checked please set up clients in the users tab.
zh-CN: 是否为Siproxd启用客户端身份验证。 如果选中，请在“用户”选项卡中设置客户端。

en: Whether rekeying of an IKE_SA should also reauthenticate the peer. In IKEv1, reauthentication is always done.
zh-CN: IKE_SA重新加密时是否也应该重新验证对等体。 使用IKEv1时，始终会进行重新验证。

en: Whether remote commands from Zabbix server are allowed.
zh-CN: 是否允许来自Zabbix服务器的远程命令。

en: Whether to enable or disable the usage or heuristic detection.
zh-CN: 是启用还是禁用使用或启发式检测。

en: Whether to report Per-CPU stats or not.
zh-CN: 是否报告每个CPU的统计信息。

en: Whether to report total system CPU stats or not.
zh-CN: 是否报告整个系统CPU统计信息。

en: White
zh-CN: 白色

en: Whitelist
zh-CN: 白名单

en: Whitelist Domains
zh-CN: 白名单域名

en: Whitelist Recipients
zh-CN: 白名单收件人

en: Whitelist destination domains. You may use a regular expression, use a comma or press Enter for new item. Examples: "mydomain.com" matches on "*.mydomain.com"; "^https?:\/\/([a-zA-Z]+)\.mydomain\." matches on "http(s)://textONLY.mydomain.*"; "\.gif$" matches on "\*.gif" but not on "\*.gif\test"; "\[0-9]+\.gif$" matches on "\123.gif" but not on "\test.gif"
zh-CN: 白名单目标域。您可以使用正则表达式，使用逗号或按Enter键输入新项目。例如: "mydomain.com" 匹配"*.mydomain.com"; "^https?:\/\/([a-zA-Z]+)\.mydomain\."匹配"http(s)://textONLY.mydomain.*"; "\.gif$" 匹配 "\*.gif" 但不匹配"\*.gif\test"; "\[0-9]+\.gif$" 匹配 "\123.gif" 但不匹配 "\test.gif"

en: Whitelisted Domains
zh-CN: 白名单域名

en: Whitelisted IPs
zh-CN: 白名单IPs

en: Whitelisted Servers
zh-CN: 白名单服务器

en: Whitelists
zh-CN: 白名单

en: Whitespace handling of URI
zh-CN: URI空格处理

en: Widget height:
zh-CN: 窗体高度:

en: Wildcards
zh-CN: 通配符

en: Windows 2008 with AES
zh-CN: 带有AES的Windows 2008

en: Windows Spyware Blocker
zh-CN: Windows间谍软件拦截器

en: Wipe all certificate and account data
zh-CN: 擦除所有证书和帐户数据

en: Wireless
zh-CN: 无线

en: Wireless Devices
zh-CN: 无线设备

en: Wireless clone configuration
zh-CN: 无线克隆配置

en: Wireless events
zh-CN: 无线事件

en: With Multi-WAN you generally want to ensure traffic leaves the same interface it arrives on, hence reply-to is added automatically by default. When using bridging, you must disable this behavior if the WAN gateway IP is different from the gateway IP of the hosts behind the bridged interface.
zh-CN: 对于多WAN，您通常希望确保流量离开它到达的相同接口，因此默认情况下会自动添加应答。 使用桥接时，如果WAN网关IP与桥接接口后面的主机的网关IP不同，则必须禁用此行为。

en: With STUN periond you can set the time in seconds how often to request for IP info from STUN server.
zh-CN: 使用STUB周期，您可以设置从STUN服务器请求IP信息的频率(以秒为单位)。

en: With iPhone clients, this does not work when deployed via the iPhone configuration utility, only by manual entry.
zh-CN: 输入以逗号分隔的列表。如果留空，并且设置了默认域，则将用于此值。

en: With this option clamav will try to detect broken executables (both PE and ELF) and mark them as Broken.
zh-CN: 使用此选项，clamav将尝试检测损坏的可执行文件(PE和ELF)并将其标记为已损坏。

en: With this option enabled OLE2 files with VBA macros, which were not detected by signatures will be marked as "Heuristics.OLE2.ContainsMacros".
zh-CN: 使用此选项启用具有VBA宏的OLE2文件(签名未检测到)将标记为“Heuristics.OLE2.ContainsMacros”。

en: With this option you can set a time frame how long the user is allowed to be logged in.
zh-CN: 使用此选项，您可以设置允许用户登录的时间范围。

en: With this option, you can set the size of the packets on your network. It is possible that bigger packets have to be processed sometimes. The engine can still process these bigger packets, but processing it will lower the performance.
zh-CN: 使用此选项，您可以设置网络上数据包的大小。 有时可能需要处理更大的数据包。 CPU仍然可以处理这些更大的数据包，但处理它会降低性能。

en: Wizard
zh-CN: 向导

en: Would you like to submit this crash report to the developers?
zh-CN: 你愿意将此崩溃报告提交给开发者吗？

en: Write timeout (for the Elasticsearch client), formatted as a string. If not provided, will default to 5s. 0s means no timeout (not recommended).
zh-CN: 写入超时(对于Elasticsearch客户端)，格式化为字符串。如果未提供，则默认为5秒。 0表示没有超时(不推荐)。

en: Write timeout (for the InfluxDB client), formatted as a string. If not provided, will default to 5s. 0s means no timeout (not recommended).
zh-CN: 写入超时(对于InfluxDB客户端)，格式化为字符串。 如果未提供，则默认为5秒。 0表示没有超时(不推荐)。

en: Wrong data submitted
zh-CN: 提交了错误的数据

en: Wrong username or password.
zh-CN: 错误的用户名或密码。

en: X-Forwarded-For header handling
zh-CN: X-Forwarded-For header处理

en: X-Real-IP (default)
zh-CN: X-Real-IP(默认)

en: X-Real-IP and X-Forwarded-For are HTTP headers, while PROXY protocol is a protocol which needs to be enabled.
zh-CN: X-Real-IP和X-Forwarded-For是HTTP标头，而PROXY协议是需要启用的协议。

en: XML error: %s at line %d cannot occur more than once
zh-CN: XML错误:在%2$d行的%1$s不能多次出现

en: XSS Protection
zh-CN: XSS保护

en: YES
zh-CN: 是

en: Year(s)
zh-CN: 年

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: YoYo List
zh-CN: YoYo列表

en: You are about to download the core rules from the Repository of NAXSI. You have to accept its %slicense%s to download the rules.
zh-CN: 您即将从NAXSI的存储库下载核心规则。您必须接受其%s许可声明%s才能下载规则。

en: You are accessing this router by an IP address not configured locally, which may be forwarded by NAT or other means. %sIf you did not setup this forwarding, you may be the target of a man-in-the-middle attack.
zh-CN: 您通过未本地配置的IP地址访问此路由器，可以通过NAT或其他方式转发。 %s如果您没有设置此转发，您可能是中间人攻击的目标。

en: You are currently running in LiveCD mode. A reboot will reset the configuration.
zh-CN: 您当前正在LiveCD模式下运行。 重新启动将重置配置。

en: You can configure a proper Thermal Sensor / Module %shere%s.
zh-CN: 您可以在%s这里%s配置一个合适的温度传感器/模块。

en: You can define a Prefix range here for DHCP Prefix Delegation. This allows for assigning networks to subrouters. The start and end of the range must end on boundaries of the prefix delegation size.
zh-CN: 您可以在此处为DHCP前缀委派定义前缀范围。 这允许将网络分配给子路由器。 范围的开始和结束必须在前缀委派大小的边界上结束。

en: You can download, revise, or add to CRL later.
zh-CN: 您可以稍后下载，修改或添加到CRL。

en: You can enter a publicly visible (obfuscated) email address into this field to allow other users to notify you if there are issues with your relay.
zh-CN: 您可以在此字段中输入电子邮件地址，以允许其他用户在您的中继出现问题时通知您。

en: You can help us further by adding your contact information and a problem description. Please note that providing your contact information greatly improves the chances of bugs being fixed.
zh-CN: 您可以通过添加您的联系信息和问题描述进一步帮助我们。 请注意，提供您的联系信息将大大提高修复错误的几率。

en: You can mark a packet matching this rule and use this mark to match on other NAT/filter rules.
zh-CN: 您可以标记符合此规则的数据包，并使用此标记匹配其他NAT/过滤规则。

en: You can match packet on a mark placed before on another rule.
zh-CN: 您可以匹配之前放置在其他规则上标记的数据包。

en: You can not assign a gateway to DNS '%s' server which is on a directly connected network.
zh-CN: 您不能为直接连接的网络上的DNS '%s' 服务器分配网关。

en: You can not assign a gateway to a rule that applies to IPv4 and IPv6
zh-CN: 您不能为应用于IPv4和IPv6的规则分配网关

en: You can not assign an ICMP type to a rule that applies to IPv4 and IPv6.
zh-CN: 您无法将ICMP类型分配给适用于IPv4和IPv6的规则。

en: You can not assign an IPv4 gateway group on an IPv6 rule.
zh-CN: 您无法在IPv6规则上分配IPv4网关组。

en: You can not assign an IPv6 gateway group on an IPv4 rule.
zh-CN: 您无法在IPv4规则上分配IPv6网关组。

en: You can not assign the IPv4 Gateway to an IPv6 filter rule.
zh-CN: 您无法将IPv4网关分配给IPv6过滤规则。

en: You can not assign the IPv6 Gateway to an IPv4 filter rule.
zh-CN: 您无法将IPv6网关分配给IPv4过滤规则。

en: You can not use IPv4 addresses in IPv6 rules.
zh-CN: 你不能在IPv6规则使用IPv4地址。

en: You can not use IPv6 addresses in IPv4 rules.
zh-CN: 你不能在IPv4规则使用IPv6地址。

en: You can not use an IPv4 or IPv6 address in combined IPv4 + IPv6 rules.
zh-CN: 您不能在组合的IPv4 + IPv6规则中使用IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: You can not use gateways in Floating rules without choosing a direction.
zh-CN: 您不能在不选择方向的情况下在浮动规则中使用网关。

en: You can only have one interface configured as 6to4.
zh-CN: 您只能有一个接口配置为6to4。

en: You can only have one interface configured in 6rd with same prefix.
zh-CN: 您只能在6rd中配置一个具有相同前缀的接口。

en: You can only specify the maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) for Pass type rules.
zh-CN: 您只能为“通过”类型规则指定每个主机/每秒的最大新连接(高级选项)。

en: You can only specify the maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) for TCP protocol.
zh-CN: 你只能定义每主机每秒(高级选项)最大TCP新连接数。

en: You can only specify the maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) for Pass type rules.
zh-CN: 您只能为“通过”类型规则指定每个主机的已建立连接的最大数量(高级选项)。

en: You can only specify the maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) for TCP protocol.
zh-CN: 你只能定义每主机(高级选项)TCP最大建立连接数。

en: You can only specify the maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) for Pass type rules.
zh-CN: 您只能为“通过”类型规则指定唯一源主机的最大数量(高级选项)。

en: You can only specify the maximum state entries (advanced option) for Pass type rules.
zh-CN: 你只能为‘通过’类型的规则定义最大状态条数。

en: You can only specify the maximum state entries per host (advanced option) for Pass type rules.
zh-CN: 你只能为通过规则定义每主机最大状态条数。

en: You can only specify the state timeout (advanced option) for Pass type rules.
zh-CN: 你只能为‘通过’类型的规则定义状态超时。

en: You can only specify the state timeout (advanced option) for TCP protocol.
zh-CN: 你只能为TCP协议定义超时状态(高级选项)。

en: You can only use one server at this port.
zh-CN: 您只能在此端口使用一台服务器。

en: You can select multiple interfaces here.
zh-CN: 您可以在此处选择多个接口。

en: You cannot delete yourself.
zh-CN: 您不能删除自己。

en: You cannot disable yourself.
zh-CN: 您不能禁用自己。

en: You cannot edit the interface, protocol, source, or destination of associated filter rules.
zh-CN: 您不能编辑关联的过滤规则的接口，协议，源或目标。

en: You cannot select the external interface as an internal interface.
zh-CN: 您不能选择外部接口作为内部接口。

en: You cannot set port %s to interface %s because this interface is a member of %s.
zh-CN: 您不能将端口%s设置为接口%s，因为此接口是%s的成员。

en: You cannot specify the maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) if statetype is none.
zh-CN: 如果状态类型为none，则不能指定每个主机/每秒的最大新连接数(高级选项)。

en: You cannot specify the maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) if statetype is none.
zh-CN: 如果statetype为none，则不能为每个主机指定已建立的连接的最大数量(高级选项)。

en: You cannot specify the maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) if statetype is none.
zh-CN: 如果statetype为none，则不能指定唯一源主机的最大数量(高级选项)。

en: You cannot specify the maximum state entries (advanced option) if statetype is none.
zh-CN: 如果statetype为none，则不能指定最大状态条目(高级选项)。

en: You cannot specify the maximum state entries per host (advanced option) if statetype is none.
zh-CN: 如果statetype为none，则不能为每个主机指定最大状态条目(高级选项)。

en: You cannot specify the state timeout (advanced option) if statetype is none.
zh-CN: 如果statetype为none，则不能指定状态超时(高级选项)。

en: You cannot use the broadcast address for this VIP
zh-CN: 您不能使用此VIP的广播地址

en: You cannot use the broadcast address in the ending subnet range.
zh-CN: 您不能在结束子网范围中使用广播地址。

en: You cannot use the network address for this VIP
zh-CN: 您不能使用此VIP的网络地址

en: You cannot use the network address in the starting subnet range.
zh-CN: 您不能在起始子网范围中使用网络地址。

en: You do not have the permission to perform this action.
zh-CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You have already applied your settings!
zh-CN: 已经应用你的设置！

en: You have selected to restore an area but we could not locate the correct xml tag.
zh-CN: 您已选择恢复区域但我们找不到正确的xml标记。

en: You have to enable FreeRADIUS DHCP service.
zh-CN: 您必须启用FreeRADIUS DHCP服务。

en: You may enter a description here for your reference (not parsed)
zh-CN: 您可以在此处输入描述说明来供参考(不解析)

en: You may enter a description here for your reference (not parsed).
zh-CN: 您可以在此处输入描述说明来供参考(不解析)

en: You may enter a description here for your reference.
zh-CN: 您可以在此处输入说明以供参考。

en: You may enter a description here for your reference. Description will appear in the "Interfaces Assign" select lists.
zh-CN: 在这里输入描述供使用参考。

en: You may enter or select a category here to group firewall rules (not parsed).
zh-CN: 您可以在此处输入或选择一个类别以对防火墙规则进行分组(不解析)。

en: You may use replacement strings like $1 for the first match group from the source here.
zh-CN: 您可以在此处使用来自源的第一个匹配组的替换字符串，如 $1 。

en: You must apply the changes in order for them to take effect
zh-CN: 你必须应用更改，以便规则生效

en: You must apply the changes in order for them to take effect.
zh-CN: 你必须应用这些更改，以便它们及时生效。

en: You must begin with allow or deny in the 'User specified permissions %s' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“用户指定的权限%s”字段中以allow或deny开头

en: You must configure a DNS server in %sSystem: General setup%s or allow the DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN for dynamic DNS updates to work.
zh-CN: 你必须在%s系统>设置>常规%s中配置DNS服务器，或者允许DNS服务器列表在WAN上被DHCP/PPP覆盖，以便动态DNS更新可以工作。

en: You must define an IP on each machine participating in this failover group.
zh-CN: 您必须在参与此故障转移组的每台计算机上定义IP。

en: You must disable the DHCP relay on the %s interface before enabling the DHCP server.
zh-CN: 在启用DHCP服务器之前，必须禁用%s接口上的DHCP中继。

en: You must enter a valid hexadecimal number for the IPv6 prefix ID.
zh-CN: 您必须输入IPv6前缀标识的有效十六进制数。

en: You must fill in both 'Maximum Download Speed' and 'Maximum Upload Speed' fields
zh-CN: 您必须同时填写“最大下载速度”和“最大上传速度”字段

en: You must follow the specified format in the 'User specified permissions %s' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“用户指定的权限%s”字段中遵循指定的格式

en: You must have an IP assigned to the interface on any participating sync nodes.
zh-CN: 您必须为任何参与的同步节点上的接口分配IP。

en: You must provide an email address for this type of subjectAltName
zh-CN: 您必须为此类型的subjectAltName提供电子邮件地址

en: You must select a Backend for Authentication if the server mode requires User Auth.
zh-CN: 如果服务器模式需要用户验证，您必须选择一个后端验证。

en: You must specify a 'Tunnel network'.
zh-CN: 您必须指定“隧道网络”。

en: You must specify a Base64-encoded domain key.
zh-CN: 您必须指定Base64编码的域密钥。

en: You must specify a CARP password that is shared between the two VHID members.
zh-CN: 您必须指定在两个VHID成员之间共享的CARP密码。

en: You must specify a port or port range between 0 and 65535 in the 'User specified permissions %s' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“用户指定的权限%s”字段中指定0到65535之间的端口或端口范围

en: You must specify a valid SSH port number.
zh-CN: 您必须指定有效的SSH端口号。

en: You must specify a valid ip address in the 'Override WAN address' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“覆盖WAN地址”字段中指定有效的IP地址

en: You must specify a valid ip address in the 'User specified permissions %s' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“用户指定的权限%s”字段中指定有效的IP地址

en: You must specify a valid port number
zh-CN: 你必须指定一个有效的端口数

en: You must specify a valid port number.
zh-CN: 您必须指定有效的端口号。

en: You must specify a valid web GUI port number.
zh-CN: 您必须指定有效的Web GUI端口号。

en: You must specify a valid web GUI protocol.
zh-CN: 您必须指定有效的Web GUI协议。

en: You must specify a value greater than 0 in the 'Maximum Download Speed' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“最大下载速度”字段中指定大于0的值

en: You must specify a value greater than 0 in the 'Maximum Upload Speed' field
zh-CN: 您必须在“最大上传速度”字段中指定大于0的值

en: You must specify at least one internal interface.
zh-CN: 您必须至少指定一个内部接口。

en: You must specify both a valid domain key and key name.
zh-CN: 您必须同时指定有效的域密钥和密钥名称。

en: You must supply a valid port for the NAT port entry.
zh-CN: 你必须为NAT端口条目提供一个有效端口。

en: You must supply and confirm the password for encryption.
zh-CN: 您必须提供并确认加密密码。

en: You must supply either a valid port or port alias for the destination port entry.
zh-CN: 你必须为目标端口条目提供一个有效的端口或端口别名组。

en: You must supply either a valid port or port alias for the source port entry.
zh-CN: 你必须为源端口条目提供一个有效的端口或端口别名组。

en: You must supply the password for decryption.
zh-CN: 您必须提供解密密码。

en: You need a private key in p12 format to use Google Drive, instructions on how to aquire one can be found here %s
zh-CN: 需要使用p12格式的私钥才能使用谷歌云盘，获取说明可以点击%s

en: You need to bind each OpenVPN client to enable its management daemon: use 'Local port' setting in the OpenVPN client screen
zh-CN: 您需要绑定每一个OpenVPN客户端来启用它的管理后台程序:在OpenVPN客户端屏幕中使用“本地端口”设置

en: You need to set a proper listening IP.
zh-CN: 您需要设置正确的监听IP。

en: You specified an IPv6 prefix ID that is already in use.
zh-CN: 您指定了一个已在使用的IPv6前缀ID。

en: You specified an IPv6 prefix ID that is out of range.
zh-CN: 你指定了一个超出范围的IPv6前缀ID。

en: You will need all three filenames and a boot server configured for UEFI to work!
zh-CN: 你需要为UEFI配置这三个文件名和一个引导服务器，以便使它正常工作！

en: Your AS Number here
zh-CN: 你的AS号码在这里

en: Your HAProxy config contains no errors.
zh-CN: 您的HAProxy配置不包含错误。

en: Your acme-client config contains no errors.
zh-CN: 您的acme客户端配置没有错误。

en: Your browser must support cookies to login.
zh-CN: 您的浏览器必须支持cookie才能登录。

en: Your configuration is now complete.
zh-CN: 您的配置现已完成。

en: Your device is powering off
zh-CN: 您的设备正在关闭电源

en: Your device is rebooting
zh-CN: 您的设备正在重新启动

en: Your password does not match the selected security policies. Please provide a new one.
zh-CN: 您的密码与所选的安全策略不匹配。请重新输入。

en: ZDA or ZDG
zh-CN: ZDA或ZDG

en: Zabbix Features
zh-CN: Zabbix功能

en: Zabbix Servers
zh-CN: Zabbix服务器

en: Zabbix agent will listen on this port for connections from the server.
zh-CN: Zabbix代理将在此端口上监听来自服务器的连接。

en: Zerotier Network ID e.g., 161411d4f6abe4a7
zh-CN: Zerotier网络ID，例如，161411d4f6abe4a7

en: Zone
zh-CN: 区域

en: Zone Critical:
zh-CN: 区域临界:

en: Zone ID
zh-CN: 区域ID

en: Zone Warning:
zh-CN: 区域警告:

en: Zone number
zh-CN: 区号

en: Zoneid
zh-CN: 区域ID

en: Zones
zh-CN: 区域

en: Zoom level
zh-CN: 缩放等级

en: [0] start/stop, serious errors
zh-CN: [0] 开始/停止，严重错误

en: [1] +all connections
zh-CN: [1] + 所有连接

en: [2] +script status
zh-CN: [2] + 脚本状态

en: [3] +all requests
zh-CN: [3] + 所有请求

en: [4] +meta socket
zh-CN: [4] + 元套接字

en: [5] +network traffic
zh-CN: [5] + 网络流量

en: accepted
zh-CN: 公认

en: acme-client config contains critical errors
zh-CN: acme客户端配置包含严重错误

en: acme-client config contains minor errors
zh-CN: acme客户端配置包含小错误

en: acme-client config test result
zh-CN: acme客户端配置测试结果

en: active
zh-CN: 活跃

en: active [default]
zh-CN: 活动 [默认]

en: add a static mapping for this MAC address
zh-CN: 为此MAC地址添加静态映射

en: add new phase 1 entry
zh-CN: 添加新的阶段1条目

en: add phase 2 entry
zh-CN: 添加阶段 2条目

en: address
zh-CN: 地址

en: addrpool
zh-CN: 地址池

en: advanced mode
zh-CN: 高级模式

en: aggressive
zh-CN: 积极

en: alert
zh-CN: 警报

en: aliyun
zh-CN: 阿里云

en: all
zh-CN: 全部

en: all (*)
zh-CN: 全部 (*)

en: all currently connected sessions
zh-CN: 所有当前连接线程

en: all states
zh-CN: 所有状态

en: allkeys-lru
zh-CN: alls-lru

en: allkeys-random
zh-CN: alls-random

en: allow options
zh-CN: 允许选项

en: and almost never equal to the destination port range (and should usually be 'any')
zh-CN: 并且几乎从不等于目标端口范围(通常应为“any”)

en: audit
zh-CN: 审计

en: authenticated successfully.
zh-CN: 已认证成功。

en: authname
zh-CN: 认证名称

en: authscope
zh-CN: 认证范围

en: authserv
zh-CN: 认证服务器

en: authtype
zh-CN: 认证类型

en: auto
zh-CN: 自动

en: automatic outbound nat
zh-CN: 自动出站NAT

en: averages
zh-CN: 平均

en: backup
zh-CN: 备份

en: basic information (0)
zh-CN: 基本信息 (0)

en: block
zh-CN: 拦截

en: block (disabled)
zh-CN: 拦截(已禁用)

en: blocking
zh-CN: 正在拦截

en: both
zh-CN: 二者

en: bucket size should be between 1...65535
zh-CN: 存储桶大小应介于 1...65535 之间

en: bytecode
zh-CN: 字节码

en: cRLSign
zh-CN: cRL签署

en: categories (if available)
zh-CN: 类别(可选)

en: cert revoked
zh-CN: 证书已吊销

en: certca
zh-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: certname
zh-CN: 证书名称

en: check for ethernet loops
zh-CN: 检查以太网回环

en: choose a valid IPv4/v6 address
zh-CN: 选择有效的IPv4 / v6地址

en: city
zh-CN: 城市

en: click on pie for details
zh-CN: 点击饼图了解详情

en: clientAuth
zh-CN: 客户端验证

en: clone client
zh-CN: 克隆客户端

en: clone rule
zh-CN: 克隆规则

en: codeSigning
zh-CN: 代码签署

en: collapse/expand all
zh-CN: 折叠/展开所有

en: collectd daemon
zh-CN: collectd守护进程

en: compression
zh-CN: 压缩

en: concurrentcon
zh-CN: 并发

en: configuration error
zh-CN: 配置错误

en: confirmation
zh-CN: 确认

en: connected pipe for this queue
zh-CN: 该队列使用的管道

en: conservative
zh-CN: 保守

en: country
zh-CN: 国家

en: create or link user certificate
zh-CN: 创建或链接用户证书

en: critical
zh-CN: 危急

en: critical information (1)
zh-CN: 关键信息 (1)

en: crypto
zh-CN: 加密

en: daemon
zh-CN: 守护进程

en: daily
zh-CN: 每天

en: dataEncipherment
zh-CN: 数据加密

en: database.clamav.net is a round-robin record which points to the most reliable mirrors. DO NOT TOUCH the following line unless you know what you are doing.
zh-CN: database.clamav.net是一个循环记录，指向最可靠的镜像。 除非您知道自己在做什么，否则请勿触碰以下行。

en: days
zh-CN: 天

en: debug
zh-CN: 调试

en: debug level needs to be between 0 (default) and 5 (highest)
zh-CN: 调试级别需要在0(默认)和5(最高)之间

en: debugging (4)
zh-CN: 调试 (4)

en: decipherOnly
zh-CN: 只解密

en: default
zh-CN: 默认

en: default packet size
zh-CN: 默认数据包大小

en: defaultdomain
zh-CN: 默认域名

en: delete API key
zh-CN: 删除API密钥

en: delete ca
zh-CN: 删除证书机构

en: delete cert
zh-CN: 删除证书

en: delete client
zh-CN: 删除客户端

en: delete csc
zh-CN: 删除csc

en: delete selected phase 1 entries
zh-CN: 删除选定的阶段1条目

en: delete selected phase 2 entries
zh-CN: 删除选定的阶段 2条目

en: delete selected rules
zh-CN: 删除所选规则

en: delete selected virtual IPs
zh-CN: 删除选定的虚拟IP

en: delete user
zh-CN: 删除用户

en: descr
zh-CN: 描述

en: description
zh-CN: 描述

en: destination
zh-CN: 目标

en: destination ip or network, examples 10.0.0.0/24, 10.0.0.1
zh-CN: 目标IP或网络，例如 10.0.0.0/24，10.0.0.1

en: device
zh-CN: 设备

en: device not present! Is the modem attached to the system?
zh-CN: 设备不存在！是附属于系统的modem吗？

en: dhparameters
zh-CN: dh参数

en: disable reply-to
zh-CN: 禁用回复

en: disable verify
zh-CN: 禁用验证

en: disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用

en: dnsserver1
zh-CN: dns服务器1

en: dnsserver2
zh-CN: dns服务器2

en: dnsserver3
zh-CN: dns服务器3

en: dnsserver4
zh-CN: dns服务器4

en: done
zh-CN: 完成

en: downgrade
zh-CN: 降级

en: download
zh-CN: 下载

en: dummy
zh-CN: 虚拟

en: dynip
zh-CN: 动态IP

en: e.g.
zh-CN: 例如：

en: e.g. %smycorp.com, home, office, private, etc.%s
zh-CN: 例如 %s mycorp.com，home，office，private等。%s

en: e.g. 192.168.1.0/24, 192.168.2.0/24
zh-CN: 例如:192.168.1.0/24, 192.168.2.0/24

en: edit CA
zh-CN: 编辑证书机构

en: edit alias
zh-CN: 编辑别名

en: edit pppoe instance
zh-CN: 编辑pppoe实例

en: edit privileges
zh-CN: 编辑权限

en: email
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: emailProtection
zh-CN: 邮件保护

en: enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: enable this rule
zh-CN: 启用该规则

en: enabled
zh-CN: 启用

en: encipherOnly
zh-CN: 只加密

en: encrypt
zh-CN: 加密

en: end
zh-CN: 结束

en: enforce verify
zh-CN: 强制验证

en: engine
zh-CN: 引擎

en: entries
zh-CN: 条目

en: equal
zh-CN: 等于

en: err
zh-CN: 错误

en: error information (2)
zh-CN: 错误信息 (2)

en: ex:
zh-CN: 例如:

en: expire
zh-CN: 到期

en: expired
zh-CN: 过期

en: export CA cert
zh-CN: 导出CA证书

en: export CA private key
zh-CN: 导出私有密钥

en: export ca+user cert+user key in .p12 format
zh-CN: 导出ca +用户证书+ .p12格式的用户密钥

en: export certificate
zh-CN: 导出证书

en: export private key
zh-CN: 输出私有密钥

en: export user cert
zh-CN: 导出用户证书

en: export user key
zh-CN: 导出用户密钥

en: extended
zh-CN: 扩展

en: extended debugging (5)
zh-CN: 扩展调试 (5)

en: external
zh-CN: 外部

en: external - signature pending
zh-CN: 外部--签名确认中

en: files
zh-CN: 文件

en: first match
zh-CN: 首先匹配

en: flags
zh-CN: 标示

en: flush report
zh-CN: 刷新报告

en: for IPv4 or IPv6 addresses
zh-CN: 用于IPv4或IPv6地址

en: forwarding
zh-CN: 正在转发

en: freshclam daemon
zh-CN: freshclam 守护进程

en: from
zh-CN: 从

en: from:
zh-CN: 从:

en: full date & time
zh-CN: 完整的日期和时间

en: full help
zh-CN: 完整帮助

en: generatetlskey
zh-CN: 生成tls密钥

en: greater equal
zh-CN: 大于等于

en: greater than
zh-CN: 大于

en: groupattr
zh-CN: 组属性

en: handled
zh-CN: 处理

en: here.
zh-CN: 协议。

en: high-latency
zh-CN: 高延迟

en: hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: http hostname
zh-CN: http 主机名称

en: if one is required for this connection.
zh-CN: 如果需要这个连接。

en: in
zh-CN: 进

en: in use
zh-CN: 在用

en: in view
zh-CN: 查看中

en: incoming (as seen by firewall)
zh-CN: 入站(如防火墙所看到的)

en: info [default]
zh-CN: 信息 [默认]

en: installed
zh-CN: 已安装

en: interclient
zh-CN: 客户间

en: interface
zh-CN: 接口

en: internal error
zh-CN: 内部错误

en: invalid input
zh-CN: 无效的输入

en: invert destination (not)
zh-CN: 反转目标(否)

en: invert source (not)
zh-CN: 反转源(否)

en: ip address of the mail host
zh-CN: 邮件主机的IP地址

en: iperf Performance Test
zh-CN: iperf性能测试

en: irq
zh-CN: 中断请求

en: is CA
zh-CN: 是CA

en: is not a valid authentication server
zh-CN: 不是一个有效的认证服务器

en: key
zh-CN: 密钥

en: keyAgreement
zh-CN: 密钥协议

en: keyCertSign
zh-CN: 密钥证书签署

en: keyEncipherment
zh-CN: 密钥加密

en: keyid
zh-CN: 密钥ID

en: keylength
zh-CN: 密钥长度

en: keyname
zh-CN: 密钥名称

en: last match
zh-CN: 最后匹配

en: lastReceive
zh-CN: 最后接收

en: lastSend
zh-CN: 最后发送

en: learning
zh-CN: 正在学习

en: less equal
zh-CN: 不等于

en: less than
zh-CN: 小于

en: lexicon
zh-CN: 词库

en: lifetime
zh-CN: 有效期

en: linkQuality
zh-CN: 链接质量

en: lldpd daemon
zh-CN: lldpd 守护进程

en: loading...
zh-CN: 载入中...

en: local.conf settings
zh-CN: local.conf 设置

en: local0 [default]
zh-CN: 本地0 [默认]

en: local1
zh-CN: 本地1

en: local2
zh-CN: 本地2

en: local3
zh-CN: 本地3

en: local4
zh-CN: 本地4

en: local5
zh-CN: 本地5

en: local6
zh-CN: 本地6

en: local7
zh-CN: 本地7

en: localnet
zh-CN: 本地网络

en: localnetv6
zh-CN: 本地网络v6

en: localport
zh-CN: 本地端口

en: log
zh-CN: 日志

en: log (disabled)
zh-CN: 日志(已禁用)

en: loopback
zh-CN: 环回

en: lowdelay
zh-CN: 低延迟

en: mail
zh-CN: 邮件

en: main
zh-CN: 主要

en: maltrail sensor
zh-CN: maltrail传感器

en: maltrail server
zh-CN: maltrail服务器

en: mask
zh-CN: 掩码

en: matches incoming or outgoing packets or both (default)
zh-CN: 匹配进站或出站数据包或两者(默认)

en: max Size
zh-CN: 最大尺寸

en: max size needs to be an integer value between 1 and 65535
zh-CN: 最大数值必须是介于1和65535之间的整数值

en: may
zh-CN: 五月

en: memberattr
zh-CN: 成员属性

en: menu
zh-CN: 菜单

en: message
zh-CN: 信息

en: metric
zh-CN: 公制

en: minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: name
zh-CN: 名称

en: nameattr
zh-CN: 名称属性

en: nbtenable
zh-CN: nbt启用

en: nbtscope
zh-CN: nbt范围

en: nbttype
zh-CN: nbt类型

en: net
zh-CN: 网络

en: netclient
zh-CN: 网络客户端

en: netdata daemon
zh-CN: netdata进程

en: never
zh-CN: 从不

en: new
zh-CN: 添加

en: new states
zh-CN: 新状态

en: news
zh-CN: 新闻

en: no preference [default]
zh-CN: 无首选项 [默认]

en: nonRepudiation
zh-CN: 不可否认性

en: normal
zh-CN: 正常

en: not installed
zh-CN: 未安装

en: notice
zh-CN: 通知

en: ntpserver1
zh-CN: ntp服务器1

en: ntpserver2
zh-CN: ntp服务器2

en: number of dynamic queues, leave empty for default
zh-CN: 动态队列的数量(留空默认)

en: obsolete
zh-CN: 过时的

en: off
zh-CN: 关

en: only store IPv4 addresses [default]
zh-CN: 仅存储 IPv4 地址 [默认]

en: only store IPv6 addresses
zh-CN: 仅存储 IPv6 地址

en: openssl library returns:
zh-CN: openssl库返回:

en: optional
zh-CN: 可选

en: or
zh-CN: 或

en: order in which the rule will be evaluated (lowest first)
zh-CN: 评估规则的顺序(最低的优先)

en: organization
zh-CN: 组织

en: origin should be regular text of max 30 characters
zh-CN: 源必须是普通的文本最长30个字符

en: orphaned
zh-CN: 孤立的

en: other
zh-CN: 其他

en: out
zh-CN: 出

en: out of
zh-CN: 排除

en: outgoing (as seen by firewall)
zh-CN: 出站(如防火墙所看到的)

en: packet capture
zh-CN: 数据包捕获

en: pass
zh-CN: 通过

en: pass (disabled)
zh-CN: 通过(已禁用)

en: password (optional)
zh-CN: 密码(可选)

en: path MTU Discovery
zh-CN: 路径MTU发现

en: pending
zh-CN: 待定

en: pfSync nodes
zh-CN: pfSync节点

en: pfsync transfers state insertion, update, and deletion messages between firewalls.%sEach firewall sends these messages out via multicast on a specified interface, using the PFSYNC protocol (%sIP Protocol 240%s).%sIt also listens on that interface for similar messages from other firewalls, and imports them into the local state table.%sThis setting should be enabled on all members of a failover group.
zh-CN: pfsync在防火墙之间传输状态插入，更新和删除信息。%s每个防火墙使用PFSYNC协议通过指定接口上的多播发送这些信息 (%sIP协议240%s)。%s它还会监听来自其他防火墙的类似信息的接口，并将它们导入到本地状态表中。%s应在故障转移组的所有成员上启用此设置。

en: physical
zh-CN: 物理

en: please specify a valid email address
zh-CN: 请指定有效的email地址

en: port
zh-CN: 端口

en: port:
zh-CN: 端口:

en: portMappingEnabled
zh-CN: 端口映射已启用

en: pptplocalsubnet
zh-CN: pptp本地子网

en: preferred
zh-CN: 首选

en: primary and secondary DNS servers assigned to L2TP clients
zh-CN: 为L2TP客户端指定首选和第二个DNS服务器

en: primary and secondary DNS servers assigned to PPTP clients
zh-CN: 为PPTP客户端指定首选和第二个DNS服务器

en: primaryPort
zh-CN: 主要端口

en: protocol
zh-CN: 协议

en: provide a valid sequence for sorting
zh-CN: 提供一个有效的顺序用于排序

en: queue size should be between 2...100
zh-CN: 队列的大小应该为2到100之间的整数

en: random
zh-CN: 随机

en: rate
zh-CN: 速度

en: reading
zh-CN: 读取

en: realm
zh-CN: 领域

en: redirect traffic to proxy
zh-CN: 将流量重定向到代理

en: redirectgw
zh-CN: 重定向网关

en: redispatch on every 2nd retry
zh-CN: 每隔2次重试就重新调度

en: redispatch on every 3rd retry
zh-CN: 每隔3次重试就重新调度

en: redispatch on every retry
zh-CN: 每次重试都要重新调度

en: redispatch on the 2nd retry prior to the last retry
zh-CN: 在最后一次重试之前的第二次重试时重新调度

en: redispatch on the 3rd retry prior to the last retry
zh-CN: 在最后一次重试之前的第三次重试时重新调度

en: redispatch on the last retry [default]
zh-CN: 最后一次重试时重新调度[默认]

en: reinstall
zh-CN: 重装

en: reject
zh-CN: 拒绝

en: reject (disabled)
zh-CN: 拒绝(已禁用)

en: reliability
zh-CN: 可靠性

en: remotenet
zh-CN: 远程网络

en: remotenetv6
zh-CN: 远程网络v6

en: required
zh-CN: 必要

en: retries
zh-CN: 重试

en: router
zh-CN: 路由器

en: scope
zh-CN: 范围

en: search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: secondary interface, matches packets traveling to/from interface (1) to/from interface (2). can be combined with direction.
zh-CN: 二级接口，匹配到/从接口（1）到/从接口（2）的数据包。可与方向结合。

en: seconds
zh-CN: 秒

en: secret
zh-CN: 密钥

en: select a file to upload:
zh-CN: 选择要上传的文件:

en: select categories to use, leave empty for all. Categories are visible after initial download.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的类别，留空则选择所有类别。 开始下载后，就可以看见类别。

en: self-signed
zh-CN: 自签名

en: serverAuth
zh-CN: 服务器验证

en: set
zh-CN: 设置

en: set debug output for this tinc network.
zh-CN: 设置此tinc网络的调试输出。

en: settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: shadowsocks daemon
zh-CN: shadowsocks进程

en: shadowsockslocal daemon
zh-CN: shadowsockslocal进程

en: show certificate info
zh-CN: 显示证书信息

en: sid
zh-CN: 签名ID

en: softwareUpdate
zh-CN: 软件更新

en: softwareUpdateChannel
zh-CN: 软件更新渠道

en: source
zh-CN: 源

en: source ip or network, examples 10.0.0.0/24, 10.0.0.1
zh-CN: 源IP或网络，例如 10.0.0.0/24,10.0.0.1

en: ssl ignore cert
zh-CN: 忽略SSL证书

en: standalone
zh-CN: 独立

en: standard port 1812 and 1813 accounting
zh-CN: 标准审计端口1812和1813

en: start
zh-CN: 开始

en: state
zh-CN: 州/省

en: store 32bit integers
zh-CN: 存储32位整数

en: store binary blocks
zh-CN: 存储二进制块

en: store substrings
zh-CN: 存储子字符串

en: switch
zh-CN: 转换

en: target
zh-CN: 管道或队列

en: target pipe or queue
zh-CN: 目标管道或队列

en: tcp (ACK packets only)
zh-CN: tcp (仅限ACK数据包)

en: tcp (non-ACK packets)
zh-CN: tcp (非ACK数据包)

en: tcp-request connection accept
zh-CN: tcp-请求连接 接受

en: tcp-request connection reject
zh-CN: tcp-请求连接 拒绝

en: tcp-request content accept
zh-CN: tcp-请求内容 接受

en: tcp-request content lua script
zh-CN: tcp-请求内容 lua脚本

en: tcp-request content reject
zh-CN: tcp-请求内容 拒绝

en: tcp-request content use-service
zh-CN: tcp-请求内容 用户-服务

en: tcp-response content accept
zh-CN: tcp 响应内容 接受

en: tcp-response content close
zh-CN: tcp 响应内容 关闭

en: tcp-response content lua script
zh-CN: tcp 响应内容 lua脚本

en: tcp-response content reject
zh-CN: tcp 响应内容 拒绝

en: telegraf agent
zh-CN: telegraf 代理

en: test
zh-CN: 测试

en: test a regular expression for the HTTP status code
zh-CN: 测试HTTP状态代码的正则表达式

en: test a regular expression on the HTTP response body
zh-CN: 测试HTTP响应主体上的正则表达式

en: test a regular expression on the response buffer
zh-CN: 测试响应缓冲区上的正则表达式

en: test the exact string in its hexadecimal form matches in the response buffer
zh-CN: 在响应缓冲区中以十六进制形式匹配测试确切的字符串

en: test the exact string match for the HTTP status code
zh-CN: 测试HTTP状态代码的确切字符串匹配

en: test the exact string match in the HTTP response body
zh-CN: 测试HTTP响应正文中的确切字符串匹配

en: test the exact string match in the response buffer [default]
zh-CN: 测试响应缓冲区中的确切字符串匹配[默认]

en: the number of sslrtd children needs to be an integer value between 1 and 32
zh-CN: sslrtd子项的数量需要为1到32之间的整数值

en: this option requires checking the "Enable WPA box".
zh-CN: 此选项需要选中“启用WPA”框。

en: throughput
zh-CN: 吞吐量

en: timeStamping
zh-CN: 时间戳

en: timestamp
zh-CN: 时间戳

en: tls version
zh-CN: tls 版本

en: tlssharedkey
zh-CN: tls共享密钥

en: to
zh-CN: 到

en: to:
zh-CN: 到:

en: total
zh-CN: 总计

en: transport
zh-CN: 传送

en: tunnelnet
zh-CN: 隧道网络

en: tunnelnetv6
zh-CN: 隧道网络v6

en: unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: unlink certificate
zh-CN: 取消证书链接

en: unread notice
zh-CN: 未读提醒

en: unread notices
zh-CN: 未读提醒

en: update csr
zh-CN: 更新csr

en: upgrade
zh-CN: 升级

en: upload
zh-CN: 上传

en: used Node
zh-CN: 使用节点

en: used Size
zh-CN: 占用空间

en: user
zh-CN: 用户

en: user:password, @group... Finish with TAB.
zh-CN: 用户:密码，@ 组 ...用TAB完成。

en: username (optional)
zh-CN: 用户名(可选)

en: validation failed
zh-CN: 验证失败

en: via
zh-CN: 通过

en: vlan %s on %s
zh-CN: vlan%s在%s

en: vnStat Daemon
zh-CN: vnStat进程

en: waiting
zh-CN: 等待

en: warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: warnings (3, default)
zh-CN: 警告(3，默认)

en: will be performed using promiscuous mode.
zh-CN: 将执行混杂模式。

en: winsserver1
zh-CN: wins服务器1

en: winsserver2
zh-CN: wins服务器2

en: writing
zh-CN: 写入

en: yes
zh-CN: 是

en: your@email.com
zh-CN: 您的邮件地址

en: zonomi.com domain API
zh-CN: zonomi.com域名API
